Complaints 2615

File a complaint to Rediff.com India

Having problems with Rediff.com India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rediff.com India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rediff.com India

Rediff.com India Phone Numbers

1800 266 2333
+91 22 6182 0000
+91 22 2444 9144
+91 22 6182 0200
+91 22 2445 5346

Rediff.com India Website

Rediff.com India Head Office Address

1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W)
Mumbai City District

Rediff.com India reviews & complaints page 11

Address:Mumbai India

Sir/Madam
With due regard I beg to say that I can't received any message of confirmation email in my inbox of email ID address [protected]@rediffmail.com or send to confirmation email to email ID address
[protected]@gmail.com where I easily received confirmation email for varification of email ID address [protected]@rediffmail.com and other problem is just I faced after complaint the security hint question changed when I created this account...
Address:Kishtwar, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Sir/Madam
With due regard I beg to say that I can't login with password in the email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com and there is security hint question changed
Kindly resolve this issue and get me emailpassword where I reset password do soon as possible.
I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness and needhelp resolve the issue.
Sincerely.
1 Email ID [protected]@gmail.com as
well as...
Hemant Dasare
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 7, 2022

My account with rediffmail is hacked

Hello Team,

I have account with rediffmail for more than 10 years now.
I noticed today that my account is hacked and its password alternate ID and mobile number is changed.

Kindly help me in getting my account back.

My alternate contact details:
email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
phone no: [protected]...
Shivashankar Honnalli
Dec 28, 2021

My Mail I'd Is Hacked

My Mail I'd Is Hacked By Some One and My Name Shivashankar B .H
My Mail I'd Is [protected]@rediffmail.com
pls resolve this Problem My Contact No. [protected]...
Rajeet Rajan
Dec 27, 2021

Always showing error. Invalid password,

Hallo! My email is [protected]@rediffmail.com.
Can u plz fix the error. Am a customer since 2004 I guess and I got many important emails which I can’t access many times becoz it’s showing error.
Thanx in advance....
Sujay bhargava
Dec 27, 2021

Login issue with [email protected]

Unable to login rediff mail...
SHazia MaLik
Dec 27, 2021

Recovery of password

Address:Maharashtra ,India

Recovery of rediff account password, Please help me out as soon as possible....
My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question. My alternate email id has been changed and also my phone number.

I am a resident of India while my changed phone number has the country code +84 that looks to be of Vietnam.

my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
pls contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@gmail.com

pls...
hello_saurabh2611
Dec 23, 2021
Dec 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 24, 2021

Issue with Attachment files. Not able to open and see attachment files in mail

Hello Team

Just realized that I am not able to open attachments that have come in mails. Though when you look to mails in inbox, they show a ion of clip which indicates there being an attachment but when I click and try open, mail is opened in the window but I am not able to see any attachment and no attachment file is opened or downloaded

[protected]@rediffmail.com

SAURABH JAINbr...
poonia 4037
Dec 18, 2021

User ID hacked

My user ID [protected]@rediffmail.com has been hacked 3 years back and my backup email ID and mobile number were changed as a result I couldn't restore password.

Please take appropriate action and either restore or block....
Bindass Sk
Dec 18, 2021

Not able to login to my Email Account .

My email id is
dr.[protected]@rediffmail.com
But i am jot able to login it says id doesn't exist....
Gokul Karande
Dec 18, 2021

Older mail not open

Not able to access my old mails in my rediff account from last one year. Everytime when i am trying to open the old mails i am getting the error
"sorry, we are unable to process your request right now, pls try Later". Please help me out as well....
Sanjib Datta47
Dec 17, 2021

Recovery of hacked email ID

Someone has hacked my email account viz [protected]@rediffmail.com and changed the PASSWORD, alternative mail ID and alternative phone number provided by me at the time of opening of the said email account.
My alternative email ID is [protected]@gmail.com and my contact number is [protected].
Please do the needful as early as possible and treat the matter as urgent.
Sanjib Datta...
ParasSinghToi
Dec 16, 2021

Email Account Has Been Hacked

It appears that my (Amit Kumar) email account ([protected]@rediffmail.com) was hacked some time ago, and the alternate email id ([protected]@rediffmail.com) is no longer active, so I am not able to change/retrieve the password. Request you to send new password details to the following email id (paras.singh.[protected]@protonmail.com) as soon as possible. Thanks.
Amit Kumar...
sureshbabu4783
Dec 16, 2021

Rediffmail Account hacked by opposition club

Address:Chennai

Hi, my rediff account is hacked by someone and he has changed my recovery setting also.so i can't access my account . plzz help me asap .
my account [protected]@rediffmail.com.
plzz contact me on [protected]@rediffmail.com email id.
i have shared my account screenshot picture below
i am waiting for your response.
thanking you...
Abhi_tec
Dec 15, 2021

My rediffmail account hacked

My rediffmail account haked by someone.
Recovery email also changed. its very important mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com
kindly plz resolve my this problem thank you...
_
_urbanmatters
Dec 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2021

Recovering old emails

I paid activation charges of 235 to recover my old email [protected]@rediffmail.com I have this rediff account since 2001.

Post paying activation fee, I am unable to retrieve mails from 2001 to 2010. The mails which are available in the retrieved account are largely spam from recent years.

No sent email is retrieved in my account. Total waste of my money. Rediff is not providing retrieval facility as it promised...
Prahlad Das Gupta
Dec 11, 2021

Hacking of my mail ID <[email protected]>

Address:105/113, Kumbha Marg, Pratapnagar, Sanganer, Jaipur (Raj) - 302033

My mail ID has been hacked and tried to report on +[protected] but the account was not blocked and advised to send mail. I have sent mail and submitted all the information required by them yesterday evening but no action till this time taken by them. My alternative mail ID & Mobile number also changed by the hacker. I am not able to reset my password due to above reasons. Please help me in logging my email ID....
Shibani R
Dec 10, 2021
Dec 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2021

Rediffmail error #5001

My email is is [protected]@rediffmail.com.

I am constantly getting #5001 error and am unable to login to my account. After having written several times to rediff support, there seems to be no resolve on my issue .

My support ticket id is[protected]

Could you please resolve this or help me with a recourse ?...
Address:9/78, SECTOR 3, RAJENDER NAGAR, SAHIBABAD, GZD.

This is Anubha Gupta, founder of a start up- A.K. Smartshala .We bought our domain from MR. Vishal Rastogi, vision software on[protected] under domain name www.aksmartshala.com but now we want domain transfer from him as our new website is going to be live and when we ask him for domain transfer we got to know that sir has taken the domain under his own name which is in itself a complete breach of trust and also not providing the domain rights...