Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 120

File a complaint to Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University

Having problems with Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University reviews & complaints page 2

Shanees
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
May 4, 2023
Dec 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2023

Provisional Certificate

Dear Team, I have done B-com from JRNRVD university in 2007 and I got all mark sheets. But still I have not received my degree certificate. Kindly give me suggestion, How can I collect the degree. I need degree or professional certificate as soon as possible. Right now am in Abroad. My humble request you to please do something the above problem. My details given below. Name:- Shanees K Enrollment no :- DE-11/2003/224478 Roll No:- 811416br...
Rajkumar211982
Apr 29, 2023

Address: 34/103 Sanik Vihar

I have done B-tech from JRN RVD university in 2012 and got mark sheets Upto 7th Semester . But still I have not received my 8th Semester Mark Sheet, degree certificate and consolidated mark sheet. Kindly give me suggestion. How can I collect the degree.
My details given below.
Name:- Raj Kumar
Enrollment no :-DE-II/08/152138
Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KOMARAGIRI RAGHAVA RAO
    from Kandukur, Telangana
    Apr 11, 2023

Address: Vijayawada , Andhra Pradesh

I did M.Tech in Computer Science and completed[protected]. I received only marks memos, provisional and OD certifications.
    But I have not received/ Issued Migration Certificate along with other cerificates.
    I need to take join any course, joining instittues /colleges are asking Migration certificate.
    Please, help to resolve this and if any procedure to get migration certificate offline or any other means.
    My Details:
    Course: M.Tech in Computer Science
    Enrollment No. DE-1/2003/15405
    Year of Pass: 2005
    Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

JIBY VARGHESE
      Mar 30, 2023

University blacklisted my WES for ECA report

I need a solution for my btech certificate since I am trying for Canada PR and I am unable to submit this certificate to WES for validation ....
      surajit1981
      Mar 30, 2023

Myself Surajit Mandal, I completed B Tech course in 2012 from your university, (Enrollment Number: DE-II/09/228314, Roll- 69956, SR. No: 429103) but I have not collected/withdrawn my B Tech certificate from your university.

I have completed 02 round interview in a reputed MNC company but I am unable to join with the company due tot not available of B. Tech Certificate.

I would like to requesting you please arrange/provide my B Tech certificate as per attached Mark Sheet OR advice how to get the same.
      Surajit Mandal
      Mobile: [protected]
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Somashekara M
        Mar 23, 2023

How to get my BTech Degree Certificate

I have done B-Tech distance education from JRN RVD university in[protected] and got the all mark sheets and consolidated mark sheet. But still I have not received my degree certificate.

Kindly give me suggestion. How can I collect the degree.
        My details given below.
        Name:- Somashekara M
        Enrollment no :- DE-I/09/205760
        Roll. No:- 75933...
        Mayurk9021
        Feb 24, 2023

Address: Shahartakli, Shevgaon, Ahemadnagar, Shahartakli, Shevgaon

Please provide me my certificate and marksheet my Enrollment Number Is-DE[protected]
        My name is Mahesh Maruti Kawale
        Couse is Diploma in Civil Engineering
        Please send my documents

Bijender Bhardwaj
          Feb 23, 2023

Address: Udaipur Rajsthan

Please share how can I refund my fees of B.Tech which I done from your university and closed in 5th sem

Feroz55907655
            Feb 19, 2023

Address: Udaipur Rajasthan

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have been requesting my degree certificate for a very long time and I sent several emails but no unfortunately no response from the university. I also tried to contact them on every number but they never answered my call. They pick up the call and disconnect straight away without saying hello.

It's very frustrating and causing mental stress. I need my certificate to save my current job but university does not care for it's students at all those who were graduated and remained alumni. I passed out B.tech in aeronautical in year 2009. I received my all transcripts but never received degree certificate.

Kindly look into this matter and help me saving my job.

I look forward to hearing you soon
            Sincerely

shadab.spartan53
              from Munger, Bihar
              Feb 8, 2023

Degree verification

Address: Udaipur Rd, Pratap Nagar, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001

My brother completed his diploma from JRN RVD university Udaipur, Rajasthan in 2020 and his enrollment no is RVD/DIPME/[protected]
              I tried to contact university via website, but there is no details
              So kindly check his certificate is genuine or not and also I wants for diploma certificate verification so I can process for HRD and foreign ministry attestation for my diploma....
              +8 photos
              jmnathan
              Feb 5, 2023

Issuance of Degree Certificate

Address: Udaipur Rd, Pratap Nagar, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001, India

I have done B-Tech distance education from JRN RVD university in[protected] and got the all mark sheets and consolidated mark sheet. But still I have not received my degree certificate.

Kindly give me suggestion. How can I collect the degree.
              My details given below.
              Name:- Mangalanathan Jeeva
              Enrollment no :- DE-I/09/200404
              Roll. No:- 9691

I herewith attached the degree certificate...
              PARTHA PRATIM PORIA
              Jan 11, 2023

Not received my degree certificate

Address: Kolagechia, Kamalpur, Daspur, paschim Medinipur, west bengal 721212

I have done B-tech from JRN RVD university in 2017 and got the all mark sheets. But still I have not received my degree certificate and consolidated mark sheet. Kindly give me suggestion. How can I collect the degree.
              My details given below.
              Name:- Partha Pratim Poria
              Enrollment no :- DE[protected]
              Sr. No:- 737897...
              8 other people found this review helpful
              8 found this helpful
              Jeet1124
              from SINGRAULI, Madhya Pradesh
              Dec 28, 2022

Address: Pratap Nagar Rajasthan

Sir i have done diploma from JRN RVD university in 2012 and my enrollment no is DE-II/09/221672 so kindly check my certificate genuine.
              i heard there is so many news about fake certificates. Please check and let me know ASAP. Your cooperation will be highly appreciate.

Swatismita
                from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                Dec 9, 2022

Plz provide the distance education documents of the university as I need to submit to my organization. This certificate is genuine or not no one identify.

Sridevi Mahali
                  Oct 30, 2022

Certificate genuine or fake

My self M.Sreedevi. I Would like to check with you regarding my B Tech certificate. I have been completed my B Tech Between 2003 to 2007 at Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University). My Enrollment No- DE-I/2003/223157.And my roll No-79764. Kindly check the certificate genuine are Fake because recently i heard there is so many news about fake certificates. Please check and let me know...
                  ubiq
                  from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                  Sep 1, 2022

De/sa/04/10293 valid or not?

AARAV AHUJA
                    Aug 24, 2022

Address: KARSSA ROAD, G-3 nilokheri karnal haryana 132117

Dear Sir/madam.
                    i had done my degree in yrs 2010 my certificate serial no. 186284, roll no. 72928, enrollment no. DE-II/07/87530. i want to know is my certificate is original or not.

Mukesh Kumar saini
                      Aug 16, 2022

Address: Udaipur Pratap Nagar

Kripya aapse nivedan hai ki meri samasya ka Samadhan jald se jald Karen meri marksheet asali hai ya nakali iske bare mein jaldi

Anshul Patil
                        Aug 14, 2022

Address: HQV4+352, Pratap Nagar, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001

My name is anshul patil I have completed my B.A from JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University in 2018 my Enroll is - DEY21396312 I have received the marksheet but I did not received the degree certificate yet I tried to contact university but not getting any response so kindly request you please contact me and let me know to procedure that how can I get my degree certi I need this urgently please contact me - [protected]@gmail.com

Prabhakar Rajendran
                          Aug 3, 2022

I have completed 3 semesters of B. Tech. Then the court says DE from Rajasthan University is not valid. How to claim my money back