Reliance Capital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 16, 2025
Complaints 163

File a complaint to Reliance Capital

Having problems with Reliance Capital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Capital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Capital reviews & complaints page 2

yagya prakash prajapat
Apr 22, 2022

It took my 1250 rs and now asking for 4999rs more this is fake i am very poor get me my money back please help
Reliance Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hushain
    Apr 22, 2022
    Apr 10, 2023
    This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2023

Loan approval check

Some buddy call me and he take my documents and he send loan approval letter please check letter and confirm me this is fraud or geniune....
    44 other people found this review helpful
    44 found this helpful
    Santosh2105
    from Umbergaon, Gujarat
    Apr 20, 2022

Address: 260,261 RELIANCE HOUSE OPP SURYA HOTEL NEW DELHI 110065

My Self Santosh Patole I am complaining against Reliance Capital on Behalf My Wife Usha Santosh Patole.Just 4, 5 Days back My Wife Having Phone call from Mr Amit Shrivastav he Introduce himself From Reliance Capital Marketing Head.After Introduction I told about Personal Loan criteria and any other things.My wife introduce to me and then I spoke with him and get all information from Him.He told all the information regarding Personal Loan and we ready for also he told about only 249 Rs fees for Simple Membership so we transfer in BANK ACCOUNT after 249 trasnfer he told us to their are some server issue he can't disburse the Amt next was Sunday so office he having week of he gave surety for On Monday ur money will disburse in Bank .On Monday he give another information regarding TDS certificate he is not asking for Money he wants TDS Certificate but unfortunately we can't manage finally we told him plz cancel the file and refund of Rs 249 but Mr Amit said if we comfortable then arrange a TDS CERTIFICATE one of his CA but with 1 condition he told me As per Loan Amt TDS Is around 1125 he asking 50% paid before Loan disburse and Balance 50% paid after Loan disburse but we don't trust him finally he send his GOVT ISSUED ID PROOFS also Make Video Call via WHTSAPP then I guess he is genuine Person so My Trasnfer the money Of Rs 500 after we transfer the amount the Person is Offline and Not answer Our Phone calls .So Now I want to make Complain against him becoz we Trap but no one person is in his fake Advertisement.I am sending you all important Documents fo Him please have look and Trace get punished .

Shubham kewatkar
      from Amravati, Maharashtra
      Mar 27, 2022

Address: Chaitanya colony amravati

3 days before they ask me for personal Laos Then ask for processing fee then insurance cover then bank charges commission and extra charges total of 32000 but now I come to know they are fraud they said me till evening I will get money in my account but it not happen till now how fraud people they are doing such shame full things

Sapson
        Mar 16, 2022

Address: Phone number's-8130445135

I got a call from reliance capital and told me that they can provide loan upto 280000.i told ok nd thy said i need to pay 4999 file charges..at first i am not ready to pay. And thy told me i wil get loan for sure if not my money wil b refundable. Then i paid money after 2 days. Befor paying also i asked them that should i need to pay any extra money for policy.. Bcoz its written on my approval letter. They told me no need to pay any extra money. If i need any policy i can pay if not i need not to pay.. One day After paying 4999 they cald me again nd asked me to take policy then oly thy can approve my loan amount. Its big fraud. How these ppl got toll free number. My application number PL/9017/84S/714
        Mar 24, 2022
        Updated by Sapson
        I haven't received any official call after complaining... All these people are fraud... Nd when i call back to those people... Nd again they r telling to pay more money for security deposit... Wat the hell... Wher is reliance capital people... Y reliance is not taking action on this people... Does really reliance doing this
        Mar 24, 2022
        Updated by Sapson
        They not even attending my call

Mar 25, 2022
        Updated by Sapson
        Again these people calling me telling to pay 2 emi's in advance.. Before two days these ppl told me to take policy.. They want to suck innocent ppl money nd enjoying.. In first case these ppl never told me about all these process.. After paying 4999..then thy r revealing
        Hii bro iam also received same message and loan aprove letter to day please contact me [protected]

Reliance capital loan fraud - Comment #3976365 - Image #0
        Sapson's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 27, 2022
        Bro u cant share ur phone number here
        Hi bro call me iam also facing ame issue

Reliance capital loan fraud - Comment #3976369 - Image #0
        Sapson's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 24, 2022
        Ok bro these ppl r full fraud

BalaNarenCh
          Mar 12, 2022

In my CIBIL report. I found that there is an RELARC Education Loan with Account No:[protected]. It was opened in 2018, but I know for sure that i didn't apply for any Educational Loan. And didn't have a PAN card at that time.

It is effecting my CIBIL score.

Can you please help me with this issue?

stock trading techniques
            Nov 18, 2021

Sir, I have an a trading a/c in your platform, Vivek Kumar, Id V00067189, My problem is My a/c is charged 20 Rs per lot & auto recarged 1000 Rs card at the same time, ( In my Profile showing only lot size brokerage), I contacted so many times, through call, branch or through customer care, but my problem is same, If my problem is not solved, I am going to close my a/c from your RELIANCE SECRITIES, I am a full time trader, at this moments I am using 3 different brokers, ( Fyres, Angel, zeroda), If my will not solved, I will not continue with you.( MY MAIN WORK IS ARBITRAGE),

kaustubh saraf
              Sep 21, 2021

Personal loan reliance capital

I apply loan in reliance capital of rs 100000 rs then sales executive call me and said you should have to pay processing fee 2500rs i send him through bank transfer then they said me your loan will be approved but have send first Emi deposite in case you will have not paid on time in any month then this amount will be use there and the first Emi amount is 4432 rs this amount also I send through bank transfer after that they said me you paid...
              12 other people found this review helpful
              12 found this helpful
              Aug 24, 2021

Address: National Institute of Hydrography, C/o HQGNA

I got a call from reliance for loan and I deposited some around 51000 for before loan in this file charge, medical insurance, gst amount and advance first installment but there is no clear about my loan ...very poor in response the phone call also.. and again asking for 10000 for clear my loan ...as a tip to ur senior for clearing my loan...I am very upsat and request to complete my issue
              Aug 24, 2021
              Updated by [email protected]
              Name Sanjay Verma

Shripad hanumant thorat
                Aug 14, 2021

Address: A/p kurkumbh tal-daund dist-daund

Dear sir I am shripad hanumant thorat sir mene reliance capital ko loan ke liye aplly kiya tha mene reliance capital ko 28151rs pay kiye he reliance capital ne fraud kiya mere saat
                Aug 14, 2021
                Updated by Shripad hanumant thorat
                I will paid 28151rs but my loan not credited my ac...froud cheat reliance capital

romeo901062

Address: H Block, 1st Floor, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai-400710

1. An email was sent to me on 26th July 2021 on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com by Reliance Capital through his email [protected]@reliancecapital.in. A screenshot is also attached herewith for your reference.

2. It is clearly mentioned at Point Number 5 that once Reliance Capital receives the file charge, Reliance Capital will process my loan application & the loan amount will be credited in my account within 24 to 48 hours. Mr Abhinav Jain, your sales executive, discussed and informed me the same thing as mentioned at Point No. 5 that the sanctioned amount of Rs. 21, 25, 000/- will be disbursed in my account within 24 to 48 hours after paying processing fees.

3. Accordingly, I have transferred an amount of Rs. 4, 999/- to the following Reliance Capital Account vide transaction reference No.[protected] dated 30th July 2021 as a processing fee for Reliance Capital Home Loan against my application No. RCHL[protected]K-9856. Screenshot & my bank account details are attached herewith for your reference.

Beneficiary Name: Reliance Capital
                  Bank name: Axis Bank
                  Account number : [protected]
                  IFSC code : UTIB0000119

4. Almost 4 days (more than 48 hours) have passed. An amount of Rs. 21, 25, 000/- (Rupees Twenty One Lakhs and Twenty Five Thousand) is not credited to my account till date. It is requested to transfer the sanction amount in my account at the earliest.

With Best Regards,

Ravi Gautam
                  S/O Shri Shailendra Gautam
                  SMQ No. - 62/3, Old Willingdon Camp
                  Race Course, New Delhi - 110003
                  Mobile No. - [protected]
                  Aug 20, 2021
                  Updated by romeo901062
                  Reliance Capital Housing Private Limited Company will take how many days to resolve my query

Shreya@8398

Address: Bandra , noida

Https://workfromhomes.co.in/
                    This is website from where all fraud had started. They asked for 10 certificate photo mobile no and adhar card number. Then they send one pdf regarding job with mentioning free laptop for work from home n deposit of only 2100₹ . Then they cal next day . They started with payment of 2100₹ . After that they said I will have to pay for insurance 12000₹ n will get refund immediately . After paying that they said half payment is done now u have to pay 19000₹ for laptop after that whole amount will get refunded together . After this theysaod I had credited amount but it is stuck due to gst of your bank so u will have to pay 33000₹ more n u will get whole amount within min after this.but they didn’t refunded money

romeo901062

Fraud done by sales executive of reliance capital home loan finance

Address: H Block, 1st Floor, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400710

1 An email was sent to me on 26th July 2021 on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com by Reliance Capital through his email [protected]@reliancecapital.in. A screenshot is also attached herewith for your reference.

2. It is clearly mentioned at Point Number 5 that once Reliance Capital receives the file charge, Reliance Capital will process my loan application & the loan amount will be credited in my account...
                      Thakur Amar
                      Jul 30, 2021

Address: shree ram nagar nanded

I will paid 34500 but my loan not credited my ac
                      Jul 30, 2021
                      Updated by Thakur Amar
                      Check this

Jul 30, 2021
                      Updated by Thakur Amar
                      This is fraud company

aquila
                        Jul 19, 2021

Name change on share certificates

Baijan
                          Jun 8, 2021

I am holder of 100 debentures of reliance polypropylene.pl let me know present status, present value folio no 74671721 cert.no 00042702

Ram00363
                            May 27, 2021

Address: House No. 143, Ward No.60, Munibaba Mandir Ke Pass, New Sarkanda, Jabdapara

Investor / share holder name : Ramesh Kumar kathya DP ID: 13041400, BO / Client ID : [protected] it is simple complaint there :- 1. investor wise details upload data 2. Unpaid dividend

Sjpk11
                              Apr 13, 2021

Loan disbursement/ Refund

Address: 6th Floor, Reliance Centre, off, Western Express Hwy, Santacruz East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400055

Hi I'm Srujan Paul K from Chittoor district Andhra Pradesh. I received a call from[protected] on 17th March 2021. offering me personal loan of 3lakh 90 thousand. For processing fee initially they asked me to pay Rs.4999. assured me that if I pay that amount loan will be disbursed in 2-4 working days. Later, they asked me to pay for loan insurance Rs.21000. I paid it to their given account. Later again I received mail fro United Bank of...
                              Renuka ji
                              Mar 9, 2021

Address: VILL BEDON, P.O DADAHU, SIRMOUR

I have applied for Loan approval in Reliance Capital and paid a huge amount more than RS 69, 200 GST, NOC, RBI HOLD, and others dues regarding it but my loan has not approved.Now the above said company is not responding.
                              7 other people found this review helpful
                              7 found this helpful

Vickylikhar80
                                Feb 1, 2021

Address: G-6, JDA Colony, Paldi Meena, Agra Road

I was paid 30600 rs but no loan amount received
                                Please help me