Rediff.com — Digital weighing scale with glass top display

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear Sir How you have do the cancellation of my order placed online while you have accept & approved via sms & mail and also confirmed and committed to deliver same as ordered within 7 days for which I have paid shipping & handling charges too. Moreover, I was followed same and in was keeping touch with your vendor via cell continuously and they never informed me about cancellation, every time they told that I would get same today or tomorrow & it is coming from Rajasthan is recorded, after elapsed of more than half month, You are informing about cancellation. Overall, I have lost an opportunity by which I could do far better than my expectation and also felt a shame in front of my delicate & guests. I am very sorrowfully inform that I shall never buy any product promoting by you Lokesh Kumar Sharma [protected] From: Rediff ShopSupport Sent: Wed, 02 Dec 2015 10:56:17 To: [protected]@rediffmail.com Subject: Re: [Ticket#[protected]] Your order number: 12683830 is approved Dear Lokesh, Greetings from Rediff.com With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that we have cancelled your Order No: 12683830 due to operational error. Please be assured that the same shall not be processed further. The refund transaction shall reflect in your account in next 5-6 working days. Incase the product is dispatched by them we would request you to please refuse its acceptance on its arrival, this will show your disinterest as well as stand cancelled. Assure you courteous and prompt service on all your visits at www.rediff.com Warm Regards, Arjun Customer Service, Rediff.com [protected][protected][protected][protected] "lokesh sharma" wrote,[protected]:20:03 To: "Rediff ShopSupport " Re: Your order number: 12683830 is approved Dear Sir Still I am waiting for same Please rectify and let me know Regards Lokesh K Sharma [protected]From: Rediff ShopSupport Sent: Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16:25:50 To: [protected]@rediffmail.comSubject: Re: [Ticket#[protected]] Your order number: 12683830 is approved Dear Lokesh, Apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.Kindly note that we are investigating your order status for order no. 12683830 with the concerned department. As soon as we receive feedback from them we will revert back to you. For any further queries on the above order, kindly contact us on[protected] or reply back to the same mail.We assure you courteous, prompt service on all your visits to www.rediff.com.Warm Regards, ArjunCustomer Servicewww.Rediff.com Shopping Support Team wrote,[protected] 16:35:51To: "lokesh sharma" Re: Your order number: 12683830 is approvedDear Customer, Thank you for writing to Rediff Shopping. Resolving customers query/ complaint is our priority, We are working towards respondingto your email, your query/ complaint will be addressed at theearliestby Rediff Shop support team. This is a system-generated response with ticketnumber in the Subject Line. Request you not to change the subject line for future correspondence Warm Regards, Team -Rediff Shopping "lokesh sharma" wrote,[protected]:35:50To: "[protected]@rediff.co.in" Re: Your order number: 12683830 is approvedDear Sir As per commitment of deliver within a week by you, Since product is not received till date while during period, I have been also contacted to vender by my phone call charges instead of vender so many times. I have been paid money to you in advance and spent again money on phone calls to vender Is this product made in Germany or coming from Frankfurt ? Still there is no response and every time they told me that today or tomorrow, I would get same but still it is not received and for that purpose I want to buy your product, Purpose of same also has finished I don't believe is that Rediiffmail Shoping and want to know that who would pay the penalty for delay and who is responsible actually buyer or seller ? I am not interested to purchase further any more from you and shall tell about your response to my other colleagues You are requested, Please look in to matter and let me know that what I have to do next Regards Lokesh K Sharma [protected] From: Rediff Shopping Sent: Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:13:47 To: [protected]@rediffmail.comSubject: Your order number: 12683830 is approved Thank you for shopping with Rediff.com Hello Lokesh, Your order is currently being processed. Shipment details will be mailed to you as soon as the seller ships the order.Please visit our Customer Delight Center for any order related queries. Details of Order# 12683830 Item Description Expected Delivery Time Qty. Price Digital Weighing Scale with Glass Top Display 7 - 10 Working Days 1 479.00 Shipping & Handling: Rs.49.00 Total: Rs.528.00 Delivery Address: lokesh sharma, N-23/B, Gurudwara Road, Mohan Garden, New Delhi, -, DELHI, Delhi: 110059INDIA.[protected] Billing Address: Lokesh Sharma, N-23/B, Gurudwara Road, Mohan Garden, New Delhi, -, DELHI, Delhi: 110059INDIA.[protected] In case you want to get in touch with the seller for additional product related information, here are his details: Product Title: Digital Weighing Scale with Glass Top Display Vendor name: Sai Ram Corporation Contact Person: Rohit Pal Singh Phone Number: [protected] Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.comFor any further assistance, visit our Customer Delight Centre. Thank you!Team Rediff Shopping Now shop on-the-go from your mobile!Click here to download the FREE Rediff Shopping app P.S. This is an automated email.For any assistance, kindly contact our Customer support. [protected][protected][protected][protected] Rediff ShopSupport wrote,[protected]:25:50 To: [protected]@rediffmail.com Re: Your order number: 12683830 is approved Ticket Status changed to open.Dear Lokesh, Apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly note that we are investigating your order status for order no. 12683830 with the concerned department. As soon as we receive feedback from them we will revert back to you. For any further queries on the above order, kindly contact us on[protected] or reply back to the same mail. We assure you courteous, prompt service on all your visits to www.rediff.com. Warm Regards, Arjun Customer Service www.Rediff.com [protected][protected][protected][protected] Shopping Support Team wrote,[protected]:35:51 To: "lokesh sharma" Re: Your order number: 12683830 is approved Dear Customer, Thank you for writing to Rediff Shopping. Resolving customers query/ complaint is our priority, We are working towards respondingto your email, your query/ complaint will be addressed at theearliestby Rediff Shop support team. This is a system-generated response with ticketnumber in the Subject Line. Request you not to change the subject line for future correspondence Warm Regards, Team -Rediff Shopping [protected][protected][protected][protected] "lokesh sharma" wrote,[protected]:35:50 To: "[protected]@rediff.co.in" Re: Your order number: 12683830 is approved Dear Sir As per commitment of deliver within a week by you, Since product is not received till date while during period, I have been also contacted to vender by my phone call charges instead of vender so many times. I have been paid money to you in advance and spent again money on phone calls to vender Is this product made in Germany or coming from Frankfurt ? Still there is no response and every time they told me that today or tomorrow, I would get same but still it is not received and for that purpose I want to buy your product, Purpose of same also has finished I don't believe is that Rediiffmail Shoping and want to know that who would pay the penalty for delay and who is responsible actually buyer or seller ? I am not interested to purchase further any more from you and shall tell about your response to my other colleagues You are requested, Please look in to matter and let me know that what I have to do next Regards Lokesh K Sharma [protected] From: Rediff Shopping Sent: Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:13:47 To: [protected]@rediffmail.comSubject: Your order number: 12683830 is approved Thank you for shopping with Rediff.com Hello Lokesh, Your order is currently being processed. Shipment details will be mailed to you as soon as the seller ships the order.Please visit our Customer Delight Center for any order related queries. Details of Order# 12683830 Item Description Expected Delivery Time Qty. Price Digital Weighing Scale with Glass Top Display 7 - 10 Working Days 1 479.00 Shipping & Handling: Rs.49.00 Total: Rs.528.00 Delivery Address: lokesh sharma, N-23/B, Gurudwara Road, Mohan Garden, New Delhi, -, DELHI, Delhi: 110059INDIA.[protected] Billing Address: Lokesh Sharma, N-23/B, Gurudwara Road, Mohan Garden, New Delhi, -, DELHI, Delhi: 110059INDIA.[protected] In case you want to get in touch with the seller for additional product related information, here are his details: Product Title: Digital Weighing Scale with Glass Top Display Vendor name: Sai Ram Corporation Contact Person: Rohit Pal Singh Phone Number: [protected] Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.comFor any further assistance, visit our Customer Delight Centre. Thank you!Team Rediff Shopping Now shop on-the-go from your mobile!Click here to download the FREE Rediff Shopping app P.S. This is an automated email.For any assistance, kindly contact our Customer support.

Rediff.com India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    View all Rediff.com India contact information