Reliance Jewels Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2024
Complaints 211

File a complaint to Reliance Jewels

Having problems with Reliance Jewels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jewels customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jewels reviews & complaints page 5

shivam manchanda
Sep 26, 2021

One Gold chhain bearing Tax Invoice number AXTR7019IN000568 was purchased on 02 Jun 2019 from Reliance Jewels shop in Dehradun. The chain broke so we came for repair at Reliance shop in Dwarka Sector 11 New Delhi. It was told that it can't be repaired. So we went for a new chain and decided to do exchange. However the bill given by Ddun shop was not accepted by the Delhi shop saying that there is no stamp on the bill. In addition Hallmark was not there at the correct place.
It is suggested that necessary redressal be conducted against my grievance. This creates not only lot of inconvenience but also bad name to the Company
Reliance Jewels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My mobile no is [protected], [protected]

Ayush Madaan
    Sep 24, 2021

Address: sriganganagar

We had purchased a diamond set from sri ganganagar reliance jewels but the earing broken several times now we went at reliance jewel store sriganganagar they are saying its diamond are not reused and they are deducting 50 %amount they sold us fake diamond jewellery and everytime store remain closed due to farmer protest what customer can do there is no response we have original bill and certificate but issue is not resolved we will proceed legally if issue is not resolved

Rajesh Krs
      Aug 30, 2021

Address: Rajesh Kumar, 788, Sector 21, Panchkula

I purchased 2 bangles out of a set of 4 bangles. The discount on making charges was 50% for set of 4, which was reduced to 20% when i purchased 2 bangles from the set. And all this came to my knowledge when final bill was being prepared. Even the staff was clueless about this change in discount. Costed me approx. Rs. 7500/- more for buying a smaller package and I felt that I have penalized for my smaller pockets. Purchase was made in Chandigarh extension store at Manimajra, on 28/08/2021 at 20.21 hrs. My mobile no. is [protected]. Kindly look in to the matter and refund the excessive portion of making charges i.e. Rs. 7500/- approx.

Kanchu dhiman
        Aug 23, 2021

This complaint is regarding my purchase in reliance jewels chandigarh Elante mall on 26 July 2021. Amount of 20433/ was deducted from my account by ATM swipe method.According to team, amount not credited to their account. So they asked me to wait for 48 hrs.I went back to himachal as I was on leave . I called them after 48 hrs. Amount was deducted from my account and I came out of reliance jewels without ring. I had given written complaint to sbi bank. They told me transaction was successful.I received call from Mr Ashish from reliance jewels on 13 th August that they have received same amount on 9 th Aug. I m serving in Indian Army and I m posted in Jammu and Kashmir. I won’t be getting leave this year.Mr Ashish has told me that I have to come to their store for refunding. This is my humble request to reliance team to look into this matter. Because I have to travel for 700 km ( one side) with my small infant.I can go to reliance jewels jammu on Sunday’s ( nearest reliance jewels).I am requesting you to look into this matter. I have all the proofs. Only thing is I can’t visit reliance Chandigarh.please resolve my issue as soon as possible.Thank you.
        Aug 23, 2021
        Updated by Kanchu dhiman
        Finance team of reliance jewels is not ready to cooperate. Why I have to spend petrol of 5000/ to get my money back. It’s been one month. My problem is not yet resolved.I m ready to buy new jewellery from Jammu branch but they are not ready. I m ready to sign noc ( as per their protocol) in Jammu only.kindly help me out. Thank you.

funtoossss
          Aug 23, 2021

On 14.08.2021, I purchased two 10 gram each gold coins from reliance jewels, diamond plaza, Kolkata.
          I provided mobile number [protected] for receipt of Rone points, but no points are received till date.
          Please resolve the issue at earliest.
          Neeraj Dharia

Sachin raj verma
            Aug 22, 2021

Address: 116 NANDU COLONY JHANSI

Some time ago I bought a diamond locket and a chain, the chain has started to twist and twitch in many places, which is clear that there is a lack in the quality of gold, so please solve my problem if my problem is not solved so i will not buy from your company in future thank you
            Aug 22, 2021
            Updated by Sachin raj verma
            Some time ago I bought a diamond locket and a chain, the chain has started to twist and twitch in many places, which is clear that there is a lack in the quality of gold, so please solve my problem if my problem is not solved so i will not buy from your company in future thank you

Alsaba
              Aug 2, 2021

Address: Lucknow

This organisation having the worst customer service, i had purchased a product from them which got broken on first use then i asked them for repair which took 4 months still they are unable to repair and deliver the product back also when I register a complaint on their customer care still its been more than 15 days still complaint is under process. I don’t understand what the hell they are doing.
              Aug 02, 2021
              Updated by Alsaba
              How you marked as resolved ????

Prateekpathak
                Jul 18, 2021

I have made three payments of Rs. 5000 on 24.03.2021 from my ICICI account and also, my account is debited thrice, however, only 2 transactions are successful as reflected in my GSS account and 1 transaction is unsuccessful.

Since past 4 months I am following up with the Reliance team however they are unable to credit my account with Rs 5000 neither refund Rs 5000.

My GSS account is CS00484724.

Sunil P Limbadiya
                  Jul 17, 2021

My Name is sunil Limbadiya,
                  M.No.[protected] and [protected], reliance store bhavnagar, i am regular customer see in you portal
                  i have purchasing golden steep scream at 01/02/2019 and its mature is 01/02/2021 after 24 month we have got benefit 350% as per attachment .
                  but till date we have not received any,
                  Bhavnagar Reliance jewels told him in July .please tell me why??
                  My 24 months are over on 01/05/2021 so what are delianing??
                  you are know every time gold price high and low
                  so please tell me how is responsible for this piece gaining?/

Sunil P Limbadiya
                    Jul 17, 2021

Address: Plot.No.20, Bharaham Park , 150 Fit Ring Road , Bhavnagar ,Gujrat

Dear Sir/Mam,
                    My Name is Sunil Limbadiya( M.No.[protected], [protected]), working with service industry as general manageri am last five year to reliance jewels customer and we are approx 28 lakhs gold purchasing by reliance jewelernow we are sorry to say i am very dissatisfied for you service We have purchased gold steep plan compliant to feb 24 month after two month april end its maturitybut as per Reliance jewels to say you plan is matur in 10 july WHY??Many times we are ris this complaint see the below mail but till time we have no receiving resolution or no any call??i have pachecing last week 81 Gm gold (50G+10g+5g+10g+5g+1g) gold coinin you mistake we have lost is Rs.5800 loss for price up done we have all proof document
                    I hope you are undesting my condition Reliance group and reliance jeweler borth are valuable services to customers .
                    Sunil Limbadiya M.No.[protected]

Nitinkumar29593
                      Jun 23, 2021

Jewelry payment

Address: Bareilly civillines

I have purchase Jewellery from relaince Bareilly showroom of price 2.53 lakh.
                      First that showroom people tells that they cant accept cash more than 2 lakh ..
                      I made payment 1.90 lakh in cash
                      And rest amount in 54 thousands by upi mode of payment that is susses fully done and amount is debit from my account but after some time salse manager told that amount is not received in his account.
                      But amount is deducted...
                      7 other people found this review helpful
                      7 found this helpful
                      Address: COLLAGE ROAD LUDHIANA

Sir/madam
                      i am sunny sain one of your customer of reliance jewel.I purchase a scheme on dated 24/04/2021from your one of reliance jewel store located at collage road ludhiana.My customer id is gs00201575 but i have tried many time to create password but i failed . Please help me .
                      Customer id gs00201575
                      m.No. [protected]...
                      Tamalikarup
                      May 17, 2021

I ordered a men's gold finger ring on 6th March 2021at Siliguri Sevoke Road store. But the product yet not received. How long will it take time?

Sharma Saloni
                        Mar 31, 2021

Address: Shipra Mall

Your CUSTOMER service is horrible and the concerned team lack the basic etiquettes of talking or understanding a CUSTOMER’s concern. I am devasted. Each time I have reached out to your CUSTOMER support staff, they have had one excuse or the other and what came to me as a shock was that my complaint got closed without my consent and I did not get any call from any of your executives.
                        I went to your store located at Shipra Mall where I was misguided by one of your sales girl to buy a ring that was extremely delicate and was not to be worn on daily basis contrary to the one I asked her for. Thereafter my ring costing Rs. 28, 239/- broke withing two months of purchase and very conveniently a rose gold ring was soldered with yellow gold without realising how much more damage it would do. It is highly unexpected of Reliance, which is a big name, to be deceiving their CUSTOMERs and then not even admitting their wrong doing.
                        Talking about the manager of the store, he promised me that he would take this action into consideration and repair my ring completely including the soldering but it was not done. My ring has been lying at the store for almost 3 months now and i didn't receive a single call until last week and that also after I made repeated calls and complaints. The manager admitted that the sales girl who sold me the ring has also misguided several other CUSTOMERs because of which she was expelled from her job and he even promised to bear the loss i suffered. Why so much promising when your store is not at fault. You have accused me o[censored]sing the ring in a way that it caused damage to the ring and have even accused me that i demanded full value for the ring but on the contrary I simply asked for a replacement and I am even willing to buy another one in its place by adding more money so that I can buy something I can wear on regular basis.
                        I would again like to bring it to your notice that despite admitting the fault the store has deliberately tried to close my complaint without consulting me even once.
                        I would again like to add that your ### CUSTOMER service has caused me mental harassment and I as a CUSTOMER has been embarrassed because of the way all this has been dealt with. I have been a regular CUSTOMER at that store and yet i have been humiliated both by the store and your extremely unprofessional and rude CUSTOMER care executives.
                        The piece of jewellery namely the ring is still with you. The least I expect is that you look into this matter as soon as possible because there seems to be no end to this torture.
                        iI seek urgent help in this regard.

A pro tip for all, never ever buy jewellery from reliance rather go for other better and professional jewellery brands or even local jewellers because even they are more sophisticated and professional.

A super annoyed CUSTOMER
                        Saloni Sharma

Ibhutani
                          Mar 30, 2021

Address: Paschim Vihar Reliance Jewels near bata showroom

I have bought couple of jewellery from paschim vihar Reliance Jewels, bful designs however it gave me a big shock when the jewellery got broken from the middle all of a sudden like somebdy has cut it with a scissor...i gave it to the store, they sent it to mumbai n after 10 to 15 days, they gave it back to me. I wore it for another couple of weeks n it has broken again from the middle. Lock of this bracelet is intact though. Secondly, my earring lost their grip on the lock all of a sudden. Quality is very poor, not expected from Gold.

Address: Gopalan Signature Mall, Swami Vivekananda Rd, Nagavarapalya, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038

We bought a silver chain from reliance jewelry.. Within 2 days the chain has got so many dents and finally broken on 3rd day. When we are buying reliance assured us lifetime warranty, repairable and re polishable.

When we took the chain to the outlet they are saying is not at all repairable or replaceable.

We are really disappointed with the service provided by reliance jewelry.

Small shops are...
                            Gregory Kujur
                            Mar 22, 2021

Address: DAHIJIRA,KUTRA,SUNDARGARH

I have paid your gss scheme amount debited but not show in paid list.Date.22.3.31

kpmohanty55
                              Mar 10, 2021

Address: C-203, Govind Tower, Barbil, Keonjhar, Odisha-758035

I had made an investment vide Golden Steps a/c GS0060267 at your Kalinga Hospital square branch, Bhubaneswar and have paid 22 instalments in a total amounting to Rs.2, 20, 000.- towards total investment. But during reconciliation, one instalment is missing from your ledger, which might have happened in November, 2019 as 2 cheques 189788 & 189790 have been cleared from my s/b account on 14.11.2019.

Your branch could not help me in resolving the issue. Please go through the attached statement and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Manjeet13
                                Feb 28, 2021

Address: Shipra mall,indrapuram ghaziabad

I had bought a diamond ring worth 40, 000 from Reliance Jewel, shopper stop in 2019, but now I no longer which to keep that ring & want to return my ring & claim my refund but it's been almost 2 month that I have been chasing reliance jewel to take by the diamond ring & provide me my refund but they are procrastinating and make false claim that they are unable to track my product. Also, I do have the ring bill and reliance warranty issued 2 years back with me but still they are not accepting it.

I am really very frustrated plz help me by fixing this issue ASAP.

Hi, I enrolled into th GSS scheme on[protected] and did make an online payment of installment on 24th Oct-2020.

But I am unable to login or re-set my GSS account password using my Customer ID. That is showing error. Customer Support number is not working...