Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 10

Bbullinanna
Sep 12, 2021

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I worked in Reliance Communications Limited from 22.01.2015 to 26.02.2021.
In between got transferred to RCIL with effect from 01.04.2015.

My employee code : 20053291

G. Sai Nirmal Kumar
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anyabrimeski
    Sep 1, 2021

Address: India

I want to respond to my emails I’ve sent 30 or more I want my complaint removed immediately
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shriti purkait
      Sep 1, 2021

PF Related query

Address: Koparkhaire

HI,

I worked with Reliance communication Infrastructure limited from 2011 till 2014. Can u please help with PF details MY Employee number 61170175. Can you please help me where I contact for my PF details.

U can contact me : shriti.[protected]@gmail.com...
      Ghanender yadav
      Sep 1, 2021

Address: Badli village Delhi 110042

I GHANENDER YADAV has phone tower on my rooftop of company reliance communication
      And from last 7 years company is not giving rent of my premises that they are using and now i want to dismantle the tower from my roof or give me permission so i could dismantle the tower

Hitesh Surati
        Aug 28, 2021

PF Withdraw Issue

I am ex-employee of Rcom, (Customer Service- Officer (CSO), Surat, GujaratLocation)

I am not getting any response even after emailing for a long time

You are requested to please help me to withdraw my PF.

Please send me PF Withdraw form on my below mentioned e mail address, and share me address where to send form.

My Employee ID[protected]
        My EMP PF No is :MH/46459/20048805.br...
        mithilesh_singh81
        Aug 24, 2021

Address: Ahmedabad

I am unable to contact any RCOM personnel who is responsible for PF & Retiral benefits as the previous contact person (during my tenure of service with RCOM) is either not in the system or their contact details have been changed.

My service period with RCOM was from 30.08.2010 to 31.05.2012.

I am now writing this to transfer my PF fund from RCOM PF FUND i.e Reliance Infocomm Employees Provident Fund (Trust) to withdraw fund through submission of physical Transfer claim form as online transfer is not possible as RCOM PF accumulation is with PF trust.

Therefore requesting you to provide contact details (phone number, email ID and office address) of RCOM person who is currently dealing PF & Retiral benefits so that I can submit PF transfer claim form.

Mithilesh Kumar Singh

Ex Employee of RCOM
        Emp. ID: 20043168

PF No. MH/46459/20043168

Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
        Contact No. [protected]/[protected]

Harsh945
          Aug 22, 2021

Weak indoor or outdoor coverage..
          jio I have already told through Twitter that there is no proper network of VI in the vicinity of my village, due to which more than 300 jio customers of the village have to face the problem.
          please pay attention
          no one is ready to listen

Village Shahbajpur mafi

Post Khadgujar

District Amroha

Pincode: 244235

Tehsil Dhanaura

Mohitm13
            Aug 16, 2021

Address: Hanumangarh road next to behal petrol pump, sri ganganagar, rajasthan 335001

There is a reliance comm. tower standing in my property since 20 years. From last 3 years i havent received any rent from the company. And the tenure of aggrement is over. I have filed a case against the company but there os no answer to the court notice. Please help me. I have to use my property of commercial purpose.
            Tower location: hanumangarh road next to behal petrol pump. Sri Ganganagar, rajasthan (335001)
            Name: mohit mittal

mithilesh_singh81

Address: Ahmedabad

We are herewith requesting you, Kindly support for reimbursement for below PF clamed amount. I don't know where to apply, how to apply kindly suggest and guide for further.

Employee No.:20043168
              Name: Mithilesh Kumar Singh
              PF No. MH/46459/20043168
              DOJ :- 30/08/2010

Stat Month -Sep-2010
              End Month ---July 2012
              You may contact me as follows:

Mithilesh Kumar Singh
              [protected]@pramahikviion.com
              mithilesh_singh81's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 9, 2021
              Still waiting for your response from your side...

Kindly suggest and guide me for further process...

reshma vishweshwaraih

Address: #39-40 SF Flat no S1 BHARATH RESIDENCY K S R T C Layout Chikkalasandra

My prepaid sim bearing num [protected] is telling " switched off " . Kindly rectify the problem and allow me to use the number

NikhilBogla7892
                  Aug 5, 2021

Everyone visiting THIS WEBSITE please be aware that this is a Fraud and Fake website developed to cheat all the people who are GENUINEly posting complain here. People please be aware that these ### are cheating everyone in the world. They will call you Politely, will ensure they are helping you and probably you will believe them and then they will give you fake link to click and enter your bank details hence will do transaction by all your details and well as they will try to HACK your mobile by asking you to download screen share app. Don't believe them at all. They have fake no. and might call you from ([protected], [protected], [protected], [protected])

arvgolu
                    Jul 20, 2021

Dear:sir/madam,

Ref: distributor agreement/arrangement

in furtherance to our communication dated 13th November, 2017, the summary of account is as under:

1. security Deposit Rs. 1.10.000
                    2. Amount payable against commission Rs. 41318.90
                    3. channel partners+DSR(if any) unused prepaid ER-*# Rs 594686.58

4.prepaid ER unused balance with the retailer Rs.93903.46
                    attached to master SIM as per
                    ETOP Tree*#(if applicable

5. channel partner+ DSR's ( if any) unused postpaid ER* Rs. 250.00

6. postpaid ER unused ballance Rs. 0.00

7. LTE balance of = Rs. 1, 43, 585.81

8. GSM balance of Rs. 2, 757

9. Retailer balance is less by 11, 461 As per PDMS

10. remaining SIM Stock:
                    =91FR=150
                    =Fresh SIM Cards GSM+LTE=1500
                    =Replacement=900
                    =52FR=500
                    = 1000 blank SIM which were defoulted and was
                    told to be return in FEB, 2017

11. COLLECTION SCHEME LEFT:
                    = JUNE 2017- 12, 20, [protected]@3%=36, 600
                    = July 2017 - 8, 00, [protected]@3%= 24, 000
                    =august 2017 2, 60, 000+2, 00, 000(v2c)@2.5%= 11, 500

DISTRIBUER SETTLEMENT AS PER COMPANY

CYN settlement= 1, 00, 000
                    FRC loading = 50, 000
                    Voucher Exchange = 50, 000
                    Market settlement= 50.000

NAME OF DISTRIBUTOR: VERDHMAAN SALES AGENCY
                    Address : praviraj marg M.H chauraha, morar, Gwalior
                    CRT Code:( protected).

kunal.ptyagi@gmail com
                      Jul 7, 2021

Address: Ghaziabad.chhaproula.Dist Gautambuddhnagar .pin 201009

Tower rent not received
                      I have a reliance tower in my land since 2005 but i m not receiving rent from the last one year. Please take the needful action as soon as possible or else remove it.or abhi one moth phle jio ko handover ho gya ye tower or 5G ke liye kuch setup bhi kiya tha “ fir rent ki baat ayi to pass me ek Airtel ka tower h us se shareing kr li jio ne

Contact No. : [protected]
                      Location : Ghaziabad. lalkua .chhapraula near bisrakh mode tahasil dadri .Dist-Gautambuddhnagar 201009

PapaJi Flame
                        Jul 1, 2021

Address: Hansupur basantpur gorakhpur

My phone is missing my phone name is Samsung galaxy M31

Sthitaprajna Rout
                          Jun 29, 2021

Dear madam/sir,
                          I would like to inform you that .. this particular website consumercomplaints.in is not a authorized platform for complain against any company.. They don't verify any complain or send notice to the respective company. Anyone can write anything here, even anyone can write false complain just for purposes of defame. Even this platform doesn't have a active support service or you can't even report a particular complain. This is a platform created by a individual.. and ofcourse this is a low budget try. SO DON'T TRUST ANYTHING WRITTEN HERE. ANYONE CAN POST HERE TO SATISFY HIS OR HER EGO.

Gaurav Chowdhry
                            Jun 18, 2021

Address: Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

I was with associated with Reliance.
                            Request you to please send me my pension certificate, under scheme certificate in lieu of withdrawal benefits post my 58 yrs.
                            grv.[protected]@gmail.com

Vijaydhanawade@123
                              Jun 16, 2021

Address: Reliance communication Koparkhairane mumbai

I m Vijay balvant Dhanawade .
                              I work in Rcom as a CSO in mumbai
                              I resignation in 13 Feb 2016
                              BUT NOT P F withdraw
                              EMPLOYEE NO[protected]
                              EMPLOYEE PF NO -- MH/46459/20049228
                              I apply to pf for withdraw but pf office no withdraw my pf some reason.
                              Pls how to I withdraw my PF
                              Pls Help me

ab.rajasekhar
                                Jun 14, 2021

On 13th June Karthik collected 14908/- for getting me the refund amount from Shine.com. Where he promised that he will be refunding the complete amount with the promised amount. and now his mobile is not reachable and not giving any reply to the mails which I sent.

I need him to refund my amount with immediate effect
                                Jun 14, 2021
                                wrongly taken as rcom.in

Charan7990
                                  Jun 13, 2021

Address: Bangalore

We have rented the plot no. 1139/70 A block., AECS layout, Kudlu gate, singasandra, Bangalore, 560068. For setting up of relainance tower in the year 2012
                                  And the rent have been being paid promptly till very recently and we appreciate this.
                                  Since February 2021 the rent is not being paid and we are not given any explanation about this. The contact number provided to us are not in service.

Kindly please do respond to this.
                                  And contact : [protected]
                                  Email id : [protected]

Kunal.P
                                    Jun 9, 2021

Hi, I am not able to reach anyone from Reliance Communications to withdraw my PF money, Pl treat this very urgent. I have worked with Reliance Communications Delhi from June '08 - Sept '10. Pl share the forms which are to be filled and sent and contact details of concerned persons.

Kunal Pandit
                                    Haven't received any communication from the company, neither any helpline no. is reachable.
                                    Issue remains as is, unresolved.