Patanjali Ayurved Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 10, 2026
Complaints 1744

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints(1744)

A k maurya
Jan 10, 2026

Atta quality issue

Patanjali's Atta products have faced quality issues in the past. There have been complaints about worms and fungus found in their Atta packets, which is quite concerning. For instance, a customer reported finding worms of the same color as the biscuits inside a Patanjali Atta packet they purchased ¹.

If you've encountered a similar issue, you can report it to Patanjali's customer support or file a complaint on their website....
vikassharma0026
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 21, 2025
Jul 22, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2025

Packaged food has no manufacturing or expiry date also smells and tastes bad

-मैंने "श्री राम जी RNSS Sales, बरेली" से Patanjali आलू भुजिया खरीदी। पैकेट पर कोई निर्माण या समाप्ति तिथि दर्ज नहीं है, जो खाद्य सुरक्षा मानकों का उल्लंघन है।
इस उत्पाद से दुर्गंध आती...
pv shrinivas
May 25, 2024

Food product complaint

Address: PATANJALI

Had brought 250 gms of Honey, almost six months back from a local stores in Dharwad ( 580001 -Karnatakae).

However after 40% consumption of the product, I observed a thick60% paste of either sugar/ jaggery, at the bottom of the container, which contained the so called honey.

While I have already sent the pics of the same to the company (Patanjali) and also received a confirmation on the same, request you to kindly...
Amit jadwad
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 21, 2023

Taking money again & again for treatment in patanjali haridwar

Address: Muzaffarnagat

I got contact no of Patanjali by online, mobile no is +[protected]Dr. Sachin from Patanjali Haridwar.
When i talked to Dr Sachin for appointment in patanjali, haridwar the he gave other contact no i.e +[protected]. Then i have taked him for appointment & he told me that you have to booking for at least 7 days for admission in pantanjali hardwar for treatment in patanjali & he told total charges including everything...
paramhans45
Jun 1, 2023

Misleading product

I used patanjali "sampoorn traditional basmati rice" on 28apr2023. Invoice no.Ti2780aaa2324.
I cooked this as per instruction mention on pack.
But, i was suprised from this product as its worthless rice as per their pricing level.
There is.
-- no pleasant smell of basmati rice or we can say no smell.
--- no taste, , , nothing to feel pleasant as per pricing.
---- not rinse as per instruction mention...
iqbalmalhotra
Jun 13, 2022

Refund of Deposit

Address: Hardwar

Our MR [protected]

We transferred Rs 18000/ via NEFT transfer no N[protected] from HDFC Bank to Patanjali PNB on Sunday June 5 2022
We spoke to Aradhana on phone [protected]
Screen shot of payment made was sent on what's up on [protected]
She mentioned our booking was not confirmed
However due to family urgency we have to travel back to USA so we...
yogesh ajmera
Mar 3, 2022

Santati sudha tablet

I purchased product of Patanjali named santati sudha from Patanjali store but when I open the container I found only 30 tablet but on the container it’s written 60 tablet inside it’s second time so I am complaining please look it to the matter and do needful
Thank you...
Meenalv
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 24, 2022

Job offer

I recently got a call about a job offer in patanjali megamart.
* Payment -17, 800 Rs
* Pre registration-995 Rs
* Registration-1990 Rs
* 6 working day a weeks
* Saturday half day
* Job location as per wish

And there's a YouTube video saying it's FRAUD.
I want to know, is it really FRAUD, because I have paid Rs995, was about to pay Rs1990
Is there any job vacancy of this...
pramodpramod
Jan 21, 2022

Inability to purchase by Swadeshi Samridhi Card

Deposited 4001 in Samriddhi card, tried to place order for purchase from patanjaliayurved.net twice, not sure if order was placed or not, sms shows deduction of money, order in profile not updated. How to know the balance in samriddhi card and order update? Please help......
Address: Department eCommerce, D-28 Industrial Area Haridwar Haridwar District Uttarakhand India - 249401

I did 2 prepaid order on 20 aug 2020 of rs. 1675 and rs. 1045 #order number 254766 and 240487 from orderme app of patanjali ayurveda. Which has not yet been delivered. No way to track status, what's app support number not responding at all. The customer care number of order me app is fake. It rings continuously for more than hours but nobody responds. If someone picked the call they disconnected after checking my order. Now the new thing...
rohansandhir

Order not Delivered by OrderMe App

I had placed an order (176171) via the OrderMe App of Patanjali Ayurved on 29/07/2020, but haven't received the delivery as yet.

I have raised multiple requests on their e-mail, and WhatsApp number but haven't received any response. The customer support number is never picked up. Moreover, I haven't received any notifications regarding my order as well.

I want the order to be delivered as soon as possible....
Address: Patanjali Ayurveda Limited, ECommerce, D 28, First Floor, Old industrial area, Haridwar

Prepaid order of rs. 1670 #order number 128125 from order me app of patanjali ayurveda has not yet been delivered. No way to track status, what's app support number not responding at all. Customer care number of order me app is fake. It rings continuously for more than hours but no body responds. Now new thing is happening. Calls are getting disconnected in 5 seconds automatically.
Called on customer care of patanjali ayurveda. Customer...
Rajesh1224
from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Oct 12, 2018

distributor issue

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324008

I have a shop at mahaver nagar in the name of mahesh provision store where i have order 1 case of palatalize cow ghee 1 lt and when i received the goods after 7 days of giving the order we have not received proper bill the distributor supply person given me a slip and when i ask for the bill he dined to give the same. Name of the said distributor is m/s chaturbhuaj mahendar kumar for kota...
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
May 28, 2018

neem kanti big soap

Address: 422101

We r regular user of patanjali products since launching. We r using most of the products. Nowadays there is soil in neem kanti soap big size. This is really very much important thing that you have to get quality control over this issue. We used 3-4 soaps regularly but the same problem. Hence please guide where i want to replace the remaining quantity. Please keep watch in ur quality control department that such things can't happen again....
NileshPathak
Mar 25, 2017

Patanjali shop and Illiterate doctor.

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

My mother is suffering from Diabetes and I visited center -
Patanjali Arogya kendra, #8, Bhuvneshwari layout, Naganthpura Electronic city post 560100.
Doctor Name - Giridhar Dongre
The doctor asked to eat chandraprabha vati, two times a day after meals. Along with that he offered medicines like - Divya MadhusunAshwini, Neem Vati, Ghanvati, Amla Giloy and Sugar Balance Juice. Giridhar examined my mother and found that...
narender.wadhwa
Apr 12, 2016

Reaction of patanjali kesh kanti shampoo

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

My name is narender wadhwa, i including with my family were regularly using patanjali kesh kanti shampoo up to the last month, and after 4 month of continuous use we observed that:

• our hairs have totally loose the softness
• hair fall has increased unexpectedly
• hair are turning grey

I am going to raise this complaint in consumer court and wanted to listen your views first before approaching...
Naminder
Oct 4, 2010

Adulterated Amla / Aloe Vera Juice

We have been regular users of various Ayurvedic products from Patanjali, an organization backed with Baba Ramdev's credentials. We have observed deterioration in quality of some of these products of late and feel that the Middle men are trying to make fast bucks by selling adulterated products.

We found our latest purchase of Amla and Aloe Vera juice to be quiet different in taste from previous products. On complaining...
42 Comments
sivivek19
from Gursahaiganj, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 1, 2023
Oct 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 6, 2023

Address: Silvassa

Biological insect found after opening of patanjali aata noodles pouch 60 gm
Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Customer support executive called me. He agreed with the issue I faced, and promised to provide the replacment of the product. Still waiting for capa.

Shiney07
    Sep 24, 2023

This is to address regarding the packaging issue of one of your product we used.
    I have purchased patanjali ghee and the packaging is so poor. The can open doesn’t open properly. Me and one of my friend both have got hurt and our fingers got deep cuts while opening the can as the puller on the tin easily comes off when we give pressure to open and the sharp edges have always become dangerous. This has happened in earlier packages as well.
    Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pareek Rajesh
      Aug 31, 2023

Address: Haridwar

I had ordered products on 29.08.2023 under Order no. [protected] but there is no update as to when these goods will reach to me or where the goods are lying. I think I have lost my money. Please do the needful