Retailbunny.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2022
Complaints 65

File a complaint to Retailbunny.com

Having problems with Retailbunny.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Retailbunny.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Retailbunny.com reviews & complaints(65)

narendravk kattimani
Jul 28, 2022

I had placed an order on 23 January 2014 and product was not delivered and I had asked for money refund neither money was refunded . please refund my money . . . . I have been court and i have judgement/order copy

My order details
Order I'd : QBUKZJZUW
Product nexus 4
Money paid : 22347+

Please refund my mone
Retailbunny.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Narendra Kattimani
    from Bokaro, Jharkhand
    Jul 30, 2017

"i felt very bad. I placed order on 5 of jan 2014, they did not send me the product nor they are refunding my money. They always say wait for three days. They did not respond until i mailed that i am going to complain. From my side i would say a big no to retailbanny.com. Please tell not to torture customers mentally... I have still not recieved my money... Sir please tell them to refund my money..."

I have complained in consumer forum and i have judgement against these people.
    Jul 30, 2017
    Updated by Narendra Kattimani
    I requested mobile for nexus 3 mobile handset . They did not sent the mobile when asked for refund they did not give my money and I went court and they did accept my any notices served and were exparty and judgement was also given and I could understand from whom to get it ...

Can you help me.

Priyan Murugan
      from Ozhukarai, Puducherry
      Nov 27, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

I purchased Blackberry Z10 phone from this site on 24th November 2014. I neither get any confirmation mail nor any massage regarding this on my mobile .The amount has been deducted from my account and the payment gateway was Payu. I tried to call the customer support but they didn't pick up my call.kindly help me to get through this. Details of the product are: phone :Blackberry cost: Rs.13257

Aniket Sinha
        from Mancheral, Telangana
        May 28, 2015

Order Number: HTDAGACUO Order Date: [protected] Payment Method: PayU Rs6, 176 Carrier: DTDC PRIORTY plzzz refund my amont the deatils are as follows Billing & Delivery Address. aniket priyanka plot no 354. judges colony. sahara estate. mansoorabad. hyderabad 500070 Hyderabad India Order Number: HTDAGACUO Order Date: [protected] Payment Method: PayU Rs6, 176 Carrier: DTDC PRIORTY Product / Reference Unit Price (Tax Excl.) Unit Price (Tax Incl.) Discount Qty Total (Tax Incl.) BSNL Penta WS707C Tablet (Wi-Fi, 3G, 4 GB) (Reference: U[protected] Rs5, 880 Rs6, 174 -- 1 Rs6, 174 Product Total (Tax Excl.) Rs5, 880 Product Total (Tax Incl.) Rs6, 174 Shipping Cost Rs2 Total Tax Rs294 Total Rs6, 176 Tax Detail Tax Rate Total Tax Excl Total Tax Products 5.000 % Rs5, 880 Rs2

Order not received, very poor customer support system

have ordered a Micromax canvas 4 A210 .RS.12267 on 23.04.2014. They have told to deliver the product within 7 days of receiving the payment. But till date 02.05.2014 they have not even dispatched my order. My order no 1027

Order not received

I didn't get my product till now I have ordered it on 24th of this month and I didn't conformation of shipping of the product order id 1215

anuraglad
          from Sirur, Maharashtra
          Mar 18, 2015

To get my refund for the order which i never received.

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I have placed an order number: 1405 dated June 21, 2014, and my product was “blackberry z 10 ”. Your maximum time to deliver the product was 7 business days. But you couldn't even dispatch the product still.but I require my product on urgent basis. every time i contact your consumer care helpline, all the executives reply the same that we don't have any update or confirm date for dispatched of my product and now they are not ...
          KailashPatel
          Feb 28, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Hello, I ordered a Micromax Canvas 2 Plus A110Q (Black) & Body Slimming Silicone MagneticToe Rings Lose Weight Item via Retailbunny.com but it wasn't delivered. I complained to the customer care on their email [protected]@retailbunny.com about it after a week of not receiving the ordered product and asked them to refund my money back as the product was not being delivered. Here are the details about the order: Order Number: KIVYKCMMD Order Date:[protected] Payment Method: billdesk Rs9, 325 Retailbunny.com sent me an email on 3rd July 2014 saying that the refund has been processed but it wasn't. Please refer to the bank statement and email history attached in form of pdf files. I have complained them many times and even called customer care many times about it but they haven't refunded my money. It is my hard earned money and now its been an year that they haven't refunded my money yet. Here are the details about the company www.retailbunny.com. Website Owner: Nisha Bhardwaj City: Jabalpur State: Madhya Pradesh Pin: 482001 Ph.: +91-[protected] There have been lots and lots of complaint about this particular website all over the internet. Please do refer to the customer reviews pdfs attached with the mail. All I need is my money. Please do the needful and help me out.

narendravk kattimani
            Jan 7, 2015

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka

I have orderered a product on 5th of jan 2015 . these people have neither sent the product nor refunded my money on the request . These people have principle of " ARAM HARAM HAI " I have recieved judgement againt these people from consumer forum .
            Hi All, I represent National Justice Council(NJC), Barakhamba Road, New Delhi. Anyone who has problem in this case can approach us, since, NJC works on public interest issues, we would be able to take the matter legally, provided, all the victims provide written complaints.

You can write us email at [protected]@nationaljusticecouncil.in or visit our office at 904Barakhamba Road, New Delhi.

The contact numbers are[protected]/477/499

Contact Person: Jagriti

sheeba.mushtaq
              Dec 29, 2014

Rbunny E Retai Pvt Limited Invoice #IN[protected] [protected] Your payment for order with the reference TNRGLEFNQ was successfully processed. These are the details shared to us but we have not received the delivery till now nor the amount has been refunded. I need my money back.

shauk46
                from Leh, Jammu and Kashmir
                Nov 18, 2014

Dear Sir, I ordered a micromax cell phone from Retail Bunny .com on 26th march 2014 to gift my Brother on his birthday, the same was supposed to be delivered in 3 days time, i had paid 47 Rs additional for its fast delivery.When the product was not despatched even after a week i contacted the sender, they told me that due to heavy Rush of orders for the product it will take a little bit longer and i agreed, three more weeks passed and everytime i contact them i found the Same excuse, it will take a little time, at last on 26Th april i cancelled the order when they were asking me to pay Rs3000 more for the product i had ordered, even today they have not refunded me the amount, the order was of Rs12553/ the order no is 802, Whenever i called them they are saying that refund has been initiated and will take dome 12-15 days more, please do something so that i can get my money back.I have spent around 1000 on calling them. Kindly help me to get my money back.I am now unable to contact retail bunny.

shauk46
                  from Leh, Jammu and Kashmir
                  Nov 18, 2014

Address: Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir

This is to make you aware that almost 8 MONTHS have gone when i ordered a mobile phone on retailbunny.com but there hasn't been any question of the despatch of my order no 802 (MICROMAX CANVAS 4). Everytime when i contacted the customer care of retail bunny via mail or phone i was earlier supposed to get my refund in a time period of 8-20 working days, but now there is no contact with them .They dont pick up the phone nor respond the mail. Kindly help me to get my amount back.

Satish Babra
                    Nov 11, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Dear Sir, I have purchased a Samsung Galaxy Trend S7392 (White) mobile of Rs.6471 dated 14-June, 2014 which I have discussed with www.retailbunny.com's executives many time and all purchasing detail like transaction ID and number etc with attested by bank is provided . But no positive response has been received till today. Kindly help me in reimbursement of my payment as soon as possible. I shall be very thankful to you. SATISH BABRA [protected] CHANDIGARH

p_malay86
                      Nov 10, 2014

Dear Sir, we have placed the order 5 months ago. Our Order is cancelled and Retail Bunny Customer Care Person Money Refund in 20 days but after 5 months my money not received. So many time call the retail bunny customer care number and tell me Just One Week your payment refund but now not refund my money. Please refund my money. Please help us.

t arshi
                        from Karwar, Karnataka
                        Oct 17, 2014

as i had ordered Micromax Canvas Doodle 3 A102 (White 1 GB RAM) on[protected] till now not delivered my reference no is TNRGLEFNG and invoice no is #IN[protected] payment has been accepeted through payu mode by debit card. pls solve my problem soon
                        Oct 17, 2014
                        Updated by t arshi
                        pls solve my product problem soon i have ordered Micromax Canvas Doodle 3 A102 (White 1 GB RAM) on[protected] but till now not yet delivered payment has accepted by payu mode order no is TNRGLEFNQ

Neeraj Kataria.
                          Oct 16, 2014

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered a Samsung Galaxy Trend Smartphone from retailbunny.com on October 4, 2014. Order reference MVSYYWAFD. The payment was instantly made online through credit card. I recieved the invoice immediately through e-mail, showing the delivery address. Eversince then, the delivery status is "Payment Accepted". There is no cargo reference number on the cite. Today after 12 days of the order, the product has not been delivered. All my mails/ customer feedback/ have gone in vain, as retailbunny has till today given no reply in any form. Please help
                          I ordered a Samsung Galaxy Trend Smartphone from online retail site retailbunny.com on October 4, 2014. Order Ref. MVSYYWAFD. Required payment of Rs. 5191/- was made through credit card. I instantly received the invoice for the payment, and on retailbunny.com site my status showed "Payment Accepted". Till today after 20 days of the order the ordered product that was to be delivered at Allahabad has not been delivered. I have written several mails to [protected]@retailbunny.com, [protected]@retailbunny.com, and [protected]@retailbunny.com.

None of my mail has been replied. I tried calling their customer care number [protected] several times. The number asks me to record my oral message. No call back has been received.

Neeraj Kataria
                          I ordered a Samsung Galaxy Trend Smartphone from online retail site retailbunny.com on October 4, 2014. Order Ref. MVSYYWAFD. Required payment of Rs. 5191/- was made through credit card. I instantly received the invoice for the payment, and on retailbunny.com site my status showed "Payment Accepted". Till today after 20 days of the order the ordered product that was to be delivered at Allahabad has not been delivered. I have written several mails to [protected]@retailbunny.com, [protected]@retailbunny.com, and [protected]@retailbunny.com.

None of my mail has been replied. I tried calling their customer care number [protected] several times. The number asks me to record my oral message. No call back has been received.

Product not yet received

I didn't get my product till now I have ordered it on 24th of this month and I didn't conformation of shipping of the product

Chinnu Subhash
                            Oct 10, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

MY REGISTERED email with retailbunny.com is [protected]@gmail.com. On 30/09/2014 I made a purchases from retailbunny.com. 1. I ordered for a mobile, I made payment through my Credit card and the amount is Rs.14506/-order reference.PEJRPWRRT ..Payment was made on 30/09/2014 plz help me an solve the problem sir following details are below: order. black berry z10 order reference.PEJRPWRRT it is not dispatched i made a payment on retail bunny.com for blackberry z10 on 30/9/2014 but till today no response & didn't receive the product details: Hello! Thank you for your order with 100 Mobiles Your Merchant Transaction #[protected] on www.100mobiles.com was successful. Your order details are as below Merchant Order number: [protected] Transaction Reference Number: CTX[protected] Order Amount: 14505.01 INR Transaction Date & Time: Sep 30, 2014 05:53:19 PM

Chinnu Subhash
                              Oct 10, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

MY REGISTERED E-mail ID WITHG retail bunny.com IS [protected]@gmail.com. On 30/09/2014 I made a mobile purchases from retailbunny.com. 1. I ordered for a mobile, I made payment through my Credit card and the amount is Rs.14506/-Order reference Number PEJRPWRRT ..Payment was made on 30/09/2014 .plz solve my issue sir following details below are; order. black berry z10 order reference.PEJRPWRRT it is not dispatched i made a payment on retail bunny.com for blackberry z10 on 30/9/2014 but till today no response &i didn't receive the product details: Hello! Thank you for your order with 100 Mobiles Your Merchant Transaction #[protected] on www.100mobiles.com was successful. Your order details are as below Merchant Order number: [protected] Transaction Reference Number: CTX[protected] Order Amount: 14505.01 INR Transaction Date & Time: Sep 30, 2014 05:53:19 PM

jenishrajan
                                Oct 10, 2014

I have purchase mobile from your website and the details of the product are order num OFCWTUXCJ placed on 03.10.2014 time 12.28.54pm and reference num U[protected] Samsung guru E1282, but still it has not delivered for my address and there is no response mail or messages or calls .please tell the delivery date and delivery the product otherwise, return the money debitted from my account

Ramkumar988
                                  Oct 9, 2014

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

I ordered Blackberry z10 on[protected] ID:#001529, Reference number : RUPARHHKE ). still now i didn't receive the product[protected] . Still my status of the delivery time is empty. They are not picking up the phone and they not responding to the mail or message. I brought because it was notified in the Junglee.com which is a trusted website. And there is still no tracking number for my product. I need to refund my money back as soon as possible. please help me to claim my amount.

Order not received

I didn't get my product till now I have ordered it on 24th of this month and I didn't conformation of shipping of the product order id 1215

AHAMED ALI M
                                    from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                    Oct 8, 2014

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir, As i was raised dispute form on[protected], Actually i had ordered an item M/S.Retailbunny.com on[protected], for the amount of 13257.00 after the spent of money i came to know that is fraud lance site due to there is not answering customer care services while i contacting the customer care service there is connecting voice mail call its saying like speak after the beep i tried several times & i raised cancel order request much more time to the merchant, there is no response & then i had received the Invoice of the bill also but in that invoice bill there is not mention any shipping status & delivery status so that why i was cancelled the order.

Aniket Sinha
                                      from Mancheral, Telangana
                                      Oct 7, 2014

as i order bsnl penta tab from retail bunny online and make my payment through online . after i week when i call then they said that ur [payment is not successful and u have to wait but when i clear about my payment from payu they told me to wait for 7 days bt after 15 days i cancel then they told me to return ina week but now a days it more then 4 months and i havent got my money.. such a fraud work in going in india through onlien. just amazing. sir plz keep some action towards this one and also plzzzz try to refund my money Rbunny E Retai Pvt Limited HI ANIKET PRIYANKA, ORDER HTDAGACUO - REFUND PROCESSED We have processed your Rbunny E Retai Pvt Limited refund for order with the reference HTDAGACUO. this wAS the mail which i got from company after cancell my product. aniket priyanka patna bihar [protected] sir plz tel what to du next