Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 25, 2025
Complaints 693

File a complaint to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]

Having problems with Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] reviews & complaints page 35

93monti
Nov 28, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

please give the facility of challenging at the time of revaluation application.challenging( i want to check my answer sheet in front of me).because in the university there are lots of mistake in answer sheets univercity give the backlog in a lot.that wat not expected by every student.pls give us challenging facillity these facilly is availlable in davv univercity indore.
Dear sir/mam
. i am a student of be 4th sem..recently my 3rd sem. Result is declared in which i secured 7.56 sgpa with grace in me303 som..i was expecting grade A in sub. Me303...but its not...i think there's a mistake in correction of my copy...would you please provide me any help...i want to apply for challenge ...my enrollment no is 0183me141028

Satya Prakash Malviya
    Sep 5, 2013

Dear sir, my enroll. No. Is 0116ec081090. H am not reading in ur univesity since last 4 year but why my enroll. No. Has not closed till now? And all saint college is not return my original document. I do not countinue my study and i had also inform that college but they not give me right direction. Please sir helf me for my future until that ended.
    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

drakash
      Jun 6, 2013

i'm akash, i was applying for karnataka pget 2013 exam via online mode. After entering all details, i came across payment page. It was axis bank payment gateway. I was having sbi debit card. I entered card details and press submit button. Then a error page came. I tried after 20 minutes entering card details again. Still a payment error. Tried 5 times with half hour interval . At last 5th time payment was accepted. Then came confirmation screen and registration of application was successful. I got an sms rs.2017 was debited from account. But next day when i get to Atm, i noticed that 2017 has been debited 5 times. 4 failed and 1 successful transaction. All 5 payment have been made to university account. I filed for refund process in january to university. They told it will take a week time. They have still not given the refund. And showing irresponsibilty now. Logically and according to university rules i should get rs.8068/-. How can i proceed legally. Please help me regarding this.
      customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I-Process — REFUND

I worked with I Process India Ltd at Delhi as a group leader, i had resigned 17 sep 2007 and i had completed my resignation formalities last year sep 2007 and all the papers send to EPF Organistion (Ministry of Labour, Govt of India) Regional Office Mumbai-I, Bhavisya Nidhi Bhawan, 341 Bandra (East), Mumbai -400051, through Speed Post . I had send many mails and called to EPF office but there was no resoponse.my application details are mention below :
      Establishment Code : 47808 / Employee No : C10729
      A/C no.MH/47808/9901

Please let me know the staus.
      Rgds - Rakesh

RGPV — according to result

Hello i am neetu jha my result dont open to my result don't open then my 0938ce111022 3rd sem and position td last dadate. 18/05/2015

suryaindore
        Mar 29, 2013

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sir/Mam,

I have completed my Computer Science and Engineering from SVIT indore in year 2011.I have already applied for the degree in rgpv in December 2011 with all due formalities to be done on that behalf. All my batchmates had received there respective degree except me.
        My enrollment no. was -0838CS071079.
        Branch- Computer Science
        Name- Suryakant Tripathi
        Father name - Akhilesh Tripathi
        Address- B/9,juna risala police line, Indore
        PIN- 452006
        please give me any feedback and send my degree as soon as possible.

RGPV, Bhopal — Yet Not Receiving Degree

My name is Deepak Tripathi, i have passed my B.E. from one of Institute in Gwalior affliated to RGPV, Bhopal. I have applied with all the details forms and challan of Rs.250 around 1 year back but not received degree yet.
        Please help my roll No. is 0914EC031020.

RGPV BHOPAL — HACKING OF STUDENT ID

SIR,THE ID'S OF STUSENT SMART CARD IS BEEN HACKED .MANY STUDENTS ARE SUFFERING FROM THIS.THEIR PASSWORDS ARE CHANGED .PHOTOS ON THE ID IS COPIED.PLEASE TAKE SOME AGAINST THE HACKING PROBLEM.OTHERWISE STUDENT DATA IS NOT SECURE..STUDENT MITS.
        NAME-AMAN VYAS

PATHAN_K
          Dec 8, 2012

REFUND OF FAILED TRANSACTION

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I WAS FILLING AN EXAM FORM ( OF 1300 RS) OF 5TH SEM IN RGPV WEBSITE. THEIR WAS ERROR ENCOUNTERED THAT "MISSING DOT NET". THIS PROBLEM COMES 3 TIMES. MY AMOUNT IS DEBITED (1300*3 = 3900) . AFTER THAT I HAVE FILLED MY FORM WITH ANOTHER ACCOUNT AND FROM THAT FORM THEIR IS ERROR COMES "FAILED TRANSACTION".AND MONEY IS DEBITED AGAIN. ON NEXT WORKING DAY EXAM FORM STATUS SHOWS THAT IT IS FILLED.
          BUT...
          33 other people found this review helpful
          33 found this helpful
          12 Comments
          vipul.agrawal008
          Nov 5, 2012

I have filled the exam form on saturday,03/Nov/2012.I was asked to enter my uid and password then they ask for transaction password.As soon as i entered the screen dissapeared.When I checked my Account then amount of Rs 1300/- was deducted from my account but the form was not filled.Then i again fill the form so again Rs 1300/- was withdrawn but this time it was filled and submitted to rgpv.So I am sending you my previous Transaction Details.Kindly revert me back Sir as soon as possible.Please.

Transaction Details
          Account Number [protected]
          Transaction Date 04/11/2012
          Transaction Amount INR 1,300.00
          Transaction Type DR
          Transaction Description ePAY/ToRGPV/11566642/vipul

regarding clg transfer

sir i want to change my clg ..bt my current clg management is not giving noc..sir what should i do..please help..where i complaint abt it...

smita rao1978
            Apr 12, 2012

Respected
            my self Smita Rao, i has completed my B.Arch from IPS Academy,Indore in 2005.some how i lostted my 10th semester marksheet and i had applied for duplicate one in the year of 2008.after that i was going every year for my duplicate marksheet, and my application was stepping 1 step every year as i was going.
            Till date i haven't receive my duplicate marksheet yet.
            At the RGPV,Bhopal there is no one responceable person who answer my questions.
            Because of the staff delayed i am facing a lot.i can not go for any reputed or government sector for job.my 4-5 year was gone to the dustbin who will pay for this.
            i have submitted every document and fee through bank challan
            detail are below-
            1) CHALLAN DETAILS-
            Union Bank Of India
            Enrollment no.- RGDE98/819
            Name of Candidate - Smita Rao
            Name of College - IPS Academy, Indore

2) Letter Detail from RGPV
            co/RGPV/EXAME(D/N)/DN1165/1954.....on dated 22/12/2009
            to - co-ordinator,(nodal centre)0808,I.E.S,I.P.S.Academy,Indore(M.P.)
            sub.- related to duplicate marksheet
            in these letter i have submitted all photo copy of documents and also signed by exam controllar.
            i will go with this.rgpv wale to student ki wat lagate hai or kuch nai.student ke future k sath khelna pasand ata hai unko

Swapnil Jain
              Apr 2, 2012

I am Swapnil Jain S/O Shri Tikam chand jain. I have completed MCA from Shri Ram Institute of Technology, Jabalpur MP. 2010 batch. My University enrollment no is "0205CA071053". I applied for DEGREE (Convocation certificate) before approx 1 year. Still i didn't get my certificate. I need it urgently to apply US VISA. I called this number[protected] and got the information that they didn't issue any degree of 2010 batch & if you need then you have to come with your original document then only you may get the degree (not sure). And I also tried to call degree department (no[protected]. & It's dead. I am working in bangalore as a software engineer. It's really difficult to come there to collect the degree. Please help me.

Swapnil Jain
              Software Engineer
              Mob : [protected]

gskpy
                Mar 28, 2012

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Gaurav Shrivastava
                S/o Mr.P.N.Shrivastava
                Railway Colony, Sipri Bazar,
                Jhansi-284003 (U.P.)
                Phone No. [protected]

The Registrar
                Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya
                Airport By Pass Road, Gandhi Nagar
                Bhopal-462036
                (MP)

NOT GETTING ORIGINAL DEGREE CERTIFICATE

1. With due respect I want to say that I had completed my B.Pharmacy degree successfully from Sun Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (SIPER),LAHAR,Bhind (M.P.), on the 30 June 2007 with the Roll No. 0911PY021010.

2. When I passed the B. Pharmacy Examination I get my provisional Degree Certificate immediately date 23 Jul. 2007.

3. I have Apply the application form for the Original Degree Certificate along with the required fees in 19-Aug.-2011 by Registered Post.

4. Many times I contacted to RGPV Phone Numbers but there are no responses.

5. When i have personally meet with Degree section in-charge then he was provide me Speed post article No.EI[protected]IN. (Posted date: 30.11.2011) but i have not received any post from RGPV till now.

6.I have also enquiry with our area post in-charge(post master) regarding my article. but he says we have not received any article for your address.

7. Sir it is requested to keep in mind about my future please forward my original Degree Certificate to my home address given above at earliest as possible.

Gaurav Shrivastava
                Roll no. 0911PY021010
                Year of Passing: June-2007

Place: - Jhansi (U.P.)
                I agree;same problem I also suffering I passed my BE(Electrical) in 2002 with roll0805EE0158591/Enroll rg/de/98/ 00769 process my activity to take my degree from my collage side to University with required DD ;University asked for Tabulation Report which I have process though my collage JIT Borawan to Nodal center IPS Academy but It is really matter of digusting; I regularly trying to followup for my degree which is not processed yet please If any action really taking on this data please do as soon as possible.
                Vinay Anand
                With due respect I want to say that I had completed my B.Pharmacy degree in 2010 from uptu. my ragestration no. is 46543, but after capleet my b.pharmcy 2 year. i want my orginal digree.
                my name is amrit pal singh from noida up my roll no is[protected]
                rgpm collage should be collect Rs. 2000 of industrial training are compulsory for all students

rakeshtomar100
                  Feb 9, 2012

pending degree cert.
                  i have completed my BE from NRITM GWALIOR...in year of may 2011

STUDENT ID :- 0914EC071051
                  BRANCH : EC
                  NAME :- MANMAESH SINGH TOMAR
                  c/o RAKESH SINGH TOMAR,M-12 NEW HOUSING BOARD MORENA (M.P.)PIN-476001
                  MOB NO.[protected]

i have applied for my degree in rgpv...also i pay my DD in rgpv...i provide all document whatever it may require... i am not getting my degree...can you please check it again...and do it fast because right now i am in KERLA INA ACADEMY...and my ACADEMY require my degree otherwise my admission will cancel...so please send on my home address...i already provided it...
                  pls find and solve my prob fast

exam form

RGPV exam form not full so return my money Acc no [protected] Amount 1850+350+650+350+1850 Last five transition

vkky
                    from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
                    Nov 20, 2011

fees refund by institute

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

hello sir/madam,

i want to state that my name is vivek prajapati. i m pursuing B.E. (3rd year) from indore (m.p.).
                    i changed my college in 2nd year (3rd sem) through the "college transfer process"
                    i paid fees to my previous college for whole 2nd year but i left college in start of 2nd year.
                    so in rgpv university bhopal (m.p.) have any rule by that i got my extra paid fees from my previous college.br...
                    pradeep025
                    Sep 14, 2011

Duplicate Marksheet

I am Pradeep Kr Mishra Working from Oracle financial Mumbai.Due to some reason I lost my 2 markseet's of MCA sem 2 and sem 5. Company Asking Degree Certificate from Me.The procedure to get Degree is submit all sem marksheet and all are not have me as i explained.

So, for duplicate marksheet I was gone to Bhopal(RGPV) 12 july and applied for Duplicate marksheet. And According...
                    devrns
                    Aug 29, 2011

Devendra Singh
                    S/o Sh. Rajendra Singh Parihar
                    Pawansut Colony, (Near Krishna
                    Convent School) Hurawali Tiraha
                    Morar, Gwalior (MP) PIN 474006
                    Phone No. [protected], [protected]

The Registrar
                    Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya
                    Airport By Pass Road, Gandhi Nagar
                    Bhopal-462036
                    (MP)

NOT GETTING ORIGINAL DEGREE CERTIFICATE

1. With due respect I want to say that I had completed my B.Pharmacy degree successfully from Shri Ramnath Singh Inst. of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, Sithouli, Gwalior, on the 30 June 2009 vide the Roll No. 0521PY051021.

2. When I passed the B. Pharmacy Examination I get my provisional Degree Certificate immediately, the number of my Provisional Degree is 69244 date 23 Jul 2009.

3. I have submitted the application form for the Original Degree Certificate along with the required fees.

4. I am not attended convocation for the Degree certificate because of some personal reasons.

5. Many times I contacted to RGPV Phone Numbers but there are no responses.

6. Sir it is requested to keep in mind about my future please forward my original Degree Certificate to my home address given above at earliest as possible.

Thanking You Your’s Faihfully

Date: - Devendra Singh

Place: - Gwalior
                    ( )
                    i have completed my BE from NRITM GWALIOR...in year of may 2011

STUDENT ID :- 0914EC071051
                    BRANCH : EC
                    NAME :- MANMAESH SINGH TOMAR
                    Address:-C/O Rakesh Singh Tomar, M-12, New Housing Board Morena(M.P.) Pin-476001
                    Mob.No.[protected]
                    i have applied for my degree in rgpv...also i pay my DD in rgpv...i provide all document whatever it may require... i am not getting my degree...can you please check it again...and do it fast because right now i am in KERLA INA ACADEMY...and my ACADEMY require my degree otherwise my admission will cancel...so please send on my home address...i already provided it...
                    hello sir., , , , , ,
                    i am amrita patidar i have apllied for my degree in year june 2011 but still i didn't get my degree till now.
                    i have provided all the required documents which are needed for getting degree.can you please tell that now how much more time will it require.i have need it in uegent. please reply soon... thankyou

enrollment no- 0821it071007
                    mobile no -[protected]
                    Address-govt girls higher secondary school campus bhikangaon
                    dist- Khargone
                    pin code-451331

jayshree nair
                      Oct 19, 2010

jayshree nair,

I have completed my engineering in 2005 from shri ram institute of technology jabalpur and have applied for degree twice in RGPV univerisity. Neither I have got the degree nor I have got any updates on the same.

When I try to reach the university at contact numbers provided on the website, I am put on hold for very long time and then someone disconnects the call.
                      why they do such thing, and even we dont have another option to claim at same.

degree - Comment #2206718 - Image #0

Rahul ghose
                        Jan 30, 2010

sir ,
                        for confidetiality please hide my identity.
                        i am student of Private institute affilated to R.G.P.V ,during councelling we have no defined fees, By saying it will be decided later.
                        the earlier fees for our senior batch was arround 28000 rupees per annum.
                        we take the admission and later university allow our college to take 50500 rupees per annum.
                        so is'nt it wrong that before alloting the seat university have not annonce the fees exactly,they showed the tution fees 26000 rs at time of addmission, later they are taking now rs 50000as tution fees .
                        and its big burden on us ,because we have taken addmission as fees of 28000rs
                        but we have to give 50500ra per annum.
                        please help me.

i am student of mca 6th sem, i am year back student our mca 5th sem result came some day ago my whole row was failed in paper 503 INTERNET & ITS APPLICATION intentionally.
                        I want to say that now in revaluation our copies should be checked by another teacher.
                        kindlly i want to say that please take strict against that teacher.
                        Rjpv es baar pet counselling me bahut si galtiya hai.
                        Es baar kya 1st round me sabhi college ki seat bhar gaei hai?
                        agar nahi bhari hai to mp online me vo college apni seat so kyo nahi kar rahe hai?
                        please aap es per dhyan de isse bahut se bachcho ka future kharab ho raha hai.

Urvashi shrama
                        bhopal
                        i am a student of IP university affiliated institute Delhi institute of advanced studies.our fees was 58000 for university and 33500 for college. when we took the admission writing the same that its under revision and we ll told later that our final settlement is what?
                        then the college authorities claimed us for 14000 rupees where the some colleges affiliated to the same university took lesser fees..in the name of AICTE fee increment..
                        that was not it then they are claiming 4000 rupees more on the grounds of revised fee structure in the university norm..what the hell is going on nobody can understand...a common man can not afford to study wisely because of this nuisance going on between the officials.. CAN SOME1 HELP ME WITH THE LEGAL DETAILS TO FOLLOW TO ASK THEM WHATS GOING ON .Will this game of money stop somewhere or we ll just have to withdraw our studies and sit back at home..
                        i am the student of private institute located in gwalior affilated to R.G.P.V. During counceling it has been told that our annual fee as per university is Rs 53000/-.
                        now they are takng Rs55000/-. it is wrong
                        please tell us what's the true or not.

X
                          XYZ
                          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                          Jan 5, 2010

hello sir, hamare college me 3rd sem ki late fees li ja rahi hei...
                          students ne fee pay krdi hei bt late fine laga hua hei...
                          [protected] Rs/- sbka fine laga hei...
                          RGPV me aisa koi rule nahi hei...bt fir bhi director ne strictly dhamkaya he sbko.
                          n kaha hei 3rd sem me wo hi bethega jo fine pay karega.
                          hum already 2nd year ki puri fee de chuke hein bt late fine 1st time aya hei...
                          College - Priyatam institute of science and management (indore)

K L Gupta
                            Sep 22, 2009

Todey i visit to RGPV bhopal MP.as per his record
                            RPPV Bhopal (MP) sent a an imp document via speed post to K L Gupta C/o Satpal Singh 78A 3rd floor Madangir Village New Delhi -62 .on 05.06.2008 by indian speed post no EI[protected]In .it has not reached yet.the tracker shows no movement.
                            i apply for degree 2008, i passed BE 2008 FROM itm college gwalior, rs 250 draft for registrar rgpv bhopal, send by me but at that time i am not found the degree certificate my roll no. is 0905ec041051, my address is, 67 kundan nagar behind ag office gwalior pin 474002
                            [protected]@yahoo.com, sir please help me
                            i apply for degree 2010, i passed BE 2010 FROM GEC college Gwalior, Rs. 250 -/ draft for registrar rgpv Bhopal, send by me but at that time i am not found the degree certificate my roll no. is 0916ME051030, my address is, Ward No.15 Mihona Dict. Bhind (M.P.) pin 477441
                            email-sjitendra.[protected]@Gmail.com, sir please help me

Pradeep Raghuwanshi
                              Jul 7, 2009
                              Oct 5, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2023

DEGREE NOT RECEIVED

I have applied for Bachelor of Engineering Main Degree in RGPV BHOPAL on 8/07/2009 with 750 Rs/- chalan.

They told me that my degree will be dispatched within 5-7 working days.

I have not received the degree yet and when I try to call on the number provided on their website they don't receive the call or disconnect the call most of the times.

I need degree urgently but their is...
                              87 other people found this review helpful
                              87 found this helpful
                              46 Comments
                              Kanchan Tilwani
                              Mar 3, 2009

Degree Certificate Pending since 3 years

I have completed my engineering in 2005 and have applied for degree twice in RGPV univerisity. Neither I have got the degree nor I have got any updates on the same.

When I try to reach the university at contact numbers provided on the website, I am put on hold for very long time and then someone disconnects the call.

Please help!...
                              34 Comments