RTO India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 8307

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RTO India reviews & complaints page 49

Amitpawar9930
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Oct 20, 2022

Address: Seawood navi mumbai

I request to completely shutdown 4 seat on sharing auto because auto driver seat on person and younger people'on 4 seat and take charge ...as legal in Airoli / seawood / ghansoli area ...
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sjmondal
    Oct 18, 2022

Address: BASIRHAT, north 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Why they ask us two visit the RTO (WB21) twice to collect the ready license?
    The license is ready still they ask to visit RTO twice one for paying the processing charge Rs 50 and another to collect the license on another day.
    Is it really not possible to process both in the same day?
    Please solve the issue so that we don't need to visit RTO twice for the purpose. Thanks

gagan_lohia
      Oct 18, 2022

Address: Shahabad Markanda, Haryana, Dist. Kurukshetra

I wanted to get in IDP (International Driving Permit) and went to my RTO which is in Shahabad Markanda, Dist. Kurukshetra but officials there told me that IDP can only be applied if you have Visa more of than an year!

I also tried talking to SDM(Kapil Kumar) but he just misbehaved with me and asked me to get out from his office. When I asked him to behave appropriately he threatened me to file and FIR and call police for simply asking if I can get an IDP!

OjhaVivek13
        Oct 18, 2022

Address: RTO Kasturinagara, Banglore 560016

I have applied for a 2 Wheeler (MCWG) driving licence. My application number is [protected]. I appeared and passed the DL test on 06th Oct' 22 at RTO Kasturinagara, Banglore 560016, but since then my application status is showing "Under processing at RTO level - approval of DL".
        I am requesting an update or expediting the process.
        I will be grateful for the help.

pushpendughosh
          Oct 18, 2022

Address: Burdwan RTO , WB-41, near DM office.

Application is under processing at RTO Level.

APPROVAL OF LL BY LICENCING AUTHORITY.

SandipKhandelwal
            Oct 17, 2022

I am sending this mail on behalf of my friend Mukesh Kumar.

Vehicle Number: MH12CE3866 NOC is not issues from many months. Documentation does not progress further without discussion with agents.

May I request you to please let me know the status of when we get the NOC of this vehicle?

Mobile : [protected]

sanjaykarwa
              Oct 15, 2022

Applied for Renewal of Driving license through parivahan portal on 02/08/22 vide application no[protected]. the same was approved on 19/08/22 and as per portal license dispatched on 22/08/22. However till date i have not recd the same nor any dispatch/courier details uploaded on the portal.

Sanghamitra551
                Oct 15, 2022

Address: Dibruagarh

I have appeared for my driving test on 15/09/2022 at DTO- AS06 and successfully passed the test. The forms were handed over to the exmining team. However, I have my transaction has been stuck at " RECORD TEST RESULTS OF DRIVING TEST. Application ID [protected]

I lodged a complaint(complaint ID 335635) at https://sarathi.parivahan.gov.in/ site but haven't receieved any response

birajdarrc
                  Oct 13, 2022

Address: DY.RTO,PIMPRI-CHINCHWAD

RTO Name : DY.RTO, PIMPRI-CHINCHWAD (MH14)
                  Name : Ravikant Birajdar
                  State : Maharashtra
                  Application no. : [protected]

My dl dispatched but not yet received and speed post tracker number not available. There is no Speed post tracking number, Dispatch Number available then how user will track their DL.

Veronicam
                    Oct 12, 2022

Address: Bangalore 560005

I applied for renewal of my DL in Nov. 2021. Applicn no. [protected]. Till now I have not received the licence, though on the portal it says that it is approved. The system is not allowing me to take a print-out, and when I visit the RTO, I am always told that the server is down.

Anshul Tikale
                      Oct 11, 2022

I have submitted the application for 2 wheeler NOC on 17th August, 2022.
                      The status of the application is showing as PENDING AT NOC-VERIFICATION from the same day.
                      I have submitted all the documents online.
                      PFB the details of the same.
                      Vehicle number: KA02KF5960
                      Application number:KA220817V6498835

Kindly let us know if anything pending from our end.
                      If nothing is pending from our end, please expedite this process immediately.

volkeswagon
                        Oct 11, 2022

Address: G 04 SR Pride annayya redyy lay out, banasawadi

I sold my Scooter (Hero Honda Pleasure ES) to Mr. Adil pasha (Aadhar Number:[protected] on 06/07/2019. He had given signed delivery note and shared xerox of his Aadhar card. He promised will transfer the RC next working day. But till now he is not transferred. I reminded him multiple time.
                        Kindly consider this letter is a information about my sold vehicle. And pls take necessary action on this
                        Expecting your needful action on this
                        Praveen ID

Praveenthundla116
                          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                          Oct 11, 2022

Address: RTO office, Mahabubnagar, Hyderabad, Telangana.

Dear sir/Madam,

I have registered my new vehicle on 16/04/2022 at Mahabubnagar, Telangana RTO Office.

When i check the status, it is showing as

Present Status: APPLICATION IS APPROVED ON 21/03/2022
                          Card Printed: YES
                          Card Printed Date: 26/03/2022
                          Card Dispatched YES
                          Card Dispatched Date: 13/05/2022
                          Ems Number EN[protected]IN

But not yet delivered,

I'm requesting to kindly check the dispatch and delivery status of my vehicle RC.

Request to kindly contact me by mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Application-DL220713X3534684 for Hypothecation Termination Pending for many days as all documents been sent previously in Original and All original, self attested copies duly signed shared and received by RTO Rajouri Garden/Raja Garden but status/Verification is not updated correctly based on what all provided even when complaint is raised, i just raised new complaint ID- DL/10/VH/11102022/6978345 with reference...
                            Mohammed Jafri
                            Oct 10, 2022

Address: Krishna Suzuki near Moti Bakery Juhapura Ahmedabad-55

I didn’t get the number from RTO for my vehicle (two wheeler) as I have registered my vehicle and it took time more than one month and in today I didn’t get the plate from the company, I am not satisfied by the RTO service whichever it is providing me in these days.

Nayan charanwar
                              Oct 9, 2022

Address: CHANDRAPUR

RTO need to mail or SMS on customer mobile number that your PUC has been expired ...the issue that RTO not send any expired notification

Anas1212
                                Oct 9, 2022

Address: Azamgarh

Hello sir/mam,
                                I am Anas Siddiqui, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO AZAMGARH, uttar pradesh, I passed the test on 17/09/2022, Its been 22 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
                                Application no. is [protected]

There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

Anas Siddiqui
                                Oct 13, 2022
                                Updated by Anas1212
                                Respected sir/madam,
                                I am not getting any update from RTO regarding my ll approval.

Chirag28240
                                  Oct 8, 2022

Address: Vadodara

My Driving licence renewal application stuck in Printing form 7 stage from last one month.
                                  Application number: [protected]
                                  State: Gujarat
                                  RTO: Vadodara

Skandamita Debnath
                                    Oct 8, 2022

Address: Pune

I want to file a complain about the rickshaw driver who behave with me very wrongly and utter slang languages in the ride

Rickshaw no MH12QA3282

I was trying to click photo of the rickshaw, he behaved and screamed so badly on road

Rakesh K H
                                      Oct 8, 2022

I have paid MV Tax for the vehicle no KA 41 C 8826 on 31st August 2021 but it wasn't updated in M parivahan and after so many complaint's again i paid amount with penalty for the same period therefore for one year i have paid 2 times i need refund of the same or tax adjustment for the same.