Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
ngpay Customer Care
ngpay
Customer satisfaction rating: 18%
Submit a Complaint
40
COMPLAINTS

ngpay Customer Care

ngpay

TwitterFacebook
Address
Vatika Business Centre, Divyasree Chambers, 2nd Floor, Wing A, Langford Town
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560025
Landmarks:Hockey stadium

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
9
down
1

Description
mall on mobile

Customer satisfaction rating
18%
Complaints
40
Pending
0
Resolved
7
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

ngpay related photos (5)

ngpay Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Ngpay — accidental purchase

 BryanDoesOtaku on Oct 27, 2019
I have accidentally made a purchase through a site, (Gowtur services site) and, i cannot get the purchase refunded through...
Complaint category Banks

[Resolved]

 Andyie John
My name is anand and i am from guwahati. I had been your customer since long. I would like to bring to your kind notice vide my mob no. [protected] a series o[censored]nauthorised transaction of rs 60 had been made from my account for which no otp/ sms alert has been forwarded. The details of transactions made are as follows
1. Posh[protected] ng
2. Posh[protected]
3. Pos 956872
4. Pos[protected] ng
5. Pos 069848 ng pay
6. Pos[protected] ng

2. It is requested tha the matter may please be investigated and the future transactions initiated vide subject mobile number may please be suspended.

3. The matter was already reported to your customer care executive on the same instance on finding i. E. 02 aug 16.

4. Kindly oblige and do the needful.

5. Thanking u.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-09-08 08:06:54

Complaint Status


[Aug 03, 2016] ngpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ngpay Customer Care's response Aug 08, 2016
Dear Mr. John, We shall look into your issue and get back to you on the same. We would like to inform you that under no circumstances will ngpay initate any unauthorized transactions. Team ngpay.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    [Resolved]

     raviranjansharma
    A ticket booked through NG PAy was cancelled on 19 Nov 2015, NG Pay got refund from INDIGO for Rs 7413 on 20th Nov 2015 but I have not received it in my account

    INDIGO Air ticked booked PNR No "T6P47C", Transuction ID_NGPAY-[protected],
    Tkt booking date 17 Nov 2015, Proposed travelling date 20/11/2016

    Ravi RAnjan Sharma, Cell _[protected]
    Complaint marked as Resolved 

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 21, 2016] ngpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Verified Support
    ngpay Customer Care's response Jan 22, 2016
    Dear Raviranjansharma, The refund for the disputed transaction was already processed by us, please find the ARN (Acquirer Reference Number) number below for your reference. If you have still not received your refund, we request you to quote the ARN No. with the bank. ARN No.:85215225351550146239250 This is the reference number given by the bank as part of the refund confirmation. Thanks, Team ngpay.
    I need a redund on a pending transaction the transaction will not go through and would like my money not happy on how on how it went
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Airlines

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      [Resolved]

       dineshpk938
      Sir i have done my rail reservation by ng pay application 04 aug 15 and cancelled on 14 oct 15 . My refund has not been credited to my account. However ngpay giving me some ARN no 85215225287540179879857 and stating that refund has been credited. I approached to my home sbi branch at mall road ambala cantt ifsc code 0000607 they refused for any refund and stating that they dont known about ARN no .pls look into this matter. Mob no [protected]
      Complaint marked as Resolved 

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 03, 2015] ngpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Verified Support
      ngpay Customer Care's response Nov 09, 2015
      Dear Dinesh, This is to keep you updated the the refund was successfully processed from our end on the 21st Oct 15 , We request you to recheck the same with your bank once more. ARN No. stands for "Acquirer Reference Number" and is the reference number that we get from the bank as part of the acknowledgement. Further to this we can also provided you with a letter confirming the refund. Should you need any assistance from our end you can reach our customer care and we shall be happy to assist you with the same. Team ngpay.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        [Resolved]

         Abu Ghufran
        I hv recharge the mob no [protected] of BSNL by Rs1494 on 10/07/15 at 8:16PM. The money for this special recharge has been deducted twice, both having transaction id [protected] and [protected]. So kindly make refund of any one of the transaction id.


        regarding refund of any one of the transaction id 1417661609 or 1417662574
        regarding refund of any one of the transaction id 1417661609 or 1417662574
        Complaint marked as Resolved 

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 10, 2015] ngpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Verified Support
        ngpay Customer Care's response Jul 13, 2015
        Dear Mr. Abu, As per the system the transaction was initated twice from your end at different intervals and both the transactions have gone through, there noting much we will be able to do in this case as the rechagre happens at the opertor level. Request to get in touch with the operator. Team ngpay
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          [Resolved]

           karanbeer
          Dear sir /madam this is regarding my fare amount back against the cancellation of tickets with ngpay transaction Id [protected].from last two months I am waiting for my money rs 5185.every time i am getting the same answer from your executive that I will get my amount back within a week. I am tired by approaching you people on phone. Please return my amount as early as possible.
          Complaint marked as Resolved 

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 05, 2015] ngpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Verified Support
          ngpay Customer Care's response Jul 06, 2015
          Dear Karanbeer, The refund for the disputed transaction has been processed succesfully from our end and the refund reference number (ARN No.) is 74568225184320009000110. You may please quote this reference number with your bank to know the refund status, should you face any issues with the same you can reach our customer care for more assistance. Team ngpay
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Ngpay — NON REFUND OF UNSUCCESSFUL TRANSACTION [Resolved]

             Surya Gurjar
            Dear Sir, Myself Surya Gurjar ngpay ID: [protected] didn't received the refund of the unsuccessful transaction. Transaction...
            Complaint category Credit Cards

            Ngpay — money not refunded [Resolved]

             Haritha Devi
            i had tried to making an top up on 20/03/15 from ngpay account. The recharge was not made and instead amount is deducted from...
            Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Education

             Haritha Devi
            I am N.haritha devi. my mobile no is [protected], I am down load the ngpay app. i recharged the airtel account with 550 rupees I am using promocode flat50 . message came amount is debited to your account. but recharge is not done. Transational ID : [protected] Transation date : 24/09/14 COmpany name : Airtel ( [protected] Recharged amount : 550 Discount amount : 50 debited amount : 500 Please refund the amount as early as possible .
            Dear Haritha, The disputed transaction had failed and the refund for the same was initiated on the 25/09/14. You should have received the refund by now as per our refund TAT, should you have any query you can email us at [protected]@ngpay.com. Thanks. Team ngpay
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               vmpidugu
              I did a transaction on Ngpay on 18th Jan, transaction get declined and my amount was not refunded back till, i given a complaint to NGPay on month of Jan they asked my monthly statement i sent them when ever i called them used to say wait we are checking with bank and if i call month later means they will say send latest statement, finally on 13th Apr they sent mail saying that we are not taken amount check with bank, if i call bank means they used to say amount has taken by NGPay, and bank given transaction ID with that i contacted NGPay they were saying we need ERN number and mail from bank saying that amount has been credited to NGPay, what is this nonsense Stupid NGPay guys cheating costumers they taken around 4 months to say this thing, my CC statement clearly saying that transaction done with NGPay again they want mail, FO NGpay, don't do any transaction with this stupid app use some good app like redbus they will give respect to costumers Stupid services Worst costumer support they dont know how to talk with costumers this company going to close with months if they do like this am planning to give a complaint on Court also
              customer support number also not toll free i wated so much of money to calling them stupid fellows
              Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

              We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly write to us on [protected]@ngpay.com with your ngpay complaint no or your failed transaction id and your contact details. Our support team will check the issue and get in touch with you. For faster resolution please write to us on our facebook or twitter page.

              Thanks and regards,
              Team ngpay
              From Jan 2014 onwards am sending mails and calling Care, still no update on it, it has been 4 months over if you pay my money with interest, it is in your case means you compulsory will add late fee, ...etc

              for taking my money i need to spend call charges and mail request, think once in which way you are treating costumer
              if i send any mail means reply saying that with in 48 hrs will get touch with you then nothing no update on mail, then why simply sending such mails, at least mail us what is status on it, very worst experience
              Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

              Hope your query have been solved. If you haven't got a solution yet. Please let us know your complaint no. We will take immediate action.

              Thanks and regards,
              Team ngpay
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 pramo74
                On 09/12/2013, I have recharged my Tata Sky ID [protected] through Ngpay online service of Rs. 2000/- instead of Rs.200/-. By mistake, I have recharged my account with wrong amount. In this regards, I spoke with Tata Sky customer support for refund of Rs. 2000, they said the refund process will take 7-15 days but its been more than 20 days still I didn?t get back my refund on my Axis Bank account. Today Again I spoke with Tata Sky senior officer Ms.Preeti for refund and she said that, they have already refunded to Ngpay service on 09/12/2013 7:21 PM and Tatasky refund reference no is TP[protected]. Tatasky They also requested to me check my nearest Axis bank for the refund status. So I went my nearest Axis branch and they checked from their end but they also didn?t see any kind of refund Rs. 2000 from Tatasky & Ngpay side. Tatasky is supporting to me for this refund but Ngpay is not. I spoke with Ngpay many time to their Bangalore office but every time they says we are taking action on these but till date i did not get a single call or email from them. NOTE: This is my transaction id for my tatasky recharge through Ngpay Rs.2000 on 9/12/13. "SETU/STP13O211308/160337/APPIT01006 /N9336773" So please look into this matter and try to resolve ASAP. Thank you. Pramod Kumar


                Refund Issue

                Ngpay — not refund the money

                sir, i am haritha. i had alredy submitted the complaint . but no solut ion . My contact no : [protected], i lost 300 rupees . please refund as early as possible.recharge date : 20/03/2015.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   sagarmashru
                  Deduction of amount without my knowledge as follows: 1 14/10/2013 VIN/JIGRAHAK MO/[protected]/0 DR INR 96. 2 05/10/2013 VIN/JIGRAHAK MO/[protected]/0 DR INR 125. Please help me for Refund of the same as early as possible. i called my bank for the same querry but they are telling me to do FIR on that, tell me what to do now.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Oct 16, 2013] Ngpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  3d.secured bank blocked

                  Sir,
                  My atm card has blocked in the reason of 3d secured bank password I have used it in ngpay
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Ngpay — Refund from NGPAY

                     chandu28in
                    Dear Sir / Mam,

                    Greetings,

                    I have downloaded an Mobile Payment Gateway Application called NGPAY...
                    Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Travel Agents

                     rohlan4u
                    Sir, My self sohan lal serving in air force. My complaint is that on 15 June 2012. I tried to book a spice jet flight on ngpay ( known as jigrahak mobility solutions)through net banking but by mistake my transaction two times failed and my total cash[protected]x2) was deducted from my SBI account number [protected]. After that I make a complaint to ngpay customer care but they said that money was not received by ngpay, than I approach to my SBI home branch ( Sbi suboroto park-new Delhi ) and give written complaint 2_3 times but they said that my money was transferred to ngpay account .but real thing is that till date my total money 11960 was not refunded. And both ngpay and sbi branch not taking satisfactory action. Sir please help me.

                    My ngpay id - [protected] My sbi a/c no.- [protected]

                    Thanks
                    Updated by rohlan4u Jan 01, 2014
                    Sir, My self sohan lal serving in air force. My complaint is that on 15 June 2012. I tried to book a spice jet flight on ngpay ( known as jigrahak mobility solutions)through net banking but by mistake my transaction two times failed and my total cash[protected]x2) was deducted from my SBI account number [protected]. After that I make a complaint to ngpay customer care but they said that money was not received by ngpay, than I approach to my SBI home branch ( Sbi suboroto park-new Delhi ) and give written complaint 2_3 times but they said that my money was transferred to ngpay account .but real thing is that till date my total money 11960 was not refunded. And both ngpay and sbi branch not taking satisfactory action. Sir please help me.

                    My ngpay id - [protected] My sbi a/c no.- [protected]

                    Thanks
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Airlines

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       kaushalarora
                      NGPAY "MALL ON MOBILE" , PROVIDE A SERVICES THROUGH WHICH A REGISTER PERSON CAN PAY THRUGH THEIR MOBILE APPLICATIONS BY REGISTERING THEIR DEBIT/ CREDIT CARDS



                      ON 19DEC 2012 , I HAVE TRANSFER INR 500/- TO PAY MY POSTPAID BILL BUT UNFORTUNATELEY I WAS NOT AWARE THAT NGPAY IS NOT AUTHORISED TO PAY POSTPAID BILL , NEITHER THEY MENTION ANY WHERE , AS I MADE THE PAYMENT MY AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED TO MY BANK BUT SAME IS NOT NEEN TRANSFER TO PAY MY UTILITY BILL AS IT WAS POSTPAID , I FILE COMPLAINT TO NGPAY , THEY ASSURE ME THAN AMOUNT IS BEEN REFUNDED TO MY ACCOUNT WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS BUT UNFORTUNATELY NO AMUNT IS BEEN REFUNDED YET
                      Dear Kaushal,

                      We regret the inconvenience caused. Please provide your ngpay transaction id/ngpay id. We will check the refund status and update you.

                      Thanks and regards,
                      Team ngpay
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Mithun Madhu
                        Respected sir,
                        I was using ngpay application for booking film and other things and I m using my south indian bank debit card this is my card no[protected]
                        If I submit the transaction using my secure code the transaction is done but the reply is
                        Rejected by the switch -CAF 0-9 and if I give retry again it shows as
                        Rejected by payment gate way- Duplicate merchant transaction Id
                        Well please solve my query and give solution to my mail id
                        [protected]@gmail.com

                        Thank you ,
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Ngpay — NOT RECEIVED TICKET CANCELLED REFUND

                           kalurammalhotra07
                          sir
                          maNe ngpay Se spic jet ka ticket keya tha 9501 rupees ka miNe usKO cancelled kar deya tha to mera refund spice...
                          Complaint comments  Comments  (5)Complaint category Online Dating Services

                           manpreetg172
                          Dear SIR MAM i,m Manpreet singh from chandigarh
                          Maine ngpay ke threw ek ticket book karwaya dec 2010 mein jise same day maine cancel karwa diya or ticket refund 286/Rs jo ki aaj tak mujhe nahi mila kai baar call karne par bhi meri bat ki sunwayi nahi hui please help me mujhe refund amount dilwayi jaye or company par jo bhi ho sakti hai karwaayi
                          ki jaye.
                          Manpreet Singh
                          [protected], [protected]

                          Message flagged Thursday, December 16, 2010 9:46 PM Dear Manpreet ,


                          Thank you for using ngpay IRCTC services. Your E-Ticket full cancellation transaction is successful.

                          ngpay Transaction ID: [protected]
                          PNR Number: [protected]
                          IRCTC Transaction ID: [protected]
                          Origin: CHANDIGARH(CDG)
                          Destination: NEW DELHI(NDLS)
                          Refunded Amount: Rs. 286.00
                          Ticket Fare: Rs. 326.0
                          IRCTC Charges Deducted: Rs. 40.00

                          Refund will take 7 to 10 business days to reflect in your account. If you do not receive your refund within 10 business days, please contact us at +[protected].

                          Check IRCTC Customer Care and Terms & Conditions for any clarifications

                          Please do not reply on this email ID.

                          Sincerely,
                          ngpay Customer Care

                          For any further assistance, call our 24 hour helpline at[protected]. For IRCTC assistance email to [protected]@ngpay.com

                          Disclaimer:
                          This e-mail, and any files transmitted with it are "ngpay Confidential" and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom it is addressed. Any copying, dissemination, disclosure or use of its contents is prohibited. If you have received this e-mail in error, please discard the message and notify us at [protected]@ngpay.com directly.
                          E-mail communication are not guaranteed to be secure, error or virus-free. They are capable of interception, corruption and delays. Anyone communicating with us via e-mail accepts the risks of e-mail communications and their consequences.
                          Dear Ngpay Team,

                          This is Nagaraj Gadhamshetty I have made a transaction that is un successful and i got sms from NG pay ammount will be refunded wit in 7 working days on 22.09.2012 still i have not revived payment till now
                          Referance Transaction ID : [protected]
                          Amount : 713.00
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             geekATheart
                            I have received my samsung galaxy s3 i9300 pebble blue mobile phone 30/7/2012. Order no. [protected] dtd 25/7/12 for Rs.35010
                            as soon as I opened the box I noticed there are defects in the body colour of the phone.
                            I called ngpay immediately to register complain no. 858498. They told me to email them photos of defect, which I DID on the same day.

                            Then they asked me to get a DOA certificate from the samsung service centre. But the service centre said that they cannot provide DOA certificate for a body colour defect! They also gave me a service request form stating the same which I emailed to ngpay.

                            Now it has been 11 days , I have called ngpay about 10times but they refuse to replace my mobile without a doa certificate, which I cannot provide them

                            please help me get a refund from ngpay.
                            Thank you.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               Abhilash Onathara
                              Sir,
                              I booked railway e-ticket using ngpay from alleppy to bondamunda in train number 13352 for the date 18/08/2012. The ticket was of 3A class. I cancelled the ticket using the same. After cancelling it was informed that the refund for the same would be done within 7-10 days. It is already the 13th day after the cancellation but the money has not been refunded yet. The pnr number is [protected] and the transaction id [protected] is Whenever i tried to contact the customer care it either responded "the number you are calling is switched off OR the number you are calling is busy,please try again later". So please help me to get my money back.
                              Thanking you
                              O.Abhilash
                              [protected]
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                Recently Discussed

                                Ngpay
                                Air ticket cancellation refund is not received yet
                                Ngpay
                                Unauthorised transactions
                                Ngpay
                                Refund from NGPAY
                                Ngpay
                                Deduction of amount without any authentication & without my knowledge from MY BANK A/C
                                Ngpay Jigrahak Bangalore
                                No Refund for cancellation

                                Featured Complaints