Rajasthan Technical University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2024
Complaints 173

File a complaint to Rajasthan Technical University

Having problems with Rajasthan Technical University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajasthan Technical University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajasthan Technical University reviews & complaints page 8

piyushit
Jun 22, 2015

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, I want to apply for Original Degree but i was unable to reach you over phone or E-mail.So i thought of visiting kota to get my degree but there i was told that your record is not updated.kindly coordinate wit your college for this.I have my provisional degree and consolidated mark sheet with me.Kindly let me know how to apply for original degree,
Rajasthan Technical University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hsbadgujar
    Jun 9, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Sir, I am Harender from jodhpur I completed my B.tech degree from jodhpur engineering college & research center jodhpur in year 2011 batch, I don't get my original degree till, I need it urgently so what should I do my enrollments no is 07E1JOECM40P029 please reply fast
    Rajasthan Technical University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Monaliza Dhall
      May 12, 2015

Hello Sir, I am from[protected] B.Tech batch. Passed from Arya Institute of Engg & Tech. I haven't received my degree yet though I have submitted the application and all the required documents twice through my college. My Roll No is 07EAIEC302. Last year in June I submitted my documents and the college confirmed that I will get degree in six months but even today when I checked with them they answered that RTU has still not prepared it. Could you please provide me the status? I really need my degree this month as I have to apply for Australian VISA (PR). Regards, Monalisa Dhall Email: [protected]@gmail.com

back

back roll no. 09evyec054

yogi1531
        Apr 22, 2015

To, Controller of examination Rajasthan Technical University, Kota. Sir, With due respect and humble submission I Yogendra Singh bearing roll number 06EBMEC121 beg to state that one of my 5th Semester paper Signal And System still shows not cleared but I believe this paper has already been cleared in the year 2011 with back paper examination as I never got any back paper form from university nor I got notified about this. I had three papers(Analog Communication, Signal And Systems and Biomedical Instrumentation) back in the year 2009. After appearing back paper exam for all those three papers again i had back one paper (Biomedical Instrumentation) in the year 2010 and neither i got marks for those two papers (Analog Communication and Signal And System) in the mark sheet nor I got any back paper form from university.I could not able to contact university as I have been been busy with my family and personnel work but when I contacted University on 17th April 2015 to get all my updated mark sheets and certificates they informed me that I still have one back paper (Signal And System) where as another one (Analog Communication) which marks was also not reflecting in the mark sheet has already been cleared. So the paper Signal And System should have been cleared along with Analog Communication paper. I will be grateful to you if you can provide me the updated certificate with all the subject cleared within 15 Days as I have been placed in TCS and I am the only one to support my family so that I can go ahead and submit to TCS as there is a deadline(15Days) for me to submit all those documents. Thanks, Yogendra Singh Roll No: 06EBMEC121 BTech:[protected] Mobile No.: [protected]

Controller of examination
        Rajasthan Technical University, Kota.

With due respect and humble submission I Yogendra Singh bearing
        roll number 06EBMEC121 beg to state that one of my 5th Semester paper Signal And System still shows not cleared but I believe this paper has already been cleared in the year 2011 with back paper examination as I never got any back paper form from university nor I got notified about this.

I had three papers(Analog Communication, Signal And Systems and
        Biomedical Instrumentation) back in the year 2009. After appearing back paper exam for all those three papers again i had back one paper (Biomedical
        Instrumentation) in the year 2010 and neither i got marks for those two papers
        (Analog Communication and Signal And System) in the mark sheet nor I got any back paper form from university.I could not able to contact university as I
        have been been busy with my family and personnel work but when I contacted University on 17th April 2015 to get all my updated mark sheets and certificates they informed me that I still have one back paper (Signal And System) where as another one (Analog Communication) which marks was also not reflecting in the mark sheet has already been cleared. So the paper Signal And System should have been cleared along with Analog Communication paper.

I will be grateful to you if you can provide me the updated
        certificate with all the subject cleared within 15 Days as I have been placed
        in TCS and I am the only one to support my family so that I can go ahead and
        submit to TCS as there is a deadline(15Days) for me to submit all those documents.

Yogendra Singh
        Roll No: 06EBMEC121

BTech:[protected]

Mobile No.: [protected]

Rajasthan Technical University — mba result

I cannot received my 1st sem.mba result of batch 2007 my roll no is 07msexx611 & cannot received provisnal certificate

bhawana12345
          Mar 21, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir My Name is Bhawana Bhagwani and I sent my Original Mba Degree to Rajasthan Technical University for name correction before when I talked to them they told me to send it back with in 5 days but still I not received please sir do help its very very urgent plz do help for the sack of my carrier i need it very urgent for a job purpose otherwise it will be cancelled. My Roll No is -09MPSXX616 Regards Bhawana Bhagwani

ankita17
            from Nathdwara, Rajasthan
            Mar 10, 2015

Degree not received batch 2011

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I haven't received my main as well as provisional degree yet as I had completed my engineering in[protected] batch, I have filed the onlne form and dispatched all the documents that is all marksheet, authoriztion letter from college, ID proof as well as address proof document attached.Please look to this matter on a prior note I really need my degree to get admission in a post graduate course....
            Sumitgupta181920
            from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
            Nov 5, 2014

Dear Sir I have completed my B-tech in 2011. my Enrollment no. is 07E1GJMEM45T206. College roll no. is 07EGJME206. My all papers are clear in 2011 I get my provisional degree in 2011. But still I didn't get my B-tech degree. Why should my degree not given to me. and what is the procedure to collect my degree.

Hemesh Joshi
              from Kochi, Kerala
              Oct 31, 2014

Address: Dungarpur, Rajasthan

I post all my certificate as per your instruction on your web site.as per post status my all documents received in CONTROLLER OFEXAMINATION KOTA on date 16/10/14. so as per your website i received in 7 working days but I dont receieved yet. So plz dispatch as soon as possible and let me know about status? thanks Regards Nirav Joshi [protected]
              Hi Did you get your documents back ? and how long did it took?

prakashsuthar30410
                Oct 27, 2014

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I want from rtu college jiet jodhpur to return my fees after cancelling my 3 months attending charges and give rest of my money.when i attend my first class in this college i felt very bad atmosphre and faculties teaching is not good and campus is not up to that i thought.so i request rtu take my complaint and help me from this hell
                I want from rtu college kite jaipur to return my fees after cancelling my addmission when i attend my first in the college when i felt very bad facilities teacher are no good and not sufficient student in 1st year batch 2021-22 so plzzzzzz help me

sid0205
                  Aug 24, 2014

My name is Siddharth sharma, I have completed B.Tech. in 2010 in mechanical engineering branch from rajasthan institute of engineering and technology (Jaipur), Affiliated to RTU. But still I have not received my original degree, I got Provisional degree. In spite of my several effort I got same response from university (Ask from your college we will send your degree to your college) and when I asked in my college they said university has not sent your degree yet. So ask from university. Please help me what should I do. I am getting this same response from last 3 years. I want to do research in mechanical engineering and now I also got offer from European university for research, But before giving me permission to enroll they are asking me to show my original degree. How could I show my original degree i[censored]niversity will not provide. I feel guilty on my decision to do B.tech from RTU. I am really getting hopeless from University. I also told them sir I have got offer from Abroad university for research program but still they are not in mood to give Original degree.Please help me to get my original degree. If anyone seeing this complaint from University administration, please help me to get my original degree. Its my dream to do research in mechenical engineering, please don't spoil my dream just for your laziness. My Mobile number - +91-[protected] Roll Number - 06ERIME051 Branch - mechnical engineering Year[protected] Email - [protected]@icloud.com

Its almost a year since I had posted my problem and no response from college nor university is received. I am Literally grieving no one is even bother about providing degree to students who had already cleared there exams way back. Enomorous calls were made to university and college but they all put balls in others court. Please some one can guide me on my problem sincerely.???

chandresh bahnawat
                    Jul 22, 2014

Checking of answer sheet in rtu is very rubbish. Declaration of result is also too late. It was my blunder that I got admitted my ward in rtu. I want to draw attention of Chief Minister of Rajasthan towards this. I want and expect some improvement in this aspect. Thanking u

suresh17061988
                      Jul 16, 2014

Original Degree has not been provided

Respected My name is Suresh Singh, I have completed B.Tech. in 2010 in Computer Science branch from Stani Memorial College of Engineering and Technology (Jaipur), Affiliated to RTU. But still I have not received my original degree, I got Provisional degree. In spite of my several effort I got same response from university (Ask from your college we will send your degree to your college) and when I asked in my college they said university has...
                      Kumar Arun
                      Jun 24, 2014

Checking of answer sheet in rtu is very rubbish. Declaration of result is also too late. It was my blunder that I got admitted my ward in rtu. I want to draw attention of Chief Minister of Rajasthan towards this. I want and expect some improvement in this aspect. Thanking u.

rizwannoori
                        Jun 23, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear Sir, I have passed out my degree in 2010, from Shekhawati Engineering College, Dundlod Fatak, Jhunjhunu Rajasthan. I have got my provisional certificate but, I do not get my original Degree, please help me how to get my original degree. My Details are below:- Name:- Rizwan Ullah Noori. Enrollment No.06E1SEEEM45P040 Roll No:- 06ESEEE040 Batch:[protected] Branch:- Electrical Engineering. College Name: Shekhawati Engineering College, Dundlod Fatak, Jhunjhunu. Contact No: +91-[protected]. Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                        May 27, 2016
                        Respected My name is Suresh Singh, I have completed B.Tech. in 2010 in Computer Science branch from Stani Memorial College of Engineering and Technology (Jaipur), Affiliated to RTU. But still I have not received my original degree, I got Provisional degree. In spite of my several effort I got same response from university (Ask from your college we will send your degree to your college) and when I asked in my college they said university has not sent your degree yet. So ask from university. Please help me what should I do. I am getting this same response from last 2 years. I want to do research in computer science and now I also got offer from European university for computer science research, But before giving me permission to enroll they are asking me to show my original degree. How could I show my original degree i[censored]niversity will not provide. I feel guilty on my decision to do B.tech from RTU. I am really getting hopeless from University. I also told them sir I have got offer from Abroad university for research program but still they are not in mood to give Original degree.Please Please Please help me to get my original degree. If anyone seeing this complaint from University administration, please help me to get my original degree. Its my dream to do research in computer science, please don't spoil my dream just for your laziness.
                        My Mobile number - [protected]
                        Enrollment number - 06E1STCSM45P053
                        Roll Number - 06ESTCS053
                        Branch - Computer Science
                        Year[protected]
                        Email - [protected]@gmail.com

sajidhusain Momin
                          May 29, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i study in M.Tech 3rd Sem Computer Science & Engineering and my financial position are not good and i want to cancel my admission then i paid 1 sem and 2 sem Fee and 3rd and 4th sem fee remaining and i want cancel my admission what is rules i want to know

pranshu_1711
                            from Darbhanga, Bihar
                            Feb 2, 2014

I have passed B.Tech in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation from Arya Institute of Engg. & Tech (Jaipur) in year 2011 and I have not received my B.Tech degree yet. I have requested to Arya Institute of Engg. & Tech (Jaipur) & RTU (Rajasthan Technical University) several times and got no satisfactory reply. I am following up since June-12 regarding my degree. Kindly help me to get the Degree Certificate. Pranshu Agarwal Ph: [protected] Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Ruchi Ghiya
                              Feb 25, 2013

I have completed my engineering ( B .Tech) from engineering college bikaner which is affiliated to Rajasthan Techincal University,Kota. I had passed out in 2010.I have done my Btech in Electronics Intruementation and Control. Currently working in Tata Consultacy Services as Senior Software Engineer.
                              I duly need my original degree for my Visa processing.On consulting with university and college it was known that our branch degrees are still not printed yet of other branches and colleges are printed previously and published.They have forgotten to print ours.On consulting to them they do not reply or they give only vague answers.I went to Kota on 22nd January 2013.They told that it will be published within month .But still they have given still no responses.They do not respond on our phone calls ,emails as well as on application

I request you to please take this as on priority because as I have to publish it urgently in UK embassy.

University of kota, kota (rajasthan) — wrong title of M.Sc. Degree

Sir my name is vinay bhardwaj. I have been a student o[censored]niversity of kota, kota. Sir in 2003 I was enrolled in this university for M.Sc. (Electronics & communication). But in last they have given the degree as M.Sc. (communication), which has no sense. My PG degree is going to waste because it does not contain Electronics in its title. Its a very big mistake of this university. Since 2004 till now (4.5 years) I've send several applications, I've meet to vc face to face. Everything I've tried but all in vain. The university is not responding to me.
                              Sir you are the only hope for me. Sir, its a question of my future. I have all proofs in my favour.I feel from my heart that you will definitely do something for me.

- Vinay Bahrdwaj

Rajasthan Technical University — Education Engineering

RTU affiliated M. Tech. regular course is running in various private engineering colleges. M. Tech. students are also working as faculty in same college that is illegal and RTU authorities are also known with this matter. This should be stop.

Rajasthan Technical University — about fees

Rajasthan Technical University are taking extra development fees from student o[censored]nder graduate B.Tech Course.

Rajasthan Technical University — I'm not satisfied by my result

My name is Mayank Bhatt ,sir present i study in presidensy college of engineering ,Kota(rajasthan). approved by AICTE,Delhi.
                              sir my roll no is 0EPKEE030
                              sir in my result of rajasthan technical univercity,kota
                              i does not stisfy my result ,so sir plz recheck my copy.
                              THANK YOU.
                              SIR PLEASE NOT OPEN MY NAME ON MY UNIVERSITY
                              Can anyone have or provide the solution regarding this!!
                              I completed my Engineering in 2010. Are we getting original degree? do we have to go Kota to get it?

BHARATSINGHKOHLI
                                Aug 8, 2012

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan

sir I BHARAT SINGH S/O GIRRAJ SINGH vill.post- farso Bayana should sc canidate and i have admision mba in 2009-10 session in rajasthan technical university. And i am should complete firts & secoed semester.and the university cancelled my admision telling that you are not 45% graguatio. But am presidnt awasd in scout so that i consetion 5% in admision in any university . I was deposite all university fee Rs.45000 plus exam. Fee .so I am requesting you that my fee refund immediately. Thank you
                                Collage name: swami vivekanand institute of manegment & technology gothra teh. Bassi jaipur

mba — Admission

Please call me, i have admission the SMU mba

(Amit jha)

Mobile no:-[protected]

mba — For Admit Card Of MBA Entrance

Please sir my admit card for MBA entrance test.

Name- Pankaj Kumar Gupta
                                Father Name- Shri Lallan Prasad Gupta
                                Date of birth- 08/04/1989
                                Mobile No. [protected]
                                with respect i beg to say that u know that mba entrance examination is very near but my admit card has not been got. Please send my admit card.
                                Pankaj Kumar Gupta
                                Date of birth[protected]

mba — Admission

Misguiding Students, Be careful guys one of the VANGUARD BUSINESS SCHOOL in Bangalore. They have no proper infrastructure to provide such a good education. They all are T.I.M.E Director and generating the money business.

manish lohariya
                                  Jun 29, 2012

I have got my back result of mtech exam hardly 7-8 days before the exams .the result was declared almost after a year , I was not able to prepare my paper well and got back again and now they are saying that they will give me only four chances to pass otherwise they will cancel my degree . RTU is not accepting its fault that they are not giving the results at proper time so that one can prepare for the exam

University of Rajasthan — delay in result

I am student of engineering college affiliated to University of Rajasthan. There are eight semesters in total in our curriculum. I have cleared my final sem ie VIII semester. The result of VIII semester was declared on 30th august, 2008. But i am still awaiting my result of IV sem and I year which also finished only a few days later.
                                  I lost my job because of this.
                                  What should I do?
                                  sir ji collage me na to study hoti hai na hi shishak aatee hai kya kare sir hum neem ka thana

ansh_kumar
                                    from Narnaul, Haryana
                                    Jun 16, 2012

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

Sir....it's the moth of June and you know what what's the temperature in Jhunjhunu,, it must be above 50.
                                    And at this temperature in the day time (at 3:00 pm) we have to go to college. At this time wind blows like wild fire. Moreove we have to go on bicycle riding a k.m. And more to it there is cutting of electricity upto 8 hours a day(I have calculated)..
                                    I such worse condition we have to study....
                                    Moreover our great RTU conducts examination in the month of JUNE at 10:00 am which was 9:00 am in winter (in the month of december,,,, temperature 0.2)...
                                    What the hell is this????
                                    Why don't this RTU see IIT and NIT???? They are given 2 months of summar break... And we not a single day...
                                    It's the worst university of India....