Rediff.com India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 7, 2026
Complaints 2619

File a complaint to Rediff.com India

Having problems with Rediff.com India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rediff.com India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rediff.com India reviews & complaints page 121

anuj123
May 17, 2010

i have an email account.
my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
somebody has hacked this id.
i need this id back.
how can i get this id?
even i have forgot my hint questions.
plese, take it as urgent.
gautam.[protected]@hathway.com | Add to Address book |This is not spam

To: <recipients undisclosed>
Subject: Dear Lucky Winner...
Date: Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:45:52 IST

Yahoo/Msn & Windows
Live Incoporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Dear Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of
(Five hundred thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings (500, 000.00)
for 2010 MSN Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSNLOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

YAHOO/MSN & WINDOWS LIVE, collects all the email addresses of the
people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
Yahoo, Hotmail and host of other emails, we only select Ten people
every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without
the winner applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people
selected.

You are to contact the events manager on or before your date of Claim,
Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre.
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than 30 days from date
of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any
prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:

Serial number... YML099876
Lucky number...YM[protected]
Ticket number...YM0098876

These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested to
contact the events manager, send your winning identification numbers to
him, to enable him verify your claims.How ever you will have to fill and
submit this form to the events manager for verification and direction on how
you can claim your winning fund.

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Next Of Kin...
8. Zip Code...
9. Occupation...
10. Company...
11.State:...
12.Country...
13.Nationality...
14.E-MAIL ADDRESS...
15.Your Reference and Ticket number are at the top of this mail:

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr John Collins.
Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Phone Number: +[protected].

Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Mrs. Sabrina Harms
(Yahoo/Msn Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).
i have an email account.
i need this id back.
how can i get this id?
please, take it as urgent.
please sent my ksent my id kaliya.thirumurugan2yahoo.in
i have an email account.
i need this id back.
how can i get this id?
even he changed my hint questions.
please, take it as urgent.
please send information on [protected]@gmail.com this id.
i have an email account.
i need this id back.
how can i get this id?
plese, take it as urgent.
PLEASE HELP ME GET BACK MY ACCOUNT ! PLS :(( PLS PLS PLS!! MY ID ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
Someone has hacked my rediffmail account ([protected]@rediffmail.com) and changed the password as well. I do not remember the hint question and answer. I request the rediffmail team to kindly help me in the matter as I am not able to retrieve the password.

manoj_rana91986
    from Panipat, Haryana
    May 13, 2010

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I want to complain against low quality products recieved by me from rediff.com.

I ordered a combo pack of 2 shirts and 2 T-shirts from online shopping at rediff.com.
    My order number at rediff.com.was : 5885296

What I got after a delayed delivery was really diappointing. The shirts sent to me are of very low quality. I had ordered shirts of L-40 size, but all of the shirts are of different-different sizes and one of the T-shirt is really oversized. Moreover one of the shirt is not having any button on it. I think they have sent me some garbage. There are threads coming out of all the shirts. Really any of the four is not wearable.

I want some action against the rediff.com and the company delivering the shirts on behalf of rediff.com.

The address of the company from where I have recieved the bi, Dattll is:
    1027 Dattapada Road, Rajendra Nagar, Near Rajendra Nagar Police Chowki,
    Borivili E, Mumbai - 400066,
    Maharashtra, India
    The telephone number of the company are: 65591190, 65597190

I want a full refund of my money which I have spent on this purchase.
    I also want some action against the persons responsible for such an irr-responsible act.

My Name and contact details are:
    Manoj Kumar
    Address: H.No. - 153/2, Sector 21-A Top Floor, Chandigarh - 160022
    Telephone Number : [protected]

laxmikant9
      May 9, 2010

i have purchased 3 t-shirts set from net shopping to see the brand POLO. but when i got received the same t-shirts really very embrassed to see the brand and size. all the t-shirts was duplicate (brand ARROW) 3rd class brand in spite of POLO, and size are also different which i did't requested.

Rediff T Shirts — Very bad quality

I ordered for 2 polo T-shirts from Rediff shopping. They mentioned the color of the product may change according to the availability. But they changed the style of the item also. I ordered for linking T-shirts & delivered very bad quality plain color (one Black & other white) T shirts.

This is really cheating. They are showing good items through the site and delivering bad items.

Aneesh Xavier
      let me int my self parvez fatkure i am a electrical engineer
      I totally agree with Aneesh. The same thing happens with me too... [censored] OFF rediff...

X
        xenthik
        May 5, 2010

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have made order 5883811 of Big Huge Full Size Cottage Tent House from Rediff on[protected] and it was expected to deliver on[protected] as gift. I made the payment through net banking and it is debited from my account, it is not delivered yet. I asked many time to customer care but i am getting no response. Seems I have been caught in some fraud.

Following are the details.

Order No: 5883811 Date:[protected] Order Status :Registered

Date 28-apr-2010
        Order No. 5883811
        Order Status Registered
        Product : Big Huge Full Size Cottage Tent House
        Amount INR 499.00
        Delivery Status Awaiting Dispatch
        Vendor Ojjas Enterprises

ajit_bisoi
          May 4, 2010

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have ordered one car vaccum cleaner from rediff online shopping. When I used the same after some days for the 1st time, it got out of order. When I contacted customer care(rediff shopping), they simply replied that it was more than 7 days so they are unable to do anything. But the thing is that how come one should know the defect without using the same. So my request is to not buy anything from rediff online shopping to get into trouble.

Rediff Online Shopping — Rediff online shopping - SMS service

Rediff online shopping - SMS service

I orderd SMS service from rediff shopping on 13th Jan 09.
          Money deducted same day from my account but still after 4 days SMS service not been activated.
          Order No: 5127875.

Very poor & Pathetic service

R.K.GUPTA
            from Anand, Gujarat
            May 3, 2010

Address: Khargone, Madhya Pradesh

My mail Id is [protected]@rediff.com. Today i go to check my mail box . I noted that some of my mail's from income Tax Department which was kept in my Junk folder , have been automatically empty. The above mail was to much important for my clients. Please retrive my junk mails since April 2010,so that I can save & print that mails.

From R.K. GUPTA
            Chartered Accountants
            Kahrgone (M.P.) 451001

sakshammishra
              May 2, 2010

Hello, i am faceing a strange problem with my rediffmail account, when i try to login with my rediff account it shows an message saying wrong username/password but i am sure i have use correct username and password, i was useing the account since 1 year and there were many important mails in the account regarding online shoping, payments through credit card and important things.I have tryd to change password by useing my security question but it fails.Please some one help me that email id is really important for me i cant afford to lose it :(. I have heard there was a server Maintenance going on in january so people were faceing problems like this but its may now why i am haveing this problem ? Please help me
              ( note:- this problem is only with rediffmail and in main rediff page, i can login with my account in rediff news and rediff question and answere.)

Rediff.com — Short Changed

I ordered a set of Micro Fiber Miracle cloth around 30th Sept.2011 in response to a spl. offer from Rediff.com in which I was to get 2 pcs for the cost of 1 with the courier charges being Rs.90/- instead of Rs.50/-.The product was delivered on 10.10.11, on opening I found only 1 Pc instead of 2Pcs. but had already paid Rs.189/- on COD, including Rs.90/- as Courier Charges. I immediately wrote to rediff.com and the vendor Ojjas Enterprises. Rediff responded that I had been sent the ordered product, I simply asked them to explain as to why was I charged Rs.90/- as courier charges instead of Rs. 50/- as shown in the advt. on their website but they have not responded since then. I feel like having been scammed. Mr. Angad of the OJJAS Enterprises seem to be in slumber as they have not bothered to reply at all.
              Anup Datta

swati
                Apr 28, 2010

I am not able to open my rediff mail account. Even my all chances has been finished for reteiving password.
                an error comes incorrect username or password.Plz help me
                is there any ways to grt back the original password of my rediffmail id....someone hacked my id...
                if there any legal way then pls write me on my alternate id which is...
                [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                This Is Mr. Baptist Dsouza my email address is [protected]@rediffmail.com this is my
                company email address this email address is very important for me somebody change my password so please help me my contact
                no [protected]/ [protected]

Please do needfully
                Fiona Travels
                prakhar
                i have been usign my rediffmail account since long. It is [protected]@rediffmail.com. Since 3 weeks or more im not able to access that account. I feel my passowrd is hacked or any other problem might have occured. Pl help and guide to solve this problem.
                our password is not taking so i want a new password
                our password is not taking so i want new password
                This Is Mr.Siddaraj S Yempalli my email address is [protected]@rediffmail.com this is my
                company email address this email address is very important for me somebody change my password so please help me my contact
                no [protected]
                i lost my password my id is dedhia.[protected]@rediffmail.com can u please send me a nwe password to my id dedhia.[protected]@yahoo.com
                I am Javed Akhtar from Amroha(Distt.J.P.Nagar). I am a Doctor by profession. I need your help to solve my problem because a person name Ankit Agrawal works at jaipur in T.C.S has hacked my account:[protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com and [protected]@indiatimes.com. He has some id which he downloaded from my mails and misuses it. I've recovered my yahoo and gmail accounts by answering my secrets questions but the rediffmail account is still in his hold. I am afraid that if he misuses it because i use shaadi.com on this account. sir please let me know how to recover my [protected]@rediffmail.com account from him. I can give you all the essentials what needed for recovery.
                please help me
                javed akhtar
                From the last two months i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password.-my another email id was [protected]@rediffmail.com

THANKING YOU VERY MUCH..
                I forget my password and when i try with forget password it is showing like
                Number of attempts for retrieving the password is exhausted, , , So can you reset the password and send my another password to - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                dear rediffteam,
                i am forget my password and i also forget alternative mail or security question, so please help me if you want any details to related with my account, like my date of birth, or residence address, m.no . so please contact on this mail [protected]@rediffmail.com.

forget password mail id = [protected]@rediffmail.com
                sir, someone has hacked my password of my i.d i.e [protected]@rediffmail.com, pl. send me the password in my some other account i.e [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.com
                this has been a serious threat as may be misuse my account.
                my password of my rediffmail account [protected]@rediffmail.com has been hacked and it has been changed.i want to recover the password.pls help me.
                i my srinivas sabbani my rediffmail id [protected]@rediffmail.com its not login i dont remember password hints and alternate id the things is my mobile is [protected] plz send me my password to mobile
                Somebody has changed my email password and account. So i cannot access emails. Please send me password on my alternet e mail id pradeep.[protected]@uttarafoods.com

my rediff id is : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                Somebody has changed my email passoword and account details. So i am not able to access my email account since 23/06/2015 morning. So i request you to kindky reset the password and send me password on my alternet e mail id pradeep.[protected]@uttarafoods.com or sms at [protected] or [protected]

my rediff id is : [protected]@rediffmail.com

The product i recieved I think this is not as i asked also this is damaged product so please refund my money eithr replace this order asap

The product I received I think this is not as i asked also this is damaged product so please refund my money or replace this order asap (Hi Grade Flip cover XOLOQ900, Order no.[protected]

very big size

Very big size
                20 Comments

jayin85
                  Apr 28, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Purchased Universal Remote Control for all TV DVD VCR VCD AC CDPlayer.
                  by the order no 5861029. Item purchased was defective on arrival but to verify took time. Rediff request me to send to Planet India some `Delhi` Co, but purchase was thru` Rediff shopping site. But Rediff ask us to resend to some other supplier Planet India. Planet India knew that item was faulty & still delivered.Also who will bear cost of  Courier charges? Cost of item is Rs 300 +20 (for Delivery) . I am told to courier it back to Delhi will cost me Rs 150 -250. Seller cannot send another piece & replace with defective one, As Seller had send knowingly faulty product. Also no Invoice was given.

Rediff except us to buy product on their brand name & on finding it faulty on arrival to return on own risk & expense

Seems mistake was done by me in buying from Rediff. Rediff has lost one genuine customer for life.

santosh_ganapa
                    Apr 26, 2010

password not working!!!!!!
                    I changed my password at present and after some time when i tried to login it showing me wrong username and password. I tried to retrieve the password by providing the same answers for the hint question but it is not retrieving the password its giving me wrong answer. My alternate mail id is also not working. Please reset the password and send it to santosh.[protected]@gmail.com.
                    I changed my password some days back and after some days when i try to login it shows me wrong username and password. I tried to retrieve the password by providing the same answers for the hint question but it is not retrieving the password its giving me wrong answer. My alternate mail id is also not working. Please reset the password and send it to hemlata.[protected]@gmail.com.
                    password not working!!!
                    I changed my password at present and after some time when i tried to login it showing me wrong username and password. I tried to retrieve the password by providing the same answers for the hint question but it is not retrieving the password its giving me wrong answer. My alternate mail id is also not working. Please reset the password and send it to santosh.[protected]@gmail.com.
                    password not working!!!
                    I changed my password at present and after some time when i tried to login it showing me wrong username and password. I tried to retrieve the password by providing the same answers for the hint question but it is not retrieving the password its giving me wrong answer. My alternate mail id is also not working. Please reset the password and send it to [protected]@gmail.com.
                    RediffMail Complaints - Password not working after changing
                    View all RediffMail complaints

Password not working after changing
                    password not working!!!
                    I changed my password at present and after some time when i tried to login it showing me wrong username and password. I tried to retrieve the password by providing the same answers for the hint question but it is not retrieving the password its giving me wrong answer. My alternate mail id is also not working. Please reset the password and send it to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    rediffmail complaints- password not working

i changed my password at present and after some time when i tried to login it showing me wrong username and password. i tried to retrieve the password by providing the same answers for the hint question but it is not retrieving the password its giving me wrong answer. my alternate mail id is also not working. please reset the password and send it to .. [protected]@rediffmail.com my mail id other presoan use please cloge id thanks my cont. no [protected] nandlal ( srishero paswan usearname) thanks date of barth 4-jan-1983
                    I changed my password 3months back and after some days when i try to login it shows me wrong username and password. I tried to retrieve the password by providing the same answers for the hint question but it is not retrieving the password its giving me wrong answer. My alternate mail id is also not working. Please reset the password and send it to [protected]@gmail.com
                    I am holding an email id [protected]@rediffmail.com since last 7-8 years. You may kinldy note that since last 3-4 days when i tried to login it showing me wrong username and password. Therefore, i request you to send my correct password in my alternate mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com. Please reset the password and send it to [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    i am holding an email id [protected]@rediffmail.com since last 7-8 years. Kindly note that my passwork is not working since last 3-4 days. please reset the passwordk and inform me in my alternate email id [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Your immediate response in this regard will be highly appreciated.

04 nos lettar not work.

Jumbo Screen Educational Tablet Laptop Computer Child Kids purchase but 04 no letter not work so how to exchange. product id 11355639.

cancel the order

Order no# 110755 item :Rechargeable LED Ultra Bright Flashlight Torch i want to cancel my order..
                    11 Comments

rajkr23
                      Apr 25, 2010

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

Sir'
                      i lost my password in my rediffmail. i am unable to retreive my pass word with hint question and alternate email id. kindly help me to get the password . the new password may sesd to my another mail id raaj.[protected]@gmail.com.

i m not able to login my rediffmail account. my rediff id id: [protected]@rediffmail.com.
                      I am enable to open my above Id. Actually i tried to change the password but after its sucessfull changing. My Id did not open. I have very important data on my Id and is required to be restored. I suspect that somebody may hack this id and misuse it.
                      I CAN NOT SIGN IN TO MY REDIFFMAIL ACCUNT PLEASE INFORM ME MY PASSWARD
                      pls send my password to the above mail id.
                      i am enable to open my above Id. Actually i tried to change the password but after its sucessfull changing. My Id did not open. I have very important data on my Id and is required to be restored. I suspect that somebody may hack this id and misuse it.
                      I CAN NOT SIGN IN TO MY REDIFFMAIL ACCUNT PLEASE INFORM ME MY PASSWARD
                      my rediffmailid is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      hi i forgotten my rediffmail password my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com plz help me.
                      sir after successful changing of my password i am not able to open it please help.i have important mails.
                      i can not open my rediffmail account riyazmir2004 @rediffmail.com some one is useing my account please send me the password to [protected]@rediffmail.com help me
                      I forget my password and all the hint answers. Help me to open my mail ID.
                      My ID is me.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
                      Inform my password to vidhya.m.[protected]@gmail.com.
                      I am not able to open my id [protected]@rediffmail.com.
                      as we have all business dependent on it. kindly help us to retrive it as soon as possible
                      my alternate id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

i fprgot password & password retrieval answers as well. help. its urgent
                      I am enable to open my above Id. Actually i tried to change the password but after its successful changing. My Id did not open. I have very important data on my Id and is required to be restored. its urgent.My alternate id is athiya.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                      password not working!!! User Id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      I changed my password at present and after some time when i tried to login it showing me wrong username and password. I tried to retrieve the password by providing the same answers for the hint question but it is not retrieving the password its giving me wrong answer. My alternate mail id is also not working. Please reset the password and send it to [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      Sir, I am unable to open my rediffmail email ID please help me
                      Sir'
                      i forgot my password for my rediffmail ([protected]@rediffmail.com). i am unable to retreive my pass word with hint question and alternate email id. kindly help me to get the password . the new password may send to my another mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.com.

om
                      Sir'
                      i forgot my password for my rediffmail ([protected]@rediffmail.com). i am unable to retreive my pass word with hint question and alternate email id. kindly help me to get the password . the new password may send to my another mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com

pankaj
                      Sir'
                      i forgot my password for my rediffmail ([protected]@rediffmail.com). i am unable to retreive my pass word with hint question also and alternate email id. kindly help me to get the password . the new password may send to my another mail id [protected]@prudentcorporate.com

Laxmikant
                      i forgot my password for my rediffmail ([protected]@rediffmail.com). i am unable to retreive my pass word with hint question and alternate email id. kindly help me to get the password . the new password may send to my another mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com

Dear Consumercomplaints.in,

Pls send a solution of rediffmail account
                      Because I can't recover my password
                      I lost my password and dont remember the answer for hint questions..My rediffmail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Please send newl password to [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Regard's
                      A R Naik
                      My previous Password is somu.New password i forgot and my account is very much useful and it contains lot important emails.so kindly help me to retrive my account.
                      Please send new password to [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      I lost my password and forgot the answer for hint questions.my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com .Alternate id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      password not working!!! User Id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      I changed my password at present and after some time when i tried to login it showing me wrong username and password. I tried to retrieve the password by remembering whatever possible passwords I can have . I even do not know my alt id given in this account.. Please reset the password and send it to [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      I lost my password and dont remember the answer for hint questions..My rediffmail id is rajesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com.

My previous Password is kalaiarasI New password i forgot and my account is very much useful and it contains lot important emails.so kindly help me to retrive my account

Please send newl password to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      some one hack my rediffmail password and use my account. Please help me. my email id is imcool.[protected]@rediff.com
                      password not working!!! User Id:[protected]@rediffmail.com
                      I changed my password at present and after some time when i tried to login it showing me wrong username and password. I tried to retrieve the password by remembering whatever possible passwords I can have . I even do not know my alt id given in this account.. Please reset the password and send it to [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      My rediffmail id password is not working, pls help to reset the same.

ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com ; pls send my pwd on [protected]@gmail.com

Also: I have done multiple rediffshoping from my rediff account.
                      i forgat my password but alraedy login my mobile . but i do, nt know my password. please send my password in my rediff acount. my a/c number is [protected]@rediffmail.com and mobile number is [protected]
                      I forget my password for my account

[protected]@rediffmail.com
                      and when i try with forget password.

Please it is very important and urgent.
                      my phone no. [protected]
                      I have been using my rediff id &#039;[protected]@rediffmail.com&#039; since the past several years. Now suddenly I am unable to open it. It says wrong password. I am also unable to retrieve my password through &#039;Forgot your password&#039; link as the alternate yahoo e mail id i had provided is deactivated due to non usage and the alternate phone number i had stopped using long back. I am in dire need of getting it back. I can all the other info required to get it back but there is no other link. please help

Rediffmail — rediffmail is blocked

my email account [protected]@rediffmail.com is blocked since one week, kindly address it on an urgent basis,

10794122-21925369

Delivered product small sizes Please change the product.
                      33 Comments

loleethadass
                        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                        Apr 25, 2010

THIS IS A SCAM ALERT FOR ALL ONLINE SHOPPERS.....

It's unbelievable for all online shoppers that the delivered items in rediff was undelivered.

Here is my sad shopping story that i'm going to share with you all..

First of all i won't believe in any online shopping.

But after some guidance i came to know that rediff shopping seems to be best for shopping online

through cash on delivery and also they are giving their preferable payment option through demand draft

and also through cheque. I didn't owned a credit card and i thought that this will be a suitable method for

me to make online purchases. By believing so, i made 3 times shopping in rediff. The first one was cash

on delivery which was delivered with in a week and the second one payment was made through dd.,

which seems 2 weeks delayed. But even after that also i made the 3rd shopping in last december 2009 .

But the products are not delivered to me still now. Just guys u may know that i have lost Rs.5k with this

Shopping. I asked them through support team inorder to revert my order but all my voice fall on deaf ears.

They are not moved to my speeches. Even after sending lot of mails there is no such confidential replies

with that..

I ASK ALL ONLINE SHOPPERS TO BEWARE OF YOUR VALUABLE MONEY..

BETTER DON'T SHOP VIA., ONLINE.,
                        i order a 3 combo watch my money had dedcuted but product will come r not

tapankmaity
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Apr 22, 2010

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Sub: Non receipt of order item from Rediff Shopping.

The details of the subject complaint is given below:

Order on: 06/04/2010
                          Order No.:5851399
                          Value: Rs.299
                          Item: Sauna Belt Ab Slim Fit

On 7th April 2010 I received a confirmation from rediff shopping by SMS from 57333 to the Mobile No.[protected] "Material has been dispatched through Aramex 1 Courier vide Awy bill no.[protected] on 07/04/2010".

The amount Rs.299/- was debited from my ICICI Bank Credit Card.

On 17th April 2010 I have sent a reminder to Rediff shopping requesting for the status of my order item by I have not received any feedback from then till date.

Attached below the copy of the reminder for your ready reference.

Tapan Maity

"tapan maity"<[protected]@rediffmail.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: <[protected]@rediffshopngift.com>

Subject: Order number: 5851399- Non receipt of materials

Date: Sat, 17 Apr 2010 14:25:46 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

Regret to inform you that I have still not received the product ordered though the stipulated period of 7 working days is over.

I received a SMS confirmation on 7th April 2010 that the material has been dispatched through Aramex 1 Courier vide Awy bill no.[protected].

Shall be grateful if you can kindly look into the matter & arrange for immediate delivery of the item ordered.

Tapan Maity

On Wed, 31 Mar 2010 13:14:06 +0530 wrote
                          >

Dear Shopper,
                          >
                          >Here are some exciting offers and
                          discounts on cool products just for you.
                          >To receive more notifications
                          on our offers in your inbox,
                          >please [protected]@rediffshopngift.comto your address book.

Sauna Belt
                          >Ab Slim Fit
                          >Retail Price 1,589
                          >Now
                          Rs.299

>Citizen Ct 605 Blood Pressure Monitor
                          >Retail Price 1,499
                          >Now Rs.999

>NeckMassager
                          >Retail Price
                          >Now
                          Rs.285

>Laser Teeth Whitening Plasma Light
                          Technology
                          >Rs.749

>Slim N Lift Body Shaping Under Garment
                          >Rs.299

>Bathroom Weighing
                          >Scale Machine
                          >Rs.429

Deluxe Chest
                          >Expander
                          >Rs.399

>Ab Crunch / Ab Roller / Ab Cruncher FitnessRs.1,475

>Bengay Green Pain Relieving Cream
                          >Rs.795

You have received this mail fromrediff.comsince you have indicated your
                          interest in getting information regarding various products. If you do not
                          wish to receive any more such offers, you can unsubscribe by clicking
                          onUnsubscribe
                          me from this list

Rediffshopping — non receipt of order

i had placed an order for nikon digital camera on 28/06/08 n paid by credit card the amount of Rs.12055.n after taking amount they demanded some documents which i fax them twice n mail them a scanned copy for the same twice n after one month now they r saying that ur order is been cancelled bcoz we havnt received n e of the ur documents yet n refunding my money back after using my money for one month n i didnt got ne mail or ne phone call regarding cancellation of my order.n nobody is ready to take responsibilites.like this they r harrasing the consumers.

Javed Akhtar
                            Apr 20, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I am Javed Akhtar from Amroha(Distt.J.P.Nagar). I am a Doctor by profession. I need your help to solve my problem because a person name Ankit Agrawal works at jaipur in T.C.S has hacked my account:[protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com and [protected]@indiatimes.com. He has some id which he downloaded from my mails and misuses it. I've recovered my yahoo and gmail accounts by answering my secrets questions but the rediffmail account is still in his hold. I am afraid that if he misuses it because i use shaadi.com on this account. sir please let me know how to recover my [protected]@rediffmail.com account from him. I can give you all the essentials what needed for recovery.
                            please help me
                            javed akhtar
                            I am Sudhir Mehta from darbhanga. I am a businessman by profession. I need your help to solve my problem [protected]@rediffmail.com . I've recovered my yahoo and gmail accounts by answering my secrets questions but the rediffmail account is still in his hold. I am afraid that if he misuses it because i use shaadi.com on this account. sir please let me know how to recover my [protected]@rediffmail.com account from him. I can give you all the essentials what needed for recovery.
                            please help me
                            sudhir mehta
                            Dear Sirs,

My rediffmail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com has been hacked by some one, with the result some one has played a mischief by sending fake emails on my behalf asking my friends for financial assistance ( as if I am in deep trouble in Malayasia). This is disgusting and disturbing me. Kindly deactivate my account with immediate effect.

Unfortunatrely I am not able to open my mails also, I have already registered a complaint with the Cyber Crime Branch at Panaji (Goa) Police station.
                            Pl. do the needful immediately.

Thanking you in advance,

MVS Guptha
                            Shankara Narayana Guptha
                            e-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            I am pradeep here. I need your help to solve my problem because a person name radakumari has hacked my mail id and changed my password also which i am un abel to get it please help with this issue and help me how to recover my [protected]@redijjmail.com 's password.i can give u my alternate email id i.e diyalla.[protected]@gmail.com please help me.
                            I'm sarita, I am urgently in need of your help because someone has hacked my mail [protected]@rediffmail.com and changed my password and also the settings with which I could have recovered my acount.It is being badly misused since last few (almost 6-8 months) months and i am harassed.I have tried to recover it with great effort but it is not working out.Please deactivate my account as soon as possible.
                            sarita agarwal

Charan Saran Bajoria
                              Apr 19, 2010

Address: Assam

my email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com was hacked & password changed by some person with malfide intention. Now mails are being sent to contacts of my contact list demanding money from them. I am getting calls from all my well wisher telling me that they have received mail from my ID, I am helpless, I do not have control over my ID, I tried in vain to contact moderator of rediff.com through feedback & through support.rediff.com but did not get any response from them till now. I am worried with the passing of every minute but helpless as neither have any control over my ID nor have print out of contact list to aware them. I am surprised how rediff.com such a big sever do not any platform for register of complain of any nature. Pl. help me by blocking my ID immidiately & giving me back same ID with new password because my all known knows & contact me only on that ID.

i have rediff mail id is nor remamber and this id very importend so req. my id password is change anther show me what my password
                              I, tanushree dasgupta, already had an account on ur website whose email id was tanuz_hi @ rediffmail.com, which i am unable to operate from past 6 to 8 months because i forgot my password and some one else is opearating it without my consent.So, therefore, i request you to close the above mentioned id as soon as possible.
                              Kindly do the needful.
                              Thanking you in anticipation,
                              tanushree dasgupta.
                              i have rediff mail id
                              is id password is changeing and hacking a password ple... help Me
                              my email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com was working properly and some day before i am asked to change the password because of security resons. i changed the same but on that day i could not access my account and i tried it for several times and after that i could not access my account. i strongly wish to have that account. i had created a new id named kr.[protected]@gmail.com. Pl. help me by giving me back same ID with new password because my all known knows & contact me only on that ID.

chiranjeet

I am anable to log in as sone one has hacked my password. I am using this email address for more than 15 years. my e-mail address is [protected]@rediffmail.com. I am not getting my important official mails as I am unable to open the same. Please activate my old password.

Dr. Vijay Bahadur Singh

Swati Gulati
                                Apr 15, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

My rediffmail account was blocked yesterday, as I had changed the password but upon logging in again, it started giving me the message no. of attempts to recover password expired. This email contains all my important data, so I would request you to kindly reset mt password & inform me on "[protected]@gmail.com", as I am awaiting a very urgent mail in a day or 2.
                                If any verifications required kindly mail me on the gmail id mentioned.
                                Please respond ASAP.
                                I am also having the same problem. My email address is [protected]@rediffmaill.com and I am using this address for a very very long time. All my important contacts are locked withis address. Toaday I find that it is blocked by the system. saying the same thing that no. of attempts to retreive the password is exausted. I cannot afford to loose this account. My alternate email address are 1. [protected]@yahoo.com and 2. st.[protected]@gmail.com. Will someone help me by sending something to my alternate email address.

My rediffmail account was blocked day before yesterday, as I had changed the password but upon logging in again, it started giving me the message no. of attempts to recover password expired. This email contains all my important data, so I would request you to kindly reset mt password & inform me on "[protected]@gmail.com", as I am awaiting a very urgent mail in a day or 2.
                                If any verifications required kindly mail me on the gmail id mentioned.
                                Please respond ASAP.
                                My rediffmail account is blocked today. Because i forgotten my passord. How to recover my rediffmail existing id. my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

My rediffmail account was blocked yesterday, as I had changed the password but upon logging in again, it started giving me the message no. of attempts to recover password expired. This email contains all my important data, so I would request you to kindly reset mt password & inform me on [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                                If any verifications required kindly mail me on the yahoo id mentioned.
                                Please respond ASAP.

My rediffmail account is blocked, as I had entered the wrong password but upon logging in again, it started giving me the message no. of attempts to recover password expired. It contains all my important data, so I would request you to kindly reset mt password & inform me on anne.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Please respond ASAP.
                                Dear Rediffmail Friend & Helping Hand,
                                >My email ID - [protected]@gmail.com - has been Blocked<
                                >Probably attempts of changing PASSWORD got exhausted OR something<
                                >& got MESSAGE =no. of attempts to recover password expired<
                                >Kindly guide ME to RECOVER it ASAP<
                                >I have LOTS of DATA on MY ID & is HIGHLY CIRCULATED one<
                                >Kindly HELP me thru alternate ID - [protected]@gmail.com<
                                >Whatever QUESTIONS or INQUIRY needed FOR confirming MY identity ... i will gladly do the needful<
                                >thanking YOU in ANTICIPATION & wish LIFE LONG healthy Relationship with "rediffmail.com<Bye
                                hai, am Mohammed basheer, rediff id:[protected]@rediffmail.com. I cant log in to my account since 1-2 mnths back. I forgotted my security questiond as it is created years ago. its an important id for me. kindly do the needful as soon as possible. my alternative mail id is:[protected]@gmail.com. i[censored] want any reference or proof, i will try my best to provide it.

faithfully,
                                mohammed basheer.

Deepak
                                  Apr 9, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Details of Order# 5841976
                                  Products Vendor Courier Airway No Date URL
                                  Car Vacuum Cleaner With Ultra Search Light Shoppingmantra Enterprises . Aramex [protected] [protected] http://www.aramexindia.com
                                  tracking status is showing approved yet didn't received my order. "aramex courrier is showing 'updating the shipment'. i think rediff shoping itself is a fraud site.

Narayan
                                    Apr 4, 2010

Rediff shopping utilizes a trick to entice customers to place an immediate order.
                                    They give a popup called "Valid for immediate purchase" wherein the product cost is reduced a bit to entice customers to purchase rather than navigate away from that screen.

The problem is that the lower price doesn't always reflect while checking out and paying. I was given a lower price similarly, but when I paid through the online system, the amount charged was the original price.
                                    I have attached a screenshot of the page where the popup occurs and want to warn potential customers to be very careful to verify the actual amount they are paying at Rediff. The worst part is that the customer service at Rediff doesnt seem to care since the sale has already occurred and even refuses to acknowledge that this promotional scheme exists on their website even after I gave them proof of the same!!!!
                                    So advice customers to do their online shopping at other sites like Sify, Indiaplaza etc rather than on Rediff.

RAJESH TIWARI
                                      Mar 31, 2010

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am not able to access my rediffmail account..I am getting the error of wrong password or wrong username..but i am very much sure about my username and password as it's my mostly used account..i didn't find any details about password recovery as it giving the message that the account is not existing..my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com..please let me know whts the problem..i have very important mails in that account..please help me to get out of this problem..
                                      My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com, but since 1st april 2010, I am not able to login to my account as it is not accepting the password...i suspect someone has hacked my account... and change the password..I tried calling Rediffmail office on friday night (2nd april 2010), but they told that, since the office is closed, to give a call on Monday(5th April 2010).I have much important information on my email id and lots of contact and I wish not to be a victim of Identity theft. I want to block the email as fast as possible and take appropriate action on the concerned persons.. Kindly suggest mea solution.
                                      Pradeep Ingle.
                                      hi i m majhar8_mirza & my rediffmail account unable to open plz help me

Priyanka Chatterjee
                                        from Durgapur, West Bengal
                                        Mar 17, 2010

I am getting unsolicited calls in the midnight from the following numbers who said that my no is displayed in rediffbol by some id:
                                        after 1 AM in the night on 18.03.2010
                                        How can such chat messengers allow some unauthorized person to post anyone's no? How to get information about the person who left my number?