Reliance MART Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2025
Complaints 934

File a complaint to Reliance MART

Having problems with Reliance MART?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance MART customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance MART reviews & complaints page 21

Kamalakkannan 86
Jul 19, 2021

Address: Ariyamangalam, trichy

I have ordered some goods from jio mart app. I have paid Rs.1693.87 for that order. The shipment is delivered to me but there are 4 freezer products are missed. The delivery guy told me that he will bring the missed products by tomorrow like that. I try to call him but he didn't pick my call. I raise a complaint through jiomart customer care. But not getting my refund back. Please help me here.
Jul 23, 2021
I call the jiomart customer care three times and raise a complaint. Also i have posted my complaint in consumer complaints forum. After that i did not receive any call or email from the customer care. But suddenly i got a message from jiomart saying "sorry for the inconvenience caused in your order and the amount of 389 is refunded in jiomart wallet" like that. Now they refund the missed products amount in wallet.

Chiranjeevi mandal
    Jul 18, 2021

Address: Burdwan road beside Hero showroom siliguri

By mistake i have taken xxl size euro under wears so i need (M)size but at cash counter i have told to casher he said i cant return becouse he said that we scan the product ... So i want replace this product

Sonam6688
      Jul 18, 2021

Address: Ambikapur, chhattisgarh

I shoppe today from reliance smart ambikapur i bought one pringle but in bill they charged for 2 pringles, u can verify from cctv footage, i only took n bought one. Also i bought weikfield falooda mix for which they charged inr 70 in bill whereas the printed price itself is just rs49. I want compensation. For one item i am providing photo proof for another u just confirm from footage.

yadav surya
        Jul 17, 2021

Address: Saki centre, opp Realiance smart Nalgonda

We are the customers of Nalgoda, Telanga state we are regular customers in Reliance Smart we are suffering there are no washrooms in this show room we are fully suffering this problem we are suger patents we are facing thing problem i asked Mr.Siva Prasad the store incharge there are no washrooms to customers.

Kindly rectify our problem arrange the washroom as early as possible.
        Jul 17, 2021
        Updated by yadav surya
        We are the customers of Nalgoda, Telanga state we are regular customers in Reliance Smart we are suffering there are no washrooms in this show room we are fully suffering this problem we are suger patents we are facing thing problem i asked Mr.Siva Prasad the store incharge there are no washrooms to customers.

Kindly rectify our problem arrange the washroom as early as possible.

milansurana
          from Belgaum, Karnataka
          Jul 14, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have visited reliance mart store twice in this month. Both the times I faced issue with the pricing . The products kept with the price tags & offer do not match when the bill is done. When I get the bill I get to know the price is different from what was in display. On making a complaint the service team tell that price isn't updated on the system & you can take a credit note for the same. Every time I face similar issue. Is this a some marketing strategy for us to repetively come to the store again & again to utilize the credit note ?
          There is no option for refund also . Further I have to waste 20 to 25 mins on the process of credit note. This is really frustrating for a customer who goes for hassle free shipping from a single point store. I HAVE FACED THIS ISSUE 2 TIMES ON 2 VISITS. The store is located on K.h.road near shantinagar bus stand Bangalore 560027

Retish
            Jul 12, 2021

I visited Thrissur Aayanthole Reliance Smart super store outlet. The billing area was too cluttered that we were finding difficulty to bill. Many billing counters were empty without attendants. Gangs of staff was seen discussing about some staff who was removed. The billing counter was not being attended to. It looked like no one was managing the shop. Or no supervision of staff. Please look into this.

Naganag
              Jul 10, 2021

Address: Reliance mart, Balaji junction, Vizianagaram

Dear sirs/madams
              We are facing big trouble at cash counter (billing counter), there are no minimum staff at cash counters, so many counters are available there but no staff, and another thing is some staff at counters, they don't will to work, even there are so many customers waiting in Q line for billing, just the staff simply says that this counter is closed, you go to another counter. This is nothing but an harassment. It's enough 1 hour to shopping, but it takes 2 hours to billing.

tilkeshwar jha
                Jul 9, 2021

Address: Shivaji marg Najafgarh New Delhi 43

I am regular customer of your reliance smart. Your one of customer care executive Ms Suman who is working in reliance smart Shivaji Marg, Najafgarh Delhi 43 .she doesn't know how to talk with customer. She is very rude. She doesn't have respect for customers. I had informed this matter to Mr Mahesh Sharma. Mr Joshi had tried to resolve this issue but she was not accepting her mistake. All staff are good. Except that executive Ms Suman. Lastly she threatened me then l called police. Lastly l want to tell you that this type of people are not healthy for your system. I m defence personal (Air Force). My age is 46yrs, but she doesn't have respect even for elders my mob [protected]/[protected]
                TK Jha

munish bagai
                  Jul 8, 2021

Address: Faridabad

Hi Sir

I have purchase Sharp Panel from Reliance on dated 23.7.2020.From last few days i am struggling with your call center as i am facing issue of mounting not place properly .I am surprise to know that they are demanding changes to check .

On day one i told that technician that is not installed properly finally day come when I found its almost on the edge to fall .

Already spoken to some person in the name of Sunil which is on higher post as per your Call center but no resolution found .

Tell me why I am liable to pay any charges where as it his fault .Request you to pls look into the matter and resolve without any changes .

Registered number

Shanaya Rustomji
                    Jul 7, 2021

Address: Azam nagar

The machine did not provide a bill even after the first deduction. So they made another bill and told me that it would be refunded in 24 hours. It was 4 days, after which I went to the store again. They asked me for my bank details and asked me to wait for 48 more hours. Today, it's the 7th day in total that there has been no refund. No response on the message I sent either. I have to keep going to the store for this?!
                    And the 'no reply' seems very very unprofessional.
                    Recipient : Amit Lagade
                    Branch: Reliance Smart, Azam nagar, Belgaum.

SA M.S
                      Jul 6, 2021

Address: latur reliance mart, maharashtra

Rdeqr sir, i have purchased 276 litre haier fridge on wednesday on 30 th june, and as promised they told me that demo will be done after 3 days because of non payment of extra 250 rs for instant demo. now its almost a week, there is no response from ur end, please do the needful. Being relaince ., there is lots of expectations towards customers service, but unfortunately it doesn't seem so
                      Jul 06, 2021
                      Updated by SA M.S
                      how u r marking it as resolved ? the moment i wrote the complaint..
                      please solve my issue

Suraif
                        Jul 4, 2021

Address: SURAIF K R. Bangalore

I purchased a packet bred on 4th June 2021. It was expired on 2nd July itself.

Rkchopra14
                          Jul 2, 2021

I order for amul cream 1L from Jio Mart on[protected]. on[protected] received this order. when i check expiry date it is expired on[protected] please solve my problem

Kyanam
                            Jun 29, 2021

Sir ..I am praveen frm vijayawada.. these days I am going ur mart continuesly. Prices and quality is well.. but I this covid tine in your billing support is very slow and there r soomany counters.. but opening 2 or 3 counter... So plz open more counters for billing.. thankq

Padma Lahoti
                              Jun 27, 2021

Address: Guna-473001

Sir/madam
                              We purchased SPT frozen green peas 500 GM's pack on 22/6/21, our bill no 29 and pos no
                              R110 store-TQ74 and tax invoice TQ[protected] when we opened the pack such bad quality peas, what is the use of purchasing from reliance
                              It is yellow in colour and very old material .Please kindly replace it and oblige

Sumit chauhan007
                                Jun 25, 2021

I found a dead insect inside the seal packed product ordered from jio mart. PRODUCT = GoodLife suger 5 kg.

YaminiGoswami
                                  Jun 22, 2021

Address: D-501, Crystral Court, Hiranandani Complex, Sec-7, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai-410210

On 19.06.2021, We have purchased Groceries from Receiance Mart, Kharghar Sec-12.
                                  One of the item was Water Melon.
                                  When it was checked at home on 22.06.2021 for cutting it, it was found cracked and soft where the sticker was pasted. On removing the sticker, it was found cracked there.

Saisuman Apartment
                                    Jun 14, 2021

Address: Sai Suman , Bhuabaneawar

I am representing Sai Suman Apartment Society, Patia, Bhubaneswar where Reliance Mart is operational. This is to inform you rhat you have unauthorised entry insise the Society whichbis affecting the residents. You are using common water amd electricity, sewrage disposal syatem of tne Society whichbis illegal.
                                    Please rove yoir belongings lying inside the Premises and arramge your own water and utilities.

If at all you have entered into agreement with someone to use Common facilities of Society, its totally unauthoirised and hemce illegal.

Sunny Virani
                                      Jun 10, 2021

Address: Botad

I purchased a Sprites soda (24 no.) After that came to home nd seen so there is no gas inside the soda and i contact on of reliance executive but they refused to replace my product so what should I have to do?

Shaji.K.G
                                        Jun 8, 2021

Coconut oil

Address: Shaji.kg. pazhoor, n.f gate, Trippunithura kochi

Coconut oil purchased from Reliance mart S N junction Kochi Kerala(Good life) getting back colour when making fired items....