Real Data Jobs Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2022
Complaints 462

File a complaint to Real Data Jobs

Having problems with Real Data Jobs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Real Data Jobs customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Real Data Jobs reviews & complaints page 14

Saaho Gani
Dec 26, 2017

What is this u are not replying for any messages and calls whenever i called its says temporarily out of service. I think this is a fraud and fake company, return my money 600 or else this matter will go till media and complaints to police. Plz dont try to fool o[censored]s. This is seriously warning to your company i know all media peoples i f i give a complaint about this your company reputation will be damaged. Return my money within couple of days... U fraud peoples...
Apr 29, 2018
Real Data Jobs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 29, 2018
Real Data Jobs Customer Care's response
For queries, Kindly contact Support Team : [protected]@realdatajobs.com

Bhaktha
    Dec 24, 2017

Actually i am not interested in it and i am also not having enough time and majorly i do not keep laptop and phone every time with me as they are used by my family members and friends and i am studying know so if i do any thing more than studies for getting money my parents will scold me so please refuse me and cancel my membership order please any one is it is please forgive me
    May 6, 2018
    Dec 24, 2017
    Updated by Bhaktha
    I want to cancel my membership order
    Mar 29, 2018
    It's cod Order so you can cancel at anytime.

Bhaktha
      Dec 24, 2017

Write now i am not interested in it and actually i am not having enough time to focus on it so please cancel the membership process and don't send any letters are messages to me if i want to join i will definitely participate write now i am studying if so i wanna to keep full attention on studies so please understand my problem and cancel the membership process
      May 20, 2018
      Mar 29, 2018

Sakthimass
        from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
        Dec 21, 2017

I want to cancel my membership package now i cant offered it and i will not recieved this package, please dont send it to me. This will be wasting of your money. From many of peoples i heared this is fake websit or this is scam, thatswhy i will not accept this package. And also i want to tell you that dont make scam like this with peoples. Thank you
        May 3, 2018
        Mar 29, 2018

Without trying please don't post wrong comments about our website

@
          @jeel_bhuva
          Dec 16, 2017

Address: 396006

I got courier from glowjobs.com and have paid 599. The courier was containing password for log in my account. I've logged in. But after that, they were asking for email id for further activation of account and guess what i have successfully submitted my name and email id and they said activation email will be sent to my email id but i haven't got any email from their side. For confirming, i tried second time the whole process but the results were same. So i complained about same on thier address "[protected]@glowjobs.in" but they are not responding me. I've sent couple of emails to them but as usual they're not responding...!!!
          Apr 30, 2018
          Mar 29, 2018
          For queries, Kindly contact Support Team : [protected]@realdatajobs.com

Jaya Suresh
            Dec 15, 2017

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

Please cancel my courier.
            Email-jlakshmi.[protected]@gmail.com
            I dont want to receive any courier on my address.
            I heared lot of people telling it is fake company so i dont want to work that company and i am not intrested to work in that company
            Can you please stop that membership courier
            The company mail id is realdatajobs.in and other website is [protected]@realdatajob.com the two websites has no response.
            So please help me
            Apr 30, 2018
            Mar 29, 2018

Anjali.A
              from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu
              Dec 14, 2017

I am interested in your company package. But i am unable to pay the fee for membership. So please cancel my membership order and membership package. Nearly 6 days only left to receice my membership orde. So please cancel my order very soon. My humble request is, if you cancel my membership order please send a message to my account.
              Thank you for giving a message
              Jan 14, 2018
              Dec 14, 2017
              Dear sir plz don't send me any package .I am not interested in this job.i got another job and now I don't have any time for this job.my docket no is RT[protected]
              Email is [protected]@gmail.com
              Name is Ramesh kumar

khyati kansara
                from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                Dec 13, 2017

Address: Morbi, Gujarat

I want to cancel my membership package now i cant offered it and i will not recieved this package, please dont send it to me. This will be wasting of your money. From many of peoples i heared this is fake websit or this is scam, thatswhy i will not accept this package. And also i want to tell you that dont make scam like this with peoples. Thank you.
                My docket number is: rt[protected]in
                Jan 13, 2018
                Dec 13, 2017

Dec 14, 2017
                Piyush@686's response
                docket no [protected] and I want to cancel this membership package and I don't want to receive it cancel it
                Apr 27, 2018
                I want to cancel my membership package as soon as possible because I have read the reviews about this website and everyone is like this is fake and not able to access on it

cancel order for kit - Comment #2949075 - Image #0
                I didn't see any positive comments about this website so i want to cancell my registration for this job

Ummul
                  from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                  Dec 13, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001

Please cancel my membership package.
                  Please. Order no: [protected].
                  I don't want to do the job. I was just surfing. Didn't intended to order. But it just happened. But now i don't want any membership package. As i am just a college student and have no money right now. May be later i will use. But for now please cancel my order. It should not be delivered. Thank you
                  Jan 13, 2018
                  Dec 09, 2017
                  Sharmila J's response
                  Pls cancell my membershipin dataentry packeging now i will not ready to pay the amount due to finical problem.. pls dont send order..
                  MY GLOW ADS NO.[protected]
                  my email :[protected]@gmail.com
                  Dec 13, 2017
                  Pls cancell my membershipin dataentry packeging now i will not ready to pay the amount due to finical problem.. pls dont send order..
                  MY GLOW ADS NO.[protected]
                  my email :[protected]@gmail.com
                  Sir, I want to cancel the membership that has been dispatched via Blue Dart, docket no [protected] .I am unable to pay the money aforesaid.Also, I am out of station and there is no one to receive the courier in the address I had mentioned previously.

MJ- Productions
                    Dec 12, 2017

Sir i don't want the courier as i don't have enough money to pay cancel my courier sir i don't have money right now please cancel it please please please. Sir i didn't know that i have to pay money for it so please cancel it sir. I will not be able to pay charges if it is delivered in my place. Please i'm requesting you kindly cancel my courier.
                    Jan 20, 2018
                    Dec 13, 2017
                    I cannot pay rs.600So pls don't send it.
                    Real Data Jobs — Cancel the membership package.

90 Reviews
                    Sa Saurabh Wadichar on Oct 7, 2016
                    I want to cancel my membership package now i cant offered it and i will not recieved this package, please dont send it to me. This will be wasting of your money. From many of peoples i heared this is fake websit or this is scam, thatswhy i will not accept this package. And also i want to tell you that dont make scam like this with peoples. Thank you
                    I cannot pay Rs 599 I belonged to a poor family and my mother didn't accept the job.so please don't me the courier to my address.I can't pay for that!!

purvika gaikar
                      Dec 12, 2017

Max limit to fo 1 type of job is 10, but even if i do 1 job it shows that today's limit is exceeded! And pending jobs are shown in less number than actually submited. And many other types of job is not present it show that it is "coming soon", when that will come. I am feling that this company is fraud and if you not solve this problem then we are going to take huge steps to see this company crashing down or other wise return my entry money 600/-. What type of company is this we are working for you and still we have to pay money to get the job and on other side we haven't get a single rupees!!?... Believe me you don't want to make enemies with your customers or employees!
                      Jan 20, 2018
                      Dec 13, 2017
                      Please send mail to [protected]@glowjobs.in . we will help you.

@
                        @jeel_bhuva
                        Dec 11, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

I want to cancel my order because i don't have enough money to pay. After ordering the kit, there was little doubt about online scams so i've researched on youtube, google, read reviews of peoples and concluded that those sites just takes money and time and don't pay ur payments all the reviews regards online job was negative. So it is quite difficult to trust this websites...!!!
                        Jan 14, 2018
                        Dec 12, 2017

Dec 13, 2017
                        Updated by @jeel_bhuva
                        How can I cancel my order plz recommend me...!!!
                        They were collecting amount of 600 rupees for registration.after i register i have no receive any job offers. they must provide rupees 600 to all member they were not got a job information after registration.so please take the action against the online data job by illegal private companies.

Teral Dsouza
                          Dec 11, 2017

Address: 12345

As im working in anathor job.. I wanted some good job with clear details i could nt get into this job i have no time to spend time on this job.. Ill be busy with other works. I dont think i can do this job. First i thought i could do this job then i got a job.. And now i dont have enough time to get into this job.. So please accept my cancel order..
                          Jan 12, 2018
                          Dec 12, 2017

Sabari mala
                            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                            Dec 10, 2017

Sir I am irritated to type in 3 tines. As I say sorry to subscribe your website and I have no idea to work in your project. I hear about your company website somebody says this is a fake website, don't accept this approach. So I was thinking about the words they said to me. My family is against to work in your company. According to these issues I was not interested to work in your company. So don't send me the pakage and please accept my apologies and accept the situation which I said. And please don't send like"your complaint is too short please try to edit it to expand". I was irritated to see that. So please cancel my subscription and membership pakage.
                            Jan 12, 2018
                            Dec 10, 2017
                            Updated by Sabari mala
                            I can't able to pay the initial amount which is your company need. So please don't send me the pakage. The amount which you expect to pay is too much for my family and my family is said to cancel the order. So I must respect them. Please don't send the pakage it will be make your time should be wasted
                            Dec 11, 2017
                            Updated by Sabari mala
                            I can't able to pay the initial amount which your company need. So please don't send the membership pakage.
                            Dec 12, 2017

I registered today for the membership and my email id: [protected]@gmail.com, after doing some research about it i found out from many people that its a scam and many people is disappointed. So please kindly cancel my order. It will be a waste of money for you since i won't be receiving or paying for it. Kindly cancel the request. Thank you...
                            sar I am not interested in this job please. . cancle my order please don't send a pekage

neha_chauhan
                              Dec 9, 2017

Address: 143001

Hello sir/madam
                              I want to cancel my registration package that i have ordered on cod basis.. I don't want to purchase it as i didn't know that there is no confirmation scheme before actual processing of request. It was a wrong hit. I wont be able to pay for it.
                              Kindly process my request and cancel my order...
                              Docket no. — rt[protected]in via india post

Neha chauhan
                              Jan 12, 2018
                              Dec 11, 2017

Dear Sir, I'm not interested to do this work because of I'm a student I don't have money to pay sooo please take the oder back and tell me sir how to refund ur pack plzzzz give rply fast sir and my mail I'd:[protected]@gmail.com, docket no:-RT[protected]IN
                              Its spam...I got to know from my colleagues...cancel my package

ajay badodkar
                                Dec 9, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452018

Pleasse cancal my order i am not intersted work your company because i am doing data entri work other company and i have no money picup your company order so please cancal my order your company sir my email id [protected]@gmail.com please sir cancal my order your company pleasse cancal my order i am not intersted work your company because i am doing data entri work other company and i have no money picup your company order
                                Jan 9, 2018
                                Dec 09, 2017
                                Updated by ajay badodkar
                                Please cancal my order because i am doing work othar company and i have no time work data entri work your company please cancl my order my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                Dec 09, 2017
                                We cancelled your order.
                                Please cancal it...

cancel my order your company - Comment #2970905 - Image #0
                                I’m not interstates in doing sir so please cancel my membership please I don’t want it

parutty88
                                  Dec 9, 2017

Hi sir,
                                  Today i have registered in your company and asked for the package. But i just want to cancel the order, because i am doing another part time job. It seems that i can't afford both the jobs at a time. So please cancel my order. I unknowingly did this order to your company. My name : shona
                                  Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
                                  Jan 12, 2018
                                  Dec 09, 2017
                                  Sorry..I am out of station.So..neither me nor anyone on behalf of me can accept the courier for the package.So I want to cancel the order.Also ...I am short of money.So..I won't be able to pay it.

subhash267
                                    from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Dec 8, 2017

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516360

I reciceved a form that includes my user name and order id password and security code but when iam enterd it shows "this site can’t provide a secure connection" can you please solve this.in this fourm you send me your website link and it not open when i open this link it site is highly restricted and iam not understanding that for this web page need any high proceesing ram or anything
                                    Jan 9, 2018
                                    Dec 09, 2017
                                    For your queries, Please mail to [protected]@glowjobs.in
                                    Kindly cancel my order as i am not interested in doing this job.
                                    I request you to please do not send it to my address.

Aysha k nisthar
                                      from Kollam, Kerala
                                      Dec 8, 2017

I want to cancelling my registration, because of some personal issues. So i cant do this now.. Am already doing another job. So i have'nt enough time to do this. So i will registered after my pending works. Now i want to cancelling registration. My name is 'aysha k nisthar', so cancel the registration on this name. Plz do not send the membership. Plz plz cancel my registration on [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Jan 22, 2018
                                      Dec 08, 2017
                                      As per your request we cancelled your package.
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,
                                      As i am just reviewing this website, i am not interested in any kind of online jobs here so kindly cancelled my membership.i don't want to pay any kind of money for any kind of package.
                                      I want to cancelling my registration, because of some personal issues. So i cant do this now.. Am already doing another job. So i have'nt enough time to do this. So i will registered after my pending works. Now i want to cancelling registration. My name is 'Udai Damai', so cancel the registration on this name. Plz do not send the membership. Plz plz cancel my registration on [protected]@gmail.com . Mobile No. [protected]

Dec 8, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700153

Hi i have ordered a kit by mistake. I have found that the package has been despatched from your office. Reference number rt[protected]in. Please cancel that order as we dont reside in that address. I am so sorry for the inconvenience caused. Even if it is delivered there will be no one to receive the package. I am not able to take the package. As i am already busy with other jobs also the i dont have any system to carry your job.

Subhadeep das
                                        Jan 13, 2018
                                        Dec 08, 2017