i have applied for driving licience via application number[protected], my DL is approved on 13-dec-2017 but still date driving licence is not received to me.
Online application status is showing priniting of DL on smart card is pending from last 65 days.
Could you please do the needful...
i have applied for driving licience via application number[protected], my DL is approved on 13-dec-2017 but still date driving licence is not received to me.
Online application status is showing priniting of DL on smart card is pending from last 65 days.
Could you please do the needful...
hii i have applied for correction in name, dob, address ..
its going around 1 month but still status is showing under verification ..
u can see in image which i was added with this post.
plz help me what to do...
plz tell me
its going around 1 month but still status is showing under verification ..
u can see in image which i was added with this post.
plz help me what to do...
plz tell me
Dear Concern,
Please find the my application no. [protected] which is still pending at RTO level.
Transaction Name - CHANGE OF ADDRESS IN LL
Application Processing Stage - SCRUTINY- (Document Verification)
Counter - 17
Request you please check & help to approve so that i can apply for my permanent DL.
Pratik Gaur
Please find the my application no. [protected] which is still pending at RTO level.
Transaction Name - CHANGE OF ADDRESS IN LL
Application Processing Stage - SCRUTINY- (Document Verification)
Counter - 17
Request you please check & help to approve so that i can apply for my permanent DL.
Pratik Gaur
Application number is:[protected], I have cleared the Driving test at RTO PHILLAUR(144410)on 18th MARCH 2021.
its been more than 10 days still waiting for my driving license to arrive. I have checked it online it says :Pending at RTOAUTH1. Why it is taking so long to approve the DL, it should have been deliver within a week as per transport minister.
I have tried calling RTO office also, but they don't proper answer.
Please suggest what next step I should do.
its been more than 10 days still waiting for my driving license to arrive. I have checked it online it says :Pending at RTOAUTH1. Why it is taking so long to approve the DL, it should have been deliver within a week as per transport minister.
I have tried calling RTO office also, but they don't proper answer.
Please suggest what next step I should do.
I am writing this letter to request you to kindly issue my Duplicate DL. I am Mukul Singh Adhikari S/O Mr. Rajender singh Adhikari DOB: 13.01.1994. My Application Number [protected] with DL[protected].
I Successfully submitted all documents on 28.03.2021. but still have no reply from your side. My application has been under processing
for a long time at the RTO Level. Please tell me How much more time it will take? So please Can you revert mail on ([protected]@gmail.com )or call me on ([protected]) for my application status.
So please request that you issue my Duplicate DL as soon as possible.
thanks & regards
Mukul Singh Adhikari
I Successfully submitted all documents on 28.03.2021. but still have no reply from your side. My application has been under processing
for a long time at the RTO Level. Please tell me How much more time it will take? So please Can you revert mail on ([protected]@gmail.com )or call me on ([protected]) for my application status.
So please request that you issue my Duplicate DL as soon as possible.
thanks & regards
Mukul Singh Adhikari
Rajni Atri's reply, May 13, 2021
revert me on ( [email protected]) or if any query please call me on (9654258508)
i am waitng for your reply.
Mukul Singh Adhikari
i am waitng for your reply.
Mukul Singh Adhikari
please help I am facing the same issue. My application is pending for so many days now and no response has been submitted from the RTO.
This is Akash Raj, applicant. of Learner's license with application number [protected]. I completed the formalities including sign and photo capture at 4th floor, RTO Office, Biscoman Bhawan, Patna, Bihar on 15th July. It has been more than two weeks but the learners license issue is still pending. It shows "Application is under processing at RTO level".
Kindly help me in this regard.
Akash Raj
This is Akash Raj, applicant. of Learner's license with application number [protected]. I completed the formalities including sign and photo capture at 4th floor, RTO Office, Biscoman Bhawan, Patna, Bihar on 15th July. It has been more than two weeks but the learners license issue is still pending. It shows "Application is under processing at RTO level".
Akash Raj
Akash Raj
Akash Raj
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
10%
+91 99 7176 8881
+91 99 2399 4223
Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
My has fees deposit in 2016 and driving test 10 oct. 2017 pass in. But no received me driving liesence
maa liencese le bahut chakar laaga par mujhe keh deta tha
ki kal auna parso auna par jab 3 month ho ga to ajj kehna lga ki app ka license ki date nikal gi