Rashmi Housing Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2024
Complaints 33

File a complaint to Rashmi Housing

Having problems with Rashmi Housing?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rashmi Housing customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rashmi Housing reviews & complaints page 2

ravindra bharmal
Sep 18, 2017

I have booked a flat Vasai east smaart homes project. Booked a flat year 2015 but till date not start s project. Not register project in RERA & as per MOU to be ready project 2018 but now year 2017 builder is not start project as well as RERA registration number.Rashmi builders given false commitment.we are totally helpless. We have made many request to the builder but all in vain. Please give us the justice.
Rashmi Housing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I am with you, facing same issue, booked in phase v naigaon in dec 2011.
yogesh3.sharma's reply, Nov 23, 2017
I have similar investment in Vasai east smart homes.. Of RASHMI Builder PVT. Ltd.. Pl add me in the group

My no. 7051400309
Will take it to RERA or some forum
ppjangle's reply, Mar 26, 2019
I am also facing same issue. pls contact me 9167106865

Tina Tina
    Aug 7, 2017

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra

I purchased the flat in 2010 but still not got possesion. Every time i go or call them same answer. U will get possesion in 2 years.

Please help. I need full money which is today sale value of property considering the number of years they used my money.

When i approach them no one gives proper response and in case i tell them i need my money back they say we will give you only principal amount and not current value of the property.

Tina
    Pojet in naigao

My self sanjay pal, booked 1 bhk in 2011 on promise of giving flat in ready possession within 3 yrs i. E by 2014. Its endless follow up with team naigaon (With mr sunil tiwary) since then and false promises one after the other and it s been 6 yrs and nothing is delivered on ground. Due to some credibility of rashmi in market i had recommended my 3 other relatives who also booked and now suffering of wrong commitment. Phase 4 work is still...
      DeepakDhanawade
      Mar 19, 2017

Hi all,
      My name is deepak dhanawade and i had booked a flat in starcity naigaon phase - iv in august 2012. Possesion was in 2015. They first told possesion will be in march 2016. Now they are telling possesion will be in 2017/18ys. Only one bldg foundation has been done uptill now. I am certain they are bluffing this time too. So pl. Add your group my mob - [protected]
      Same here, my no [protected]
      ashish5560's reply, Mar 26, 2018
      hi can you contact me 8898985187

JPadhy
        Feb 17, 2017

non possession of flat

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072
        Website: www.rashmihousing.com/property/rashmi-pink-city-naigaon

We have book the flat of Rashmi Builder at Rashmi Pink City, Naigaon in Aug 2010. Builder had promised us that the possession will be given by December-2014 as per the MOU signed between builder and myself.

It's almost 6.5 years and there is no clue of possession. One of the worst builder in India. The builder gives same excuse of govt. rules and regulations, local issues, etc...

No one...
        Bharti N
        Jul 15, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

Had booked an under construction house with Rashmi housing. Its been more than 2 years now that i have still not recd. The possession of my flat. Had taken bank loan to repay the builder as per their demand letter. The emi is not yet started due to delay in project & my interest towards loan is just piling up. The builder is not ready to give full compensation (the interest which i am paying towards loan)

B naik
        Hi All,
        My name is Deepak Dhanawade and i had booked a flat in starcity naigaon phase 4 in August 2012. Possesion was in 2015. They first told possesion will be in march 2016. Now they are telling possesion will be in 2017. Only one bldg foundation has been done uptill now. I am certain they are bluffing this time too.
        ashish5560's reply, Feb 12, 2018
        Hi can we register complain in RERA against them??
        ashish5560's reply, Jul 19, 2018
        Give me call 8898985187
        7 years complet my flat not don so that complaint for builders please help me
        ravindra bharmal's reply, Oct 7, 2017
        Where is ur project

arif7860
          Mar 30, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I have booked a flat in Rashmi Star city in Naigaon which is being developed by rashmi housing pvt ltd. the flat was booked in 2012 i paid 5.50 lakhs on booking and 10, 000x40 months EMI. the said EMI was finished in December 2015 and till now i have paid 9.5 lakhs approx and still the project is not yet completed. whenever we visit builders office in Naigaon they say it will take more 1.5 to 2 years for project to get completed. builder has made an MOU.

please look into this matter as it is very difficult for me to pay my house rent which is increasing every year.
          Same probelm with me also.

I have booked flat 6 year back at star city naigaon. But still I have not receive my posession. Everytime the executives tell us we will give possesion in diwali but they don;t.

I want to register a official compalint against Rashmi housing Finance.

Santosh
          I am with you, facing same issue, booked in phase v naigaon in dec 2011.
          Hi Arif,

Pls give me your contact details to discuss further.

Robin Coutinho
            Oct 9, 2015

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra, 401107

I had booked Flat in Naigaon Rashmi start city Phase 2 in 2010, I had booked in 7 Storey but they later changed the plan to 14 storey. The building was contructed upto 7 storey till 2014 and since then the work has stopped and till date the Builder is saying soon the work will begun for the past 2 years.I have booked since 6 years now and paid the entire amount. Please let me know what to do??
            Same happened with me. ..frustrated now even after asking for cancellation, they have not paid a single penny to me till date.

My Booking was in their first project Pink City..
            I have booked flat 6 year back at star city naigaon. But still I have not receive my posession. Everytime the executives tell us we will give possesion in diwali but they don;t.

I want to register a official compalint against Rashmi housing Finance.

Santosh
            Sandy_05's reply, Jan 4, 2018
            same happened with Pls call me 9712940386

I am Yogesh Sharma, I had booked Two Flats in Naigaon East Project Name: Star City Phase IV, in 2012 and possession was promised by Ashok Bosmiya. In my recent discussion they have assured to do allotment of the Flat by the end of 2017. Guys Kindly whats app me @ [protected] in case of any update. Expecting that Rashmi Builders would take necessary steps to ensure Registration with RERA.

I got my 2nd Flat shifted to Vasai East Smart Home, "GHAR HO TOH AISA" in Gokhiware Road, Vasai (E), after making almost 60% of Payment work is yet to be started at the said location. There is no construction taking place, neither any demarcation has been done as of now... Also as per my discussion with them the project is Still Not registered with RERA and there seaems no efforts are being made to get it registered any time soon... pls... update on any development on the project would be great support. Guys Kindly whats app me @ [protected] and "yogesh3.[protected]@ril.com" in case of any update.
            Sandy_05's reply, Jan 4, 2018
            Pls sms me your mobile on 9712940386
            Ravi19872017's reply, Sep 29, 2020
            Any idea when they will complete work
            my what's up no [protected]

mulikamol54
              Jul 18, 2015

This is the Worst Builder I have seen in my Lifetime. I have booked the Flat in Phase 2 In year 2010. As per MOU, Builder was supposed to give the possession by Dec 2013. When I call the representative told me that it will take another 1.5 years for the possession. Moreover he even don't have the required permission & CC for the building. Very Bogus Builder.

Yash Durgesh
                Mar 17, 2015

Beware of Scheme provided by rashmi housing/rashmi builders. Their schems are has lot of attraction becuase of montly payment scheme. They say you save on interst cost but all they give you is delayed project from more than 2 years.

I booked flat in naigaon Rashmi Pink City in Dec' 2012. Builders not started the building of project from last 3 years. Then I took transfer of my flat in their existing building on top foor of 4 storey building Jan 2015. In which for extra 45sq.ft. they charged me @5000 whereas rate in naigoan was @4200.

They have their own law for everything. Their reason was you taking transfer we are not giving.

Now from Jan to Mar.
                Where I took transfer building is still under construction where my 90% of money is paid.

IF YOU PURCHASE WITH RASHMI YOU WOULD BE FOOL
                Yet Today (14 August, 2017), the buildings are not completed fully. The worst experience. my 10 years of savings wasted. Feels so foolish me too.
                https://maharerait.mahaonline.gov.in/PrintPreview/PrintPreview/UHJvamVjdElEPTc1O...

nitintaori
                  Jun 1, 2012

Flat allotment

I had booked the flat in January 2010 @ rashmi star complex at Mira Road and builder had agreed on flat allotment by lucky draw on 1 May 2010, but still Builder had not allotted the flat to me.

Please do the justice....
                  eilrin
                  Jun 30, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I booked flat. Paid 15% of total agreement value. Now I want to sign the agreement. Therefore Company has asked following payments from me.

1) POs for Stamp duty and Registration.
                  2) Cheque for Vat
                  3) Cash for Rs.5000/- for processing fee.

My complaints are regarding no.2 and 3.

Vat should be paid at the time of possession, because that time I will get my property. This is nowunlawful demand.

Secondly why such a hugh amount is demanded for processing fee. Whatg type of work involved on that and why cash?

Anthony D'souza.

ARATI SAMIR ULE
                    Mar 31, 2009
                    Mar 25, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Mar 25, 2023

possession not given on time

We have book the flat of Rashmi Builder at B-103, Rashmi Regency-I, Vasai Link Road, Thane, Maharashtra on 07/02/2008. Builder had promised us that the possession will be given on December-2008 which is already written on the agreement. We have availed the housing loan of Rs.12 Lacs.

Now Builder is telling us that the possession will be given in December-2009. Sir, we are totally helpless. We have made...
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful
                    57 Comments