[Resolved]  Razorpay — razorpay avvonik.com-fraud company -

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

I have purchased dress materials for amount of rs. 1696 /- in https://avoonik.com. on 30.10.2018
My order is still in processing stage and have not received any mail or message from them.
I have mailed to them but still no response. No contact number too.
My order id is # 64278 dated 30.10.2018
Payment was through razor pay and payment id: pay_bfm06995wgklec
Have made a complaint to razor pay too. But till now no response from them.
I want to refund my money back.
Kindly do the needful.
Nov 16, 2018
Thank you Razorpay for your responses and necessary action taken to get my refund. You have initiated for refund and hence Avoonik made the payment. Thanking this forum for your support.
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 06, 2018
Razorpay Customer Care's response

We will keep you updated with the status of your transaction on ticket with reference number: 286129. Feel free to write to us on the same thread for any further queries.

Team Razorpay
Nov 09, 2018
Updated by santhameenu
Thanks for your response. I have received email from avoonik and also Razorpay team about refund. But till now the amount is not yet credited to my account. Hence request Razorpay not to close the complaint 286129 till Avoonik pay me back. Thanks in advance.
Nov 13, 2018
Updated by santhameenu
Till now I have not received the refund. Avoonik has not paid back. Please escalate for the refund process.
Nov 16, 2018
Updated by santhameenu
I received my refund. thanks Razorpay for your professional work. I got the refund from 'Avoonik

Razorpay
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Razorpay Address
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all Razorpay contact information