Complaints 8142

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RTO India

RTO India Phone Numbers

+91 99 7176 8881
+91 99 2399 4223

RTO India Website

RTO India Head Office Address

Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road
New Delhi District

RTO India reviews & complaints page 175

Raushan Tiwary
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

DL approval is pending

Sir i passed dl test 31 march but dl approval is pending by rto authority please resolve this problem...
Address:Hno 1984B ' ward no 6 ; kharar

This my rto number of pujab PB65 and i apply for licence backlog but rto not giving me responce this my application number [protected]...
Tushardave

LL TO DL license problem

You are already applied for dl...
Santosh Dharaj

Fraud vehicle owner

Address:Santosh Kumar Rajeev Nagar , Mob. - 6299185443 Bihar , patna

Vehicle registration number : BR01PG0656
OWNER : Ajay Kumar

The owner of this car is very cunning and fraud person has chaeted me and looted my money on the name of selling. So sir please help me by giving his information and address details so that I can complain against him. I have no more idea about him....
prghr

Noises during travelling

The vehicle bearing register number TN 42 J 5670 is using high sound songs gone during travelling but after request conductor he refused to reduce the sound.

Kindly take necessary action....
madhav singh 129

Approval of dl - pending

I have passed my driving test on 17th March and my application status is still on approval of dl. My application no is[protected]. It's almost a month now...
madhav singh 129

Approval of dl - status pending

I have pass my driving test on 17 March but still my application status is on approval of dl it's almost about a month...
Pilla Altaf

DL backlog entry

My DL issue 2010 is not show I. Try 5 time no approval deta Gujrat VADODARA RTO plz help my BAKLOG
entry applicationn number is [protected] plz help...
I applied for dl for my son, after 1.5 month of issue of ll on sarthi.Parivahan.Gov.In site.
On entering ll number and dob, i got message that
"you have already applied for dl"
it doesnt allow me to proceed further to apply for dl.
Details are as under -

ll no: gj06 /0049408/2020
dob: 22.09.2004

kindly resolve the issue so as to apply for dl within time frame of 24.05.2021....

I have submitted an application for registering newly purchased car with Koduvally RTO.

My application appears waiting for nothing for several weeks but not yet approved.

appreciate if you could help me to constructively resolve this problem.

Attached the details.

Navas...
Ravikumar87
May 7, 2021
This thread was updated on May 7, 2021

Dl approval status is pending .

Address:Rajasthan.

My dl test is completed on[protected] but staus is still showing dl approval is pending. So please solve my issue. My learning license number is [protected]....
Aashish9807

Approval of dl and allotment information unavailable and status pending

Address:RTO kishtwar

I passed my driving test for lmv and mcwg on 30th march 2021 from rto mumbai west. my application number[protected] and DOB[protected]. However, I didn’t receive any receipt after my driving test and the application status shows approval pending even though it shows both tests were passed. What do I do now and how long will approval of DL take?
Kindly help me to get approval for dl and printing of license
Aashish...
Respected Sir/Madam,
My Driving License has got dispatced by speed post on 26/03/2021. Today is 12/4/2021, but still I have not received it . Even if when I track my consignment details on postal website, then it says "CONSIGNMENT DETAILS NOT FOUND " . My speed post tracking ID is EG[protected]IN. and my application number is[protected].
Please help me in getting my Driving Licence .
here I attached screenshot.
Address:Pune

I had submitted an application for renewal of my driving license with rto pune at https://parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice1/applViewStages.do. my application number is[protected] and application date is March 24 2021. I had paid my fees on same day and also uploaded all required documents. Since then the application has had the status "application is under processing at rto level." pending for "scrutiny at counter jrclerkcn1 Mh-12". It is nearly...
Address:RTO Trichy, Pirattiyur, Tamil Nadu 620009

Respected sir /Madam,

I have arrived on Monday 12/05/2021 at 8:45 am and waited for RTO officer come and test for two wheeler lisence However the RTO officer permits only Driving school candidates and does not provide me any response and treated me without respect.please investigate and do the needful.

Trichy

RTO Trichy, Pirattiyur, Tamil Nadu 620009...
À
Àbhìshêk Âgràharì

Not printed

Address:D 34/107 A Ganesh Mahal, Godowaliya

I received my driving license without any printing....
I have applied for LMV driving license with Application no. [protected] at MAYUR VIHAR (DL07) RTO.
I passed the driving test for the mentioned COV on 27th March, 2021.
But till date, the current status is pending for:-
Verify biometrics
approval of DL
PRINTING OF DL IN FORM 7 ( SMART CARD ),
DISPATCH OF THE DL AND PSV BADGE.

So kindly request you to speed-up...
I have taken the DL test as per the booked slot. Successfully completed the same. After the formalities I have left with a note that I will get the DL with next 10-15 Days. But the status in the portal says "RECORD TEST RESULTS OF DRIVING TEST - PENDING". After lots of follow up with the driving school I am not getting any help.

Due to some personal issues I haven't been very active with my follow ups. But I need the DL now...
Address:rajaram bara bazar khatauli

सेवा में,
श्री मान आर टी ओ जी एवम थाना प्रबंधक जी,
महोदया,
सविनय निवेदन यह है कि आर टी ओ जी द्वारा मेरी गाड़ी संख्या यू पी 12 बी ई 4591के लिए नोटिस जारी किया गया है जिसमे...
Application#[protected]. Name : Simon Rakesh Fran, DOB :[protected]. My Licence is showing Pending for Printing for last 7 months. Have tried to reach out to RTO but no use. Kindly have this issued ASAP. Thanks...