Raysoni Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 12, 2024
Complaints 205

File a complaint to Raysoni Enterprises

Having problems with Raysoni Enterprises?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Raysoni Enterprises customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Raysoni Enterprises reviews & complaints page 4

Sravan Surepally
Nov 30, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

Hi Team

I haven't taken any loan from this but it debited 500+90

Rajhindhu
    from Devanahalli, Karnataka
    Nov 30, 2022

Address: Maharashtra

Am not recive any loan from ur app why ur debit 590 amount in my account

mayanksrivastava
      Nov 29, 2022

Debited 500 nd 90 in my account

Abhishek1451991
        from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
        Nov 29, 2022

Hi raysoni,

Please, can tell me, why debit mony from account u have specific resion, if not reply and give any specific reason, I am went to complain hdfc and RBI and also complain police and court.

Please reply my
        This email id- Tech.[protected]@gmail.com.
        I waiting only 24 hrs otherwise write to mail HDFC, RBI, Police, Court.

May I know why debit mony

Abhishek awasthi
        My debit mony from HDFC account
        I also take legal action.

Best, regarding,
        Abhishek awasthi

Cbaruah
          from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
          Nov 29, 2022

Without my Knowledge the sum of Rs 500+90 Is debited from my SBI account during the month of July, August, Oct, Nov/ 2022 and the same amount is credited to TPACH RAYSONI ( ICIC[protected]) why the amount is debited from my Account I Don't know I never applied for any
          loan and never register any mended with bank neither Raysoni has
          granted any loan to me so I request the concern authority to send the loan sanctioned letter if any with them or to stop the deduction of money from my account.
          with regards

K rm
            Nov 29, 2022

I didn't get any loan by this company but deducted rs90 and rs500 on november 2022

Iasadullah6
              from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
              Nov 29, 2022

Raysoni enterprises has been constantly debiting 590 rupees from my bank account.
              I don't know how it got activated even after I've cancelled all my Nach E-Mandate of my account
              Ive already filed a complaint on online fraud portal of
              TELANGANA POLICE DEPARTMENT
              SOMEONE PLEASE SEND ME ANY CONTACT DETAILS OF RAYSONI ENTERPRISES

Luckynags
                Nov 29, 2022

Address: 12-1-s/19,, Sai nagar lalapet sec-bad

Why u r return my money 590 rs every month n I'm not even taken any loan from ur site please don't debit my money from my account please and resolve my problem as soon as possible please

Balkishan Rathore
                  Nov 29, 2022

Maine Aapse kisi bhi prakar ka loan nahi liya
                  Hain fhir mere Account se paise kaise kare
                  AC number [protected]
                  UTIB0000158

590 rs kijiye

Teri maa chod dunga paise Refund ker

Teri maa ki chut tere Address per aake goli mar dunga

Maa ke lude

Kitne logo ke comment hain kitne logo ke paise kaate hi

Ab dhek tu Tera kya hota

Paise Refund nahi hua to Teri maa chud jaygi

Pankaj1234596
                    from Samastipur, Bihar
                    Nov 29, 2022

I have not taken any loan from your company nor any amount has been given to us, still from my account Rs.295 Rs.295 has been bitten twice ECS/ACH In the name of please stop this and refund my deducted money

Vishal0631
                      from Gaya, Bihar
                      Nov 29, 2022

Address: Gaya

I didn't get any money from raysoni enterprises but still now automatically payment debited from my account through ENACH so I have requested to raysoni enterprises please cancel my ENACH and refund my money herewith attached snapshots of my account please find

tsr1177
                        Nov 29, 2022

Address: Railway qrs, 618/6 old jail area back side of DRM office , dondaparthi Visakhapatnam 530004

Sir, pl return my money which have been deducted for the last 5 month imr 500+90 from my account
                        SBI - [protected]
                        Pl refund my amount & stop

Ikd42
                          from Tezpur, Assam
                          Nov 29, 2022

My money is not safe kindly take action against them

Ikd42
                            from Tezpur, Assam
                            Nov 29, 2022

Raysoni Enterprise has deducted Rs 1180 from my salary account without my consent I font remember taking any loan kindly look into the matter.I have already raised a complain in police station.

Hkm0007
                              Nov 29, 2022

Why you auto debit my balance in my account i am registered complaint in cyber crime you not give me loan and auto debit balance in my account

Anand yagnik
                                Nov 29, 2022

Address: 7SHUBHLAXMI SO.

I have no recive loan to your company so please stop nach in my account. And please back my money

Shilpa km
                                  Nov 29, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I have not heard of a name raysoni enterprises but today 590 debited from acount

tsr1177
                                    Nov 29, 2022

Address: Railway qrs, 618/6 old jail area back side of DRM office , dondaparthi Visakhapatnam 530004

Sir, with out any loan from Raysoni enterprises the amount of 500+90 was deducted from my account for the last 4 months, pl return my money back with due respect pl
                                    I am class 4 employee

Fdtgc
                                      Nov 29, 2022

Address: Pune

Im cant anyloan in your company. But my money stolan my you. Refund my money

Pankaj1234596
                                        from Samastipur, Bihar
                                        Nov 29, 2022

Raysoni enterprises deducted my money rs.295, 295 ecc nach charged please stop my deducted money and solve my issue and return my money
                                        Plz refund my money 590
                                        Plz stop my account ato devid