Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 207

Sweetly Verma
from Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
Oct 30, 2017

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180015

Mene aapne jio number per do bar bill pay kiya he599+309jo mere jio account me chala gaya he please app mera deposit aap mere bank account me vapis transfer ker do transaction id he jhmp57735560 muge for sehgal extra payment kerni padi he recharges ke liye mera phone no idea ka he super call ker saktey he my mail id is saritasweet. [protected]@gmail.com he asked soon as possible refund my payment
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 30, 2017
Updated by Sweetly Verma
My jio no.is[protected]

Ritwik Kapri
    from Balurghat, West Bengal
    Oct 30, 2017

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721602

I have cancelled my off line pre booked jiophone of rs 1500/= on demand of full rs 1500 /= payment demand by local dealer at durgachak haldia, pin 721602 under "mamatamoye telecom servs." the phone was booked in the name of smt rimpa das baksi mob no. [protected]. But after cancellation of my booking the said agent refuse to return my booking amount rs 500/= and also saying that company is not refunding so as of now it can't be. Pls advise me what to do for getting return back of my booking amount.
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vikram Rasania
      Oct 30, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

This is to inform u that worker had purchase jio phone from andheri east reliance digital on[protected] with invoice no c#60356166 dated 29.10.2017 13:43:34 time,

The person in-charge of giving jio phone was not allowing us to take only jio phone, he said we need to compulsorily purchase earphone along with jio phone otherwise we will not get the phone and apart from that he says its from reliance jio management that we have to purchase a earphone along with the jio phone and pay additional 150 extra for ear phone.

He charge me 1000 for jio phone + 153 recharge for that jio phone and additional 150 for earphone and that to of some other brand philips.

That not good from the part of selling other things in name of jio phone.
      So many common man have been loted like this in name of jio phone from past few days.

Please look into this matter seriously and compensate for it.

For reference attaching invoice copy and earphone photo
      Will wait for ur reply what all steps have been taken.
      My mobile number [protected]
      recharge SUCCESS-[protected]

Sakthi Prakash D
        Oct 30, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

I booked jio phone wrong number. Recently only i noticed. I took screenshot on booking confirmation. Please help me to get jio phone or refund my amount.

Correct number is [protected]
        Booked wrong number is [protected]
        Oct 30, 2017
        Updated by Sakthi Prakash D
        I checked with the number [protected]. No customer is exist. Please help me to get jio phone
        Sir I received msg ur phone is ready to buy in shugat mobile shopee . [protected] reg mob number but dealer said I have not received mobile by company.

jio phone booked with wrong number - Comment #2899785 - Image #0
        Iam having problem with hotspot calling connection with reliance jio

Sand's
          Oct 30, 2017

Address: 411046

Dear, sir or madam
          I'm leaving in sukhsagar nagar near amba mandir mandir karaj pune 411046.in front of my building jio company is installing there tower in residential area they are installing on appa yadav's building. Work is going on they installed tower now there are starting wiring work. There are so many of children and hospital but still he allowed for tower. It is to dangers of children health and in our building there are minimum 45 kids they are just upto 10 years old. And in total area may be more than 250. Near to yadav building there is hospital of pregnancy. It should be not tolerate. It is not good for everyone health. We should take series action on it. We have to remove tower from the residential area.
          Please take action as soon as possible of you.

Your faithfully
          _
          Respected sir, In my village there is no network of jio from utraula to balrampur please provide a network of jio we are facing many problem because no network

Kunal Pushpendra
            from Kishangarh, Rajasthan
            Oct 30, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 41022

I booked the "india ka smartphonejiophone" on 25th of august 2017 and online payment of rs 500 done with transaction id:fv000002majw.
            Till now no updates or delivery done.
            I tried to contact on the toll free number [protected] so many times but never connected and its shows a invalid no. So please look into this matter and resolve the issue.
            My contact deatails:
            Pushpendra kunal
            Mobile no-[protected]
            Navi mumbai-410222

City of Joy
              Oct 30, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711227

Its been my 2 day i am trying to get my jio phone from uttarpara, howrah, kolkata, i have booked my jio phone couple of months back.
              From past 2 days i am daily getting a text to collect my phone from the store but the sales force is soo dam bad as they are not caring about the time of people. Yesterday i called them at what i can get my phone they said come after 3 pm you will get your phone when i reached at 3.30 pm they said give your name and contact no and come after 5.30 pm again when i called them at about 7 pm thay said come at 9.30 pm at last when i reached at 9.30 pm they said you have to wait for about an hour to get your phone, so is this a joke to get a phone we have to leave all our work for whole day.

Thota venkata naga anusha
                Oct 29, 2017

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh

Previously I used idea sim and made a port to jio. In my village I got the full signal wherever we are in my home. But from the last two days we are not getting the proper signal... And facing problem we are not the regular call and Internet service... So please provide us proper signal

Arpitthebrave
                  Oct 29, 2017

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

My name is arpit srivastava.
                  Complaining against: lyf company
                  I have a lyf wind 4s mobile phone which i bought on jan; 2017. Now it has cracked screen, scrached camera, and the lyf care centre is asking for rs. 3500 for its repairing under warranty period. This fraud company is asking me to pay rs. 3500 for this mobile which i bought for rs. 6500 means more than half the price of mobile. These fraud should be punished as other brand even have gorilla glass feature but lyf mobile has paper glass means if you only push it with your finger it will crack. Now tell me what should i do with this useless piece of # (Mobile).
                  I want a reund or even buy this # mobile back from me.

Sachinkp
                    Oct 29, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

'its been my 2 day i am trying to get my jio phone from the old faridabad haryana 121002, jio store which is near pathwari mandir. Where i have booked my jio phone couple of months back.
                    From past 2 days i am daily getting a text to collect my phone from the store but the sales force is soo dam bad as they are not caring about the time of people. Today only i have gone there for 3rd time and they were giving a phone to some other person in front of me but when i asked for my phone they denied and ask me to come on some other day. I think they are indulge in some bad practices and this kind of behavior of sales force will definitely affect the future relationship of jio with its present and potential customers.
                    I am a working man i don't have that much of time to take a off just to collect my cell phone from store. Kindly suggest me with some ways from which i can get my phone
                    Oct 25, 2017
                    Shashikant Chidrewar's response
                    Please check this location property
                    Palam district Parbhani
                    Mobile network not ok
                    Network performance not ok
                    Taluka palam
                    District Parbhani

Anil Barve
                      Oct 29, 2017

I have given porting code request more dhan 10 time's for port mobil no [protected]
                      Then contact custmer care for solve my problame but they cant give any repply after i went to neairest shop he sugest me for porting code you have some ballance in your prepaid card then i have recharge 52 rs in my acount but still no repply from company or not given port code

I have 2 jio simes hence onof them porting to anather commpnly

Kindly look in this mstter and give code or parmeshtion to go counzumar forem to get same nomber ti unather company service
                      Oct 28, 2017
                      Updated by Anil Barve
                      I have taken jio sim card but now I want to port same no on BSNL company Jio is not giving porting code

I have send 10 times request to get porting code

Please look into this matter and let me know on my Email I.D [protected]@gmail.com as early as possible

Anil Barve
                      Police Sub Inspector Mumbai Railway

Dakshesh Oza
                        Oct 29, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

I come at reliance digital at nizampura, vadodara after ur call for pick up jiophone but they no provide me phone and say come tomorrow and here no any facility for customer who stand here for collection mobile and they given delivery to them relative who book online one day before but i book before 3 month and they not provide me delivery so please do something needful or repay my money with interest of last 3 month. My mobile number [protected]

himanshujoshi25
                          Oct 29, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

I have bought new jio phone on 28th october that was prebooked but it is not working as expected. Jio store person is not replacing it. When i talked to customer care they are saying that this phone is having manufactuing defect and told to take to service centre. None of them are replacing the device. Device purchased on same day and became defective. They told if device purchased on same day and stopped working then it is customer liability to take at service centre and get it repaired. I am affraid if device is having manufacuting defect then they must replace with other device since i paid 1500 rupees or refund my money. They should provide compensation for taking device to service center and problems that i faced.
                          Oct 29, 2017
                          Updated by himanshujoshi25
                          Attaching invoice copy

Nov 16, 2017
                          Updated by himanshujoshi25
                          Now facing issue with call log. Mobile getting if call log is opened.

inderjeet.
                            Oct 28, 2017

I called in for inquiring
                            About my data usage
                            I was not satisfied with agent information i asked him to get me his super visor its more than 17 minuets now
                            I hear no hold tone
                            And i am getting no response from other end waiting for response
                            This is insane is this how you will treat your customers i do not know that agents name. But please check my call detail please
                            My data is getting lost and when i ask for it i am getting this behavior
                            If its my right to talk to supervisor why he did not connect me with him
                            I need apology from jio end with compensation for my precious time my number is [protected]

Eswara Manikanta Varma Mahasiva
                              from Suriapet, Telangana
                              Oct 28, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531001

My name is memkvarma, i have booked two jio phones, day before yesterday i received a message from jio to collect the mobile from retail store. The store working hours is from 10 am to 10 pm. We entered to the store at 9p. M those people's we're not interested to listen our words first, they are simply asking us to come 10a. M in the morning without mentioning the correct
                              Reason. They are selling other mobiles in the store & they are talking very rudely with customers. I'm very unsatisfied with the way they treated. Even the land phone in the store is ringing but they are not picking up any phones. Very worse response from the retailer.

Mahendra Ajay
                                Oct 28, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Today i goted message related to jio phone.
                                I am very happy. Bcz after 2 month jio phone will get. When i reached nearest jio center. After 30 min my turn came. But jio cneter employee said that plz come aftet 30 min. When i reached after 30 min than they said plz come after 2 hour. I said to them ok. Finally i reached after 2 hour. This time they said to me serror is down. Every time they misguide mee. This is jio service. Jio center address is near s. S. Dairy, station road, kota-324001
                                Regards-
                                Mahendra
                                Mob no-[protected]
                                Kota (Raj)
                                Pin code-324001

Gaurav2119674
                                  Oct 28, 2017

Address: 121002

It's been my 2 day i am trying to get my jio phone from the old faridabad haryana 121002, jio store which is near pathwari mandir. Where i have booked my jio phone couple of months back.
                                  From past 2 days i am daily getting a text to collect my phone from the store but the sales force is soo dam bad as they are not caring about the time of people. Today only i have gone there for 3rd time and they were giving a phone to some other person in front of me but when i asked for my phone they denied and ask me to come on some other day. I think they are indulge in some bad practices and this kind of behavior of sales force will definitely affect the future relationship of jio with its present and potential customers.
                                  I am a working man i don't have that much of time to take a off just to collect my cell phone from store. Kindly suggest me with some ways from which i can get my phone

Gracy Naidu
                                    Oct 28, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700055

I am being continuosly cheated by JIO on my number [protected]. If only showing false data usage wasn't enough as a robbing tactics, now I don't even get a refund on failed recharges and shows no data even after recharge . Please address these issues at the earliest before I move to consumer court with a complaint.

Ramdoot Baba
                                      Oct 28, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221405

Sir my [protected] is not used I lost that number with phone. I mistekly recharged that number. Pls disconnect that number to prevent misused.if possible pls transferred my recharge amount to [protected].That I want to recharge
                                      Oct 28, 2017
                                      Updated by Ramdoot Baba
                                      Pls refund my money

Amit Electronic
                                        from Churachandpur, Manipur
                                        Oct 28, 2017

Address: 829116

Book reliance mobile 37 pcs but not delevard custmar very panic attack for me and return the booking amount so pls return my 37 pcs mobile booking amount so any problam with custmar so I legale action for reliance jio

Amit Electronic and ruby veraity Kathara bokaro jharkhand