Royal Enfield — poor service and disappointment

Address:244, Pathari street, Annasalai, Thousand Light, Chennai-06, 600006

Dear Sir/Mam,

Last five years I'm using RE Classic 350, generally I'm giving my vehicles for service at Srehitha service center in Ekatuthangal, Chennai. but last month my office was shifted to Mylapore, Chennai, so I was searched for a service center at nearby me and I found Sri Velavan Service center at Thousand light, Chennai, and I was gave my bike for a general service on last 11th of Feb'2020, Adviser vinoth was told chain sprocket need to change, then I said OK, I had a left side handlebar issue and I told with the person, he told need to wheel truing also I said Ok, Then I got back my vehicle on 7pm on 11th, that time i have noticed my number plate and tail light grill was damaged, I told with the service person, they told sir now closing time, u will come tomorrow morning, then i handover my bike on 12th, they have done one repaired that number pate not changed new one, then they are delivered my vehicle at my office, the i have noticed by 13th morning at my home parking area oil was leakage at down of the engine then again i handover my bike on 13th, then they have done some gimmicks the they delivered on 13th evening, again i noticed next day 14th morning still oil leakage was continuing, again i have called the vinoth he said sir today not possible pls tomorrow 15th I’ll take u r vehicle, then 15th i handover my bike, they are applied some paste in oil leakage area and 15th evening they have delivered my bike, but this time i received my bike in damaged condition, my crash bar was damaged and my fork was onside problem my gear lever was damaged, then i have called the person Vinoth was not pickuped the phone. the i have took back on 17th Monday because previous day was holiday for service center, then they have told me sorry for the accident sir one of our service person was done by mistakenly we would do the all correction, but they are not done any corrections and I'm not satisfied with condition of My vehicle, so kindly do the needful

My Vehicle number : TN 02 BP 6279
Name : Muthukumara.D
Mobile : [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Service centre : Sri velavan motors service centre
Place : Thousandlight(Mount road)

Thank You.
Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 03, 2020
Updated by Muthukumaran D
Dear Sir/Mam,

Still I'm not getting any solution or calls from Royal Enfield.

Dear Sir/Mam,

Still I'm not getting any solution or calls from Royal Enfield.

Royal Enfield
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Royal Enfield Phone
    +91 44 4223 0400
    Royal Enfield Address
    Tiruvottiyur High Road, Tiruvottiyur, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 019
    View all Royal Enfield contact information