Last updated Jan 12, 2024
Complaints 205

File a complaint to Raysoni Enterprises

Having problems with Raysoni Enterprises?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Raysoni Enterprises customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Raysoni Enterprises

Raysoni Enterprises Phone Numbers

Mobile

Raysoni Enterprises Website

Raysoni Enterprises Head Office Address

No. A-16 2nd Floor, Amit Plaza, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune - 411028
Pune
Pune District

Raysoni Enterprises reviews & complaints page 5

Bhukya Rajkumar
from Warangal, Telangana
Nov 29, 2022

Loan

I Cant take any loans o[censored]r company why you can debit in nach charges...
Cbaruah
from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
Nov 29, 2022

Deduction of Rs 500+Rs 90 every month from my SBI Account

Every month sum of Rs 500 & Rs 90 is deducted from my account I have not taken any loan and never registered for NACH why every month the same amount is regularly deducted from my account please stop the same...
caabhishekjain1984
Nov 29, 2022

Auto debit My account without taking any loan

I dont have any loan from raysoni, but my account has been debited by Rs. 500 ad 90. This is really very surprised. This is repeated 4 time. Cancel the Nach...
Anil879068
Nov 29, 2022

Debited my amount without giving me the loan

They just taken my money without any intimation they didn't given me the loan just done with enach Or something but I need my money back plz help me...
Prajwal HK
Nov 29, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Deducting the amount from my bank account

I didn't taken any loan from Raysoni Enterprise, I have applied but didn't taken the loan, but every month Raysoni enterprise has deducting the amount from my bank account....
Md karim karim
Nov 15, 2022

Wrongly money deduction

Haven't taken any loan but Rs, 500+90 has been auto debited from my bank account pls stop and refund that amount. It is a big scam.. it's date is 21/09/2022 and 20/102022
Name- mohd karim
A/c- [protected]
Ifsc-BARB0SULTAN
Phone-in[protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com...
Vishvendra1591
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
Nov 14, 2022

Ach/Ech

Address:Bank colonychitra bhavnagar, Nr bhav nath mandir

Maine 50k loan k liye applie kiya tha magar cradit nahi hua magar ACH/ECH charge kyo lag rahe hai plz refund my all ammount 3527/rupee plz mai bahut garib hu help me...
Address:Chittaranjan

Without inform me your company debited 500 and 90 rupees by enach ..i don't know your company i never took a loan to your company ..give me back my money. I don't know the company and also full name of the company. Only i have clue Raysoni in my back statements...
Sneha67890
Nov 13, 2022

Money deducted

Address:Chittaranjan

Which company you are i don't know. I don't know full name your company, only name Raisony show in my bank statement.Who give the authorized for deduct money from my account without inform me rupees 500 and 90 two times money deducted to my account by enach.I never took a loan from your company .Give me back my mony...
Balasani Srinivas
from Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 8, 2022

Deduction amount

Address:Yadagiri Bagh colony vinayak nagar Nizamabad

I have not taken loan from RAYSONI enterprises but every month ecs charges debited from my account 590 rupees...
Anaskhan706965
from Dausa, Rajasthan
Nov 7, 2022

Fraud my account debit amount 590 3 bar

Address:Luhar mohlla didwana lalsot Dausa

My account debit amaunt automatically 590 3 bar bina kisi contact ke please give me my amount my account...
Bubai khan
Nov 5, 2022

Auto debit from ac of the name of giving loan

I have applied a loan through called Branch loan (play store) but not getting any loan and my ac was debit with 500, 2times...
Sreekanth1448
from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 3, 2022

I did not taken loan but enach is submitted in my account

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

I didnot taken loan from raysoni enterprises but they are submitting nach and my accout was debited several times please do needful...
I am not activated Enach from Raysoni, but they debited my money continuo, please take an action and resolve this issue....
Deepak saab
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 31, 2022

NACH charge

Address:Nagpur maharastra

I applied for loan from this company but the loan was rejected but ECS has been detected twice from my account....
Rajikali
Oct 30, 2022

My account money debit

मैने कोई loan नही लिया फिर भी मेरे अकाउंट से 500, 90, 570, is तरह से 5188रुपये maynas बता raha apke कंपनी के नाम से pls ओ क्लिअर कर दो muze कोई लोन नही चाहिये...
Selvaa Vj
Oct 29, 2022

Pls refund my amount and pls stop E-mandate deactivate mode

Pls stop E- mandate and
This enterprise is scamming people by deducting 90+236+500+90 rs automatically through loan apps... I need my refund from this enterprise who deducted money for no reason.. No loans were taken from them.. Hopefully strict action is take against them. And the money is refunded to everyone back....
Selvaa Vj
Oct 29, 2022

Am not taking any loan from raysoni enterprises but they debited Pls refund my account

Address:Raysoni enterprise
Website:am not taking any loan from raysoni enterprises but they debited from my account

Am not taking any loan from raysoni enterprises but they auto debited from my account 5.10.22 90 rs 6.10.22 ecs nach charge 236 rs 39.10.22 500+90 pls refund my account...
Haven't taken any loan but, 5.10.22
90 rs 6.10.22 ecs nach charge 236 06.10.22 29.10.22 500+90 has been auto debited from my bank account pls refund that amount. It is a big scam.. it's date is 29 Oct 22...
skariful24
Oct 29, 2022

Fraud Madharchod

Madharchod ne 1000 rupaiya mere account se nikal liya hai. Sale ka location vejo koyi phir dekhenge.
Cyber Crime per FIR dal diya hai...