[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Bwoodmania sub 21

My number is [protected]
. I received a message

"you have been successfully subscribed to bwoodmaniasub21 service for 7 days."

And the money was deducted from talk time balance.

However, i had not requested for any such subscription nor i was asked by the company to activate such service on my phone.

Hence this is one kind of fraud with the customer.
Then i called customer care to stop this... They told to send stop to 121 i did it and they also stoped directly frm their side

4 times i lost 21 rs.. This is nothing but cheating. Dont spoil your name by doing this. Pls payback my money
Jun 3, 2017
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 25, 2017
Jatin Jain's response
my number [protected] convert in Perpaid
May 02, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Harsh,

Please give us some time, we'll get this checked at our end and revert back to you with an update on this.

Reliance Communications
May 03, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Harsh,

We are glad to inform you that the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Reliance Communications

My Mobile no [protected], Now I'm facing the same problem, Not able to access internet properly. Its my humble request to you please look at my situation and solve as early as possible.
I rech₹10 by buddy but mony not added, ₹14 for msg but msg not sent, show unsuficeant ball. Mob not conect 198
I need to Convert Post to Prepaid and in jaipur they not converting it
[protected] post paid is not working properly unable to call send messeges
unable to receive messeges not updating mails unable to receive calls
automatically goes to flight mode

I deposite payment Rs. 2863.49 for mobile no. [protected]. but not received by co as resuilt they stop my out going service. Payment No provide by you is 879364. Please do the needful.

sandeep gupta
Wat is dis bwoodmania ?? Why you have deducted my balance nd wen m trying to reach you guys, , bcoz o[censored]r poor service nd less man power at nght m not able to.. even i hav not subscribed for any service.. company is totally fraud..
bindazharsh's reply, Aug 2, 2017
Mi contact no. 8824019288

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information