Complaints 8139

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RTO India

RTO India Phone Numbers

+91 99 7176 8881
+91 99 2399 4223

RTO India Website

RTO India Head Office Address

Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road
New Delhi District

RTO India reviews & complaints page 30

laskarb2
from HOJAI, Assam
Jan 30, 2023

Learner License not approval

Address:Nagaon

Hello sir/mam,
I am Asadul Islam, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO Nagaon, Assam, I passed the test on 21/01/2023, Its been 9 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
Application no. is[protected]

There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

Thanks,...
lakshay780
from Pathankot, Punjab
Jan 30, 2023

License

Hi my name is lakshay. I am studying in canada rightnow I need my license I applied for it in november. It is still not delivered to my home adress application no. is[protected]...
Website:sarathi.parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice/stateSelection.do

Hello, I have applied the upgrade my LL for LMV and Gear Motorcycle.
This is with the Vadodara RTO
However, it's still on Scrutiny Document verification stage after 2 days of application submission. I have been checking the status regularly but doesn't change at all.
Please help me if you know what steps can be taken this to expedite it asap.
My application number is[protected].
Please help....
dipali w
from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
Jan 29, 2023

Delay in online license process

Address:Rto pune

I applied for online driving license in december after a month i recived a massage stating document uploaded has blur image on 4th jan, 2023 again i uploaded new image still the image is not verified by RTO pune officials my application id is [protected]...
Sandybrm
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 29, 2023

Learning licence is pending

Hello sir/mam,
I am Sandeep Kumar, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, I passed the test on 07/01/2023, Its been 22 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
Application no. is 80655423

There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.
Respected sir/mam,

I am Mayank Chotaliya, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO, MUMBAI (WEST 111-D AMBIVALI VILLAGE), I passed the test on
[protected], It's been 36 days now but the approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
My application number is [protected].

There is no contact available where we can contact...
Shiva@9
Jan 28, 2023

An basantee eco drive owner has damaged our cat

Basantee eco drive owner has damaged our vehicle. Vehicle no. was RJ14E Q5509...
abid ayuob
Jan 28, 2023

Urgent

Applied for learning licence but didn't receive password plz provide me solution...
Rohit Savaj
Jan 28, 2023

Issue of NOC pending since 8 working days

Issue of NOC pending since 8 working days (Bawla RTO-GJ38)
No one is taking action
Here is my application number: GJ230120V4541047...
Rahulerl007
Jan 28, 2023

Delaying in Two wheeler DL

Address:RTO Office, Rampur Hat,birbhum,west Bengal, 731224

I have applied for Two wheeler Licence to RTO and completed all the process, and passed the driving test on[protected]conducted by - SUKUMAR ROY, RTO Name - L.A. RAMPURHAT (WB45)).
It has been three months form now, I didn't get my DL yet.

Please resolve this as soon as possible.

Details ---

Name - Rahul Kumar Bhagat
DOB[protected]
Application Number - [protected]...
Shreya6
from Dombivli, Maharashtra
Jan 28, 2023

Pending status of learning license

Myself Shreya Suhas Bhagat.
Application no.[protected]

I have passed the learning license test online on[protected] still its showing pending status.

When we contacted help desk they said visit to rto office-Kalyan, Maharashtra.
We visited the rto office personally.
They said contact help desk and they will give some solution.So that we don’t have to pay again.In rto we have only process...
Sandybrm
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 28, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Approval of learning licence is still pending

Hello sir/mam,
I am Sandeep Kumar, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO JAUNPUR uttar pradesh, I passed the test on 07/01/2023, Its been 21 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
Application no. is 80655423

Anushka rajesh patil
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Jan 27, 2023

Not receiving my learning licence from past 15 days

Myself anushka patil ... residing in Maharashtra state ... district thane had applied for learners licence on 10th January 2023 application number[protected]...still its not been approved to me by your side... can you kindly see into this matter as fast as possible it would be helpful...
Thankyou......
Kirubakk26
Jan 27, 2023

Allotment information is unavailable

I applied for a learner license through Sarathi paravahan. I completed all the stages of payment and llr test and also uploaded documents. But still, I have not received the learner license.
My application status still showing allotment information is unavailable.

Application no is[protected]....
Sonu5160
Jan 27, 2023

Ll not received

Application Number:[protected], Dob[protected] this application number ll not received after 6 days...
Jan 26, 2023
Oct 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 28, 2023

Approval is pending of LL by licensing authority

Respected Sir/Mam

My name is Hardik Nilesh Shah, I had applied for learning license of MCWOG category using contactless service, my RTO office comes under RTO, Nashik(MH15). I filled all the necessary information and documents required to apply for learning licence and gave the test on 24/12/22 and I passed the test as well but when I started the test their was only 1 option for the question available on the screen but after...
vikashjn
Jan 26, 2023

Not re-issue my learning license

I have applied to re issue my expired learning license and done the payment successfully on[protected] but still the status showing as "Application is under processing at RTO Level."

Please find the required details below:

RTO Name: RTO, SAGAR RTO (MP15)
Reference License number: MP15 /0004113/2022
Application Number:[protected]

I apricate if it resolved as soon as possible....
Pankaj1309
Jan 25, 2023

Rto India Driver License Delay

I submitted my license renewal application on 19th November 2022 and it got approved on 30th November 2022. It has been more than a month now that it has not been dispatched. The status shows pending dispatch since many weeks now. Please look in Matter and resolve it as early as possible.
Application Number -[protected]
date of birth - 13 September 1963
Name - Pankaj
RTO - Transport Nagar (Jammu), J&K...
Pramit Kumar Thakur
Jan 25, 2023

Cycle fine in Kolkata

Address:Kolkata posta just cross howrah bridge

Aaj subah papa ji cycle se Howrah bridge paar krne ke baad aage mor pe posta ke pass kuchh police log pakar liye fine krne ke liye or unka kahna h ki idhar se cycle le jana mana h jbki na jane kitno salo se vaha se daily cycle gujrata h kyoki o road hai pr o log bs paisa kamane ke liye yesa kr rhe hai papa ho ya koi v garib insan hi cycle se jata h kaam pe taki jo 20 rupay bus fare me karcha ho use bachaya ja ske pr yese...
I had applied for renewal of licence on 12/01/1023. but it is still pendind on APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL from 18/01/2023

application number is[protected]...