Reliance Communications — mobile bill discrepancy

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600034

Dear sirs,

With reference to your bill, please note the following":
It was informed that the rcom network will function only till 30th november, we received message on 31st october 2017 that the network will not function and a porting no. Was sent. All of a sudden the network was disconnected on the midnight of 30th october without any information and giving sufficient time to porting to other network without any interruption in the services. Time for porting given till 12th nov.2017 only. We had to run from pillar to post to find alternative service provider and finally we could activate the no. Only on 09.11.2017.
Because of your disconnecting the lines on 30.10.2017, we have lost lot of phone incoming calls and couldnot speak to others, which created huge mental agony. To our surprise, the new bill was sent on 22.11.2017, with the billing date upto 09.11.2017 though the network was disconnected on 30.10.2017.
This is unfair for a customer who is with rcom since it's inception and got through share holder bonanza as a foundation customer. I am a senior citizen. Also note that the deposit amount available detail also not mentioned.
Requested to take note of the above and do the needful for me to take further action.
Your chennai haddows road ho was also closed on 01.11.2017 and no body are allowed to enter that premises.
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 05, 2017
Moh30320's response
Kindly disconnect my MTS No [protected]
Dec 05, 2017
Moh30320's response
Kindly disconnect my MTS No.[protected] as I do not wish to continue further
Dec 16, 2017
Updated by raghavendran rao
New complaint with mobile conn. nos. and bill nos.sent.
Mobile nos: [protected] & [protected]
Nalini Raghavendran
Dec 20, 2017

Yet to get reply for my complaint and the status of my deposit paid during the startup
Nalini Raghavendran
Dec 25, 2017

Not received any reply till date for my complaint and the status of my deposit paid during the startup
kindly arrange to resolve the matter for me tp proceed further

Nalini Raghavendran

MTS is not at all working for me since 1 month, I like to terminate my account.
Please deactivate my account.
Account No: [protected]
My relience GSM number [protected] is not working. how can i port my number please provide me mnp code
Kindly disconnect my MTS NO [protected] as I not wish to continue further
Thanku
MOHAN KP
Please activate NY number [protected].. It's urgent..this number is anytime get disconnected... I have Registered this number with card.. I need to get this number activated.. As soon as possible... I have tried all customer care but of no use...

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information