RTO India
RTO India
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
5360
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

RTO India Customer Care

TwitterLinkedIn
Address
Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road
Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110054

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
3042
down
1288

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
12%
Complaints
5360
Pending
0
Resolved
618
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

RTO India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear sir
Greetings
My name is shubhham katiyar. I have purchased a second hand bike (Up78 dq 3348) from kanpur dist.. I have recieved my noc from kanpur rto but there is a big problem that i suffering, my rc is not gaenerating during 4 months due to bad working condition of rto fatehgarh dist. Farrukhabad
So sir plz help me. I m so trobled.
Dec 15, 2017

Complaint Status

RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I paid for learning licence fee online which was 150.37, then suddenly my money was deducted from my account and then transaction was failed but no refund was processed. My application number is [protected]. DOB - 30/12/1998. Please try to resolve this situation as soon as possible thank you.
1 Comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hi, my name is niraj pednekar, i booked a mahindra mojo from a dealership named s. M auto. The registration fees have been...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Dear sir
    I am from krishnagiri tamil nadu.in krishnagiri tvs driving school looting money in name of providing driving licence ie really radiculus. When i speak to rto krishnagiri they are charging normal rates. Specifically when i visit to tvs driving school ask for rs 4500 for learning licence and permanent without driving but at time of providing permanent licence they refuse to provide without driving and asking more money.

    So this type of driving school running fake business and manipulating innocent person. If not possible without driving test then why charging money and afterthat not retuning money.

    This is really shame.
    Dec 15, 2017

    Complaint Status

    RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Issues resolved
    Veedyapan2017's reply, Dec 15, 2017
    It is fault of customer to understand about driving licence before apply not a fault of TVS driving school krishnagiri
    Veedyapan2017's reply, Dec 15, 2017
    Nos of person apply though TVS if it is wrong then why person visit to their school TVS krishnagiri and he id charging Rs 4500 for learning vechcle also.providing certificate
    In vashi navi mumbai sector 19 c plot no 56/57/58/ 60 there is 6to 7 garage they are doing their work at foot path nd road due to double parking at road so many time traffic jam problem is created
    In past also complaint is done but no response from rto
    Please do some for public
    2 Comments
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Respected sir/madam, in dharangaon rto office time management is not been followed. We were given time of 10 30 as appointment but it has 11 30 and the officers are not yet here. We (20 peoples and more) are waiting here outside the office from 10 30 but the photographer has not yet came here. I suggest you please take hard action on them as this as this is the question of reputation of transport department of maharashtra. This is not the first time we are facing this we have faced this many time
      Dec 15, 2017

      Complaint Status

      RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      My slot has been booked at 11 am to 12pm
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Dear sir/madam,

        I am trying to book ll appointment online, but i am getting this error - "given mobile number is already used for more than 3 applications. So ll appointment is not available for this application."

        Earlier i was not knowing how to retrieve previous application, so everytime i started with a new ll application. Hence, there were 6 applications created for my number (4 at rto indiranagar and 2 at rto k. R. Puram)

        However, now i have cancelled all other applications and have only application number [protected] (At rto k. R. Puram) active. Still i am getting above error and am unable to book appointment.

        Kindly please look into this and help me in taking appointment.

        My mobile number is [protected].

        Thanks and regards,
        Vineet vinayak
        Dec 14, 2017

        Complaint Status

        RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear sir/madam
          I have given my dl test 4 months ago and i have still not recieved my smart card.
          I have applied my dl through l & t south vityb driving school, he himself has no clue of what is happening in the rto. I am staying in bangalore and have applied my licenseb through rto electronic city.
          My application no. Is[protected]
          The sdl status is
          Printing of smart card: pending
          Dec 14, 2017

          Complaint Status

          RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I have purchased eon from garve hyundai wakad on 10th dec and still not received the vehicle number, i was promised i would get the vehicle number on the delivery date. So basically i have purchased a car to let it sit in the garage. I am following up with the showroom people, but they keep telling me you will receive it by today & 3 days have passed already.
            Dec 14, 2017

            Complaint Status

            RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Enthused & inspired by digital india and online submission of applications, i have submitted my application for change of...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Dear sir, mdm. I am thirupathi from peddapally distic, manthani mandal, vlg vpadu. Telangana, state.
              Nenu present nenu badge license kaligivunnanu inka nenu av license kosam application ichanu 1month ebo avutundi nanu drive test lo kuda pass ainanu kaani naku inka a license raledu. So i want av license urgent please check the once when we receive my license please give rply thank you bye.
              Dec 14, 2017

              Complaint Status

              RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hello
                My name is vicky machado
                I have applied and passed my dl test on 27 oct 2017
                I was informed that i will receive my dl within 30 days its been around 2 months now i didn't recieve it
                I tracked down the application number and found it to be pending with rto
                Application is pending at rto scrutiny counter app 1
                My application number[protected]
                Recipe number cash6/66625
                Mh02/0073712/2017
                Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                Pls help
                Dec 13, 2017

                Complaint Status

                RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have submitted the application for htp and rc cancelation of my vehicle number ka-19-md-7188 on 04/12/2017. Inword number is 35939.

                  Address:
                  Rto kasturi nagar
                  3rd c main rd,
                  East of ngef layout,
                  Kasturi nagar, bengaluru,
                  Karnataka 560016

                  On first day the officer said me that work will be done within 30 working days and every 10 day i can come to rto to get the present updates of my application, as per his suggestion i went to rto office on 13/12/2017 for the updates, but shocking thing is file is not yet opened or red by any officer…and that officer openly saying that one year may take to complete my work and openly asking me to give complaint with arto…and he is saying that there is no particular time period for rc cancellation.
                  Also he said due to shifting of office from indiranagar to kasturi nagar the file is missed and need to start searching the my vehicle files..
                  If this is the situation of rto’s then i think every customer has to wait one or more year to get their rc cancelled.
                  Please get me the justies..

                  Thanks
                  Dec 13, 2017

                  Complaint Status

                  RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dec 28, 2017
                  Updated by steevan1
                  Is my complaint is normal & neglect able...?
                  Dec 28, 2017
                  Updated by steevan1
                  Why I didn't get response...?
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I had applied for an online learning licence exam in andheri rto and reside in borivali. The online portal charged the fee and the andheri rto office refuse to accept the application. They asked to repay the fees and schedule a new test in borivali. No refunds will be paid. The borivali rto does not have a slot till 3 months. Andheri was empty. Don't understand this. Please suggest where to complain
                    Dec 13, 2017

                    Complaint Status

                    RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Maine learning MH35 /0063480 /2017 DOI 20/09/2017 ko gondia rto office se banaya hai par permanent ki dt lete samay already...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Its been almost more than 2 weeks that i have given test it only took about 2-4 days for getting the approval for my dl and...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      I recieved this message on my mobile no. [protected]

                      [dl9can9562]
                      New transaction (S) approved against...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear sir,
                      I run a small car rental company in pune. I am facing problems regarding fitness certificate of my car as the online portal says all dates are booked.

                      I am unable to use my car as the fitness has expired, i am losing business as i am unable to use this car. I have to pay the emi and salary of the driver and run my family.

                      I request you to pls help me in this regards.

                      I am based in pune. Maharashtra.
                      My mobile no. [protected]

                      I beg to pls help me in this regards.

                      Thanking you

                      Regards
                      Dec 11, 2017

                      Complaint Status

                      RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Hi team,
                        I kazi fakirmohammed have submitted change of name application on parivahan website on 21/11/2017.
                        br...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Mumbai link road near kandivali west rto officers charges fake offence for breaking signal. Public are not breaking signal then also this rto officer charges fake offence of breaking signal. If there are camera to see that who are breaking signal then why are these officer charging fake offence of breaking signal. Please take strict action on this issue. Innocent people are paying offence as they are scare of losing their license. Please make sure that these rto officers don't have a right of taking license of people. Please change the rule.
                        Dec 10, 2017

                        Complaint Status

                        RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Hi i purchased my bike in may 2017 and to collect my rc had to visit pimpri rto office and to my surprise i recieved paper...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          I had appeared for the driver license test on[protected] and completed all the necessary formalities. My application number...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT