Reliance Communications — deposit amount of rs 2500 not refunded

 
3 Reviews
 rajeevpillai16 on Dec 7, 2017
Reliance deposit amount of rs 2500 not refunded

Respected sir

As i got portability number on 6-nov-2017, i have ported my connection to other idea mobile connection and idea bill send from period 06-11-17 to 26-11-17.

But your reliance bill also received dated till 27-11-2017 for the period of (27/10/17 to 26/11/17) while portability date is 06-11-17.

I am a very old customer of reliance communication from the year 2001 and you have a deposit amount 2500. So i request you to please deduct correct bill amount period (27/10/17 to 05/11/17) from the deposit and refund the remaining amount as soon as possible.

Account details are as follows :-
Name : rajeev pillai
Ac opening date : 2001
Relationship no.: 200005003034
Deposit amount : 2500

I have already send mail to carercom. Ccmteam@relianceebill.com, customercare@relianceada.com on 30-11-17, 02-12-17, 04-12-17 & 07-12-17 respectively but we have not receive any response/replay.

Please refund my

Waiting for your replay…

Rajeev pillai

Complaint Status


[Dec 07, 2017] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
ldcmk's response, Dec 02, 2017
please terminate sim no [protected]
Updated by rajeevpillai16, Dec 07, 2017
waiting for replay
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

You have issued me sim no [protected]. presently it is not working .please terminate this number and intimate me.
Pl. give us port code on my jio no.[protected] or on my mail to connect same number in other.
THANKS
P.K.SHIVHARE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    21875
    Pending
    5735
    Resolved
    7225
    phone
    +91 22 3037 XXXX
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - deposit amount of rs 2500 not refunded
    www.bdomains.com