Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 64

ArulASamy
from Silchar, Assam
Nov 28, 2017

Address: Jind, Haryana, 126102

I have two prepaid reliance number they are [protected] and [protected]. I have balance of rs. 2300 and rs. 850 respectively. I have been using these numbers for last 8 years. Now you have blocked these numbers. What will happen to my balance. When you have problem with the post paid customer for not clearing the account what about my account. These numbers are very important.
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
मेने रिलाएंस कॉम्युनिकेशन के खिलाफ एक शिकायत की थी की मेरा ब्रॉडबैंड 15 अगस्त से बन्द है इसमें लिखा आ रहा है प्रॉब्लम रिसॉल्वद यह गलत है मेरा नेट अब तक बन्द है और तो और मुझे बन्द नेट के बिल भी फ़ोन पर भेज रहे है। मेरी जमानत राशि मुझे दिलादे कंज्यूमर कोर्ट कुछ नही कर सकता ये दर्शाता है । सब मिले है
[protected] number Ka airtel me porting kar diya.lekin mera 150 Rs balance hai vo return milega? C care me koi call nahi utha raha hai.pls reply call on [protected].
Prakash s nandwana.
My reliance sim was miss placed .i found it today as reliance network has closed its operations i lost my sim card signal.now i want to convert my number to jio without losing it.
This is Noornabi SK, my mobile number #[protected] .this numbe incoming and outgoing call has stop.signal is there but phone is not connected .please help .asap to connected my incoming and outgoing calls.

thangs regards,
Noornabi sk
another number-[protected]

my MTS datacard is not working and no option to contact MTS.

MTS website also blocked and it says contact RCOM but no details in RCOM website.

Really a problem and not sure how to get resolved this issue...

Ess Aar
    Nov 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I'm sudhir and i'm using reliance communication postpaid number ([protected]). This network service is worst. Now i want to port my number to other operator but reliance communication don't allow me. They don't accept my porting request and nobody replied me why they doing this. Even i have raised many complaints but they didn't response yet.
    I have talked to the vodafone care and they told me that the reliance communication has canceled the port request and does, t provide any reason. Vodafone told me their is no any bill dues of this number ([protected]). So i want to know the exact reason of cancellation of porting request. I'm sending you a payment receipt of vodafone bill. Now i want to join vodafone network.
    Kindly accept the vodafone porting request.
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nejindal
      Nov 27, 2017

My mts dongle ([protected]) suddenly stopped working after reliance communication overtakes this company. Mts customer care numbers stopped working and just says that contact reliance communication for any issue. My dongle has not been working for the last 20 days. I tried mailing and calling reliance communication customer care but did not get any response. Please try to resolve this asap otherwise i will not be liable to pay any outstanding bill.
      My Name: ajay patel
      My City: ahmedabad
      My State: gujarat

Complaint Category: Reliance Complaints
      Claim Amount (Approx.): 700
      My Complaint Description:
      i give Rs.700 as a deposit for my complaintpaid connection which they not issue and not given my deposit back from last 2 months..

mts dongle (8459540947) stopped working after rcom merger - Comment #2931138 - Image #0
      I need you to discontinue my MTS Account. since this is the only way i have found to contact with MTS organisation.

MDN number - [protected]
      I have paid 4+1= 5 of rs 1050+350=1400 rs mnth advance rental to reliance communication... After harresment of everytime I m just port from last 10 days.. After this also bill come for me of rs 282 for payment immediately.. So Pls help me. My mob no. [protected]

Sampath Sundarajan
        Nov 26, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600044

My mts dongle# mts:[protected] got deactivated automatically on nov 1st 2017 due to the rcom merger. I tried to reach out mts and rcom customer care but not able to connect them. Hence please deactivate the service immediately as i don't want to proceed further with this bad service provider. I don't have other possible ways to get connect the rcom customer care
        Sampath Sundarajan, dont pay to reliance comm
        they will come o u automatically

My Number is [protected], I am trying to make a Mobile Number Portability request from my reliance number to get my Unique Porting Code; but every time I got "Insufficient Balance” message as a reply from 1901. I have proper balance to request for UPC but I had never received the code.
        please help me

my mts dongle got deactivated due to rcom merger - Comment #2931142 - Image #0
        my mts dongle got deactivated due to rcom merger - Comment #2931142 - Image #1
        I had ported out of reliance 4 days ago.Still sim not deactivated.

My Number [protected] is temporarily terminated. I don't know the reason. Please start my sim again.
        You issue date for blocking sim is 30 Nov. but my sim got off suddenly by last night even all sms related to porting code is vanished from my phone now how do I port my no. into another compony, kindly send me at least porting code so I can port my sim.
        I have lost my sim card
        Sir i am trying to get porting code. I am send massage on 1909 and also by Vodafone no. On [protected] but they not help me...
        [protected] this is my reliance sim card no..
        Send please me porting code.

P.K. Tomar
          from Pali, Rajasthan
          Nov 26, 2017

On 7th november, 2017, i had applied to port my number [protected] and got code rr127245.

I applied to airtel with this code on the same day i. E. 7th november, 2017 but still i am not able to get services from airtel as reliance has not freed up my number to port.

Please help in this regard as i am not able to make or receive calls as there are no reliance signals in my region, only messages are working.

Hope a helping hand from reliance.

Sincerely,

Praveen kumar tomar
          Pali, rajasthan
          MTS NUMBER: [protected], ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected] i was using MTS postpaid dongle for internet connection. I would like to port to RCOM as MTS is taken by RCOM. Whats the procedure? Let me know on [protected]@gmail.com

anuzisharma
            Nov 26, 2017

Address: 412307

I had a reliance broadband connection since more than 5 years now along with a landline connection. The service is very poor. It has been always difficult to contact customer care. And now it is impossible to contact reliance customer care as i want to disconnect this connection since 24/9/17. As i have taken a new connection as reliance was not working from 24/9/17.
            Since the same date that is 24/9/17 i am trying to contact reliance broadband connection customer care to disconnect the connection but unable to reach them.[protected] or[protected], in these numbers i can reach the ivr only and it says no service available to speak to any customer care executive. I have also sent an email to [protected]@relianceada.com regarding the same. Got the email address from reliance website. I am not going to pay for the service that i have not used.

vineetnagar
              Nov 26, 2017

pf withdrawal

I worked in reliance communication from may 3, 2005 till june 30, 2008. My employee id[protected]. Now i want to withdraw my pf kindly share the below mentioned details:

Part b: details of previous account (Which is to be transferred)
              1. *pf account no. : _
              In case the previous establishment is exempted under employees’ provident fund scheme, 1952
              Pension fund account no. :_
              2. *name and address...
              Utkarsh1239
              Nov 26, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

I am trying to change from reliance to vodafone as there is no network of reliance at my workplace and home. But reliance is not providing me the unique porting code. As i am in dead zone of your coverage area. And your customer service is pathetic which never gets connected to your customer service. When we are unable to get in touch with your customer service for our problem what is the use of providing so many # numbers to contact customer service.
              I am using reliance number since 8 years, so please provide me the UPC code. Already written mails as well to your MAIL: [protected]@relianceada.com. So much pain, Resolve the issue.

Keya Basu
                from Haldia, West Bengal
                Nov 25, 2017

I am using this sim since 2000 and from 20TH November 2017.And due to this am unable to conduct any incoming or outgoing call .And this sim being my only usage number am unable to contact with others and it is said that my phone is switched off.Kindly resolve this problem as soon as possible and to make my sim start operating back
                Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

anoorva
                  Nov 25, 2017

I was using the MTS datacard. From 2nd Nov 2017 this data card is not working. From 3rd Nov onwards MTS helpline is also not available.
                  I got to know that MTS is now merged with RCOM. Therefore, wrote a mail to [protected]@relianceada.com to close this connection on 4th nov . Didn't get any reply.
                  NO RCOM customer care number is accepting this number to register complaint or to address the issue

MTS data card number is [protected]. Kindly de-activate it and close the account.
                  Nov 28, 2017
                  Updated by anoorva
                  no communication so far from RCOM...
                  however an sms with bill is there... no mail no contact number.
                  mts helpline any way not working ..playing a recorded msg.
                  Nov 29, 2017
                  Updated by anoorva
                  went today to their store listed on Reliance site at #8 ... even this is closed.
                  Pavanasutha Telecom No. 44, C. M. H. Road, Opposite Union Bank Of India, 2Nd. Stage, Indira Nagar, Bangalore
                  Wonder how to contact them ...
                  Seems nobody interested to look into consumer complaints ...

RP rasanna
                    from Bargarh, Odisha
                    Nov 25, 2017

HI, My reliance mobile numbers have been deactivated suddenly.
                    I am unable to make any outgoing calls or incoming calls.
                    Not able to call 12345 or *333 also. Provide resolution asap.
                    Unable to make bank transactions and other transactions even.
                    Hearing that Reliance is shutting down its mobile after jio so it is wantedly removing connections .Please let me know how to resolve this legally.

Aditya jain xyz
                      Nov 25, 2017

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra, 413005

I would like to bring into consideration that one of your store of kanna chowk solapur is still open and there are malpractices going on there...
                      Charges are being taken to give us the rz code for porting purpose..
                      Despite the man knowing consequences.. These people are taking charges for free service.. We know the company is shutting down.. But we need free services for free only atlest till we port...!
                      I request you all to take immidiate and strict action for this fraud running your business illegally and spoiling repetition of the company..!
                      Nov 25, 2017
                      Updated by Aditya jain xyz
                      I would like to bring into consideration that one of your store of kanna chowk Solapur is still open and there are malpractices going on there...
                      Charges are being taken to give us the RZ code for porting purpose..
                      Despite the man knowing consequences.. These people are taking charges for free service.. We know the company is shutting down.. But we need free services for free only atlest till we port...!
                      I request you all to take immidiate and strict action for this fraud running your business Illegally and spoiling repetition of the company..!
                      The persons name is Satish M...

lotous
                        Nov 25, 2017

My reliance number is [protected] as per reliance request i port it to jio on november 2017 pl return my deposite amount rs 350 and balance recharge amount rs 450 urgent or submite this amount to jio urgent i am sending so many mails but not a reply and not a active customer service center this month i face so many problems due to reliance pl solve my complaint fast kindly attention alert to resolve my complaint and give me justice thanks all the best may god bless you

v.k. bharathan
                          Nov 25, 2017

Address: 410206

Mob. Nos. [protected] & [protected] - both ported to reliance jio on 11.11.2017 we had made advance payments of rs.3000.00 andrs.2000.00 in oct.2007 respectivly for both phones. Hence to receicve back rs.2745.00 in respect of mob.[protected] and approx. Rs.1600.00 for mob.[protected]. Please refund the above amount at the earliest we expected you will refund the payments when you successfully deleted the mobile datasvide your sms dt.15. Nov.2017 with regards

M. K. Vijayalakshmy - mob. [protected]
                          V. K. Bharathan mob. [protected]

satishv86
                            Nov 25, 2017

Address: 122001

User id:[protected]

I have posted mail to [protected]@relianceada.com to terminate my connection. But, i have received no response yet from them. Also, i am unable to establish successful connection to their toll free number ie,[protected] even after several trials due to 'exigency', as the ivrs quotes. Apart, from that their 'instant chat' facility is also not working. So, reliance has effectively left no option for concerned customers to contact them.

I request swift action to terminate my connection.

Satish
                            Dec 11, 2017
                            Updated by satishv86
                            It has been 3 weeks already there is no response to my mail dated 21-Nov to them. Is their mail id [protected]@relianceada.com working? Why are they so irresponsible???

sutradhar.ajay88
                              from Silchar, Assam
                              Nov 25, 2017

Address: Tinsukia, Assam, 786125

Sir/ madam,

Reliance sim card is not working from last 5-6 day as they have given deadline of 30th november and also not giving response of mail and customer care number is not working so, i am not able to do anything also there was main balance. They can not stop directly as thr customer are facing lots of problem so kindly help in this regard.

Ajay sutradhar
                              Alt no - [protected]

Anandpa2004
                                Nov 25, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 117134

This bill stands no validity as the services from reliance has been stopped from last week of oct - 2107. I tried to connect you with multiple customer care numbers but found all customer care no were not responding. I paid rs 650/- on 27th october -2017 for monthly bill & secure my reliance data card/ dongle services but it did not continue any service but received a portal code and further asking to rs 600/payment to activate the services.
                                As i have paid all my dues and monthly charges for month of oct-2017 (Bill amount was about rs 600.0 but i paid rs 650.0 on oct 27th 2017) and availed no services because of no services from reliance, therefore no bills/ outstanding amount is pending for me. Please not the i found no customer care/ online or offline were on run by those days, i called many time, so i could please consider this mail service termination request.
                                Best regards
                                Anand

sachin kumar kundan
                                  Nov 25, 2017

I was out of india when you stopped rcom cdma. I was paying bills after your shutdown of cdma also. When i reached india my no. Was unable to port in any carrier then rcom local office converted that in data with assurance you will get back your no. For sure. I paid again for data with tha no. Now it's unable to port with any carrier now again. I got cheated huge amount by reliance by fake promises. That no is very important to me. I don't want my money back please back my no.

drprobal
                                    Nov 24, 2017

Address: 700091

The mts data card bearing udn no. [protected] purchased on 28.07.2016 with the terms and conditions as laid down by you at the time of purchase. Suddenly it has been stooped without any intimation, even the customer care is not responding. Under this circumstances i compelled to visit your reliance store at jadavpur, kolkata and came to know that the said service has totally abandoned by the company. I am sorry to inform you that the company like reliance is going to loose its reputation in such manner. Awaiting your response at the earliest.

Dr. (Mrs.) samira dasgupta
                                    Ag-44, sector-ii, baishakhi,
                                    Salt lake city,
                                    Kolkata - 700 091

loveyouswa
                                      Nov 24, 2017

I am using mts dongle from past 2 years and it is getting very bad experience with respect to the service.

I am not getting signal properly and not able to use the internet connection.
                                      When i try to connect with customer care, it doesn't respond.

Only when it comes to the bill payment i will receive the message correctly on date which is quite disgusting. If i don't pay the bill i will get continuous remainder to pay.

This shows that mts is only concerned about money not customer relation.

I need to cancel my dongle. Please help me with the process.