Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 36

Pawan Sisodia
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Mar 17, 2018

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, +91

Hi... I am pawan
I have reliance netconnect+ data card broadband. But i have lost my data card number so kindly provide me.

Details as follows-
Hsupa usb stick
Model : mf190
Ffc id : ce1588
Ime i :[protected]
Rsn : rztcdc[protected]

My details:-
Name:- pawan sisodia

Address:-
H no.37
Briz vihar colony,
Gulab bari ajmer,
Rajasthan dist.,
Pin code-300501
Mobile no. [protected]
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sri Manasa Educational Academy
    Mar 15, 2018

Address: 600083

I have placed a request for landline connection in the name of vignesh srinivasan on 14/03/2018 and 15/03/2018. Actually iam in bit of a hurry to get the connection so kindly process it at the earliest and hope your executives will get in touch as soon as possible. And also i have not received any confirmation via mail or mobile for placing the request.

Thank you so much in advance
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KrHimanshu
      from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
      Mar 15, 2018

Please help because my sim card is very important because it contains so many important numbers. Help me to know my p
      U k code. I have no more time.
      It is my personal number. And my documents number. I always be grateful to you for this. Please contact me on [protected] joi number. Send me any
      Information on that number. Please keep it secret.
      My SIM [protected] is not able to connect to the mobile network (Reliance GSM) I am not able to make calls or receive calls or sms. Has my SIM been deactivated? How do I reactivate it? I am not even able to dial USSD codes (*367#) and such. When I try to call this number, I get a message saying "unable to connect".

yogendra789
        Mar 15, 2018

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh, 485001

Urgent provide my upc code for port out
        As soon as possible.

Urgent provide my upc code for port out
        As soon as possible.

[protected] (Reliance postpaid)
        Sim number[protected]

Relationship number[protected]

Resister email - [protected]@gmail.com

Yogendra tiwari
        My alternate number
        Pl contact me

bimal gopalachari
          Mar 14, 2018

Address: Balangir, Kosala, 800013

The services of reliance data card for sim [protected] is not available since last six month. On contacting ril store at patna, one person available there, informed that the ril has closed their services and we are also closing our offices

So dont pay the money.

My question is on repetitive request of closure of services why dont ril is closing the account and stop raising bills

ashis_km
            Mar 13, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

From last nov 2017, i am asking to deactivate my connection and postpaid service, however they did nothing. Customer care number is now made in such a way that you can't speak to a representative to process your request. Though i am not using the service, they are sending monthly bills! Sent multiple e-mail to customer care however, no response even. The worry part is that, we cannot post the lost case in case data card is stolen or lost. I am very much disappointed with their don't care attitude and sending bill every month!
            My number [protected] ko Lena ha ani prosecing my contect number [protected]

Naresh Singh Manral
              Mar 11, 2018

Sir, i was using reliance no. From the time when you started gsm services in mumbai.
              I returned back into the country on 10 feb 2018 and found that the services were stopped when i asked about it i came to know that they have stopped the services completely. I want to port my number to other provider but i cannot do as no one is accepting. It's not my fault i was away from the country and the no. Is linked with my aadhar and other essential services. It's making me difficult. I had even raised the complaint on consumer forum but still i did not get any reply from them. What should i do now.
              My name is Meghraj wasnik
              My reliance no [protected] please genrat UPC code
              My alternative mobil numbers is [protected]

Pankaj38991409
                from Solapur, Maharashtra
                Mar 11, 2018

My reliance no [protected] is not working. There is no network connect. Also no access to customer care, no mail etc...

Please see into the matter urgently. As i hv made this number primary for many purposes. I am not getting any call, sms to this number.

My no [protected]
                Alternate no [protected]
                My email - pankaj. Kmr. [protected]@gmail.com

Sir reliance number [protected] is very important for me. Unable to port my number due to busy schedule Now no company is ready to port number without unique porting code Now I am helpness kindly resolve my issue and send porting code to my mail I'd as early as possible I will be very thankful to u
                I have port out from my reliance postpaid number to vodafone prepaid a few months back. But I have not yet get back my security deposit of Rs.750 that I deposited at the time of my reliance postpaid connection. My reliance postpaid number was [protected]

Md Samsuddin
                  Mar 10, 2018

Address: Purulia, West Bengal, 723103

My reliance sim card was registration failed thats why i replaced it with another one from malda customere service center (Wb). Bt within 2 mnth my sim was registration failed again.
                  I went to the service center bt it was closed 4 a week. On that time i lost my failed sim card.
                  After a week i went 2 the center to regenerate my number and they asked me for the old sim card or gd copy as lost proof. I managed gd copy within 2 days and while i reached the customer care cente i got it closed. Now its 5 to 7 mnths gone bt it didnt open till today.
                  I used that number for 8 years. I need the same number. From where and how i can get my number back. I am ready 4 mnp bt without the sim card it is not possible...
                  If there is any way to get my number back please help me..
                  Please give me atleast contact number of the responsible authirity.
                  Dear concern,

I have my 2 nos - [protected] & [protected] which sim I have lost.
                  Kindly provide porting request no for above two nos.
                  It's really urgent.

C P Srivastava
                  Add H No 145B/18A Chandpur Salori
                  Allahabad UP

sonmoni bayan
                    from Guwahati, Assam
                    Mar 8, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781123

Dear team my name is sonmoni bayan. And my reliance no [protected]. Now i want to change it to another network. Kindly generate my code. Please help me out. My alternative no is [protected]. And mail id [protected]@gmail.com. Alredy i lost my sim.

And i realy need that no. So do the needful as soon as possible.. So that i can use the same no in feature. So kindly provide me the code
                    Team

I am from Ludhiana Punjab the name of channel partner is Namdev Enterprises
                    CRT code is [protected] I want to know my total pending amount Security, settled claims and other please provide me detail on my Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                    We saw a deal with facebook the reliance company told that pre booking offer for television for 499 they cut amount in my account only sms form bank not from reliance company

Ginto Chacko
                      Mar 8, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I need my refunds as you have not provided me the services.

Nor i have been provided with any final statement.

I first registered my complaint on 13 august 2017 request number[protected] customer id[protected].
                      The second time i escalated re-registered the complaint on 12 september 2017 request number[protected].

None of the complaints were resolved.

I have paid my bill then too i was not provided the services.

Please kindly refund my payments.

I have made 2 payment below are the details:

Reliance communications ltd[protected] [protected] inr 1458.00 11-oct-2017 txhc47342446

Reliance communications ltd[protected] [protected] inr 1296.00 09-aug-2017 txhc44562803

As reliance is not providing any more service and i have been charged twice. So i need the refund asap.

Ginto
                      Sir/madam,
                      kindly issue me porting code for my reliance GSM No. [protected] urgently as this number is widely in circulation

Vivekanand Gehlot
                        from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
                        Mar 8, 2018

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010

I'm mahesh an old reliance communication suscriber
                        Mobile no.:- [protected]
                        Relationship no. :[protected]

I have been successfully ported my mobile no. From rcom to vodafone on
                        13/11/2017. And i had paid the approxx amount of bill in advance.
                        According to best of my knowledge, the bill should be generate on the
                        Prorata basis.. But i have received the bill for the whole
                        Month.
                        Another point is that reliance communication has still not refunded my advance remittence/bill.
                        I also sent two e-mails on 04/01/2018 ([protected]@relianceada.com
                        ) and 10/02/2018 (Rcomappellateauthority. [protected]@relianceada.com) respectively regarding this but no reply / actions were taken by them.
                        Please help me...!
                        I have recharged my reliance jio number for data usage.Rs.498 has been withdrawed from my bank account.but i didn't get any confirmation about my recharge till now from reliance jio.Not yet received the data also.i want my cash to be recredited to my account .i expect you will do something immediately for the same.

Geetha Hm
                          Mar 6, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

I have been using reliance service more than 8 years, since my data usage is not more, could you help me to reduce data usage to 5 gb from 7 gb soon for my reliance data card number [protected] effective from march 2018, onwards. Please let me know on this very soon, if its not reduced i would not plan to continue the service further. Kindly help to resolve this matter soon
                          Phno [protected]

Geeta
                          Mar 06, 2018
                          Updated by Geetha Hm
                          I have been using reliance service more than 8 years, since my data usage is not more, could you help me to reduce data usage to 5 gb from 7 gb soon for my reliance data card number [protected] effective from march 2018, onwards .Please let me know on this very soon, if its not reduced i would not plan to continue the service further .kindly help to resolve this matter soon
                          Phno [protected]
                          email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          I have not been port my reliance number due to stopped service by reliance and I want to keep this number because I was using this number since last 3 years.Please, provide me UPC code on my alternate number or email.
                          My reliance number: [protected]
                          My alternate number: [protected]
                          My email id : k.[protected]@gmail.com

Vivek Jain
                            Mar 6, 2018

security money refund for 140 series no.

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I want security deposit refund for my 2 telemarketing no. As reliance communication ltd closed it operations in nov 17. But now its march 2018 i have not received security refund.

No. [protected] relationship no.[protected]
                            No [protected] relationship no[protected]

1. Kindly refund security deposit rs 50000 for [protected] relationship no.[protected] this no is closed in jun 2017, it was told to me...
                            Hitesh narayan mudgal
                            from Burla, Odisha
                            Mar 6, 2018

Address: 110077

This is a biggest issue for me.[protected]

I was your loyal post paid customer. Now your company suddenly got shut down. As you gave us time to port our numbers to another service provider. I tried to go to one of the cellular service provider. However, i came to know from executive who is taking care of my port process as reliance company is not allowing to complete further process. As upc code was not excepted from reliance. *i double checked that the upc code was correct. As well it was given in time allowed.*

*after waiting two-three months for the process to complete. It is hard to forgot your contact number which you were using from past so many years.*

I need my contact number as active.

Kindly look into this and do the needful.

It is a huge request from your loyal and i hope important customer.

Hitesh narayan mudgal

Himanshuparmar7641
                              Mar 6, 2018

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

This is a biggest issue for me.

I was your loyal customer from past so many years. Now your company suddenly got shut down. As you gave us time to port our numbers to another service provider. I tried to go to one of the cellular service provider. However, i came to know from executive who is taking care of my port process as reliance company is not allowing to complete further process. As upc code was not excepted from reliance. *i double checked that the upc code was correct. As well it was given in time allowed.*

*after waiting two-three months for the process to complete. It is hard to forgot your contact number which you were using from past so many years.*

Himanshu parmar
                              Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                              LegalResolved assures redressal of a plethora of legal issues without the time and efforts of pursuing litigation, through sending Legal Notice to the defaulters and inducing them to make amends to you. You will not only receive that defaulted payment, or compensation, but will also be able to retrieve the interest and legal costs as well. Hurry and get in touch with us on Contact no [protected] or visit www.legalresolved.com. Assured remedies without many scuffles!

I was your loyal post paid customer . Now your company suddenly got shut down. As you gave us time to port our numbers to another service provider. I tried to go to one of the cellular service provider. However, i came to know from executive who is taking care of my port process as reliance company is not allowing to complete further process. As UPC Code was not excepted from reliance. *I double checked that the UPC code was correct. As well it was given in time allowed.*

*After waiting Two-Three months for the process to complete. It is hard to forgot your contact number which you were using from past so many years.*

Hitesh narayan

I was your loyal post paid customer . Now your company suddenly got shut down. As you gave us time to port our numbers to another service provider. I tried to go to one of the cellular service provider. However, i came to know from executive who is taking care of my port process as reliance company is not allowing to complete further process. As UPC Code was not excepted from reliance. *I double checked that the UPC code was correct. As well it was given in time allowed.*

*After waiting Two-Three months for the process to complete. It is hard to forgot your contact number which you were using from past so many years.*

Hitesh narayan

Sujata Tillu
                                from Ponda, Goa
                                Mar 5, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

I have been requesting since January 2018 to terminate service settle account and stop sending bills. Mails are not answered, customer care calls are never answered and there is no Reliance shop in Pune where complaint can be lodged!!. On the top of it, bills were sent for Jan & Feb 2018. My subscriber id is [protected]. Wipod 4GLTE is useless since past 3, 4 months.
                                Requested Reliance since January 2018 to terminate service.Why bills are sent when there is no service from Rcom and when I do not want Reliance as my service provider? Why my service termination requests since January 2018 are not answered and my service terminated? I have paid bills till Feb 2018, even when there was no service provided from Rcom. Henceforth I wont be paying bills rather Rcom should be returning money which they accepted without providing any service
                                - Sujata
                                Pune
                                Mar 06, 2018
                                Updated by Sujata Tillu
                                Hello Sir/Madam,
                                Request you to terminate service to subsriber ID [protected] immediately & stop sending bills. Since 9 January 2018, I have been requesting Reliance Rcom to terminate service, settle my account and stop sending bills.
                                I am staying in Pune. There is no Reliance shop in Pune where I can lodge my complaint. I am writing emails since 9 January 2018, they have not been answered even once. Your customer care numbers are not answered. My complaints are not answered and I am being sent bills for January & February 2018, which I have Paid.
                                Where to lodge my complaint? Why are you sending bills when their is no service from you and I do not want reliance as my service provider?
                                Please stop this looting immediately.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Sujata Tillu (Pune)
                                Reliance Subsriber ID [protected]
                                My name is Gunajit Dutta, [protected]..i haven't got my security deposit back till today..i want my security deposit back asap..

Shailsan.raj
                                  from Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Mar 5, 2018

Address: 110096

I am not able to complete porting from Reliance to JIO due to inactive porting number. Although I have tried to communicate Reliance customer care but at present no Reliance customer care are active. Please help me from where i can get porting number because previous porting code which i have is not active.
                                  So can complete porting to JIO.

naveenrathee
                                    Mar 5, 2018

Address: 110021

I have bought two connections of reliance digital big tv on 2nd march 2018 and had paid prepayment of inr 499 each but did not get any confirmation from the service provider. How do i go about it. Also now i do not need any service from them kindly reverse the amount. This is so worst i have never seen it like that before. Reliance is a trusted brand and this doesnot suit them. Please get back to me as soon as possible. On that website everything works except the contact details, so that you cannot connect with them for any query. If the contact details are incorrect then please change it and do no misguide.

Also please find attached images for your reference. One is for the payments details and other shows that dtv team only looking for payments irrespect details filled in. Please look into this will lead you (Brand image and values) in trouble.

Naveen rathee
                                    Mobile no. +91 [protected]

rohitk0917
                                      Mar 4, 2018

Address: 110053

Respected sir/madam,
                                      My prepaid reliance gsm no is [protected]. I want to port my reliance network service to another network because reliance service has been closed. But i did not receive any porting code from reliance. There is no signal, its showing emergency calls only, so unable to send port no request too through message or anything, inspite i tried so many times. Kindly provide me a port number so that my works don’t get hampered more. My alternative number is[protected]. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly send the upc code on urgent basis.
                                      Rohit kumar tiwari
                                      Reliance number-[protected] (No signal request for upc code)
                                      Alternate number-[protected]
                                      Email id - [protected]@gmail.com