Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 18

armrec
from Rampurhat, West Bengal
Sep 9, 2022

JIO Pos lite Wallet top-up not added

Address: rampurhat

Load my jio pos lite wallet RS 5000 via credit card, my money debited but not loaded my wallet, also my recharge system is block, and any place to consult for this problem on jio platform no one customer care number, company site number [protected], 199, 1991, 198 this number only system recorded ... no one Executive hear. Please solve, my jio pos lite number [protected]...
palaksharma1009
Sep 9, 2022

I switched to a postpaid plan from a prepaid plan and therefore I submitted a request to cancel my prepaid account on 07/07/2022, service id[protected].

I tried several times contacting customer care via the toll-free number [protected] to initiate device pickup but it doesn’t have the option to submit a request for device pickup. Sometimes I did receive calls from customer care to schedule the device pickup appointment but no one ever showed up.

And now I received an email saying that the security deposit will not be refunded since we did not return the device.

How can we return the device when no one ever came to pick it up? We have been trying to get the device picked up for more than 2 months but no one came ever to pick up the device.

Please look into this on priority and do the needful.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to call me in case of any queries/clarification.
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

akashay kumar meena
    Sep 8, 2022

Payment reference no is BV00001VYUHP.
    payment was made on 24 August of rupees 209.
    I was unable to get reimbursement for the same from organization due to that..I demand Jio to compensate to me for this issue.

Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

tulu100
      Sep 8, 2022

In Barbil area Jio Telecom company is providing very poor network since last two months even calling through this network is not even possible sometimes because of call drops. Internet service is totaly stopped and our daily data limit is wasted. why they have taken the recharge amount if they are unable to provide proper service. our recharge time limit must be extended.

priteshsoni
        Sep 7, 2022

I have a jio fiber connection with number [[protected]] my mobile number is [[protected]],
        I had my jio connection on Feb11th & had done advanced payment for 3 months

Cancelled my connection on May 8th & setup box was picked up on 11th.

I havn't got my refund yet, called customer care they are saying I have an overdue amount but when everything was paid in advance & was cancelled on time then why there is a overdue

case number : SR00001C8JCY which is open from 4 months

Pragnya Patel
          from Navi mumbai, Maharashtra
          Sep 7, 2022

Address: 410206, Navi Mumbai, MH

IF SOMEONE IS READING THIS, I REQUEST PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT BUY JIOFIBER, THEY SCAM YOU WHILE SELLING THE PRODUCTS AND FORGET THAT YOU ARE A CUSTOMER TO THEM. THEY JUST WANT TO INCREASE NUMBER OF CUSTOMERS. DO NOT EXPECT THEM TO SUPPORT YOU IN ANY SITUATION. SCRIPTS OF RESPONSES ARE READY WITH THEM WITH NO INTENTION TO RESOLVE YOUR QUEREIS/ PROBLEMS.
          THEY WILL BE THE FIRST ONE TO COLLECT MONEY AND LAST TO PROVIDE A SATISFIED SUPPORT.

I have been trying to relocate by jio fiber since last 10 days.
          More than 5 times the document got rejected, now when it is approved the engineer visits are being cancelled every now and then.
          I have written more than 10 emails, more than 10 tweets and 20 calls to jio customer care. But no one seems to care.
          I just get a scripted response every time and no proper response.
          I had also sent email for discontinuation, there is no reponse to that as well.

I have shifted to the same building from B wing to A wing and I have facing this issue, I pity wha other customers of jio must be facing.

WORST INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDER. WORST THAN THE LOCAL. ATLEAST THOSE GUYS CARE BUT JIO DOESN'T

PLEASE TAKE YOU SERVICE BACK AND REDUND MY MONEY. ENOUGH WITH YOU DRAMA OF TRYING TO RESOLVE PROBLEMS.
          Faced a similar issue with the customer support. When selling paln they promised the installation to be completed wothin next 1 hour. No one showed till 2 days after the payment. Tried calling service agent, he would not pick up mu calls or switched off his mobile. Too unprofessional behaviour for a company like Jio.

Venkydesh007
            Sep 5, 2022

I've been contacting jio about poor network and data speed issue in my area since 2018 or earlier.it has not resolved yet and now they do not call the customers who had lodged a complaint.worst network. They think what's happening with vod-idea doesn't apply to them

rajivsunhara
              Sep 4, 2022

Sir/madam
              My name is rajeev sharma. I am complaint of reliance jio internet speed very low in my home, some days before the speed was good but now very poor downloading speed very poor and has buffer on you tube alsoI. Customer care executive did not help me i think they know nothing. Pls help me

My jio number-[protected]
              Alternate- [protected]
              Oct 4, 2022

Karthiksmith
                Sep 3, 2022

I have lost my sim unfortunately before 3 months at my old home when get shifted to new home. But luckily I found it today with no network. When approached Jio customer care they said the sim got disconnected around end of August and it is not possible to retrieve the sim. When I asked the possibility of re activation since only 5-6 days from disconnection, they said no... I'm requesting you to kindly take action to retrieve my lost sim.
                Kindly do the needful request.

Narendra 58K
                  Sep 3, 2022

Recharge plans not showing, Even app is updated, and after refresh

Subhankar Neogi
                    from Narela, Delhi
                    Sep 2, 2022

I got JIO fiber installed in my home my land line number[protected] on[protected] at 6:30 PM and from 7:15 Pm same day i am not able to use it. after several call to the sells guy and the call center they promise me some vogues commitment and date and even after 7 days they could not able to resolve it, then after frustration i decided to disconnect and want to have my refund back but till date after several call and follow-up no one came to collect device and no refund have received. I had payed 3182.46

Rajrup Chatterjee
                      Sep 1, 2022

Today i recharge my jiofiber connection with Rs.699 plan.The money successfully paid to the company, but no confirmation message came and also recharge not showing in my account.please help me in this regard., , @jio.com, @reliancejio.

Raghavvvv
                        from Kota, Uttar Pradesh
                        Sep 1, 2022

I have requested refund for jio fibre in July everyday customer care says .. executive will come tomorrow and will pickup device and process refund but it's September now no one is coming to pick up and my money is stuck with jio please help me with this problem

rahulranvirsingh
                          Aug 31, 2022

Address: jaffarpur kalan new delhi-110073

I inform you to say that in our village some mobile tower already installed either one more tower installation planning is going on I request you to please stop them.

BharatWahule
                            Aug 31, 2022

Respected Higher Authorities of Reliance Jio

This is my Mobile Number

Lattitude and Longitude
                            19.519631 and 76.203375

Room 23 Post PI, Dhamangaon, Taluka Partur District Jalna Pincode 431507

I had bring the Complaint regarding network coverage concern of our area there is no network at all in our area.

Plz Registered network Complaint and forward my Complaint to Network Team and tell them to visit at my Location and analysis the Network Coverage Issue ...and if it not Resolved New Site Required I m happily to Give my Land For Network Tower Installation Process

Plz Send the Network team at my Location and Register the Network Complaint immmediately at my Location Waiting For the Resolution From u r end

We are totally Frusted of Network Coverage Since 1 year no stick available and Population in our Village is 3000 Everyone had Same Connection but don't have to knowledge to appeal the Complaint and Don't have time to Communicate with Executive

So please Register Network Complaint and Forward my Concern to Relavant Team Immmediately at my Location

Allternate Number

Nipun mehndiratt
                              Aug 30, 2022

I have raised jiofiber cancellation request 4 times, 3 times request auto closed without calling me and now 4th time i have talked to two customer executives today and confirmed cancelation still my jiofiber request closed again 4th time. i have 2 call recordings of the same also they asked me to retain service but i denied and asked for immediate cancelation.
                              I want disconnection immediately.
                              Jio telephone no. [protected]

Shubhamnegi113
                                from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                                Aug 29, 2022

Address: 113 Pushp Vihar, Dharampur, Dehradun

Its been 10 days and more my jio fiber is not working, I have raise a complaint to their customer care also and they have genereated a service request number but still the problem remains same, in these days only single technichian have visited my premises and he left the issue intact, after which i called him and jio care as well neither he replied and neither jio care send a new technichian to my premises. And now when Iam discontinuing with jio fiber services they dont want to refund my recharge money as its not their policy.
                                Neither they solving my net issues neither they are refunding my amount, neither they are extending my plan. i dont dont what i have paid for, such a pathetic customer service by reliance jio.

Attaching screenshot of service id request.

Kindly solve this issue

sugumarraji
                                  Aug 27, 2022

Ref:INDRE[protected]
                                  I had recharge my Jio no [protected] yesrerday[protected]
                                  Rs719 but till now not activate.
                                  My mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I shall be thankful if you kindly take necessary step

Kkpatel.
                                    Aug 27, 2022

Address: Ahmedabad

I have installed jio fiber with 6 months advance subscription, but due to network range issue and not resolved my issue, i have cancelled my connection in one week, after cancel connection executive came to home and collect my divice and collect my bank details for refund money, but refund period already completed but refund money not get, and jio fiber team and complaint number not accept my call, even when i call at [protected] i have not get option to talk customer care person for complaint. I want refund from this jio fiber company, i have also discuss this issue to all my near jio customer for unsubscribe jio connection.
                                    Aug 28, 2022
                                    Updated by Kkpatel.
                                    Now jio company told, 10 sep refund will be paid, but not answering for delay, and not answering my call and field ajent told please leagal case on him.

Prashilmm
                                      Aug 26, 2022

Money deducted but waiting for confirmation from jio end