[Resolved] Reliance Communications — Want to port out from your network

 
7 Reviews
 Avijit Kumar Chatterjee on Jul 11, 2017
Sir,
This is my first remainder to you my mob no is [protected] and i want to port out from your net work to other network. I have request you over sms sveral times to 1900 from 29/06/2017 but till date i have not received port code from your side. Attaching the screen shot of the sms i have sent to you. Requesting you send the port code to me urgently.
Regards.

A k chatterjee,
N79/6 lal bahadur shastri road,
Flat no - 503, shradhanjali apartment,
Konnagar, hooghly,
Pin - 712235,
Mob - [protected] / [protected]

Want to port out from your network
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 11, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jul 11, 2017] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Mr. Chatterjee,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. Meanwhile we appreciate your patience. Thank you!

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Mr. Chatterjee,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

VAS pack was activated once again on 07-07-2017.
The message is:- “You have been successfully subscribed to BoxOffice service for 7 days”. I want Reliance permanently solve this VAS pack matter. This is the sixth time this bullshit pack activated and my talk time balance deducted again.

Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Customer,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please share your your contact details along with an alternate number on Socialmedia.Rcom@relianceada.com we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Our broadband is not working properly, please make repair of it, or we will discconect the connection from reliance,
broadband no.05223038587,
name-virendra kumar pandey,
id no.356563853794
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Virendra,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
3g network bahut hi week hai jiski bajah se net nahi chala pate hai, chat per jana padata hai, jabkai baki companiyo ka full network room mai hi milta hai.
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Neeraj,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please share your your contact details along with an alternate number on Socialmedia.Rcom@relianceada.com we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Please reactivate this no 8957473314
or tell me how to activate it
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Anoop,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
This is regarding the non payment of rent for the reliance DLC ( digital looping carrier ) placed at our premises.

We have not received rent from September 2016 and no intimation has been given to us regarding why this has been pending.

Regards,
Anju ks
Mysore
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Anju,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please share your your contact details along with an alternate number on Socialmedia.Rcom@relianceada.com we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
My mobile was lost today at 4:00 pm at vijay nagar banglore he robbed my mobile and he may misuse this sim and i want to block this sim card so please corporate with me and please block this sim card as fast as you can the date was on 2/7/2017 so the number was 8088137906 so please kindly see that you block this number as soon as you can please...
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Mohit,

We are unhappy to hear the loss of your SIM card. The SIM deactivation process requires validation of your account. Hence, request you to share your Reliance mobile number along with an alternate details on Socialmedia.Rcom@relianceada.com we assure you that we will get the same addressed on priority.

Regards,
Reliance Communications

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    20615
    Pending
    6224
    Resolved
    6763
    phone
    +91 22 3037 XXXX
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - Want to port out from your network
    www.bdomains.com