Complaints 8145

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RTO India

RTO India Phone Numbers

+91 99 7176 8881
+91 99 2399 4223

RTO India Website

RTO India Head Office Address

Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road
New Delhi District

RTO India reviews & complaints page 65

linkwithjoydeep
Jun 21, 2022

HP Termination is still pending after 45 days of application

Address:Asansol, West Bangal

Hi I have applied for HP termination for my two wheeler, it’s still not complete after 45 days. RC no is: WB38AW4976 and RTO is: Paschim Burdwan RTO, West Bengal....
Rup Madhurjya Sarmah
Jun 20, 2022

Stuck at stage "PRINTING OF DL IN FORM 7"

Address:DTO,LAKHRA, GUWAHTI, ASSAM

MY LICENSE bio metric and address update is stuck at "PRINTING OF DL IN FORM 7" for over a month, please do the needful to help it getting print as early as possible.
license no - AS01 [protected]
application no [protected]...
This vehicle was parked right in front of the gate 2 of Ekta Vihar Society, near Uran Phata a central govt. Residential society in Sector 25, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai. The vehicle so parked created hindrance and blocking for other vehicles to enter and exit from the highway. On asking to remove the vehicle from the gate, he started abusing. Very arrogant behaviour by the driver and helper. Should book the miscreants....
Darshan D B
from Mandya, Karnataka
Jun 20, 2022

Learner's licence payment

Address:Mandya, Karnataka

I have applied for learner's licence in the parivahan website and attempted for the first time and I got failed in first attempt but there are 10 chances.
I thought it's ok and tried to attempt for second time but it says to pay retest fee but it is ok i tried to pay it didn't accept it. Then I went to RTO office but they did not respond to my request.
And they are advising to put a new application and write the test.
The...
Abhishek Devani
Jun 20, 2022

Regarding Licence Renewal

Address:Junagadh, Gujarat

I uploaded a form 1A for the driving licence renewal signed by MBBS. And RTO, Junagadh keep removing that even it is signed by doc saying that it's not attested by doctor....
Jpink
Jun 20, 2022

Very poor service, lack of communication

I have the worst experience. RTO is still the same. They give appointment slots and are never there at the desks. My appointment slot was from 11.30-12.30 and I was here at 11.25 and it’s 12.50 still my work for international driving license application has not even begun. Nobody at the desk for 45 mins then the come just stamp and say get these documents. Bought all of them and were attached then they made me run for application form when...
pijushroy1985
Jun 20, 2022
Aug 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 14, 2022

Driving License Smart Card not received by Post

Hello Sir/Madam,

As per RTO record, my driving license smart card print date is 25.06.2020 (please see attached screenshot), but till now I did not received Driving License Smart Card, also Speed Post tracking number did not received.

In Month of June 2020 (when smart card print & dispatch), there are problem for COVID 19 pandemics, so I connect online through email but not received my smart card.
nirajnagle0101
Jun 19, 2022

Learning licence application pending since last 3 months

I have applied for renewal of driving learning licence on 6th March and it has been more than 3 months the application status still in pending state for approval.
Request to kindly approve the application.
Application is:[protected]
RTO bhopal...
Anand sharma gaming
Jun 19, 2022

Missed bike

Address:GADURAHI BAJAR ROAD, AMANIGANJ

कल शनिवार 18/06/2022 सम 6 बजे के करीब गदुरही बाजार से सुपर स्प्लेंडर बाइक चोरी हो गई है जिसका प्लेट नंबर है Up 42 AS1378
काले रंग की बाइक है और उसके पीछे A लिखा है...
jayan72
from Kottayam, Kerala
Jun 18, 2022

DL - Approval of endorsements on DL pending problem

I applied for address change and renewal of my DL. I submitted all the documents including my DL on 9th Jun on RTO Kottayam office. After that there is no update on this. I can see the status as "Approval of endorsements on dl - pending"

My application number is[protected]
Name - Jayan P V

Jayan P V...
Rohanhola
Jun 18, 2022

Learner's License passed but not issued

Hello, It's been more than 10 days and yet even after passing the Learner's test, status is still showing pending....
Jatinsinghkatal
from Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Jun 17, 2022

Issuance of learner license

Address:ARTO Office, Near DC Office, Samba, J&K. 184121

I applied for learner license on 29th of January, 2022 under application no.[protected] at ARTO Samba (J&K). I uploaded all required documents and paid the fee. But after 4-5 months there still shows that it is under RTO level processing. I even tried to contact them but no response from landline, mobile and emails. I have filed a complaint before on sarathi website under complaint no. 178317 but also no response....
Ak9165
Jun 17, 2022

Complete my driving license

Address:Rto ambikapur

I am Ashish Kumar, i have applied for 2 Wheeler and 4 wheeler driving license, my application no. [protected] at rto ambikapur. I have passed my driving test, but till the date it's shows status pending for
1) approval of dl
2) printing of dl in for 7
3) dispatch of the dl
So, kindly request you to speed up the process for my application

Ashish Kumar...
Bjnanashree
Jun 17, 2022

Driving Licence approval pending Dibrugarh DTO

Address:DTO Diburgarh

I had appeared and passed my driving license test on 19.01.2022. the approval of my license is still pending. I have visited the DTO office Diburgarh several times but they are not helping me solve the issue. It has been 6 months now. My application number is [protected]. Please help....
harshit12301
Jun 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2022

I am complaining about a RTO government official who has not come here yet at the passing area in Gurugram

Address:Bamdali village road transport passing area, Gurugram

I am complaining about a RTO government official who has not come here yet at the passing area in Gurugram. 200+ truck drivers and car and other vehicles are waiting here since morning and no one is here to inform.We have no idea when the concerned concerned person will arrive here like since 8 we are waiting and now its 11:18am. That is how our government policies are where they don't care about the citizens. There should be laws for government...
bhoopesh06
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 16, 2022

Approval of LL by licensing authority is pending from a long time

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I am Lalit Sharma, I have applied for a Learning License of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO Hardoi Uttar Pradesh, I passed the test on 09/06/2022, Its been 7 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
Application no. is [[protected]]

There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, kindly do the needful.br...
ashishjaiswal711
Jun 16, 2022

RTA Ludhiana not issuing Bharat Series Registration on New Car

Respected Team,

I am planning to buy a new car in my hometown Ludhiana, Punjab.
I want Bharat series registration number on that car but the concerned Car dealers are saying Ludhiana RTA has not started this BH series number plate registration nd you can only get the PB series number.

I am working in an MNC in Pune and currently doing work from home from my hometown Ludhiana. In coming time i may have...
M buy new hero passion pro bs 6 model . Many time off during raiding. Also many people got this problem. I think this bike failure .if your not take action means accident occur some place .verify who are all buy passion pro bike .thank you sir / madam....
Mastermike
Jun 15, 2022

Rejection of learning licence application

Sir my name is Milit Arya. I am from uttar Pradesh. Yesterday I.e. on 14/6/22 I applied for a learners licence through ekyc and today I.e. on 15/6/22 i gave the online test for the same and passed the test with 9/15 marks and after sometime when I saw my application status it showed application rejected without stating any reason. My application no. is [protected]. I want to clarify that I gave the test with complete guidelines given by the...
Anujjain1986
from BARAUT, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 15, 2022

DLL Application rejected without information

Address:Rto baghpat u.p.

मैं अनुज जैन गांधी रोड, बड़ौत, उत्तर प्रदेश का निवासी हूं, मैंने परिवहन विभाग की साइट पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन डीएलएल के लिए आवेदन किया था, जिसका आवेदन संख्या [protected] है, इस आवेदन में मैंने...