RTO India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2025
Complaints 8294

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RTO India reviews & complaints page 411

Nishant
Aug 7, 2009

I had sent a speed post to the mail box at IISER Kolkata located at Mohanpur area in Nadia.
My speed post code was RL A 5652.and OP-Code was 2
I had sent the speed post on 1st August 2009. But the post hasn't yet been received at the destination.

i booked an article to motipur from delhi on 9/12/2009 which has not yet been received by my parents there and its a kin o[censored]rgent cd into itand the tracker is not showing the exact position of my post so i want to know the exact postion of my speed post numbered ED[protected]IN as soon as possible
i booked an article to kashipur samastipur from gunupur rayagada odisha on 7/1/2014 which has not been recieved at the destination point .when i track my article it is showing the position on 13/1/2014 in muzaffarpur and no any further details i want to know the article position and it needs to be devered soon my registry no RO[protected]IN

VIVEK GUPTA
    Aug 7, 2009

I would like to bring to your notice that Tractor Trolleys without any number plates are freely plying on the roads of Noida and adjoining areas unchallenged by the traffic police and RTO. It is therefore apparent that these tractor trolleys are not registered with the RTO and thus are not having any third party insurance.

These tractor trolleys, therefore, are a great hazard to other motorist.

I would therefore request citizens of Noida to raise their voice against this illegal plying of tractor trolleys on Noida roads.
    I agree with this and RTO should take appropriate action to stop this menace immediately . even one can find many tractors and trucks with out tail light plying on express highway to greater noida.
    I have my Office in Sec 126 Noida. The entire road in sec 126 (in front of HCL City) is being used as the parking place by the company cabs and auto rickshaw.
    There is a traffic jam every day due to this in this area.

Suhita Banerjee
      Aug 6, 2009

I had despatched a speed post From Kirkee Post Office, Pune to Bhubaneswar Orissa. The speed post is neither getting tracked online, nor any of the post offices are taking ownership of the same. The parcel carried a document for which I have to spend Rs900/- to get it re-done. Kindly justify this kind of mis-placement. Please let me know how can I get it back, or what steps will be taken after I register this complaint.
      EI[protected]IN NOT DELIVERY AND ALSO WANT FULL STUTAS
      EI[protected]IN

mukesh maheshwari
        Aug 4, 2009

D/a,

Is this the Speed post facility, I've booked below speed post at Hyderabad for Neemuch, MP on
        30th July at 11.00 AM, today it's almost T+ 6 days and it's didn't even reached to destination place and you are claiming that any post will be reached to destination place within T+2 days...what the hell service provided by India Post...how we can compete with FedEX or US govt's UPS...it didn't even compete with local Courier services...

Mukesh, [protected]

The movement particulars of EN[protected]IN are as follows:
        Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
        31 JUL 2009 02:43:18 HYDERABAD BHOPAL Article Bagged
        04 AUG 2009 11:50:25 BHOPAL Bag IS Received
        04 AUG 2009 11:53:01 BHOPAL Bag IS Opened
        i was going to receive speed post from IIT Roorkey,
        my speed post number is (dp code p ) SP EV[protected] IN,
        was posted on 29-9-09 from IIT Roorkey,
        im from solapur maharashtra,
        from last 10 days im visiting post office but my documents have not came.
        my address is block no.24 karuna housing society, kumatha naka, solapur maharashtra. 413003.
        please inform me about my document as soon as possible.
        I had send an important paper through SPEED POST to the Department of Tourism, with great confidence that SPEED POST is the most reliable service. But I am very sorry to express my change of opinion. The matter posted from Kochi through SPEED POST with acknowledgment (Booked at Kochi SPC (682011) SP-EL[protected]IN was on December 29 2009, but no received acknowledgment has been received till today (Jan 11 2010). I have several times contacted the kochi office and Delhi office(TEl NO.[protected], but am very soory to say the response from Delhi has been the most unprofessional, a repeated "we are looking into the matter "" was the response. This paper should reach the Tourism Ministry within 2 days, if not a National Award can go off for me.
        Sir whoever is in charge kindly get alert and do the needful, or else I would be forced to take legal action against SPEED POST for the most unreliable service system in India
        I hardik gada holding speedpost no. - EN[protected]IN had booked my envolpoe on 09/08/2010 and it has not yet been delivered til date. It carried my important documents and today is the last date for me to submit those documents in my college for admission.

I contacted to Hyd GPO and also Dadar HO but no proper action as been taken regarding it.
        so please look into this matter urgently.

let me know the action taken by you regarding my problem over here - hardik.[protected]@yahoo.com
        An speed post addressed to Appellate Authority cum Additional Divisional
        Railway Manager East Central Railway Mughal sarai was sent vide speed
        post number; EN[protected]IN has not been delivered.
        I have applied for renew my ATM card to the SBBJ bank before three months. But i hav 'nt received yet now. My A/c No is [protected] and my name is Raghukul. So please check with the speedpost and send your answer to my email id ei, [protected]@gmail.com.

pawan kumar chaurasia
          Aug 2, 2009

I booked a speed post on 23rdJune09 from Mumbai CST(G.P.O)at 16:27 addressing:- Mr.Vipin prasad/R.K.prasad, Gram -Goplapur, Post-Gopalpur, Via-Gogari Jamalpur, Distt-Khagaria, Bihar. (speed post POD no. EM[protected]IN)counter no.34>>>>>>The speed post had n't reached to the destination as commited 48 hours. It took 8 days .I did enquiry at Customercare no.[protected] on 25-26-27, they informed me that your Speed post is currently showing PATNA reached on24thJune after that and no update and asked me to contact MUMBAI GPO. when i went their they told me that the speedpost is already send from here and we dont have any information and asked me to contact PATNA.I called patna postal deptt[protected]where my phone was kept on hold for 30 minutes, again when i called they gave me the cell no.[protected] of the person handling Speed Postal deptt of patna.The speed post has reached to the destination after 8 days.The Speedpost had Railway Ticket sheduled on 28thjune.My parents were expected to travel through that ticket.My parents faced huge problem as they were expecting speed post upto last moment.they are aged and above 65-70 years.i chosed Speed post due to its consistancy and relaible services but it proved pathetic.

My parents are aged above 65-70 years due to this pathetic service they faced problem and had to arrange another option as they didn't received Speed post even after 96 hrs of speed post.

I want to claim Speed postal deptt for monetary compensation of 33, 000/- against problem faced by senior citizen.
          I have post a document on Dt.13/01/2010 from MBC Bhilwara (raj.) document reciept No. is ER[protected]IN To- VINOD VIJAYVARGIA C/O ALOK VASTRALAY, NEAR POST OFFICE, SHEOPUR(KALAN) M.P.. This docoment has not reached till today. pl. tell me detail of deliver report

Swagatika Padhi
            Aug 2, 2009

I booked a consignment numbered EO[protected]IN in Speed Post dated on 28/7/2009,
            due for delivery at Hyderabad.
            It is surprising to note and point out that it took 4 days i.e on 1st August the consignment was delivered at ECIL post Hyderabad.
            It is disheartening to note the extreme delay of the Speed Post system than would have been delivered by this time on ordinary post.
            While on the subject I would like to point out that my application to ECIL for Graduate Engineer Trainee could not reach on the due date i.e 31st July, 2009 and I fear, my application would be rejected because
            the consignment was bagged after the due date.
            I request that the matter may kindly be investigated for the delay in the Speed Post system.

Amit
              Jul 28, 2009

Auto fare in mumbai suburban is already on higher side - due to various reasons. However, in addition to higher fares, auto meters of most (80%) of auto run in mumbai are faster then what it supossed to be. If you want to check, you can select sample distance (more than say 3km) & for a week - on daily basis - travel to that distance with different auto's but same time. You will get different meter reading daily. If you have guts & start arguring, 25% chances to get charge lower than metered fare. Upon inquiry with one of auto driver, he said that outside RTO offices, they find garages / young boys helping to manipulate meter - after RTO verification.
              However, to curb this & save yourself, if you are travelling for far distance with probability of charges of more than Rs. 50 then before you board, try to negotiate with auto driver for lumpsum charges - instead of meter. You can negotiate for Rs. 10 or 15 or even 20 less than meter charge or any other lumpsum amount. 90% cases - you will get success.
              fully agree to Amit
              RTO vigilance dept should carry out checks on the autos and taxi meters periodically to curb this practices which is rampant without any restriction

babumutyala
                Jul 23, 2009

I am not received by rc book sending uppal rta officials wide ems docket no: en[protected] in dated :04:07:2009. So please inform where it is.

P.Satyanarayana,
                H.No: 5-62/4a, st.No:8,
                Hubsiguda,
                Hyderabad.
                Reg no. MH05AJ8688

Reg date : 01 Feb 2016
                I Not received my RC book.

Also I have tried to trace RC status with mob. no. [protected], but i received SMS your vehicle NO or Contact Registration details not found.

my vehicle number is MH12 NE 3915

I brought this car 15/07/2016

still I not revived my RC BOOK.

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                Sub : RC paper not received from RTO

I have taken possession of my four wheeler on 10th June, 2017 but received my RC paper 15 days after possession of vehicle. I found that there was mistake in my name in the RC book and returned it to the dealer for onward submission to RTO for correction. They have given my RC paper along with necessary documents required for correction in my name to RTO office. 3 months have passed and till now even after repeated call to the dealer, Navnit Motors, Thane I am not getting a proper reply.

Request you to look into the matter

Vehicle No. MH 03 CM 4476
                Mob : [protected]

JYOTSNA RAWAT
                  Jul 22, 2009

My friend sent me an article containing very important documents to be submitted by me to the company at the time of joining my job.
                  The article was sent on 17th July 09 from PO Banasthali Vidyapith (Dist Tonk, Rajasthan 304022 ) with speed post no. ER[protected]IN. It was addressed to NAPS Township Narora( Dist Bulandshar UP 202389).
                  Till 22 July 12 pm there was no data available regarding this article in speed post tracking system.

After i called banasthali, the status changed to be as

Date & Time From Office To Office Event
                  17 JUL 2009 14:23:13 BANASTHALI VIDYA PEETH Article Booked
                  17 JUL 2009 23:17:14 JAIPUR MEERUT Article Bagged
                  19 JUL 2009 02:57:40 RMS MEERUT CANTT MODIPURAM Article Bagged

The speed post should have directly be sent to bulandshahr, don't know why it was sent to meerut.

I called meerut office and modipuram.Meerut office incharge says he is trying to track but have not got worst just one article to deal with. Modipuram of fice incharge was even worst, not even bothered to take matter seriously.All my errorts are useless as i am supposed to submit those documents to the company and won't be getting them on time.
                  During recession a person may loose her job because of some mistakes done at our supposed to be trusted speed post service.

I request for necessary action against such insincerity in jobs.

I don't see any value why we should go for a "SPEED"post.
                  I sent a packet with the tracking number EN[protected]IN from Hyderabad to Visakhapatnam on 12th Feb 2009.
                  The packet is not reached it's destination yet.

Does it take more than 4 days to reach the packet between well connected cities like hyderabad and visakhapatnam ?
                  The service is really sad and look very ugly. Probably that's why people in masses are shifting to other private alternatives.

Satya
                  I have speed posted DD for passport on 22/09/2009, however it is not delivered to the destination required.
                  On the website of Speed post status shows delivered.

Docekt Number - EG[protected]IN

Please update the status.
                  Sir, Ihad posted a post at[protected] from Jhansi but it did not get.
                  so check the status. my silp no is EU[protected] IN.

Dilip Mevada
                    Jul 21, 2009

PF Office, Bangalore posted a very important Document to me by EMS Speed Post on[protected] from Bangalore to Deesa(Gujarat). Unfortunately it has not reached the destined location yet. When i am checking the status through Speed Post web site (http://www.indiapost.gov.in/Speednew/track.aspx) its showing a message of "No data available at present".

My Tracking number is EK[protected]IN.

Please Help me regarding this

Thanks and regards.
                    Dilip Mevada
                    This information about above complaint
                    Please consider normal Speed Post, not EMS Speed Post.

Avinash T
                      Jul 16, 2009

I didn't get a cheque book dispatched from Federal Bank (Marine Drive, Ernakulam). What the post man did was, he put a letter notifying that no one was there at my home. I saw the letter after some time and immediately went to Post Office (Kaloor, Ernakulam). He was not available there. I reported this to Post Master. The postman did not press the colling bell. He just put a notice stating that there was no one in my home. At that time my family members and myself were there.Due to this I am on verge of losing a loan that was applied.

We cant sit on road and look for postman coming. He didn't even bother to press the colling bell.

RENUKA PRASAD
                        Jul 10, 2009

I have done a speed post to symbiosis centre pune 411016 from n.r.colony bangalore 560019 with artical num SPEK[protected]IN on 25/06/09 at 13:52 but no result found on this, actually is my mba application & last date is 13/07/09 so pls revert on this weather my application has been delivered or not. if not delivered pls deliver with in 13/07/09. their will be a loss of Rs. 4, 000/- & one year of my carrier.
                        So pls do needful
                        gve me the delivery report of the EP[protected] IN, as soon as possible
                        This is second time wen my speed post is delayed.
                        Address on parcel is of Daman but it was sent to U.P.
                        EE[protected]IN
                        Requested to send on right address.
                        Now i wil think twice before sending any speed post.
                        This was my bitter experiance abt speed post.

eswari
                          Jul 10, 2009

How many days it will take to reach the destination Delhi if i send a speed post from coimbatore
                          HI,

As speed post has been sent from SAGAR-->577401 to bangalore
                          on saturday with way bill no # EE[protected]IN. TRying to lodge a complaint to GPO none of then are ready to take the responsobility. Which is a imp document.

With RGds
                          Sridhar
                          sir i vineet kumar . my mother send a speed post from bhagalpur to bangalore.my college DD is there in post, sir i need urgently because my last date of fee submission is already passed.so please sir derivery my post.thank u..
                          sir/madam

I am send the speed post on 16/12/2008 no. ED[protected]IN till date not received the packet.
                          POD NO EM[protected]IN DTD 04/06/2009 NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE KINDLY SUBMIT COMPLAINTS
                          How many days it will take to reach the destination Delhi if i send a speed post from coimbatore
                          My Speed post No-EF[protected]IN has been booked at Vishweshwaraiya Bhawan, Post office, Punaichack, Baily Road, Patna. This post has not been delivered to Mr. B. N. Kishore, at Siwan (Bihar) till today. Kindly enquire and inform me earliest.

Yours,
                          Sunil Kumar Pathak
                          PRO to Dy. Chief Minister
                          Govt. of Bihar
                          Patna.
                          M-[protected]
                          Email - [protected]@indiatimes.com
                          I send a speed post from Vile Parle Post office to Panchkula dated[protected] at 11:55 am. Today is[protected], but still it has not been delivered. I came to kow through call center that although I send it on 25th but it started from Vile Parle post office on 26th. Number is EM[protected]IN

Give me the reason for this delay.

The same problem I faced 20 days back also. Speed post was delivered only after 10 days.
                          how many hours will take for a post to reach trivandrum
                          speed post
                          sir/madam

I am send the speed post on 14/10/2009 no. EK[protected]IN till date not received the packet.
                          delivery status of below mention nos.

SP ET[protected]IN, SP ET[protected]IN, SPET[protected]IN Date on 14.10.09 Virudhachalam
                          i conform to Maked a PAN Office, so that conform to me your pan is dispach 23-Jan'10 But not Deliver till date, so chek my ststas Speed Post No-PW[protected]IN. Pls Conform to this Mob No.-[protected].

I have not received my pan card and your speed post ac no isem[protected]in.
                          I have sent a box from Delhi Speed Post on 05.03.10 to Imphal.
                          It has not yet reached Imphal Post Office after 10days.
                          I tried several times to call Guwahati Post Office, but nobody is picking up the phone. The sending charge is Rs.517 and the no. is[protected]Dated 5th march.
                          Can anyone tell me now what is the meaning of speed post, what kind of service the Govt.Post Office is rendering? And where is the box? who can I contact?
                          Please revert as soon as possible if the website is really alive and reliable.
                          I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME TILL TODAY
                          my token no.- SCEF[protected]IN
                          I am unable to track my speed post delivery details.
                          Pl mail delivery details of my speed post No : EK[protected]IN to [protected]@rediffmail.com

Speed Post — STATUS OF SPEED POST

SEND ME THE STATUS OF SPEED POST NO.EM[protected]IN.
                          MY EMAIL.ID- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          I did't receive the speed post Bill No.EM[protected]IN Please send me Quikly. and send me the status of speed post to my email id [protected]@gmail.com

2 wheeler and 4 wheeler license

I lad given my driving test in the month of march 2015
                          it has passed more than a year and i have not received my license yet.
                          What to do, please help.
                          18 Comments

Dnyanada Vaidya
                            Jul 9, 2009

Taxi drivers on taxi stands not ready to take minimum fares

This is regarding the taxi drivers in mumbai who are very rude.. They are not ready to accept fare from VT to Churchgate and have their own demands of not leaving the person to churchgate. One such silly reason of not taking a passenger is that they dont have change...
                            I strongly recomend the RTO of Mumbai to take strict actions against all such Taxi-drivers for their rude and stubborn behaviour...
                            The Taxi drivers do noy even...
                            92 Comments
                            Vinod Kumar
                            Jul 4, 2009

I have sent Speed post having article No.EP[protected]IN on 26/06/09. But till 4/7/09, status of Speed Post has not been posted in the website by the postal authority.
                            Despatch Date 18/09/09 00:00
                            Status CARD DESPATCHED
                            Despatch Details DEL-SPD-II
                            Delivery Mode SPEED POST (DELHI)
                            Consignment No. EQ[protected]IN
                            our Pan card Despatch 18.09.09 but not received as on date pls conferm my pan card stats
                            Despatch Date 26/09/09 00:00
                            Status CARD DESPATCHED
                            my card Despatched on 26.09.09 but not received till date pls tell me how i can collect it and from where. My address is : # 1790, Phase-V, Mohali, Punjab.Pin code -160059.and cell no is [protected].
                            Despatch Date 19/10/09 00:00
                            Status CARD DESPATCHED
                            Consignment No. EQ70200572IN
                            my card Despatched on 19.10.09 but not received till date pls tell me how i can collect it and from where. My address is : # manoj kumawat so k.l.kumawat, shiv colony, ward no-01, near masjid, chanderia, dist :- chittorgarh (rajasthan)Pin code -312021.and cell no is[protected].
                            Username Password Select Option INVESTOR AGENT

PAN Verification
                            Apply for PAN Card
                            anish
                            UTI Technology services now announces PAN Bulk Verification

MoF meets UTITSL for overhaul of PAN process
                            PAN made easy for NRIs
                            UTI Technology services now announces Insurance BPO Services

anish

Track PAN Card
                            PAN Card Details
                            Application Number[protected]
                            Coupon Number 35969676
                            PAN Number AAGFJ9353B
                            Applicant Name J P APPARELS
                            Despatch Date 24/10/09 00:00
                            Status CARD DESPATCHED
                            Status Details
                            this above mantion detail of my pan card bt we cant recived that plz give me confermation where is that . thanks

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Home | Careers | Contact us | Locate us | Disclaimer
                            Copyright UTI Technology Services Limited 2007