RRP Housing Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 31, 2024
Complaints 22

File a complaint to RRP Housing

Having problems with RRP Housing ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RRP Housing customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RRP Housing reviews & complaints(22)

Amudha Thangaraj
May 31, 2024

Address: S3, mithun Rathna flat, santhosh street, vasantham nagar, Tambaram west

RRP Housing cheated me by getting the money and till now not provided the house
RRP Housing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nithishma allu
    from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
    Nov 5, 2021

Address: Hsr layout Bangalore

A verified owner contacted us and sent video of the house and asked to make a refundable token of Rs.5000. On doing it, he blocked our contact and is not reachable.

Owner contact - +[protected]
    Owner name - Ayoshi

Please make sure the money is returned.

Vignesh vicky Subramanian
      Mar 23, 2021

Address: Kovur moondram kattalai

Rrp housing project is the worst builder I have ever seen cheated us asking to pay 35 lakhs but building not handed over to us as promised.we have paid almost full amount but fraud builder cheated us

Nov 18, 2020

Address: No 27 Vatchala Avenue Balaji Nagar kovurMoondram Kattalai

Paid 35 lacs almost half of the amount but still they did not complete the project but they did not hand over the house as promised

Nov 17, 2020

Address: Rrp ekkaduthangal

Padmanaban builder is not giving proper details about why rrp housing pvt ltd is getting delayed.Builder is irresponsible and telling when the housing project will get completed
          If has been more than 8 years still the project is pending

Harigm
            Dec 29, 2018

I have booked villa and paid 7.6 lakhs till date no response from them after getting money.
            If any one know the status of the project or money refund kindly let me know.
            Also no number from them working when called.
            If any one know the their customer care number send me.
            Janakiraman and chandra are two people i contacted.

Hari. [protected]@gmail.com

Chitra Duraisami
              Jan 4, 2018

I have booked apartment with rrp housing in 2015 and payed 2 lakhs for maraimalai project. Feb 2016, heard news about owner arrest and after that i chased to reach people whom i contacted initially are not available. Somehow, got few people contact and approached and waited 2 years, they mentioned money will be refunded.
              Janakiraman, meenakshi - these two people i have contacted for a year, they promised to repay in october 2017, and they mentioned december end. Now, meenakshi not there and janakiraman not picking calls. Sales number also no one picking.

My email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Help to get the money invested.
              I booked a villa at Amudam Homes, Thiruvallur. I have been allotted Plot No C-6, phase 1. I have already paid more than 11 lakhs. Till date there is no response from the company of giving me the house with the promised amenities. They have not given me the original documents which they are keeping illegally.

Abuwaseem
                Dec 14, 2017

Address: 600032

On 2015 april month i booked for a flat in atchaya maraimalai nagar chennai, but till now nothing has started there. Infact the place is looking like abanded place just two watchmen sitting there. When i asked they say all sales people resigned and asking to call customer care. Customer care lady gave me a number which is respond the amount will be refunding this year october but tills not yet and no response my call. Kindly let me know the status or kindly do needful in refund my money please... My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Pushpalatha suresh
                  from Kangayam, Tamil Nadu
                  Nov 14, 2017

I have paid an advance of rs.1 lakh to book a house at thiruvalluvar, amutham homes. Due to some health problems i have cancelled the booking in jan 2016.

Till now they have not returned the advance amount and keep on given some reasons for non-returning of the advance.

Is anybody got their refund pls let me know. My email id [protected]@gmail.com

Bhagya Lakshmi KP
                    Apr 2, 2016

Address: 600097

Rrp housing directors are one of the biggest fraud. I had paid 5.1 lakhs advance to book a plot at amudham ( plot no. C20), thiruvllur . After the directors been arrested, i was given 2 cheques with 30 days and 60 date pdc. The first cheque of rs. 2, 5 lakhs was brounced on march 24th 2016 and when i called their advocate, shakthivel to inform about the cheque bounce, he is giving lot of excuses. The director is currently in prison and they have cheated many people. The govenrnment should take action against these people and they should not be given bail to come out till this issue is resolved - bhagya
                    We dont want the plot or a house we should get back our rs.7 lacs.

jana1807
                      from Palghat, Kerala
                      Feb 11, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

I have bought a villa in thamarai gudvanchery i have paid more than 20 lakhs
                      still no sign of handing over of my villa

they have legal case on the land the owner has been arrested

construction has been stopped still they are calling me for money

they have registered my villa i dont know wether its was original or duplicate registration cant trust them any more i dont want the villa any more i need my money back

the staff have no shame at all for calling and asking money

Endhiran Sooraj
                        Feb 1, 2016

Last year April month I booked for a flat in atchaya Maraimalai Nagar chennai, but till now nothing has started there. Infact the place is looking like abanded place just two watchmen sitting there. When I asked they say all sales people resigned and asking to call customer care. Customer care lady gave me a number which is not getting connected. Kindly let me know the status or kindly do needful in refund my money please... My mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com

RRP Housing — My experience with RRP housing has been immensely satisfying

My personal experience with RRP Housing as a customer is quite satisfying. The special attention provided to individual customers respective of the worth of the property booked is really laudable.
                        Could you please share on how you got satisfied with RRP please ? Corporate office is sealed now are you aware of it ? Please share your contact no so that I can call and get info about tha special attention you have got please ?

jana1807
                          from Palghat, Kerala
                          Nov 20, 2015

Thamarai villa

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 612001

I have paid more than 25 laks for the villa still they are not registering to my name they keep on giving excuses mr ravichandran, mr, christhoper not picking up the phone mr senthil kumar daily giving excuses when asked about registering my villa I also heard from reliable sources that thamrai land has legal case on thm its been two months now I am asking them to register the property they are fraud cheating people for...
                          prabhakaran gampala
                          Oct 16, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

I did my booking in RRP AKHSAYA Project in the month of February 2015. Due to some personal problems i did my cancellation on March 2015. Till now I am not able to get the refund of my money Rs. 1, 00, 000.00. As usual CRM team is dragging on. Even after taking a cancellation request from me, I have not got any positive response from them. In July 2015, they assured me that my refund will be done very soon but till now nothing has happened. Made a big mistake by booking with RRP.
                          Nov 24, 2015
                          RRP Housing Customer Care's response
                          Dear Prabhakaran,

Greetings from RRP Housing.

We understand your concerns and would request you to directly contact our CRM Support Team at +91-[protected] / [protected]@rrphousing.com with specific unit details.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Sincere Regards,
                          Team RRP Housing
                          Dear Rrp team

Thanks for the response. I have been talking to your crm team from the month of march 2015. Personally visited your office and met Mr. Ravichandran explained all in march. He assured me the process will take 3 to 4 months but its been more than six months. I have visited your office several times spoke to crm team several times.. Still your office doesn't have a proper answer. From the past month Mr.Ravichandran has stopped responding my calls also. I have sent so many mails and still sending it but no response from your office. I have given a written request for refund but still.no answer.

Is there someone specifically to whom I should speak . kindly revert back to my mails if possible

RRP Housing — Excellent Job!!! Keep it up and thanks a lot for making such a nice project."."Thanks to RRP Housing

Thanks to RRP Housing attention to ‘extras’, the terrace is so beautifully finished that it is like being in a living room under the open sky. So now, we hold our parties on the terrace and our guests look forward to them even more.

RRP Housing — RRP Housing Team to provide quality construction that is on time and budget."

RRP Housing Team to provide quality construction that is on time and budget We would highly recommend that you choose RRP Housing to create your Beatiful dream home."

RRP Housing — RRP Housing Very professional and a quality builder

RRP Housing CRM Team Person Very good guy and friendly always kept us informed of what was going on.Workmanship very high standard.definitely Would recommend.
                          To all the people who ever is saying very positive things about RRP, if it is a positive outcome then y r u posting in this site. Posting good things about RRP in this site clearly shows that these are spam messages posted...
                          Dear Team

My complaint against RRP has not yet been resolved. The issue gets over when my refund gets completed. Still they are providing vague answers only. Most probably RRP wants their customers to get frustrated and will stop asking refund against their cancellation.

They replied me on this site on November 24, 2015 but even after that i have visited their office twice and spoke several times on phone and mails . But now that their directors are facing legal problems they are having one more excuse to keep on dragging the customer issues.

Most probably they will forget about the customer issues and will keep dragging on about the refund until the customer gets frustrated to the core and stop asking refund by themselves.

By this way, RRP Housing can earn more money by cheating people.

GOOD WORK RRP HOUSING Pvt Ltd. (One more way of earning money)

Chochu
                            Oct 15, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600023

I booked a plot measuring about 1050 sq.ft in A1 phase 2 of amudham homes at Thiruvallur 2 years before by paying an advance of Rs.3.5 lacs.The plot shown to me was changed later .The construction carried out was not as per my requirement ( agreed before paying advance) and also without my knowledge.Due to these reasons I lost hope in that project and requested several times for cancellation of booking and refund of advance amount paid by me. To my dismay no response from rrp till date. Being frustrated of loosing hard earned money I keep on requesting through various channels but all in vain.they r not even bothered about my request.pls do help me to get back my advance
                            Please provide full detail to assist you.
                            This might be on your case. I booked for a villa in Guduvancherry 605 sq. Ft. Land area. Initially the villa was not suitable for my requirement. I gave my change requests to the executive. They took some time for consulting with the engineers about the feasibility, the CRM dept called me and confirmed about the change request. They charged me extra 75000. But I am happy that villa is looking great now
                            RRP Housing Private Limtied — Not responding to request for refund of booking amount of 3.5 l

3 Reviews

Ch
                            Chochu on Oct 15, 2015

Add a Comment

My name is latha.
                            I booked a plot measuring about 720 sq.ft in C14 phase 1 of Amudham homes at Thiruvallur in the year 2013 December by paying an advance of Rs.2, 93, 000/- Due to my health problem and they have not got any proper layout approval for their project I requested to cancel the booked villa from the period 2014 . From that period I regularly following them to refund my money. Till date (24.2.2016) they have not refund my amount. I lost hope in that project and requested several times for cancellation of booking and refund of advance amount paid by me. To my dismay no response from RRP till date. Being frustrated of loosing hard earned money I keep on requesting through various channels but all in vain. they are not even bothered about my request. please do help me to get back my advance .

ashoka_chak1
                              Jul 24, 2015

This is regarding to the post I posted earlier regarding Amount refund. I like to take back that compliant, as the Customer Support Team confirmed that they are working on to arrange for the refund as early as possible Now I have understood and satisfied with the clarification given by RRP Housing/CRM team.

ravichandran09
                                Jul 19, 2015

They launched many projects, initial one which they proposed and what is it in current and when they gonna deliver everything is big questions to be asked & in this case how about the other projects which they launched. Useless to go with this bloody money suckers from the hard earned money from the middle class ppls. Pls think before you go and cross check all the documents and ask their history records and check the loan providing govt assisted financial institutions. They are bloody cheaters and never give any promises kept rather than used to build their big offices and their homes in the ppls sucked money and they dont care about their projects and invested ppls. Note - no one is used to spend their time by writing bad about the builders unless if they are really worth to be. So consider all those comments from the hurted ppl which you will have better guidance to think and go with. One of the big losers from rrp housing, finally lodged the case against them, moreover many cases and complaints lodged against them, though they cheated the land owner ssr daughter the same came in papers last month too.

Thangabalu Annadurai
                                  Jul 9, 2015

Guys, First understand this is a complaint form. Here any one who really suffering from the frauds have to register a complaint. But unnecessarily why posting all positive about the builder. So here itself you can understand cheating started. If any one really care about others who have paid 50000 - lakhs and not able to collect it back please talk to your RRP housing staffs and try to ask them to return their money. Why i am saying is you all are very much happy and interested and praising them a lot. So you can help the people who really struggle with them. Any one who is true can you share your building details and say your real thought. Most are fake. Please understand this is complaint form not for other promotions

கண்ணன் சீதாபதி
                                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jun 30, 2015

we have given 2 crore to buy a land in vadapalani to rrp housing, they have cheated with forgery documents. please be beware of the fraud people. padmanaban is a fraud fellow he is a carpenter. he acquired wealth by cheating peoples. his son Thamizh Padmanaban is a third rate criminal dont give money to this fraud people.

Saran Mahesh
                                      May 28, 2015

I Paid 1, 00, 000 to them due to my family situation i cant continue so i informed them and submit the cancellation letter but as if now they didn't return back my money almost 2yrs crossed, They even not responding to customers, i checked reviews about the company the feed back what i got all are negative they even didn't complete any single house, all project are not approved by government, they are simple cheating the public and collecting the money .Then i went to police station to complaint about them, The police officer start laughing on me because i am the 100+customer who is filled a complaint against them... here with i am requesting all we need to be in unity and get back our Hard and blood money and also need to save Innocent public ... PLEASE DON'T BELIEVE RRP HOUSING its a 1000% cheating company, if they said NO for my statement as them to show one completed House and one satisfy customer or refund customer list... Moreover all the documents everything one sided non-approved grounds. THESE Fraud guys have even deleted many customer's complaints which is proved that its all true... They hav completely changed the complaints board within a week and please think before getting a house in RRP
                                      Thanks to RRP Housing attention to ‘extras’, the terrace is so beautifully finished that it is like being in a living room under the
                                      open sky. So now, we hold our parties on the terrace and our guests look forward to them even more.