[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Urgent: related to reliance sim outgoing problem

Address:110016

This is to say that I have bought the Reliance GSM Sim on 20/07/2016 and from 05/08/2016, when I am dialing any number from my Reliance GSM, Computer Voice is saying that "To continue with the service please contact reliance customer care. "

I have gone to Reliance Sim Distributor from whom I have bought the sim but he is such a pathetic person not willing to solve my problem at all and he is just ignoring the case from past 25days. This is his contact no:[protected].

After that I have contacted the appellate Authorities for solution to my problem, they asked me to go to the Reliance Mobile Store and submit documents again to resume service again. But Reliance Mobile store ( Shop No 20/13 A, Ground Floor, Prop No 20, Mandir Wali Gali, Yusuf Sarai-Green Park, Delhi - 110016 ) asked me to submit documents to respective Distributor from whom I have taken the Sim. Its a deadlock to my because Distributor is not willing to solve the problem and Reliance Mobile Store is also responding to me.

What to do Sir?.. I want to use Reliance Sim, but your service is not allowing me to do so. 25 Days have been passed.

Please resolve the issue and kindly instruct Reliance Mobile Store to resolve my issue. Also Please take appropriate action against distributor for delaying and ignoring the issue from past 25 days. I'll be highly obliged for this.

Yours Faithfully,
Arvind Verma
Reliance GSM No:- [protected]
Contact No:- [protected]
Oct 2, 2016
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 01, 2016
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Arvind,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

Please sign this online petition against RCOM 4g migration issues.
With every signature, email is sent to TRAI/DOT/Ministry of Communications
DirectLink: https://www.change.org/p/trai-must-act
Alternate Way:
1) Go to change(dot)org
2) Search this petition "TRAI must act against Reliance Communications"

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information