Reliance Digital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 20, 2025
Complaints 4695

File a complaint to Reliance Digital

Having problems with Reliance Digital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Digital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Digital reviews & complaints page 33

Chiranjeev Lokhande
Apr 4, 2022

Address: Koper khairene navi mumbai. Reliance digital

Since i had purchase A tv from realince digitl which is located in koper khairne
On 6 /03/2022 ...So ther was a issue in tv..internal...so.i complaint to reliance store.on 12/03/2022 they provided technician an they attened the complaint ..And they provided the video of tv issue on the screen to their team leader ..since it has gone many days...1 month.not even my tv has replaced yet..Make it fast..Other waise have 2 complaint at the upper stage
Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanjay Goud M
    Apr 4, 2022

I am Sanjay I have ordered Motorola G31 on 27 March 2022 in website it showing it will be delivered by 31- March 2022 .But till now it is not delivered. So I have raised a complaints (reference No.DR01732592, DR[protected] Till now. They are saying same thing repeatedly Sorry for inconvenience looking into this matter on high priority but issue is not yet resolved till. Then I have went to Google and searched about reliance shopping. I have shocked there are many Issue. There are thousands people facing same issue. So Kindly Look into this matter ASAP. They are doing this things wantedly .look into this matter ASAP...
    Apr 08, 2022
    Updated by Sanjay Goud M
    No update nothing they are legally scamming people don't buy any products from them

Yogesh Honavarkar
      Apr 4, 2022

Address: Reliance digital, First Floor, Korum Mall, near Cadbury compound

Cheap fraud sale. We were mis-sold a product by including an insurance cost which we did not ask for. The cost of the product quoted to us was 52000 INR and after reviewing the bill, the bigotry gets exposed.

Reliance Digital stop employing fraudsters as salesmen. Also, the ac sold to us is faulty with half the features quoted not be I present and also makes a rumbling noise. Also, lot of mishap during the sale. We had to wait in your shop for almost 3 hours hungry as your incompetent staff were figuring out some random technical stuff as they made some wrong swipe from our card

Sudhansu Sabat
        Apr 3, 2022

Dishwasher Replacement not done after repeated reminders

I purchased a voltas beko dishwasher and when the technician unboxed it same day, we found a big dent on dishwasher. The technical report was submitted the very next day and was approved. But then no update on replacement. Called customer care several times and they saying the replacement order will be generated at the internal team convinience. They dont have any SLA or timeline when the defective product will be picked up. And then they...
        ktbscit
        from Darbhanga, Bihar
        Apr 3, 2022

Address: G.M. Road, Near ICICI Bank, Darbhanga, Bihar

I want to log a complaint against reliance digital & reliance resq warranty service. I purchase a "Lenovo Laptop" Model No. - Legion 5 82AU004KIN from reliance digital 4 months ago, last year in december 2021. I've also purchase the reliance resq warranty from date - 7/12/2021 and expired on 6/12/2024, all document are in pdf files. But my laptop waranty card is showing that (Start Date: 16/09/2020 and End Date: 15/09/2021/09), how this possible? If I purchase my laptop in 07/12/2021. All proof are in pdf files that i've been attach in this complaint form.

In addition to above complains, i've also issue in my laptop, that my laptop battery is not running more than 30 minutes. What all this happing in you're company? I think you all are fooling people showing that your laptop has been warranted from this date to that date. But when the customer is checking his warranty date, the company is showing that you laptop warranty has expired.

If you'll not take any action for my complaint, i want to file a case of cheating customer and making them frustrated and stealing money from us. This is my hard work money, please take action on reliance and Lenovo company.

Pushakar Srivastva
        Mob. No.:- [protected]
        Email ID:- [protected]@GMAIL.COM

Chandu Tallapalli
          Apr 3, 2022

Address: Mamnoor

On 22nd March 2022, I have booked Two Air Conditioners worth
          Rs/- 114000. No response from the store and all false promises are made by Reliance Digital ( KU X ROAD, Hanmakonda ), air conditioners are delivered after 10 days of booking, still haven't been installed in spite of Free Installation services as quoted while booking.

I want to cancel my booking with reliance digital and request for refund as soon as possible.

Indra kumar kothare
            from BALAGHAT, Madhya Pradesh
            Apr 3, 2022

I had cancelled my order on 16th March 2022 but the refund is not processed even after 20 days, raised complaint on customer care but nothing happened. Every time I call they ask to wait for 72 hours. Here is the complaint no RR01723348.
            Please Rufund my money.

Baskar N
              from Kattuputtur, Tamil Nadu
              Apr 2, 2022

As I ordered Kelvinator Water Heater on 09/03/22 it says that your delivery will be on 14/3/22 till now it is not shipped thus I cancelled my order 17.03.22 and made email to the company about the refund.They said it will take 3-5days to refund .My order no is RDF28835666 .so please kindly provide my refund without fail.

Jicko
                Apr 2, 2022

I purchased an blue star 1.5 ton split ac on March 24, 2022which was to be delivered on 25th march, 2022. However, even after registering a complaint on high priority on 26th March, 2022, the product wasn't delivered.

It is 2nd april, 2022today and my product still hasn't been delivered. The status is showing 'INVOICED' since day 1.
                I have called the customer care service each day for an update, but the only solution they give is 'Wait for the product'
                My order I'd - RDF29611547
                Apr 18, 2022
                They helped me
                Apr 02, 2022
                Updated by Jicko
                Not solved my complaint
                Apr 03, 2022
                Updated by Jicko
                i want to cancel the order and want the money back
                Apr 03, 2022
                Updated by Jicko
                I want to cancel the order and want the money back
                Apr 03, 2022
                Updated by Jicko
                Till now Reliance Digital not solve my prblam and even they not call me
                Apr 04, 2022
                Updated by Jicko
                Till now company not solve problems
                Apr 04, 2022
                Updated by Jicko
                i want to cancle the order

Amlam
                  Apr 2, 2022

Address: Reliance digital, lower ground floor, hoodi, whitefield-560066

I purchased the air conditioner from Reliance digital, Prestige shantiniketan mall, whitefield, bangalore on 28/03/2022. The installation charges of 1400 INR has been billed then. The sales executives verbally promised installation within 48 hours. Upon calling they also raised a service ticket #[protected] on 31/03/2022 . However they aren't responding over call anymore or sending technician for installation. This created distrust on Samsung and causing trouble in peak of summer. Additionally my wife is pregnant and thus the need is amplified.
                  Bill for reference

Installation of air conditioners - Comment #3979945 - Image #0

Ramesh Mindaguditi
                    Apr 1, 2022

AC Installation Not done--Reliance Digital

I have bought an LG Invertor AC from Reliance Digital Kukatpally, Hyderabad.
                    They promised free installation with in 48 hours after AC delivered to Shipping address. AC got delivered on 27th March . Not received any call with 48 hours and on 3rd day i have visited store personally since they never pick the phone (called more than 100 times some times it ring or some time we will get beep sound but the end your phone will be never answered)...
                    mohit khobragade
                    Mar 31, 2022

Address: PRAGATI VIHAR HOSTEL, Delhi

I have ordered one AC from Reliance Digital app on 26th March 2022. The delivery date as promised by app was 27th March 2022. I have not received the product till date.

The customer care people are not helpfull at all. The delivery tracking system does not work.

They are making false promise that senior executives will give me a call back. But no one has called me back till date.

I am staying in Delhi, and If delivery in Delhi is taking so much time, then Reliance don't habe right to promise 2 day delivery.

Please don't make false promises. It's our hard earned money that we are paying you.

I have emailed several times, but no response. Have some courtesy guys.

Reliance Digital service is pathetic. Not expected from Reliance.

nikhil9898
                      Mar 31, 2022

Address: mumbai

Mobile- [protected]
                      I have not received refund against order no RDF29062738 cancelled on 15/3/2022. I have also raised complained through customer care ref id ( RR[protected]

I have sent this mail 5 times now yet no response from your side has been received. I have also been regularly calling, customer care and all they say that they are looking into the matter since last 10 days. I am extremely frustrated with all this now and and i am forced take legal action against relaince digital for duping me of 60990 rs.

nikhil9898
                        Mar 30, 2022

RELIANCE DIGITAL IS A COMPLETELY BOGUS COMPANY. I ordered a phone worth 60990 on 15/3/2022 (order id -RDF[protected] . I cancelled the order same day as it was showing a long delivery time even when i ordered for same day delivery. As per company policy i must have received back refund in 5 days max, which to this date 30/3/2022 i have not received . i have made over 50 calls to CUSTOMER care and all of the trained corrupt ### are only lying to refund money as and when their system will approve. i have also sent e-mail to all departments of ril and even ceo (BM.[protected]@ril.com) but all i get a reply saying that we will look into the matter. they are completely fraud only trying to loot common people . Never get into traps of online buying as all these companies are ready to loot you at any moment. Filling case into cyber fraud now. I hope someday these ### will return my money out of shame.

Anup0123
                          Mar 30, 2022

Sir mai product 27 /03/2022 ko prapt hua.28 ko mai return ka liya comlin Kiya. product abhi tak return nahi hua .

Irishwarsingh01
                            Mar 30, 2022

I bought HaierSAC1.6T5INVHSU19C-TFW5B with SO No [protected] from city mall kota store on 24mar22 and still waiting for installation. Store people are not receiving call and customer service people are also fooling.

I was told to pay 1200/- for installation which will cover everything except additional Cooper pipeline. Service engineer asked more money.

I feel this is last time I am buying from you guys better you take your product back and refund my money cz after 7 days still waiting for installation. Worst customer support experience.

Mar 30, 2022

Address: Vasai west

They are not solving my printer repair problem and giving everytime a new problem

Mar 30, 2022

Address: Vasai west

Given complain on 2nd March and today's is 30 March my printer is not repaired yet

Anil Moolchandani
                                  Mar 30, 2022

Address: Bikaner Rajasthan

Date: 30/ 3/ 2022
                                  Complaint Redressal officer, / Area Sales Manager
                                  Reliance digital Manager, Bikaner Raj.
                                  It is to inform for the necessary action and information please that we have purchased two 5 star dual power AC of the LG company, from the Reliance Digital, Bikaner. These AC were yesterday installed on 29/3/2022 by Mr. Rajat and Mr. Akram technicians of the company on wall mounting stands. One of the outer unit was not properly installed on the wall hanging stand by the concerned technical authorised installers technician, because there is electric current even when the AC is not connected with direct current supply. The electrician has ensured that there is some technical fault during the wall mounted installation of AC, which may cause serious defect and dammage in the proper functioning of the respective unit. According the electrician, technically improper installation was done by causing drilling and installation of the wall mounted stand, by means of dammaging the main there phase electric power supply line. The warranty period is of one year only. Incase any dammage occurs to the unit due to the defaulter technical installation person and improper installation, the whole responsibility would be liable on Reliance Digital concerning officials for the same. The same complaints were immediately conveyed on 29/ March/ 2022 to the present respective reliance digital Manager Mr. Keshav Choudhary, Installing technicians and Mr. Goutam Installing company authority. Incase any dammage occurs to the unit the whole responsibility will be of the Reliance Digital authorrities and proper necessary solutions should be done at the company levels by means of replacing the installation unit and further the proper installation of it, at an earliest, because it is the whole responsibility of the Reliance Digital company, Bikaner . Otherwise we have to file a complaint against the Reliance Digital company, Bikaner for the replacement, compensation and mental harrasment, for which the respective company and its authorities would be responsible in future.
                                  Yours truly,
                                  Dr. Anil Moolchandani
                                  8-C- 3, Jai Narayan Vyas Colony, Bikaner

Chahatmehen
                                    Mar 30, 2022

I have been trying to contact customer support team of Reliance Digital from last two month and they are not responding me well. I haven’t got my refund back yet of ORDER ID : RDF27482031.
                                    I cancelled this order because the delivery was not on time. I have been struggling from last two months.

Chahat Mehendiratta
                                    Order id : RDF27482031
                                    Order name- Apple Iphone-13