Royaloak Furniture — Issue with service - Urgent attention

Address:Kotagiri

I had purchased furniture from Royal oak mangalore, Karnataka last year when I was working in Mangalore, Karnataka. Recently I got transferred to Kotagiri, Tamil Nadu. Hence I requested Mangalore Royal oak people to disassemble the furniture and requested to re-assemble and give in kotagiri, my request was met at mangalore and same was disassembled but now in kotagiri I requested royal oak coimbatore branch to re assemble and gove but they are denying my request stating that there isn't any paid service in my location. This is very inconvenient for me as I had purchased from royal oak as i was promised service throughout India. I am a public sector employee and I am bound to transfers, hence with this assurance from royal oak te, I had purchased from you, now how can you deny service.
I kindly request you to provide me service at the earliest or else I will have to escalate it further.
Kindly do the needful.
RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RoyalOak Furniture
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    RoyalOak Furniture Phone
    +91 88 8079 8811
    +91 80 6454 1032
    RoyalOak Furniture Address
    6th Floor, 15/1,Outer Ring Road, Dodda Banasawadi, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560043
    View all RoyalOak Furniture contact information