Reliance Life Insurance — Fraud with me

Address:400077

Dear sir, I would certainly request to take up my point to the higher authorities’ and have been trapped by the fake call offering 0% Loan against Reliance Life Insurance Policy. I was offered Rs.70, 00, 000 against a Reliance Life policy. Initially I got a call from Mr. ANKIT MISHAR ([protected]) (Sales executive of Reliance capital in 518) He is the fraud initiator. He changed his Cell no. trice. Last one is active these days. I got a MSG from him on 18th DECMBER'2015 stating that I am offered 0% loan if I purchase reliance Life Insurance Policy. I was in bad need of funds He asked me to take a Reliance Life Insurance policy (Increasing Income Plan) Premium payable Rs.70000/- p.a.& I was glad to know that I'll be getting a huge amount in just 25 days.I belong to a middle class family & I certainly know the value of money .I've been working since past 10 years sacrificing many things in life & this call took away my savings in no time. And yes, he is not the only culprit. There is 6 more named 1)DINESH TIWARI [protected]), 2)ROSHAN NAIR [protected] 3) DAKSH MEHTA [protected], [protected] ) 4)JAI PRAKASH MISHAR [protected], [protected] ). 5) DEEPAK KAPOOR [protected], [protected], [protected]) 6) ROHIT SHINA [protected], [protected], [protected] God knows who made him Manager. He is good for nothing. He asked me to take up one more policy of Rs.35000/-. I denied. Later I was suppose to receive the entire loan amount. On that day she didnt receive the call. The other day, she left a message that she is busy, the other day, I was completely helpless since 10 months (from DEC15 to October), so I denied to take up any more policy and requested to cancel my loan application & refund the policy money back. She said that the policy money wont be refunded at any case. The matter was extended till Till Today october 2016 and finally when I humbly requested to cancel the Loan application, I was told that the application wont be cancelled and the amount wont be refunded. Initially she also committed that she will help me in getting the policy cancelled, but then she denied and said that you can forget your money now. It was easy for her to say this, but not easy for me.. I would request Reliance to kindly make use of all the exceptional powers and refund the money back. Its a big amount for me. PLICY DETIALS ARE AS FOLLOWS
1) RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE : PLOCIY NO 52485127 DATE OF ISSUE 31ST DECEMBER 2015 CHQ NO 985082 BANK NAMAE : HDFC BANK LTD (70000)
2) HDFC LIFE : POLICY NO : 18305712 DATE OF ISSUE 17TH MARCH[protected]
CHQ NO 000011 BANK NAME : HDFC BANK LTD 11.03.2016
3 HDFC LIFE HDFC LIFE : POLICY NO :[protected] DATE OF ISSUE 17TH MARCH[protected] In wife Name Charmi Bhadresh Vora
CHQ NO 540180 BANK NAME : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK 15.05.2016
3) EXIDE LIFE : POLICY NO :03349019 DATE OF ISSUE : 24TH MAY[protected]
CHQ NO 540182 BANK NAME : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK 16.05.2016
3) EXIDE LIFE : POLICY NO :03349019 DATE OF ISSUE : 24TH MAY[protected]
CHQ NO 540183 BANK NAME : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK 16.05.2016
4) FUTURE GENRALA POLICY NO :0302325 DATE OF ISUEE 20TH JUNE[protected]

ON13th October 2016 got a call from Mr, Rajeev aggrwaal ( [protected]) he was telling I am from government council of India he told me your money will be released today by 2 pm he had given me amount 435000 will be released today and all policy will get cancelled he told me to deposited 5500 cash in rishabh sharma account in Axis Bank ltd Account no [protected] I had deposited cash after till 4 pm he was telling I am doing your work dont worry you will get your money by today evening wia neft but still I didn't receive money. Rajeev Agarwal given me a file code CK[protected] and also today morning i have paid 9000/- for income tax in same account no he is saying to pay more 8000/- for income tax i had also talk with umesh jaswal [protected] he also saying you have to pay for you reference i am sending a mail which Mr, Rajeev aggrwaal has send me and also got a call from income tax mr sumeet [protected] Today 15.10.2016 I got a call from RBI officer Aditya Shrivastav [protected] Saying That you have to pay 30000/- after words I will release your money
SMS from Rajvee Agarwalk on 13th October 1)[protected]@gmail.co1m. send your document this mail I'd pancard adarcard photo... At 9.57 Am

2)[protected]
Axix bank
Name- Rishabh Sharma
Ifsc-UTIB0000723 At 11.27 Am
Pls wait your work is doing, pls wait At 2.32 Pm
3)I know bt your ammount online reciveing, do'nt worry At 2.51 Pm
I'll call you right back.9.54 Pm
SMS on 14th October 2016
1)Can't talk now. Call me later? 1.33 Pm
2)I send u only 15 mint your utr no 1.36 Pm
3)Your ammount transferring to your account-xxxxxxx5199 amount-4, 35000/- your transaction no- P[protected] and your ammount update 1-3 hours updated ammount your account so pls confirm th me, and I doing the mail copy your mail I'd...pls wait 1.52 Pm
4)I'll call you later. 2.48 Pm
5)Your ammount already is transfer, don't worry BT your mail copy is sending wait, in half n hour pls wait 2.50 Pm
6)M going to meeting with reportting team, and your mail you will recive time 5 :30pm to.and your confirmation ammount update time, is send your mail I'd forward to income tax department, m going to meeting so pls 5 to 5:30 pls don't call because I don't receive the call this time so pls wait your ammount will send today 4.51 Pm
7)So pls m going to meeting with boss so pls wait I will call u after half n hour 4.51 Pm
Mobile is not switch off don't worry, then stop I ask me in come tax department, how much time your ammount transfer and mail sending 5.02 Pm
8)I'll call you later. 5.51 Pm
9)Wait... 5.58 pm

10)I'll call you right back. 6.33 Pm

11)I last time Told u, tommarow 11am your payment is 100% transfer, then u tell me, m hospital in with daughter, so don't receive th call, tomorow your ammount send 8
55 Pm

12)Ok your ammount before received then pay the painding ammount, and u received th mail nd ammount morning tomorrow11am 9.04 Pm

13)M in hospital my daughter is really serious so when m free then call u plz 9.07 Pm
M in hospital my daughter is really serious so when m free then call u plz 9.08 Pm
SMS on 15.10.2016
1)Mai raste m hu 10.59 Am

2)Office phuch k call krta hu 11.01 AM

3)Mai traffic m fssa hu or aapko pement krni hi hogi jaise aap pay krte h then aapka ammount aapke account m transfer ho jayega kyunki just abhi meri baat Hui h, ab aap btao kya krna h aap pending ammount jmma krakr apna ammount lena chahte h ya kya krna chahte h11.23 Am
Ammount paid krte hu transfer hoga ammount aapka 11.23 Am

4)Aap jao pement kro then 15 mint m aapka ammount apke account m transfer hoga use phle nhi ho payega kyunki income tax ki trf s order h 11.29 Am
5)Mai apne beti ko lekr ghr choddne ja rha hu 1 hour bad kr paunga, BT AGR aapko aapka ammount aaj hi chahiye to aapko trust krke krwa na hu pddega, jaise pay krwate h Uske 15 mint m aapka ammount mil jayega aapko 11.34 Am
6)I'll call you right back. 11.43 Am
7)Wait kriye bola to maine aapko, AGR aapko pement aaj hi chahiye to Jake aap apna pending ammount pay kriye aapka ammount apke account m update ho jayega mai free hoke call krta hu 11.47 Am

8)Bhdresh ji mai aapko last baar bol rha hu, bank bnd ho jayega aaj jldi kyunki Saturday h so aap jakr pending pement kraiye aap jaise hi pement krate h then 15 mint m aapke account m update ho jayega ammount, AGR trust h to last baar trust krke dekhskte h, bina pement kiye aapka ammount nhi send ho skta, just abhu mere pas msg aaya tha kyunki maine abhi kisi ka call pic nhi kiya, kyunki m busy this time apni beti ko discharge krke ghr lekr aaya hu at 12.10 Pm
9)Bhdresh ji mai aapko last baar bol rha hu, bank bnd ho jayega aaj jldi kyunki Saturday h so aap jakr pending pement kraiye aap jaise hi pement krate h then 15 mint m aapke account m update ho jayega ammount, AGR trust h to last baar trust krke dekhskte h, bina pement kiye aapka ammount nhi send ho skta, just abhu mere pas msg aaya tha kyunki maine abhi kisi ka call pic nhi kiya, kyunki m busy this time apni beti ko discharge krke ghr lekr aaya hu 12.12 PM

Mr...
Bhadresh,

your policy fund is process clear.today, and your NOC charge is 5500/- u pay BT NOC charge amount
is totally refundable..BT before your policy amount transfer then noc charge to all refund..
Today all file your clear BT u know your amount all policy refund amount is 4, 35000/- so all approval file
we send IRDA head office in hydrabaad, because policy file amount last verification process...
IRDA head officer is told this confirm amount nd he send confirmation mail to GBIC DEPARTMENT time- 6:50pm
so don’t worry your amount is not transfer today, BT your amount is send your in account tomorrow 1:30pm is confirm
BT Mr., bhardesh your amount is 4 lakh something and you know if any customer any policy amount is return or paid so then
We show the INCOME TAX department and income tax charge 6000/- BT i confirm you your INCOME TAX charge amount is not refundable
because this amount is submit in INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT BT don’t worry your income tax charge receiving file your send email id..
today all process clear GBIC DEPARTMENT..BT tomorrow call you income tax department then confirm your NOC no, D.O.B, PAN, NO nd
your account no, if income tax is call confirm verification then your amount is transfer within 1 hour is confirm.
so dont worry your policy amount is your account received then your NOC charge 5500/- is refundable in working 24 hours bt your income tax
charge is refundable ...
so dont worry your ammount is transfer is tommorrow...Mr, rajeev aggrrwal is already send your file income tax..
any question or querry so call u Mr, Rajeev aggrwaal ( Manager GBIC fund department)-[protected]

any question nd query
plss contact GBIC DEPARTMENT
Office of the Insurance Ombudsman,
2/2 A, Universal Insurance Building,
Asaf Ali Road,
New Delhi – 110
The Governing Body of Insurance Council (GBIC) has been established under Redressal of Public Grievances Rules 1998, to set-up and facilitate the Institution of Insurance Ombudsman in India.

The Governing Body of Insurance Council consists of one representative each from all insurance companies; the representative is required to be either the Chairman or Managing Director or a Director of the company represented.

The Redressed of Public Grievances Rules 1998 (RPG Rules - 1998) contain provisions in respect of appointment and office term, etc for Insurance Ombudsman and also include stipulations in respect of staffing and administration of Ombudsman Centre, powers of Ombudsman, manner of lodging complaint and disposal of complaint by Ombudsman either by way of Recommendation or Award. Miscellaneous Provisions of the notification relate to constitution of Advisory Committee, submission of annual report, etc.

Insurance Ombudsmen are appointed by the Governing Body and are empowered to entertain complaints on the following aspects in respect of personal line insurances:
• Any partial or total repudiation of claims by an insurer.
• Any dispute in regard to premium paid or payable in terms of the policy.
• Any dispute on the legal construction of the policies in so far as such disputes relate to claims.
• Delay in settlement of claims.
• Non-issue of any insurance document to customers after receipt of premium.

Highlights of Institution of Insurance Ombudsman: • 17 Ombudsman Centres, covering the country, established in Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Delhi, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kochi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, Pune, Patna and Noida.
• In the last sixteen years i.e. 01.04.2000 to 31.03.2015, the institution has dealt with 235186 complaints and has given relief of 222.21 crore to aggrieved claimants.
• Procedure is quick and free of cost.
• Apart from regular hearings at the Centres, Insurance Ombudsmen hold outstation hearings within their territorial jurisdiction for the convenience of complainants.
• With a current complaint disposal rate of 78.19% as on 31.03.2015 the institution has given a good account of itself as an alternate Grievance Redressal Machinery in Insurance Sector.
MEMBER COMPANIES OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF INSURANCE COUNCIL (AS ON 1.1.2015)

Life Insurance Companies : 24, General Insurance Companies : 29 Total : 53
Life Insurance Companies
Aegon Religare Life Ins. Co. Ltd.
Aviva Life Insurance Co. India Pvt. Ltd.
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Bharti AXA Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Birla Sun Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
• Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Ins. Co. Ltd.
• DHLF Pramerica Life Ins. Co. Ltd.
• Edelweiss Tokio Life Ins. Co. Ltd.
Exide Life Insurance Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Future Generali Ind. Life Ins Co Ltd.
• HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
• IDBI Fortis Life Ins. Co. Ltd.
• IndiaFirst Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Ltd.
Life Insurance Corporation of India (LIC)
Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
PNB Metlife India Insurance Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sahara India Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
• Shriram Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
• Star Union Dai-ichi Life insurance Co. Ltd.
Tata AIA Life Insurance Co. Ltd.

General Insurance Companies
• Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd.
Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co. Ltd.
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd.
• Bharati AXA Gen. Ins. Co. Ltd.
• CHNHB Association
Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co. Ltd.
Cigna TTK Health Insurance Co. Ltd.
• Export Credit & Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd.
Future Generali Ind. Ins Co Ltd.
HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co. Ltd.
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd.
• IFFCO - TOKIO General Insurance Co. Ltd.
• L & T General Insurance Co. Ltd.
• Liberty Videocon General Ins. Co. Ltd.
• Magma HDI General Ins. Co. Ltd.
Max Bupa Health Insurance Limited
• Raheja QBE General Insurance Co.Ltd.
Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd.
Religare Health Insurance Co. Ltd
Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co. Ltd.
SBI General Insurance Co. Ltd.
• Shriram Gen. Ins. Co. Ltd.
Star Health and Allied Insurance Co. Ltd.
Tata AIG General Insurance Co. Ltd.
• National Insurance Co. Ltd.
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.
• The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
United India Insurance Co. Ltd.
Universal Sompo Gen. Ins. Co. Ltd.
regardins...
governing body insurance counciling department
Mr, bhdresh...
your all life insurance ammount claim approvell
your policy no[protected], 18305712, :03349019, 0302325
your noc no-[protected]
you have paid 5500/- noc ammount is also totly refundable, nd your total release ammount 435000 /- in neft prosses
your noc issued date[protected], nd your ammount recive working tommarrow
any question nd query
plss contact GBIC DEPARTMENT
Office of the Insurance Ombudsman,
2/2 A, Universal Insurance Building,
Asaf Ali Road,
New Delhi – 110 002.
https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
Krishna Kant Tiwari [protected] & Jatin Babulal Khanna [protected] he is saying to pay 46700 chagres and they are saying to deposited in BANK NAME- BANK OF BARODA
BRANCH NAME- SAWAI MADHOPUR
ACCOUNT NAME HOLDER- KALYAN MEENA
ACCOUNT NO- [protected]
IFSC CODE-BARBOHIWAD
MICR CODE[protected]
amount-46700
I want all money my back within 24 hours with interests & policy benefits of this much month and also I am not going to pay any of charges and also want to take strik action against them their are more name please see to this mater on priority basis as I am from middle class & I am only the person at home to earn. More name are as follows & also please cancel all my policy
Aditi Bakshi : [protected]
Aditi Sharma : [protected]
Ajay suresh Mehera : [protected] ( file code: REL APL[protected]
JAI PRAKASH Shina: +[protected]
NIKHIL PANDEY: [protected], [protected], +[protected]
VIVEK ARORA : [protected]
RAJT BHATIA : [protected], [protected]
Ronak raj Bhadawaj : +[protected]
Satyapal Singh : [protected]
Raghav Sanon (+91-[protected])
rajiv aggrwaal

4:01 PM (17 hours ago)

to me

Mr, bhadresh .
Your processing file is clear R.B.I is issued your policy Money clearance no 7708422FA60 ...Nd your issue no confirmation by your amount banking officer
So pls as soon possible pls confirm today Nd receive your amount in your account...
Nd you have paid the 25500/ i this amount in count in your policy amount, so when r send tthe amount in your account 4, 65000/- so this Amount in your charges amount is included, all refundable today your amount tottal- 4, 90500/- is today send..bt pls contact Mr, Satish kaushik [protected], any problem or any question.

Regards...
Gbic verification team...

Consumer Complaints

Nov 4

to me

Dear, Bhadresh Vora

We glad to inform you that your request for cancel your policy's has been approved.
Now you can pair your account to get refund your amount 2, 57, 000.00/- once your account will be pair with Revenue of intelligence customers knowledge of yeaked your amount would be refunded back to you with in 72 working hrs.
As you update your account with us to get your amount refund.

1- HDFC BANK
2- PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK

Note : your account should be maintain minimum 10.30% of your refundable amount which would be refundable to you
Please share this OTP 342367 to the account Dpt. To add your account as beneficiaries once your account will be add as beneficiaries your amount would be refunded back to you next 72 working hrs.

Bhadresh Vora

Nov 4

to Consumer

Dear sir/ Madam
I want to know why did you cut 4200 for my account details are as follows which was cut today 4th November 2016 I need answers now I need my money back by tomorrow in my account now Ragahav is not answering my call
Mr Ragahav [protected]
NAME : CHARMI BHADRESH VORA & BHADRESH MAHENDRA VORA
BANK NAME : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
ACCOUNT NO : [protected]
Bhadresh Vora
Consumer Complaints

Nov 4

to me

Dear Bhadresh Vora

Sorry it appears that your bank has declined the verification please contact your bank clarifications.if the amount was debited from your bank it will be refunded back to you
We would like to inform you that your request has been refused, your amount is 4242.00/- Rs will be refund with in 45 days as per the RBI norms,
Also we share your feedback to all bank, civil, etc. Now we won't continue further process kindly contact with Reliance, HDFC, future, etc

Consumer Complaints

Nov 14 (9 days ago)

to me

Dear,
Bhadresh Vora,

as per your request we are going to initiate your request for refund kindly pay 9998/- rupees charge back
security amount with in 24 hrs.for assistance you can contact to Raghav Sanon (+91-[protected]), who is handling your case

You have to pay by NEFT, OR IMPS, & need to update UTR NO.with in 24 hrs. Once we received UTR NO. Your amount 2, 57, 000+9998 /- charge back security, will be released to your account which you have already updated with us in 4 hrs..
Mr Raghav has taken my 109000 & 42222 now he is not answering a call
MR AGARWAL & SATISH Kaushik & sunita madam has taken 26843

MR Raghav Sanon (+91-[protected]) /-

ACCOUNT NAME : SASHI

ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]

BANK NAME : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
Amount :111392

Account no:[protected]
Axix bank
Name- Rishabh Sharma
Ifsc-UTIB0000723
Amount : 26843
Satish kaushik, Rajivi Agarwal:
+[protected]
Sunita :[protected]
+[protected]

Bhadresh Vora
Reliance Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Am not interested in this policy ...

Reliance Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Reliance Life Insurance Phone
    1 800 3000 8181
    Reliance Life Insurance Address
    9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Reliance Life Insurance contact information