RechargeItNow Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 4, 2021
Complaints 301

File a complaint to RechargeItNow

Having problems with RechargeItNow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RechargeItNow customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RechargeItNow reviews & complaints page 15

Rehis
Mar 22, 2010

From,
Rehis.T
Bangalore,
Mob [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Rechrge it now.[protected]@rechargeitnow.com,[protected]@rechargeitnow.com

Sub: 48 Rupees debited,But mobile not recharged

Dear whom concerned,

I tried to recharge my karnataka docomo mobile number [protected] through site rechrageitnow.com on 20th march night using my internet bank account.And I got a response from rechrageitnow.com saying that my recharge was successful and they gave the recharge details as follows

Recharge details from mail
transaction id 4618966
subscriber id recharged [protected]
operator TATADOCOMO
circle Karnataka
purchased value MRP 48.00
date[protected] PM

But Still my mobile is not charged.

From my bank statement money is found credited to TO ECM TRANSACTION 9694 ONLINE RECHARGES

Please look into this

Yours failthfully
Rehis.T

the refund for your following transaction is processed on 25th March 2010, & the amount for the same will be credited to your Bank/Credit Card a/c within 4-5 working days time:-

transaction id 4618966
subscriber id recharged [protected]
operator TATADOCOMO
circle Karnataka
purchased value MRP 48.00
date[protected] PM

team Rechargeitnow.com

shubham556
    from Bangalore, Karnataka
    Mar 13, 2010

Today I recharged Twice but Both are unsuccessful only money debited from account...but mobile not recharged...
    Recharge Details:-
    1ST RECHARGE

ORDER ID: SH[protected]
    MOBILE NO: [protected]
    AMOUNT: 50
    DATE-TIME:[protected]:54:00

2ND RECHARGE

ORDER ID: SH[protected]
    MOBILE NO: [protected]
    AMOUNT: 20
    DATE-TIME:[protected]:52:00

CARD USED TO PAY

SBI ATM CUM DEBIT CARD

BOTH TIME ONLY MONEY DEBITED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT RECHARGE FAILED

PLEASE HELP ME

We have not received the authorization from the payment gateway for both the transactions, if you bank a/c is debited for these transactions, we request you to please get in touch with your bank for the same.
    the status for your transaction is given below:-

ORDER ID: SH[protected] this is a unsuccessful transaction.
    ORDER ID: SH[protected] this is a invalid order number.

Team RechargeItNow.com.
    on 24th of march recharge rs 10 of tatadocomo. but days past nothing is added to my mobile no.[protected].my sbi a/c debited but recharge not successful.pls help me
    On 11May 2010 i have recharged my prepaid airtel number of Rs:100/- but amount is debited from my account but mobile number has not get recharged til now.Pls HELP Me!!! My Mobile No:+[protected]

arunk24
      Mar 8, 2010

Today morning & Afternoon i have recharged with www.rechargeitnow.com site & money paid through HDFC netbanking. But Recharge was not sucessful, But amount money RS.333 & RS.50 has been detected from my account.

I sent mail to [protected]@rechargeitnow.com, but there is no reply. In that website also they didn't mention the customer support contact no, Then how can I get the support.

How they will refund my money ?

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
      user id: arunkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
      order id: AR[protected]
      transaction id: 333.00
      subscriber id: [protected]
      amount: failure
      date-time: `%9%`
      user id: arunkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
      order id: AR[protected]
      transaction id: 50.00
      subscriber id: [protected]
      amount: failure
      date-time: `%9%`
      Thank god... After a day they have recharged with both amounts 333 & 50.

the recharge has been provided successfully today for both of the above mentioned transactions.

Please find below the details for the same:-

Date Operator Trans ID Result Amount MSISDN Order ID
      [protected]:50 AIRTEL 4269792 Success 333 [protected] AR[protected]
      [protected]:17 AIRTEL 4270829 Success 50 [protected] AR[protected]

Team RechargeItNow.com

Syed Faisal
        Mar 4, 2010

www.rechargeitnow.com is the one of worst Site, i was recharge two times one for 200 Rs, it was failed but i did not get refund, i was wrote lot of mail to customer support, but no replay from them,

2nd time recharged 50 Rs, i got mail form rechargeitnow successfully recharged, but not yet recharged in mobile. i was wrote lot of mail to customer support, but no replay from them,

request you to please provide the following details of both the transactions:-

Mobile Number recharged
        Date of rechcarge
        user ID
        Amount
        Operator

Please provide the above details so that we can provide you the resolution at the earliest.

Team RechargeItNow.com
        transaction id: 4103371
        subscriber id recharged: [protected]
        operator: AIRTEL
        circle: Karnataka
        purchased value (MRP): 50.00
        date:[protected]:16 PM

Hi I did 2 times recharge for Mobile No : [protected], but both recharge failed

1, RechargeItNow - Recharge Failed - [protected]_[protected]
        [protected]:30:29 821789 VODAFONE [protected] HDFC 201.00

2, RechargeItNow - Recharge Failed - [protected]_[protected]
        [protected]:32:50 821831 VODAFONE [protected] HDFC 201.00

But received Payment for only one traction, Kindly check
        User Id : a.[protected]@inbox.com

karthik babu
          Feb 25, 2010

Below recharge amount is not credit in my mobile account, please check urgently and confirm

Merchant Site URL : http://www.rechargeitnow.com
          Order Number: KA[protected] Order Received: Feb 20, 2010

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 50.00

State Bank of India Account Holder : Karthik Kj
          Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
          2d lakshmi tower aprts kodambakkam
          Chennai Tamil Nadu
          600024 India
          Customer's Phone Number : [protected]
          Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Customer's IP Address : 220.225.121.21

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
          N/A
          N/A N/A
          N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
          N/A
          I recharged vc no-[protected] dated 20 and 22 feb 2010 by debit card. due to net disturbence amount was deducted from my a/c but vc has not rechered. please refund my amount.
          Due to transaction failure i wasnt able to recharge and i have logged a request for REFUND but till now i havent recieved the refund of rs. 45.i have tried recharging my RGSM no [protected].thru my ITZ CASH card, .please take a action soon.or i will be forced to take this to court.

Support Request Details:
          Track ID: [protected]
          Name: vivek
          Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Mobile No: [protected]
          transaction id: 4561023
          operator: TATASKY TV
          circle: india
          purchased value (MRP): 200.00
          date:[protected]:06 PM

this amount is not transfer in my tata sky acount... please transfer it
          ORDER DETAILS:
          Order Number: RU[protected] Order Received: Mar 18, 2010
          Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 200.00
          State Bank of India Account Holder : rupinder mann
          rampur
          Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh
          242402 India
          Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
          Customer's IP Address : 117.197.25.23

This is Naveen N. I have raised a complaint in the morning stated that "NOT YET RECHARGED"

I did not receive any response for my deduction of 50rs

Look into this complaint and pls respond to this as soon as possible otherwise you will loose one valuable customer

The deduction details are given below

Support Request Details:

Track ID [protected]

Name Naveen
          Email [protected]@gmail.com
          Mobile No [protected]

Still not yet recharged to the above mentioned number

If you are not able to recharge to my number just credit the 5ors to my account [protected]

Naveen

Sir, today(mar 22) i have choosen rechargeitnow.com for the recharge of rs.50 for my aircel number [protected]. They have deducted my balance of rs.50. The mode of payment is through the online SBI direct debit. Still now they are not yet recharged to my number. I have gone through their complaints form in their website and i had given all the neccessary documents. No use in that.

Support Request Details:

Name: naveen
          Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Every time when we fill the Support Request Details in their complaints form they immediately respond to my mail-id asking me to fill the Support Request Details, once again.I had given the details for more then 6 times. No use of giving the details.

Take neccessary action regarding this as soon as possible.
          amount not credit
          Below recharge amount is not credit in my account, please check urgently and confirm

transaction id: 2709371
          operator: VODAFONE
          circle: Tamil Nadu
          date:[protected]:27 PM

srikapardhi
            from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
            Feb 23, 2010

i have made an online recharge of 220/- @ rechareitnow.com on jan 8 2010.for my no:[protected]
            but unfortunately the amount got deducted from my corpration bank for the same and i also received the confirmation from rechargeitnow.com regarding the same saying that your recharge is successful.But my number was not recharged for the same i have waited a day for the recharge to be done .
            but i complained regarding the transaction on the same day to the care of rechargeitnow.com .till now i have complained 5 times regarding the unsuccessful transaction which was done and asked for refunding for which there is no reply yet.
            so i contacted the bsnl care they said to contact bank for the problem.
            i contacted the care of net banking of corpration bank for the same i have mailed them more than 5 times for which also there is no response.but the amount that was deducted from bank was for the same recharge service.

Also i am attaching the successful message of recharge from rechargeitnow.com.
            i clearly believe that it is the responsibility of the website service to check whether the recharge is successfully done or not and deduct the amount.
            i also clearly saved all the data and the mails i used for transaction and also the screenshots for the same.
            i also attached the screenshots of the transactions.

================================================================
            Dear Srikapardhi,

Thank you for using RechargeItNow.com to recharge your Mobile/DTH service.

Your subscriber id [protected] has been successfully recharged as per following details:

transaction id: 2787583
            operator: BSNL
            circle: Andhra Pradesh
            purchased value (MRP): 220.00
            date:[protected]:50 PM

the refund for your following transaction is processed, the amount for the same will be credited to your bank/ credit card a/c within 5-7 working days time:-

Mobile No.:- [protected]
            Date & time:[protected]:50
            Amount:- Rs.220/-
            Operator:- BSNL
            Order ID VI[protected]

if you do not receive the refund in the specified time please write to us on [protected]@rechargeitnow.com.

Team Rechargeitnow.com
            team rechargeitnow.com,
            i have done as per your instructions,
            have not yet received my refund, even after 9 working days, so i complained to the care, after 3 working days yet, there is no response from care team to my email.
            what shall i do?
            it's already 3 months .please do have a look into my problem.
            srikapardhi.
            i have made an online top up of 100/- @ rechareitnow.com on march 10 2010.for my reliance cdma mobile no:[protected]
            but unfortunately the amount got deducted from my sbi bank for the same and i also received the confirmation from rechargeitnow.com regarding the same saying that your recharge is successful.But my number was not recharged ...and i have written a refrence no from avenues india to my bank sbi bank account ...(CCA[protected]IG18271786 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE)...so kindly given my top up in my mobile ([protected]) OR refund my deducted money in my sbi account
            regds
            sandeep kurrey
            Dear,

i have made an online top up of 600/- @ rechareitnow.com on march 05.10. 2010.for my reliance GSM mobile no:[protected]
            but unfortunately the amount got deducted from my ICICI bank for the same.
            From: "rechargeitnow.com" <[protected]@rechargeitnow.in> Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:26:35 To: You and others Cc: Bcc:
            Less | Show full Headers | View blocked images in this message
            2 attachments - Download allimage001.gif1.09 KB
            DownloadTOPAMAC TABLETS 25 50 100mg tAResults.xls167.00 KB
            Download
            Hi Srinivasarao Katari
            This is to confirm that we have received your 'failed recharge' request as per the following details-

Track Id: [protected]
            Name: Srinivasarao Katari
            Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
            Mobile No/DTH Subscriber ID Recharged: [protected]
            Date of transaction:[protected]
            Order Id: R[protected]

Resolution Process
            1. Our customer service team will verify your transaction and process a refund/recharge at the earliest. This will normally take 2 working days (excluding Sundays & holidays). Rest assured your complaint will be attended to and wait for our response, please do not send a follow-up message before three days of logging your complaint.

2. All failed recharges will be re-tried by the system and normally a recharge will be granted within 2 working days (excluding Sundays & holidays).You will receive an email with confirmation of recharge details.

3. In case we are unable to deliver a recharge due to a technical reason, a refund will be processed in 2 working days and mail will be sent to you in confirmation. Please take note that your bank may take another 4-7 working days to reflect a credit in your account. Kindly wait for 10 days for this process to complete.

4. If you do not receive a satisfactory resolution within 10 days of transaction, you may escalate the ticket by choosing escalation option on our contact us page. Kindly note escalation request can only be logged after 10 days of the transaction. All escalation requests will be handled by a dedicated team, which will provide you a resolution within 2 working days.

Team RechargeItNow.com

Above mail received last month, please refund my amount.Othervise i will go for consumer court.

Srinivas
            I have recharged worngly tatasky dhtv ID-[protected] Rs.250/- dated 30/11/2010 in to same other account,
            Kindly refund in same in to my account
            My Id-[protected]
            Name Lekh Raj
            M-[protected]
            E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Anil Kumar Yadav
              Feb 11, 2010

I tried to top-up my mobile account through the website www.rechargeitnow.com on 06/11/2009 of Rs.333. The same money was debited from my bank account but topup was not done. I tried to contact the website coustomer care persons but there was no contact number given on the site they only have a complaint form on which i tried to contact them but all in vain. After a week again i sent a mail to sales department email but in return they send a conformation email that my account is credited just now but it was not. it has been more that 90 days still i didn't get any response.
              moreover i tried to contact AIRTEL regarding this but they didn't response either.
              I am in a complete mess. Matter is not about money but they are cheating people and we are helpless.
              Once again i would like to alert all online users not to use this website.they are a bunch of crooks.

Kindly provide the following details so that we can sort out your query:-
              1. Mobile No recharged.
              2. date of recharge
              3. order no. of payment deducted.

team rechargeitnow.com
              Please let me know is there some mistake done by me during recharge process, if not than why it is happening, because I am newcomer in this transaction, otherwise refund my amt. Rs.101/- immediately on my a/c. Reciept no. StUBP-1239028/Mobile recharge. amt is already debited on my a/c on 25th feb 2010.
              Ya i too agree this website is completely fraud and they are cheating the prople and we are helpless i have also recharged for rs 333/- and it has been debited from account .The only email i have got from these fraud people is regarding deduction of money from my account.afterward i am tired of complaining and telling my problem but no response i don't know either what to do with these fraud people.

my phone number is:[protected] airtel
              order number: VI[protected]

details of transaction is as:

Order Number: VI[protected] Order Received: Mar 1, 2010
              Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 333.00
              State Bank of India Debit Card Holder : vidyut kaushal
              Patel HAllIIT Kharagpur IITKGP
              Midnapore West West Bengal
              721302 India
              Customer's E-mail ID : iitkgp.[protected]@gmail.com
              Customer's IP Address : 203.110.246.230

Shipping Address :
              N/A
              N/A N/A
              N/A N/A

N/A

Special Instructions :
              Payment made for Recharge through rechargeitnow.com

request you to please provide the following information for your transaction:-

Mobile number recharged
              Date & Time of recharge
              Amount of recharge
              Order ID
              Transaction Id if any.

this will help us to resolve your query.

Team RechargeItNow.com

the recharge is already provide to your mobile number for Rs.333/- please find below the details for the same:-

Mobile number recharge:- [protected]
              Order ID:- VI[protected]
              Date & Time of recharge:[protected]:59
              Operator:- Airtel
              Amount:- Rs.333/-
              Transaction ID 4084546

Team RechargeItNow.com
              mobile no.[protected].not recharge. transaction time 24.3.2010:6.54sec.my /c debited.ihave no transaction id.
              I had recharged of Rs 110 in bsnl and amount also debited from my bank account but recharge was not done.I think it is a fraud website
              I tried to recharge for 333 and 100. Same problem. Debited, No recharge. No refund. Almost 15 days.I prayed the God. He just replied me, how cud someone trust a website without any contact number. any rechargeitnow guy around? respond me asap. Btw, i have sent an email from my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com.

Asad Khan
                Feb 9, 2010

Hello Sir ,
                This is regarding the website http://www.rechargeitnow.com/index.jsp
                this website deals in recharging the mobile phone (including idea , airtel ,vodafone etc).
                In short my story :
                I have recharged my Idea cellphone [protected] on 2010/ 02 /09 at 11 AM with Rs 299 in their special categatory called special recharge.
                Concerns :
                1. No recharge was made and the amount Rs 299 is deducted from my ICICI account (transaction ID is 3469005 ).

2. when i called the Idea customer care they told me that Rs 299 Special recharge is not valid for the last few months.

Fraud :

1. Why the website is not fully updated with the recharge Options.
                2.why trapping the customers with the wrong recharge Money information .
                3. Why no recharge done and no call made from thier side to make me convience , after all money is money we All know how we earn ?

This is s Fraud game they are playing on internet , kindly sue the owner of this site and banned such illegal operations ?
                hoping for action soon
                My contact Num : [protected]

as per the refund process the refund for you transaction will be processed and the amount for the same will be credited in you bank a/c with in 5-6 working days.

Team RechargeItNow.com
                Dear Asad,

We regret the inconvenience caused.
                We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
                Sir i recharged my tata cell number [protected] from rechargeitnow.com site.But it shown recharged un successfull due to technical falure but recharge amount debited from my account.despite of many mail i have sended.They have not contacted me yet...

this transaction detail...[protected]:09:14 3761565 TATA [protected] CCA 399
                Sir I recharged my Reliance CDMA number [protected] From rechargegetitnow.com site a sum of Rs100. The transaction shows rechage successfull, But Balance did not credited in my number.The amt debited into my bank a/c
                Transaction Details
                Transaction ID:1518027
                Order ID:R[protected]
                Subscriber ID Recharged:[protected]
                Operartor:RelianceCDMA
                Circle:Kolkata
                Purchase Value(MRP):Rs.100.00
                Date:[protected].44.24PM
                I got to know about the website RECHARGEITNOW.COM, so i registered on their website and have recharged my cell many times, the recharge services were good but on 1st nov 2010 i tried recharging my phone [protected] with rs 60 and one of my other number twice with rs 60 and in all rs 180 was deducted from my account and RECHARGEITNOW.COM website KEPT displaying "your recharge was not successful due to some technical reasons", then i searched for phone numbers so that i can contact them but i was very very shocked to see that they do not have even one phone number and the only way to contact them is by sending them mail through their website, obviously to which they do reply. but dnt take any action...they have been promising me thru mails that they will refund me my money back but till now nothing happened.The order id's are R[protected], R[protected], R[protected].The complaint id's are [protected], [protected], [protected].
                i want to know who is owner of this portal?
                On 26/04/2013, about 11:30 P.M. i am trying to recharge my cellphone from rechargeitnow site. But when my bank transaction is successful it showing that my recharge is failed. then I checked my account, it deduct 100 rupees from my account without recharge my cell phone.

saurabh8500
                  Feb 2, 2010

I want to make a fair complaint about the Rechargeitnow.com service which is very popular for the mobile recharge services.

I've made a recharge of Rs.222.00 on 24/01/2010 for my BPL (Loop) mobile service provider and I'm staill awaiting for the above mentioned amount to be credited on my mobile number. Neither the amount has been credited nor the refund has been applied back to my Credit Card. I've already made a request for a refund to be applied for the same, they replied via email by writing that they will contact my service provider for the same & then they will refund the amount.

I confirmed with Credit Card Bank & they confirmed that the payment was successfully done to Rechargeitnow.com on 24/01/2010 and now it's 03/01/2010 more then 7 days & I'm still waiting for any action to be taken from them but still no answer & I've intimated this issue to my Mobile Service Provider via email.

The confirmation of the transaction details for my number is as follows:

transaction id: 3121886
                  operator: BPL
                  circle: Mumbai
                  purchased value (MRP): 222.00
                  date:[protected]:54 PM

The above details was confirmed by Rechargeitnow.com via email after making the successful transaction via online.

Since I'm a long term & a loyal customer for this service & never ever had faced this kind of problem but today it made me feel to write to you is because of lack of communication, they don't have that much courtesy to call me & confirm that what the scene is.

I'm really very disappointed by the behavior of Rechargeitnow.com which doesn't have any values for their respective customers.

I'd request you to please look into the above matter and do the needful, as I'm really harressed by this kind of appalled service that is provided by Rechargeitnow.com

Saurabh Shah
                  Feb 11, 2016
                  Problem Solved & Thanks once again consumercomplaints.in Cudos!! ***************************************************************************************************************
                  transaction id: 2664641
                  operator: RELIANCEGSM
                  date:[protected]:46 PM
                  in reference to details above i recharged one of my prepaid no.s[protected] with 200 rs ..transaction was confirmed and amount was charged on my card but same was not not credited on my no..so after waiting for some time i logged a complaint on the website for same in lieu of that i was given -Track ID: [protected] on 4th jan 10 with a mail stating il be posted with solution but i didnt heard from them so i logged complaint twice again but still no one responded..so seeking ur help...
                  hi sir

Please send my cancelled recharge amount in my account ABN AMRO Bank.

Regards;
                  Laxmikant

Order Number: LA[protected] Order Received: Jan 20, 2010
                  Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 100.00
                  ABN AMRO Bank Account Holder : Laxmi Kant
                  New delhi New delhi
                  New Delhi Delhi
                  110059 India
                  Customer's E-mail ID : laxmikant.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Customer's IP Address : 122.184.54.34

Shipping Address :
                  N/A
                  N/A N/A
                  N/A N/A

N/A

Special Instructions :
                  Payment made for Recharge through rechargeitnow.com
                  Dear Saurabh,

regret delay in the response, the refund for your transaction is processed today, the amount for the same will be credited in your bank/credit a/c with 5-7 days time.

team rechargeitnow.com
                  u r fighting for your money to be credited. Dude choose right sites to recharge.
                  you would have preferred ezrecharge.in or fastrecharge.com
                  be aware before u r doing something with your money. money values. Rs.2222 is not a simple thing.
                  even i tried mobikwik.com and left it now.
                  You may also try www.rechargeguru.com they are very helpful. You can even create your ownrecharge at there website.

We have received a successful recharge confirmation for your following transaction from the Operator:-
                  transaction id: 2664641
                  operator: RELIANCEGSM
                  date:[protected]:46 PM
                  we request you to kindly cross check with the concerned operator. if you still have not received the recharge please do write to us on [protected]@rechargeitnow.com for our further course of action.

team rechargeitnow.com
                  Dear Laxmikant,

the refund for your following transaction is processed on 10th February 2010, kindly cross check with your bank a/c for refund:-

rder Number: LA[protected] Order Received: Jan 20, 2010
                  Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 100.00
                  ABN AMRO Bank Account Holder : Laxmi Kant
                  New delhi New delhi
                  New Delhi Delhi
                  110059 India
                  Customer's E-mail ID : laxmikant.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Customer's IP Address : 122.184.54.34

Team RechargeItNow.com

V VENKATRAMAN
                    Jan 19, 2010

BELOW MAILS SEND TO RECHARGEITNOW.COM, BUT NO REPLY WE GET FROM THEM. PLEASE

Till today no reply received from your end and not the amount is credited to my mobile Airtel for Rs.333/- ..

can u please give us your contact address and no. so that I can contact you directly. I had called your bill junction tech process ltd, they said first request send to you and then they will get the information to credit the amount to service provider. Please advise as i am still awaiting from 14 jan 2010, is you see my check my past transaction, i had not faced any problem like this. please treat this on urgent basis.

Venkat

On Fri, Jan 15, 2010 at 10:45 AM, RechargeItNow <[protected]@rechargeitnow.com> wrote:
                    Dear Venkat,

Thank you for contacting http://www.rechargeitnow.com. It is a pleasure to assist you.

Regarding your query, please be informed that as per our records your transaction has been successfully done. However, we will verify the same with the operator and get back to you at our earliest. Until then we request you to kindly cooperate with us. Your cooperation and support is required for us.

If you require any further assistance, please feel free to revert. Assuring you of our best service at all times.

Team rechargeitnow.com

Sent: Thursday, January 14, 2010 8:52 PM
                    To: rechargeitnow.com
                    Subject: Re: RechargeItNow - Successful Recharge

Below recharge amount is not credit in my mobile account, please check urgently and confirm.

Venkat

On Thu, Jan 14, 2010 at 4:15 PM, rechargeitnow.com <[protected]@rechargeitnow.com> wrote:

Dear Venkat,

Your subscriber id [protected] has been successfully recharged as per following details:

transaction id: 2917640
                    circle: Delhi & NCR
                    purchased value (MRP): 333.00
                    date:[protected]:15 PM

Thanks Again!

Wish you happy recharging
                    Team RechargeItNow.com

I am using Rechargeitnow service form somany day's and i am geting very good service...

I am recharging my & my friends mobiles from this service...

But some time BSNL recharge gets fail and no balance is coming ... i recived mail regarding Fail of Recharge

But I saw there is no refund my HDFC account of below trasactions...

I also have my HDFC Statement for this...

Please confirm and arrange refund of below trasactions...

5th March - Recharge Failed - SH[protected]_[protected]

25th Feb. - NoPaymentResponse - SH[protected]_[protected]

16th Feb. - NoPaymentResponse - SH[protected]_[protected]

15th Feb. - Recharge Failed - SH[protected]_[protected]

1st Feb - Recharge Failed - SH[protected]_[protected]

20th Jan - NoPaymentResponse - SH[protected]_[protected]

Please contact me on [protected]

There is no any contact details on Site - rechargeitnow.com

[protected]@rechargeitnow.com not valid id

sHrrikant
                    Dear venkat,

we have received the success response from the operator for your following transaction:-
                    transaction id: 2917640
                    circle: Delhi & NCR
                    purchased value (MRP): 333.00
                    date:[protected]:15 PM

we have now initiated a request to the operator, it will take two working days to get the response from the operator for the same, once we have the response from the operator will will inform you & take further action accordingly.

team rechargeitnow.com
                    I have recharged with Rs.20/- to my reliance mobile No-[protected] on date 18/09/2010 through online banking , amount debited but mobile not recharged yet. Complaint track ID-
                    : [protected],Email: [protected]@yahoo.com.
                    Hence I want recharge my mobile or amount to
                    be reverse in my bank . Thank you.
                    I have put 4 escalation on www.rechargeitnow.com but till date not action has been taken by www.rechargeitnow.com. Neither they have returned my amount of Rs. 220 nor they have recharged the mobile till date. Even they are not contacting by me through email. No contact number have provided by them. How they can claim that they are no. 1 in India.

details are as follows

This is to confirm that we have received your 'failed recharge' request as per the following details-
                    Name: Aniruddha Pande
                    Order Id: R50893805c11

Name: annirudh pandey

Till date

Mobile No/DTH Subscriber ID recharged: [protected]

Online bill payment was not transferred

Hi Online bill payment for rs 900 with number P[protected] was not transferred to MTS

Transaction failed but money debited while MTS recharge

Transaction failed but money debited while MTS recharge. MTS no [protected] on January 18 sunday

wrong recharge of mts modem done

i have wrongly recharge my mts modem.what shall i do? i wrongly done to a no.[protected]..but my mts no. is [protected]

Om Sagar Sharma
                      from Nagar, Himachal Pradesh
                      Nov 19, 2009

I Om Sagar Sharma R./O. Lag Teh. Bhoranj Distt. Hamirpur run a CSC Centre. Date 17/11/09 time 9.59AM on Net from www.rechargeitnow.com I recharge a SunDirect Card No. [protected] of Rs. 300/- pay from my retail PNB A/c my order no OM[protected] trasanction ID 1389901. But till time this sundirect are not recharge. Please take neccessury action. Contact NO. [protected]

rahul ujjal
                        Nov 16, 2009

Due to transaction failure i wasnt able to recharge and i have logged a request for REFUND but till now i havent recieved the refund of rs. 792.i have tried recharging my vodafone no [protected].thru my PNB debit card no[protected]please take a action soon.or i will be forced to take this to court.

its been more than 10 days and no action has been taken.

all i got was a mail.saying

Dear Rahul,

Due to some technical reasons we are unable to deliver recharge to your
                        subscriber id [protected] . We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We will process the refund against amount deducted and advise your bank or credit card company to credit your account as per our refund policy.

Normally this amount should reflect in your account within 10 working days.
                        In case you don't receive this amount within this period, please contact us
                        by submitting our contact us form with the appropriate description.
                        I have recharge my Dish TV & My account shows 1 transacation be done in that account and i have been charged for same on my ICICI account Rs. 383.

I have received a mail attached below...almost 1 month passed but amount not reverted...STILL PENDING.

(Thank you for using RrechargeItNow.com to recharge your Mobile/DTH Service.
                        Due to some technical reason our attempt to manually recharge your subscriber ID [protected] has failed. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                        We will now process the refund against amount deducted and advise your bank of credit card company to credit your account as per our refund policy.
                        Normally this amount should reflect in your account within 10 working days. In case you don’t receive this amount within this period, please contact us by submitting our contact us form with appropriate description.
                        Thanks again!
                        Wish you happy rechargingTeam RechargeItNow.com)
                        Due to transaction failure i wasnt able to recharge and i have logged a request for REFUND but till now i havent recieved the refund of rs. 45.i have tried recharging my RGSM no [protected].thru my ITZ CASH card, .please take a action soon.or i will be forced to take this to court.

Support Request Details:
                        Name: vivek
                        Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Rechargeitnow — refund

Support Request Details:
                        Name: Rajesh
                        Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
                        sir iam not satisfy in online recharge it now services. Because custmer no enter correctly but network provide wrongly.so recharge success. how it possiable.
                        different number different net work how can it possiable.

and refund policy customer Complaint number not enroll in recharge it now.

customer no [protected] this network actually idea

But this no enter network provide airtel . how to success recharge to mail .

no recharge to custmer ..

so please give me correct information
                        Transaction ID 22611993
                        Subscriber Id [protected]
                        Amount 200/-
                        Date : - 12.03.2011 03.50 pm

I would like to inform you that
                        I have recharge my sun direct TV on 5th Dec 11, vide ref no 'DTH Subscriber ID Recharged: [protected]'
                        But there has some error, after a momunt Rs./133.00 decucted from my account, till date I have not received this much amount from you.
                        hence request you to immediately cancel the said recharge & advice accordingly, so that my funds can be released back to me(which all ready deducted).
                        Hope you will consider my request favorably.

Raj Kumar Ghosh
                        BALMER LAWRIE & CO. LTD.
                        (A GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE)
                        S no 23/1/1
                        Khadoli
                        Silvssa
                        sir i am kaushal i recharge through recharge it now but recharge not success and my refund monMerchant Site URL : http://www.rechargeitnow.com
                        Order Number: D[protected] Order Received: Jan 7, 2012
                        Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 250.00
                        Punjab National Bank Debit Card Holder : manvendra shahi
                        Online Recharge Services Pvt. Ltd.Estel House, Plot No 126 Sector 44
                        Gurgaon Haryana
                        122002 India
                        Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                        Customer's IP Address : 122.168.164.71

Shipping Address :
                        N/A
                        N/A N/A
                        N/A N/A

N/A

Special Instructions :
                        Payment made for Recharge through rechargeitnow.comey more details

my amount detected but no recharge recieved.

i was recharged my idea mobile number [protected] on 1 jan 2015.but my mobile not recharge i wait and complaint on rechargeitnow website but money till not refund.what i will do..
                        sir i was recharged my tata docomo number [protected] on 05 april 2017.but my mobile not credit recharge.please refund my recharge amount.
                        Order ID: UN[protected]
                        mobile number :[protected]
                        amount: 60

Krishnamurthy mavanthoor
                          Nov 4, 2009

I have recharged my cellone mobile phone no.[protected] through rechrgeitnow.com using my corp bank debit card on[protected] at 9:32pm.My transaction id is 708472.But I found that this recharge was not succesful,though I recieved the mail stating it is succesful.Therefore I have requested for refund of my cash Rs.80/- on Oct.13,2009 and also on Oct.22,2009.I have waited for their reply.Till to date I have neither recieved refund or any mail.I kindly request you to help me in refund cash.
                          Krishnamurthy.M

Pankaj Chetia
                            Oct 25, 2009

I recharged my Friend's DishTV with VC Number [protected] through SBI Debit Card on 23rd October 2009. The amount has been debited from my SBI Account (POS PRCH
                            [protected] [protected] but DishTV has not received the payment. Kindly help in this matter.
                            Here is your alternative option:-

ezRecharge.in is an Online Prepaid Mobile Recharge service which caters needs of Indian Prepaid Mobile Users.

We support all top service providers like Tata Docomo, Airtel, Vodafone, Aircel, Reliance and we are adding up more.

It is simple website designed for the customer convenience, which is more of online retail store to recharge your prepaid mobiles.

No Signup is required and No Amount Restriction
                            We honour your privacy. So we dont expose you to any advertisement agencies(both online / offline)

We expect our customers to use our services as and when required. So we dont ask any deposits to our customers.

Uniqueness of this portal is, unlike our competitors, we dont choose the tariff for our customers. We help the customer to choose their own tariff. So, no amount restriction as long as it is valid recharge amount.Minimum Amount to recharge is as low as Rs.25/-

So, as of now, ezRecharge.in is the only portal helps their customers to migrate to ’’One Second Billing’’

Visit us @ http://www.ezrecharge.in/
                            This website www.ezRecharge.in does not work at all and on top of that they charge 6% additional charges on the MRP from the customer. i have tried many times it does not work.

whereas www.rechargeitnow.com does not charge a single peny from the customers & provide the services without any additional cost and every time i have used their services i got the recharge instantly and there were incidents also where my recharge got failed but i got the refund in due time as per their commitments.

we have not received the payment confirmation from the bank for your transaction. thats whey your dish Tv account was not recharged, If your a/c is debited for the same kindly write to us at [protected]@rechargeitnow.com with the scan copy of your statement showing that your a/c is debited, so that we can esclate the same to the concerned bank.

Team rechargeitnow.com

Saurabh Gupta
                              from Mangalore, Karnataka
                              Oct 14, 2009

I had recharged my mobile no

Track ID- [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],ALDL4984,ALDL4983,ALDL4344,ALDL4...

First transaction-
                              Date[protected]
                              Transaction Id 212931 Operator AIRCEL Mobile No [protected]
                              Payment Gateway CITI
                              Amount 200.00
                              Second Transaction-
                              Date[protected] Transaction Id 212935
                              Operator AIRCEL Delhi Mobile No-[protected] Payment Gateway CITI
                              Amount 100.00

Both these transactions had failed. Payment was made using ICICI Bank Credit Card no XXXXXXXXXXXX0018. But I have not received refund till date. When I had contacted customer care previously, then I was informed that they have already refunded the amount, but I reinformed that I have not received the balance, I was asked to send the scanned copy of statement. I have already sent the scanned copy of statement to [protected]@rechargeitnow.com twice, but the mail was not delivered to that address.

After so many complaints also there is no refund and no reply
                              Dear Saurabh,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Dear Saurabh,

We had tried to contact you at [protected] on October 16, 2009. However, you were not contactable. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com for further assistance.

Here is your alternative option:-

ezRecharge.in is an Online Prepaid Mobile Recharge service which caters needs of Indian Prepaid Mobile Users.

We support all top service providers like Tata Docomo, Airtel, Vodafone, Aircel, Reliance and we are adding up more.

It is simple website designed for the customer convenience, which is more of online retail store to recharge your prepaid mobiles.

We honour your privacy. So we dont expose you to any advertisement agencies(both online / offline)

We expect our customers to use our services as and when required. So we dont ask any deposits to our customers.

Uniqueness of this portal is, unlike our competitors, we dont choose the tariff for our customers. We help the customer to choose their own tariff. So, no amount restriction as long as it is valid recharge amount.Minimum Amount to recharge is as low as Rs.25/-

So, as of now, ezRecharge.in is the only portal helps their customers to migrate to ’’One Second Billing’’

hey eZrecharge,
                              U may be right as of what you have described in the last comment about eZrecharge.

But FYI this is consumer complain forum and not a medium of advertisements.
                              Dear Saurabh,

We tried getting in touch with you at [protected] but were unable to speak with you. Please email us at [protected]@icicibank.com and we'll be glad to assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Jhansi Kolishetty
                                Oct 6, 2009

I recharged my brothers mobile on 20th September, 2009 using my Dad's credit card and www.rechargeitnow.com has debited my Dad's account and did not credit the balance in my brothers mobile. They mailed me that they will refund amount in 10days but till now no amount has been refunded.

The following is the mail i got for 2 transactions on 20th September, 2009 and both failed :

1. RechargeItNow - Recharge Failed - RA[protected]_[protected]

2. Recharge Failed - RA[protected]_[protected]

We will process the refund against deducted and advise your bank or credit
                                card company to credit your account as per our refund policy.

Normally this amount should reflect in your account within 10 working days.
                                In case you don't receive this amount within this period, please contact us
                                by submitting our contact us form with the appropriate description.

Till now i have not received any payment from them into my account.

Please tell me what to do ?

Jhansi
                                I should get Rs.666/- with respect to above complaint, each transaction is for Rs.333/- recharge for different mobiles, one is Idea and other is Airtel Mobile. Please let me know what to do ?

Even i had a failed transaction on 19 OCT for rs 888 but i was refunded for the same.

Honey

SAME CASE FOR ME.RS 550 TOP UP FOR BSNL FOR THE NUMBER[protected].DATE 14TH JAN 2010.TILL NOW NOT REFUNDED.PROBLEM WITH RECHARGEITNOW.COM.

The refund for both of the following transaction on 20th September 2009:-
                                1. RechargeItNow - Recharge Failed - RA[protected]_[protected]
                                2. 2. Recharge Failed - RA[protected]_[protected]

Kindly cross check your credit card/ban a/c for the same.

Team RechargeItNow.com

Varu Rawat
                                  Aug 21, 2009

I had recharged my airtel mobile no. (Maharashtra region), on 8 aug 2009 for Rs 333.
                                  As per the policy of the site in case the amount is not delivered the amount is refund to the account within 7 days.
                                  since the day of recharge i have complained several times but all invain. every time a confirmation mail is sent with a message mentioned below

(Dear Varun,

Thanks for your interest in rechargeitnow.com, India's first of its kind 24*7, multi-operator, web based, instant pre-paid recharge station.

We have received your query and will revert on the same to you at the earliest.

Thanks again,

Wish you happy recharging.

Team RechargeItNow.com

Please do not respond to this mail. Should you have any further queries, kindly submit the Contact Us form with the appropriate description.)

please help me.
                                  With Regards
                                  Varun Rawat

http://www.rechargeitnow.com — always recharge failed but money not refunded

i recharged my BSNL & Airtel numbers many time, most of the time recharge failed but money not refunded.

Friends My request is don't recharge through this website.

Asif Iqbal Bhat
                                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Jul 13, 2009

I Would like to say that I was recharging my Dish TV no [protected] on amount of Rs 200 on[protected], from www.rechargeitnow.com by using my SBI ATM card. while recharging the said amount was dedected from my account but at last stage of transition your server seem to have some tecnical problem and amount was neither refunded nor transferred to my dish TV. please confirm the said problem and take necessary action regarding this.

Yours Sincearly,
                                    Asif
                                    hi iam qadir brohi i have no ATM card how to recharge my dishtv plz tale me
                                    AS

we have checked for both of your following transaction dated 13th july 2009 & found that both the transaction are unsuccessful & we have not received the authorization from the bank on any of transaction.
                                    Order No. MO[protected] amount Rs.160/- Unsuccessful transaction
                                    Order No. MO[protected] amount Rs.160- Unsuccessful transaction

kindly send us the scan copy of the bank statement if your a/c is debited for any of the transaction at [protected]@rechargeitnow.com.

Team rechargeitnow.com

Nelson D'souza
                                      Jun 3, 2009

Hi, I did top up voucher for 100 Rs. from bangalore on 31st may, 2009 and 50 Rs. from mangalore on 03 june, 2009., I received SMS regarding the same that your 100 rs and 50 Rs.. top up was successfull. but i didn't get any balance. on calling customer care they told me it will be added after 30 minutes of the recharged time. but still i didn't get any balance.

Date of recharge 100 31st may 2009, 50 Rs. on 03 june, 2009
                                      Recharge total

Nelson D'Souza
                                      Ahmedabad.
                                      Hi I did Topup voucher for 222 rs., I received SMS regarding the same that your 222 rs. top up was successfull. but i didn't get any balance. on calling custmer care they told me it will be added after 3 hours of the recharged time. but still i didn't get any balance.

Date of regarge 31st may 2009
                                      Recharge 222rs

Kunal Udapi
                                      Pune

basco dsouza
                                        May 30, 2009

i made a recharge from rechargeitnow.com and now they billed me 3 times for single recharge each billing was at a gap of day.i did the recharge via Creditcard and the amount appeared 3 times on my statement.
                                        Try mobikwik.com for this.
                                        i am regularly recharging my phone from this site and i dont have any compalints... in fact i believ it is realy convenient and user friendly... keep up the good wrk guys !
                                        Yes really they are eating money.

To make a single successfull recharge they ask to retry and amount is taken repeatedly.

Please don't use rechargeitnow.
                                        respected Sir/mam

i am a registered member of rechargeitnow.
                                        In recent past i had bad experience wrt recharge of my mobile.

I have 4 failure transactions for which i have not received the refund yet.
                                        According the the policy mail that i have received it should have been settled within 2 days from transaction date.
                                        I am still waiting for the refund to happen..

Following is the details of the transaction and my account

rechargeit account - anil.[protected]@hotmail.com

Mobiles numbers which were attempted for recharge - [protected] and [protected]

Failure transaction details:-

25 May 2010 8377176-TECHPROCESS SOLUTION [protected] 25 May 2010 20.00
                                        18 May 2010 8280400-TECHPROCESS SOLUTION [protected] 18 May 2010 20.00

18 May 2010 8274925-TECHPROCESS SOLUTION [protected] 18 May 2010 75.00
                                        18 May 2010 8274848-TECHPROCESS SOLUTION [protected] 18 May 2010 75.00

Please do the needful of refunding these money back to my HDFC bank account.
                                        I hope you will take this matter as a pride issue of rechargeitnow site and resolve at the earliest

Anil Kumar Nanda
                                        [protected]/[protected]