Complaints 324

File a complaint to Reliance Energy

Having problems with Reliance Energy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Energy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Energy

Reliance Energy Phone Numbers

1800-200-3030

Reliance Energy Website

Reliance Energy Head Office Address

Devidas Lane, Off. S.V.P Road, Near Devidas Lane Telephone Exchange, Borivali (W)
Mumbai City District

Reliance Energy reviews & complaints page 2

krutika Kerekar

Address:C 29 sarathi gokuldham Goregaon east

Can I get 2010 to 2017 bill copy...
Raghunath Shantaram Patil

Light bill

Address:Maharashtra, Raigad, Pen, Khumbhar ali, Sparsh-2 A-wing, block no. 10e

I have paid amount by mistakely to your company give my amount back to me...
Surya Babu Rao

Boat 255R not working

Address:35 kalpaganagar 3rd cross street paadiyanallur Redhills Thiruvallur DT 6000052

7 month before I bought the boat rockerz 255 so in that one side was not hearing completely I want to know the service procedure pls suggest me...
Sohail_Khan

High bill amount for month of July

Even these tough times, we paid our electricity bill on time without fail. We use to receive bill somewhat 2k-2.5k and that's fine. But this month the bill amount of july is rs. 6686. That crazy. We don't have that much electrical appliances to get this much bill....
Address:Soares House, FPP Road, Kurla West, Opp Holy Cross Church

Consumer number :[protected]

Bill number :[protected]

Bills received in last one year are nearly rs 260 on average & last month is 1860 which is merly impossible as we only use power at night not in entire day at all....
Jigzz Bhanushali

I am complaining about street light

Street light is not working from past 5 days at sidhharth nagar 5 near chawl number 11 goregaon west mumbai 400062.
Expecting promt respose from you.
Sincerely mumbaikar....
Address:Ghatkopar Andheri Link road. Ram Manohar Gupta Chawl Asalpha Ghatkopar, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400084

Reliance energy had disconnected the meter on 2008, i do not have the last bill copy generated or any disconnection letter, so i need a copy of my last bill generated to keep my track records clean and also to avoid any tractions to unwanted charges levied on me. I also have not received the security deposit i had made to reliance before disconnection and the disconnection was done without any intimation to self....
Address:Phoenix hospital BORIVALI west CHIKUWADI Padma NAGAR, 400092

Street lights in borivali chikuwadi near outside phoenix hospital is not working from 2days because of it walking in evening is problematic and even if it was working before the light couldn't spread on the road because of tree with big branches because of it many car robbery had take place from last year, please cut that too. Please look into it as soon as possible. Mumbai 400092...
Pulak Kumar Das

inferior petrol quality in reliance petrol pump

Address:Green Park, Debpukur. Sewli-telinipara ., North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700121

1) refuled my car on 06/06/2019 from vivekananda service station. Ucchagarh, shyam nagar, west bengal. Pin -743127.
Qty - 28 ltr. Of rupees 2040.67 at around evening 7 to 8.30 pm.
2) the speedo of my car was 17780 at the time of refuelling.
3) the car was serviced on 13/05/2019 and sparking plugs replaced during the process, vide invoice no.0169, above dated.
4) on 13/06/2019 my car brokedown on the way while going...
Vish8888

from adani electricity bill charges getting high consumption

Address:Kannamwar Nagar-2,vikhroli(east), 199/7951 Wing-B, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083

Last 3 month I m getting high consumption bill from Adani electricity .and my month duration is 4 jun to 4 July-2019 but i got email from adani electricity today (14-jun-19)they have charged 10223 Rs and before 15 days they sent me email i would like to come to know how they send email so earlier and charging me so many Rupees.. Please crosscheck from your side also..this is very horrible for me and my family i will not pay 10223 amount.br...
Dhruvil Roy

fraud on reliance petrol pump

Address:Bapunagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380024

I'm from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I have a Honda Activa 5g. On 5th June I'm went to Reliance petrol pump near Ajit mill cross road in Bapunagar cause I want to fill petrol in my Activa. As per machine display I'm paid for 2.05 litres petrol but my Activa run only 50km In it
Though I'm fill petrol on other petrol pump my Activa run easily 70 km in 2 litre
So Reliance petrol pump in Bapunagar Ahmedabad Gujarat cheat me...
Sohail Chaudry

due to complaint about my electricity amount

Address:Mumbai Santacruz east vakola dhobighat flat view bldg, Vakola dhobighat falt view bldg, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I'm sofia saiyad chodhary i'm complaining you to check my electricity bill because there are giving high amount 9730/- why i electricity amount are too much i dont use electricity too much then also electricity amount is giving me so much i have req you to check my light bill i can't affort this much amount and plz take it action to so much amount of electricity my bill no is:[protected] and mobile number is [protected]...
Address:Sai Akashdeep CHSL, Saibaba Garden, Evershine Nagar, Malad West, Mumbai, 400064

At saibaba garden circle road was digged to lay street light cable. Even though the work is completed, your contractor has not removed debris from many places. Just outside our building at sai akashdeep, two persons slipped and had bone fracture. Also the road is very dusty and needs to be cleaned.
Kindly prevail upon your contractor to remove debris and clean the road immediately.
Regards.
G k raobr...
Ajay Chillmula

higher electricity bill.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400075

The electricity bill of this month is thrice that of last month. We have a one room kitchen, we both are all out of the house most of the time, last month as it was very cold so we hardly used fan, we don't have ac, there is no extra appliance also. Then why this drastic change and such a high electricity bill.
Who gets rs 1400 bill for a one room kitchen
I need our meter to be checked and can i get a detailed analysis of what...
SayaliBN

how can I get copy of my old bill of jan-2018

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

I want a copy of my electricity bill of jan-2017, for my passport application.
My a/c no. Is[protected]. Please provide it to me as soon as possible.
My mail id is "sayali. [protected]@gmail.com"
Please help me as soon as possible. It is very important.
I know now it is handled to adani but i want the old bill of jan-2017
Please help me...
Plz helppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp...
Roshni Dmello

no bills circulated and then fined penalty

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

Post electricity department been merged with adani we are not receiving the monthly electricity bills posted to our residential address christian village ward kurla west opp holy cross church.

I plus many of my neighbours have not received our bills for last 4 months and when i took somebody's help to get it retrieved from online i was surprised to see bill generated but not despatched plus i was fined penalty for late bill...
Dipesh Verma

regarding unethical behaviour of the person

Address:400064

On 16th jan there was a problem related the light in the neighbourhood he has a company and now he has given it on a lease to some person who stay and give him rent so the person didnt talk well to my mom on the call and i have a recording of that he was very rude talking with mom so the problem is i need to cut is meter and take it out from my houes and give me the amount later in the morning u guys have given them a notice about cutting...
Henry A Karkada

street lights not working on cliff avenue road hiranandani gardens powai

Street lights on cliff avenue road, hiranandani gardens powai are not working.

This is happening rather frequently.
Street with no lights possess a great hazard to all who use this road.

A few weeks back, for 3to 4 days in succession there were no lights.
This used to never happen in the past many many years....
sonujuhi

unauthorized high bill

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Our two month bill cycle is coming frequently high! Last time it was around 9, 600 for two months and now it has come out to 12, 400! A 30% increase in power, when three o[censored]s house residents don't even stay home for whole day. There is hardly any ac consumption, once in two weeks semi automatic washing machine consumption. We have a mini fridge in our house.
Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

I don't think...
ANTHONY Pires

high bill complaint

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

Hello team,

My name is anthony pires the bill is registered under george pires resides at d'souza chawl room no 2 4 th golibar road santa cruz east

There has a serious problem since last one year in regards to the high bill from reliance energy which has shot up from 1100 to 1970. Things which are consumes electrcity at my place are 2 led bulbs one celling fan, 1 table fan which is only operated in the night...