[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Money stealing continues by reliance GSM

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 769002

My reliance GSM number is [protected]. Company is stealing a/c balance regularly. 2 days back I had to lodge a complaint here and they refunded rs. 30 (though it is nothing in front of enormous amount that they have stolen over years).
But actually reliance GSM has refunded this little amount only to steal it again. As in a single day they had stolen around 18 rs. from my a/c in disguise of activating some unnecessary packs which i had never looked for. Reliance is auto activating these packs only to steal money from customers.
As the customer care service (198) is an useless service by reliance, again I am compelled to lodge a complaint here.
I want back those money which has been stolen from my account and don't auto activate those useless packs to cheat the customers. Otherwise I've to take legal action.
Jun 1, 2017
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 01, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Suvendu,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

Its true my friend is working with reliance he told that in every 100 customers 70percent customers balance is deducted in fale services even customer has dnd activiated still they call him and charge them. If he calls customer within a day miney is given back else gaye. Offer is not credied. Full talk is looted to customer. Manou company jugaad pey chal rahi hai. It should be stopped people have faith on reliance . agar mearay pass reliance ka sim hota aur balabce is tarah deduct hota mien woh sim kabhi nahi chalata. I have jio sim i never call customer care even they call me back. I have free net free calls for more two years. Even tommorow plan changs and they ask me recharge after doing recharge they deduct my money i will take the consumer court.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information