Reliance Finance Limited — loan processing fraud

Fraud company in the name of reliance finance ltd (http://rilfinance.com) they ask me to send pan card aadhar and bankstatement and ask for deposit of rs 5500 for processing fees which is refundable. When i deposited the amount they send me below message
(Your a/c no. Xxxxxx46546 is debited for rs. 725999.00 on[protected]:13 pm and credited to parmanand verma a/c no. Xxxxxx (Rtgs ref no[protected]. But due to rbi reason as per loan security your loan amount-700000/-be on hold so kindly pay loan security fee 25999/- today. Either wise transaction be failed & loan be cancelled,
Kindly pay loan security fee 25999 rs then after within 2 or 3 min transaction be completed)

While they didn't told me about any security fee nor mentioned in there website such thing. Now they are not responding of my call or message there contact details are [protected]//[protected].
The parinee crescenzo, 8th floor, (Opp mca, g block bkc, bandra kurla complex, bandra east, mumbai, maharashtra 400051
I deposited them because i need money but these fraud people's are running there business like this.
Pls help me to get my money back
No (4)
Yes (112)
Reliance Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 09, 2019
Updated by sunitakverma
loan application details as below

Serial No. Reliance Finance/13255
Reference No. Reliance Finance/34373319
Application No. Reliance Finance/72869586
Applicant Name. Parmanand verma
Applicant Address.
PAN Number AVLPN9935H
Aadhar Number[protected]
Account Holder Parmanand verma
Account Number
IFSC Code
Bank Name Punjab National Bank

ये कंपनी लोगों को loan देने के बहाने 5500 लेकर और ज़्यादा पैसे मांगते है पूरा लुटेरा है mc
Reliance Finance Limited company is fraud they're cheating with me Rs 5500,
Mughe loan offer kiya 9 lac ka or 5500 processing deposit karne ko kaha after deposit phir 25999 deposit karne ki baat kar rahe h, Maine loan cancellation ke liye kaha to reply nhi karre last 6 days se pareshan karrahe h sirf
http://reliancefinancegroup.com/

It is a fake website, Reliance company do not have this venture and this is not a registered loan website. They will approve the loan on whatsapp and will ask you for 5500 rs of processing fee and then will ask for 25000 rupees in name of RBI. Do Not go with that, I have literally abused them a lot for their wrong doing. Please report it to Cyber Cell at https://cybercrime.gov.in/

Same thing happened to me also
First they asked 5.5k after paying it they asking some 24k its refundable... so I said them refund my 5.5k then I believe you guys so that I get trust on you guys and ill pay remaining 24k like that... but that there is no reply from them in what's up and it's been block

Really it's a same thing me he told me your loan will be passed but he given 5500 rs he his a frauder

Please sir allso this site block immediately " Relince " it's totally frod

Thanks you all for the complaint and feedback, eventhough i haven't had the chance to pay the processing fees fortunately.
If they go on like this what to do, should we complaint to the court or FIR ?Cause they continue scamming people again and again, if we dont do something

Sale fraud log hai ye paise nahi dena inko apne hi lete hai bhosdike ye loan kaha se denge
Ye froud lag raha hai
Dekho or call karke complaint kaha kare

Devmorari Manish's reply, Oct 6, 2021
Muje 2000 payment karne ko kaha

Reliance Money
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Reliance Money Phone
    +91 44 3025 4749
    +91 44 3025 4750
    +91 44 3025 4758
    Reliance Money Address
    No 6 Reliance House, Opposite Sastri Bhavan, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Reliance Money contact information