Richfeel Trichology Centre — richfeel : complaint for hair treatment/hair transplant surgery/medicine, oil and shampoo

 
1 Review
 Fajal Ansari on Apr 18, 2018
"Fraud ! Fraud !! Fraud!!!
Richfeel Is A Fraud Brand !!!
Please Be Aware Of This Fake Hair Treatment Brand!!!

Richfeel Is Just Taking The Lots Of Money From The Patients On The Name Of Hair Treatment And Hair Surgery And Ana Gain Etc.
Richfeel Is Taking Very High Amount Of Money And Just Robbing The Patient On The Name Of Hair Treatment.

The Doctors Of Richfeel Are Also Frauds !!!
Dr. Vishwajeet, Dr. Suman, Dr. Manjeet, Nisha Khan, Customer Care Head : Monali Shah, Founder Of Reechfeel : Apurva Shah

All The Names Mentioned Here They All Are Just Frauds.
I Have Paid Rs. 80, 000 For Hair Transplant Surgery in Richfeel, Sector - 16, Noida, and For 1 Year Medicines Along With Oil And Shampoo In September 2017.

But I even Could Not Get Any Kind Of Surgery Or Treatment From Richfeel.
They Are Making Me Fool They Provide Fake Date For Hair Tranplant And When The Date Comes Near They Cancel The Surgery. They Are Doing The Same Thing From September 2017.

Please Never Visit Or Take Any Kind Of Service Related To Hair From Richfeel.

Fraud ! Fraud !! Fraud!!!
Richfeel Is A Fraud Brand !!!

If There Is Anyone Who Can Help Me.
Please Help!!!

I Want Refund From Richfeel. Neither They Are Not Doing My Hair Transplant Surgery Nor They Are Giving My Money Back.

Fraud ! Fraud !! Fraud!!!
Richfeel Is A Fraud Brand !!!

-Highly Disappointed From Richfeel
Name : Fajal Ansari
Location: Noida"

Complaint Status


[Apr 19, 2018] Richfeel Trichology Centre customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Fajal Ansari, Apr 18, 2018
Richfeel is a Fraud !!!
Updated by Fajal Ansari, Apr 18, 2018
Now i want my refund only with 6 months interrest !!!
Updated by Fajal Ansari, Apr 18, 2018
Richfeel Dr. Vishwajeet is a Fraud !!!
Updated by Fajal Ansari, Apr 18, 2018
Richfeel Dr. Manjeet is a Fraud !!!
Updated by Fajal Ansari, Apr 18, 2018
Richfeel Dr. Suman is a Fraud !!!
Updated by Fajal Ansari, Apr 18, 2018
Now i want my refund only with 6 months interrest !!!
Updated by Fajal Ansari, Apr 19, 2018
There are not supporting to me. They are harassing me from last 8 months.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    24
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 22 2660 9090
    +91 90 2298 8151
    location
    Ground Floor, Jai View Building, 17th Road, North Avenue, Santacruz (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    Richfeel Trichology Centre - richfeel : complaint for hair treatment/hair transplant surgery/medicine, oil and shampoo