Complaints 4651

File a complaint to Reliance Digital

Having problems with Reliance Digital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Digital customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Digital

Reliance Digital Phone Numbers

1800 889 1044

Reliance Digital Website

Reliance Digital Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao
Mumbai City District

Reliance Digital reviews & complaints page 81

Partharch

not receiving cashback

Have bought my iphone11 with hdfc bank debit card on 30/12/2019 from reliance dx mini express road kanpur. As mentioned by hdfc bank (To receive cashback of 6000 within 90days from the transactional month end) and additional 2500 cashback of purchasing through hdfc from reliance store. I haven’t received my cashback till now, it is more than 120 days. I have asked reliance, they said to check with bank. Hope this issue gets resolved and...
Had bought jbl t210 headphone from reliance degital, manthri mall, bangalore on 8/10/19. Barely 6 months into using, it stopped working. The damage is internal and i request to replace the product as the warranty time still permits. I need replacing urgently. This is a case of quality you maintain. Our trust in reliance degital is what makes us loyal customers. Don't lose customers on the base of quality. Kindly look through this matter and...
shankargurusv

sony 43" led tv

Address:1003,6th cross, 1st MAIN ROAD,NAGARBHAVI 2ND STAGE, NEAR THERIGE BHAVAN,BANGALORE-72

We purchased Sony LED 43" TV X80G 3 months ago, today display not working properly its blinking & not coming full display, lower & right hand side corner display lines coming so kindly check & needful ASAP.

MOB : [protected]...
Manoshri

cashback on credit card purchase

We have purchased IPhone 11 64 GB at Phoenix Market City in Bangalore Whitefield on 7th December 2019 and Invoice # [protected],

I was informed that a Cashback of 6000/- is applicable for HDFC credit Cards but i have not received it till now, Why is that,...
Address:26/b,Riddhi Siddhi society, bortalav road

The tv is not working well .. ..these is a message on screen is" unfortunately bluetooth share, dummy activity, media storage, system UI has stop...
Address:Reliance digital, Ambience mall, Gurgaon

I have purchased one laptop in jul'19 & used amex card on which there was 10% cashback offer.
It was told that it will be deposited with 90 days, but still it is not received.
I have done complaint 2 times in between & received calls also regarding settlement, but still not received amount.
Pl. Check & resolve the issue asap.

Sanjay rewa patil.
Mobile no. [protected]...
Sowmya H P

cash back related issue.

Address:Hulimavu, Bangalore 560076. Karnataka, 560076

I purchased totally 4 items including Samsung mobile and Samsung band from Reliance Digital, Bangalore on December 19th 2019. At that time of purcahse, They offered us 10% cash back with HDFC card payment.

We paid totally 19637 Rs from HDFC card. They said cashback will be credited directly in ri my account with in 90 days.And after 90 days checked with reliance digital staff regarding cashback but not getting any proper...
Sindu's Slokas

ac installation unprofessional

Address:Prozone mall, Sakthi Road, Coimbatore, 641049

We bought AC on 3/13 and the product and price was Good but for the installation some un professional guys came and started very late on Saturday in our gated communities though we told them to come on next day in day time. They drilled in pillar and we asked them to stop and it's a rented house now we have to close the unnecessary drill by yourself and it's a gated community they wont allow maintenance work after 6 and over the weekend and...
Naga phanindra7

cashback

Address:500055

I purchased a mobile in November starting and was told that i would recieve cashback bit still did not receive.The mobile number I Gave at that time is[protected].please respond fastly....
Poorani Shrinivas

lg air conditioners

Sound in ac. Reliance says it has to be replaced. Lg says not properly installed. Its 5 months since purchased. No action is taken. People from reliance and lg have come to chk almost 10 times. No action taken. We are fed up. Its hot and we need ac. Please replace or refund amount taking back the ac. This is not the first time we have problem with reliance digital. We bought appliances for 5 lakhs. Sound bar was damaged. It take a month for...
bibekb1985

lg tv repair

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I purchased lg tv from reliance digital and we did amc as well which is valid till 18th nov 2020.

Now i am facing some display issue for my tv.

I lodged a service request on 18th february 2020. Reliance customer care lodged request to lg, lg technician came and provided the quotation to. Fix the issue. I have paid the visiting charges to lg.

Reliance said they will pay the amount to lg and lg...
Navneesh Jauhari

defective/damaged ipad air

I purchased ipad air from reliance digital on 2nd march 2020. Next day i went to reliance store for some assistance to operate ipad. Thereafter i noticed scratch bear camera of the ipad. I brought this to the notice of sales executives of the store. They flatly refused to take any liability for defective/damaged ipad. It was not due to any mishandling or something like. This scratch is not easily visible. When it is tilted. Scratch becomes...
ROPHIN FRANCIS

complaint about the customer services

Address:Muttath (h) palliprathussery p.o, Kottayam, Kerala, 686606

We have bought a new bosh washing machine from a jio store on 27/02/2020 near my home (Jio store cherthala). The product delivery was very delayed and we haven't received the installation till now... The customer care service is not at all good and they're pretending like they have no responsibility at all... The customer service number which i have called is [protected]. So please take the necessary action against the service executive....
Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251314

We have purchased the reconncet led tv from muzaffarnagar. We are facing some issue with panel (Display). We have registered the complain in october 2019. Your service provider visited our place in mid december 2019 (Delay around 60 days). After that your customer care executive said we are not able to repair your led, your company has not manufacturer panel. Any way we will reimbursement your product value. Some time they said the they will...
voona harish

cashback related

Address:Karapakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

I purchased laptop from Reliance Digital on October 12th 209. They offered us 10% cash back and merchandise cashback with Axis debit card EMI payment.

We paid one rupee as payment confirmation at that time of purchase and post that we paid four months EMI and they said we will get cashback with in 90 days but as now it completed almost 5 months (150 days ) till we didn't receive anything.Please look into this with priority...
Tangirala gopala krishna sarma

cashback offer not fulfilled

Address:Madinaguda Chandannagar Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I purchased a triple door samsung refrigerator from reliance digital, madinaguda, chandannagar, hyderabad on 8.10.2020 with finance from hdfc.

At the time of purchase, staff of reliance digital told me that i will be getting cashback if i purchase through hdfc loan. Cashback offer was of rs.9000 from hdfc and rs.3000 from reliance digital.

They said the cashback benefits will be credited directly into my account...
Tangirala gopala krishna sarma

cashback not fulfilled

Address:Madinaguda Chandannagar Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I purchased a Samsung Refrigerator (Triple Door) from Reliance Digital Showroom in Madinaguda, Hyderabad on 8.10.19 with finance from HDFC.
Reliance Digital staff have told us that a cashback of Rs.9000 from HDFC and Rs.3000 from Reliance Digital will be paid into our account after receiving payment of 3rd EMI out of 6 months.
So far 4 EMIs are paid up and 5th EMI will also be paid in a week days. But I did not get any cashback...
Address:Reliance digital zirakpur, 140603

I have bought ifb oven from reliance digital store zirakpur and it was delivered next day that too faulty piece.
I asked for replacement and after 3 days still there is still no positive response.
I am calling 10 times a day they are saying we have mailed office and waiting for approval.
They are saying next day delivery but nothing happened.
Please initiate refund as soon as possible....
veerandranath chowdary Veeru

need a soft copy bill for reliance digital purchase item

I have bought, a/c in reliance digital store (Begumpet). I lost my original bill. Request you to provide me the duplicate bill.

Registered mobile number: [protected]

Product: godrej 1.5 tn split a/c

Year of purchase: 2016

Customer name: veerendranath chowdary ch

Please help called resq team, they are irresponsibly replied. Store says that, bills will delete automatically...
mk98

wrong tv delivered

Address:Mogappair, Chennai ruzo, 600037

We enquired 40-42”smart tv - samsung brand, mr dinesh attended and explained that sony is the best and enquired piece is not available but we can deliver the same since it is in godown.
We paid money vide bill no-
[protected] dt 21st feb2020.
Next day tv was delivered and reliance person came for installation.
As the box open, my wife asked that we purchased smart tv but it is normal led.
We spoke...