[Resolved]  Reliance Bigtv — reliance cheating with customers

Address:Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, 244221

I have applied for connection on 1st march 2018 with the required pre booking amount of 499. As per their website and t&c, installation need to be done with in 30-45 days. Today is 18th april and it's been 49 days now but there is no sign for installation.
My id no. Is 12512453
I want my money back
And want to take action against the reliance big tv.
Apr 21, 2018
This complaint is not resolved why you marked this as resolved
Reliance BigTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhai sable Saath aisa hi hua hai. They r big cheaters. I installed den network for 2 months hoping by that time they will working. I also booked 2 connections means Rs 1000 given to cheater Anil Ambani. Now I understood why he is a complete failure in life. Those who cannot keep the promise, fails miserably in life. We should take action against the cheaters.
My TV shows error 400 signal lost
I had booked for 2 connection on 10.3 .18 they had promised installation within 45 days then they had extended one month further . To day I have spoken to their toll free number but no positive response, I feel like cheated .This is false promise by enterperuner Mr Anil Ambani it again prove that he can't rin the bussiness

Reliance BigTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Reliance BigTV Address
    6th Floor BHQ, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Thane Belapur Road, Kopar Khairne, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance BigTV contact information