Royal Enfield — classic 350 signals

 
5 Reviews
nandanam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 PURNIMA GOALLA on Jan 24, 2020
I am giving complain on 20th jan 2020 in velven motors nandanam chennai still not resolved my problem no one is not contact with me my bullet is in service center last 5 days every month my bullet is in stayiung in service center only i am not using i purchased month of sep2019 continuously i am facing the problem but company is not taken seriously they are cheeting me

Complaint Status


[Jan 24, 2020] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by PURNIMA GOALLA, Jan 24, 2020
sri velvam motors nandanam chennai royal enfield show room asnd service center thousand lights chennai is very very worest sales and service no one is dont purchase heare and i am givne complaint ot direct royal enfield also but not resolve the problem very very very very... worest response
Updated by PURNIMA GOALLA, Jan 24, 2020
dont taken royal enfield now they are selling used bullets i spending money every month around 3000/- it is new bullet sep 2019 ia m purchasing the bullet i am facing the problem day 1 to still continuously it is very very bad service and sales
Updated by PURNIMA GOALLA, Feb 03, 2020
Sri velvan motor service Greems road chennai is the very very worst service
All time my vehicle is in velvan service center Greems road when i purchase the vehicle day 1 to still last 4.months any body is not taken action i am giving complaint regarding the issue 10 times but they cant taken my complaint stil i cant received my vehicle
Updated by PURNIMA GOALLA, Feb 03, 2020
Srivelvan motor service Greems road worest worest worest service who is the owner of sri velvan i put a case i have all recordings and documents every complaint i have coduments
Updated by PURNIMA GOALLA, Feb 03, 2020
Sri velvam motor Greems road chennai they are cheeting the customers don't purchase royal enfield in sre velvan motors Greems road my new vehicle classic.350 they r separated all parts and re attached i cant accepted that vehicle i want new vehicle today EOD
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Worst show room is in chennai sri velvan motor royal enfield ahow room kindly inform to cusommers dont go to that show room, they are selling used secondary bullets cheeting the cusommers i am facing the problem
Sir khushali motors bharatpur service center not change my break bullet chess
But warrenty is continue
my bullet walk only 235022 km and 23 months
It say me that my warrenty is out of time
Jbki meri warrenty abhi continue h
My name pushperdra singh
Mob. [protected]
My bullet num. RJ14 NH6875

Sri velvan motors service center greams road chennai is worst service center i am purchasing new vehicle classic 350 date of Sep 2019 getting issues day 1 to still i am giving service center in 7 times last 4 months still not reaolv the issues and day yesterday they are taken my vehicle fom my home i send mail to company regarding the issues i said i dont want that vehicle i want replacement or repayment then always my vehicle is in service center only so i reqst to comp want repalce i aend a mail on 29th jan 2020 still i cant received any reply and vehicle it is a worest service center and company is cheeting custommers they also not supporting to custommers plz dont purchase Royal enfield they are cheeting the public
I purchased classic 350 date of Oct 1st in sri velvan motors nandanam vehicle is trouble on delivery time the manager told that is royalenfield vehicles
My vehicle having issues when i purchase oct 1st 2019 rhe sfarted issue day 1 to still last 4 minths my vehicle is in velvan motors Greems road only i cant use the vehicle now they are separated all vehicle parts in my vehicle and re attached it's a new vehicle but niw it's a second handed vehicle so i yhe issues is coming again and again they cant resilve the issue with out resolving they r giving the vehicle all times They told i[censored] getting the issue i will replacing the vehicle so now i want new vehicle today EOD royal enfield is a very very worest service in velvan motors Greems road chennai

Kid information to custommers and public the velvan motor services Greems road is cheeting the custommers they are changing vehicle parts in new vehicle worest worest worest service

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    2256
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    72
    phone
    +91 44 4223 0400
    location
    Tiruvottiyur High Road, Tiruvottiyur, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 019
    Royal Enfield - classic 350 signals