Reliance Nippon Life Insurance — cancellation of policy

Address:Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176061

I ashok kumar has taken policy from reliance nippon life insurance on the behalf of my sin vivek singh policy no 53006699 on 12 july 2017 as i received the documents i found that the premium payment term is five years instead of 3 years. I have pay first premium 110492 to company. When i buy this policy sales manager told me that only 3 premium have been to pay. So it is not possible to me to pay such long period. I have already submitted the policy document during the free look period to sales manager but he did not submit it on time. So i humbly request you to see in this matter and kindly do the needful in cancellation of this policy and give the refund back.

Mr. Kumar,

Your grievance has our full attention. Rest assured, we will resolve it at the earliest.

Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
Iam not received any response from last 2 months so please accept my request..
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2017
Dear Mr. Kumar,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we will get back to you shortly with a resolution.

Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team

Palampur
    Himachal Pradesh