Ringing Bells — Neither I got my mobile delivery nor I am getting my money back

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, +91

I have given money for buying ringing bells mobile phone whose name is smart 101 which is to be delivered by 25 Feb. and still I am not getting the mobile phone and after cancelling the order I am not getting my money back and my booking no. is RB[protected].
I am a person of a middle class family. I have ordered ringing bells phone Smart 101 hoping that I will got a smart phone at a cheap rate because my old phone was fell from me in water and it gets a fault in it and I hope of buying new one at a cheap rate that’s why I ordered ringing bells smart 101 mobile phone. I have given money in advance to the ringing bells company for buying the phone and I was told that I will got my delivery by 25th February and today is April 2, 2016 and still I have not got the delivery. The company ringing bells also promised that the money given for phone is refundable but when I don’t get my phone on the last date I ask for my money and I am not getting my money back. I knew that Rs.3, 000 is a small amount for company but not for me. I am a small shopkeeper and do not earn too much money in a month. So I request the company ringing bells to return my money as soon as possible. If I don’t get my money within a week then I don’t have any other choice none than biting the bullet then I have to go to the court to seek justice for my money so, please don’t make me to do this. In a week please send my money back because that is better for both o[censored]s. I have sent complaints 4 times to you and I didn’t get my answer if I don’t get the answer of this complaint in 24 hours then also I have to go to the court to case against the company Ringing Bells. I live in Sonipat, Haryana. My city pin code is 131001. My product name that I have ordered is smart 101. My booking number is RB[protected]. At last I want to say that please answer my complain within 24 hours if I don’t get my answer then I have to go to the court and also send my money within 1 week if I don’t get my money in 1 week then also I have to go the court.
Ringing Bells customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Your transaction has been successfully refunded. Please check from your bank, you can show Bank ARN 74678446058816032038300 to confirm.

Team Ringing Bells

I m trying to calling freedom 251 customer care no but getting no response.
i want to get information about my order.i have received a sms but not its tracking details and expected delivery date.
Plz RB[protected] order n.contect n.[protected]
I am booking freedom251 smartphone...but I did not get any link for payment option...
My order was confirmed and i was about to recieve mail but didn't recieve anything.. Please help
PLEASE TELL WHAT IS STATUS OF MY ORDER

Order Id: [protected]_56bf05806698c
Transaction Id: 1620779_56bf05812e030
Today i placed order for freedom 251 but yet i have not received any email for ringing bells for payment step
[protected]_56bab22fd7cdc my order no my email id [protected]@gamil.com hair please sand tracker no
Iam not able to add freedom251 to my cart.
The payment of re 2910 has been debited from my debit card but no order confirmation email recieved, kindly help
Sir I booked my freedom251 smartphone but didn't get any confirmation message. .pata nahi book hua bhi k nhi

Ringing Bells
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Ringing Bells Phone
    +91 88 2223 2323
    +91 12 0431 3097
    Ringing Bells Address
    B-44, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Ringing Bells contact information