Reliance Communications — Data card lost in october, till receiving bills.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/Mamam, Data Card No - [protected]. My data card has been lost in october month for which I placed complaint to close my connection. Still I received bill of october, november and december month. I got call from Mr Gaurav - for settlement of my bill. As per conversation with him I paid my bill within period mentioned by them. As soon as I paid the amount requested by them, they started ignoring my calls and again I got bill of november. In december I got call from Mr Anuj[protected]. He also called for settlement.But I don't know nobody is receiving calls and nobody is giving idea what to do. They promise to do some settlement and start ignoring calls.

Its been more than 2 months now and still issue has not been solved. Everyday I am receiving messages from reliance that if I don't pay the bill they will take legal action.

Therefore, I kindly request you to do the needful ASAP and resolve this issue.

Mayur,
Jan 16, 2014
Updated by mayuriitm
Email from Mr. Gaurav's office

Dear Sir/Mam
MDN No-[protected] Caf No[protected]

As Per Our Telephonic Discussion You Have A Problem in Your HSD Modem Thats Why We Give A Waiver OF Rs 700/- From Your Bill OST Amt 2235/-.You Have To Pay Rs 1500/- On Date 27-Nov.
I[censored] Pay in 2 Days We Are Responsible For The Waiver.
U Have To Perches New Modem From Reliance Store By Cash Payment .That amt Will Be Waive Off From Your Bills Per Month Rs100/-till Your HSD Perches Amt Not Refunded.

Gaurav contact No. - [protected]

As per My conversation with Gaurav, I paid Rs 1500/- on 29th (within the time period mentioned by them) and they said rest of the amount i.e Rs. 700 will be waived off from my bill of Rs 2235/- and he asked me to buy new blank dongle to get this activated again. But, the moment after paying the amount of Rs 1500/- no one from their office either picks up the call or if picks up then no proper response.

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
Its 20th today and I have not received any call from customer service team.

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
Its been more than 20 days since I had a telephonic conversation with customer relation office. Neither I have not received any update from your side nor any resolution. Please do it ASAP.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information